Hostelworld.com

Pans Place Guesthouse

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 693 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 693 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.6
Pans Place Guesthouse Located at Banh Vieng Keo, Vang Vieng, Vang Vieng.
Pans Place Guesthouse
Laos
Vang Vieng Vientiane Province 10030 Banh Vieng Keo, Vang Vieng
82% 693
18.9223633 102.4487972
Pans Place Guesthouse
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 май 2016
6.6

Decent hostel, extremely basic, however if you plan on sleeping do NOT stay here. The drunk bar-goers got home every night between between 2 and 5 am screaming outside our window with absolutely zero respect for people sleeping. Dogs start barking at roughly 6am and the windows block no part of this noise. All this plus the no air-con made for some sleepless nights that lead to us checking out ASAP. The staff are very friendly and did what they could but the overall atmosphere was not one we en

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
9 май 2016
9.4

Ein wirklich nettes Hostel, das Personal ist freundlich, die Duschen sauber, Lage top und die Bungalows zwar sehr einfach gehalten aber vollkommen ausreichend. Im Hinterhof Hängematten und vorne ein Internetcafé sowie Restaurant. Außerdem gibt's einen Filmraum, den ich allerdings nicht aufgesucht habe. Ich würde auf jeden Fall wieder herkommen.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • BlakeB
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
7 май 2016
8.6

I had a good stay at Pans Place! The bungalows got really hot but it's Asia, with no a/c, not much to do about that! The staff were really nice and helpful and a very nice chill out zone! Bathrooms were good too!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
2 май 2016
7.4

Zoe was very nice and helpful. Not all ither staff were equally as great. Two of my friends got food poisoning from curry for breakfast there but we all are several meals there and that was the only incident.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
1 май 2016
5.7

We stayed in the 6 bed dorm, which was really tiny. Barely even room to put our bags down. We planned on staying 2 nights but got a refund for the second night as I woke up covered in bed bug bites. The other forms may be better but I would avoid the 6 bed dorm.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
29 Апр 2016
6.3

Decent hostel, but uncomfortable beds and poorly air-conditioned rooms. The staff and info was helpful and the food and drinks on site were good value for money. Shared bathroom wasn't always clean.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for the review; we are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We would just like to clarify that we do not have air-conditioned rooms, nor have we ever advertised as such. All of our rooms have fans and that is what makes our place so budget-friendly. While we don't have air-conditioning, we do have a hammocks area, a movie room, free use of computers, free wifi, free drinking water, bus and tour services and a restaurant, so we think it's pretty great value for money. Safe travels, Pan's Place

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
28 Апр 2016
10.0

Auberge parfaite a Vang Vieng. Staff sympa, dispo, et ambiance tres agreable. Rien a redire !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Cenah1
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 33 отзывы
26 Апр 2016
6.6

I'm sure there is Better keep looking or just get a place when you land.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
25 Апр 2016
9.1

Lovely hostel, great location and English speaking staff who organised our bus to Luang prabang. We stayed in a private twin room with bathroom which was very clean. WiFi didn't reach the room but was great when in communal area. No air con which was no problem as we weren't expecting it

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
25 Апр 2016
8.3

Nice place. I'd recommend getting your own room if you can afford the extra 21000 kip as its just a bit nicer to have your own space. Staff are very friendly and helpful and knowledgeable. They have all the info that you'd need for your stay here. I loved the baguettes and omelets and the classic rock! Great spot- would stay again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.