Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Pans Place Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 719 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 7.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 719 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 7.3
Pans Place Guesthouse Located at Banh Vieng Keo, Vang Vieng, Vang Vieng.
Pans Place Guesthouse
Laos
Vang Vieng Vientiane Province 10030 Banh Vieng Keo, Vang Vieng
79% 719
18.9223633 102.4487972
Pans Place Guesthouse
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Июль 2016
7.4

Staff were incredibly friendly and helpful. Good location, rooms nice and good vibe

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 41 отзывы
14 Июль 2016
6.6

The facilities are quite basic, but for the excellent price for a double ensuite you can't really expect much more. Lack of aircon didn't prevent me sleeping, but the noise levels did - some rules around after hours noise would be an idea. Staff were helpful enough but some could have been more friendly. Wifi was very poor - seemed to work ok elsewhere in VV so not sure why. Room not especially secure. Good location close to activities, shops, restaurants in VV, and a bike hire place next door.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
7 Июль 2016
6.6

The 6 person dorm is incredibly small and smells of mould and had no place to put valuables. The attached restaurant is great with lots of opportunity to meet people. Staff were really friendly and helpful when our bookings got messed up.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
6 Июль 2016
9.1

Really great hostel. It was so easy to meet people and the breakfast was great. No a/c but the fan kept the room cool enough and the hammock chill out area was nice after a long bus ride.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Июль 2016
7.4

Nice little guesthouse, for around $15 a night for 2. Much cheaper if booked directly there though. Don't expect much cleanliness wise, after all it's a backpackers hostel. Atmosphere OK, nothing special, staff not particularly helpful but at least they try to help :)

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
4 Июль 2016
8.3

Staff are friendly, was a good hostel. Close to everything. You get what you pay for. I had no problems.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
29 Июнь 2016
2.0

The staff were really friendly here, really enthusiastic and helpful but that's where the good stuff ends. I'm sure if you stayed a night here you'd catch poverty. The rooms had no security and the lighting was darker than my humour, the social area was a dirty mattress to lounge on and a paddling pool filled with algae. Wifi was good though. We used it to looks at other hostels in the surrounded area and quickly moved on. Wouldn't recommend staying here if you like cleanliness.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi thanks for the review. Slightly baffled so I will address your points one by one. 1) You stated that the staff were 'really friendly, really enthusiastic and helpful but only scored 2? 2) The rooms had no security - We have locks and padlocks on all rooms. The dorms all have a padlock and an inside lock except the bigger dorm due to guests repeatedly losing the keys. However we do have lockers inside for valuables that are rent free. In addition we have 1 night guard and at least 5 members of staff who live on site as well as CCTV. 3) The paddling pool was brought in for a bit of fun during the hot season and was actually cleaned around the time you left. It is now the rainy season and obviously it catches a lot of rain water - it has now been removed due to it being impossible to maintain during this weather. 4) Wifi was good 'we' used it to check out other hostels. I remember you being here but looking at the checkouts you were the only one checking out of the dorms that day so I'm not sure who 'we' is. It really helps us when guests bring problems to light during their stay so we can address them rather than leaving reviews which are at best misleading or confusing (see Staff score) and at worst innacurate. Safe travels, kop chai.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
28 Июнь 2016
6.3

Good location. 6 bed dorm is so small there's not space for anyone to move or put bags. Very hot in dorms, fan works okay. Wifi is sketchy but it is everyone in Laos. Staff a bit unfriendly but was okay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
26 Июнь 2016
4.3

The social area is directly next to the bungalows (which have paper thin walls) and it was difficult to sleep with people yelling and talking all night. The no air con accompanied with thin mattresses and rock hard pillows made it even harder. Staff were helpful however did nothing to stop the noise at night. Our belongings felt safe as our bungalow was locked every time we left. Food was average.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
11 Июнь 2016
8.6

Cool place! Cool folk! Cool cool all round!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.