Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pans Place Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 849 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 849 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Апр 2017
6.0

Very stingy and money grabbing. yiu have to pay fees for a lot of unescery things.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Not really sure what the 'fees' being mentioned here are. We have free water, free lockers, free computers, free movie room, free towels, free soap etc etc etc. Perhaps next year you should holiday elsewhere instead of one of the poorest countries in SE Asia and then you can really complain about the prices.

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
17 Апр 2017
10.0

Absolutely loved it. Great outdoor area and delicious food at restaurant. Hosts were fantastic. Excellent relaxed feel and family friendly.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Апр 2017
9.4

I only stayed one night here but it was nice, the rooms were clean and the showers were good, and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Nice atmosphere too, nice music playing in the front, respectful atmosphere, nice chilled hammock area in the back garden. I would stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
3 Апр 2017
2.3

Bed bugs! Felt itchy throughout the night meaning I did not sleep, awoke to bites from bedbugs and when speaking to the owner about my situation I had a very negative response, I got offered half a nights refund (even though explaining I would need to wash my entire bag which would cost more than this). Would not recommend staying here, pay a bit more and save yourself a lot of hassle!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
2 Апр 2017
7.4

Nice place, great value for money! A cool TV room and a great central location. Though when we arrived we were given a room with unchanged beds and dirty towels. Room got very hot during the day and took a while to cool at night. Only one bathroom shared between the whole floor meant that it was often occupied - though all in all it's tough to say it wasn't worth the price!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
1 Апр 2017
8.0

Good for a very inexpensive private room away from the bars. Bathroom could have been cleaner and they didn't clean my room even though I stayed for a couple of days. There was also a wooden table and chair that had tiny ants living in them - as soon as I told the staff they said they would take care of it but fairly certain I have some hitchhikers in my bag now. Laundry service was good but you can find a cheaper option.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • joostscholten1520
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
27 март 2017
6.0

Spent 3 nights at pans place and look back with mixed feelings. Had a good time with the people I met, but the place itself was not special at all. The "bungalows" are small, hot and feel cheap. The showers are OK, but not totally closed and part time as toilet. The location is OK, but could be closer to the center. Video room didn't work for us. Breakfast (not included) wás good.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 март 2017
3.7

El personal no es nada amable, ni siquiera dieron un mapa y nos explicaron qué hacer por la zona. El internet prácticamente no funciona, lo reclamamos y el personal pasaron de nosotros, simplemente no hicieron nada. La habitación estaba descuidada, vieja, los enchufes ubicados en sitios dificiles de usar; el espejo del cuarto de baño estaba muy sucio. El sitio en sí es muy ruidoso. En definitiva, no es un sitio recomendable para ir, hay opciones mejores.-

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 103 отзывы
27 март 2017
8.0

On main road but a little far from main bar area. Desktop computers are ready to use. Staff is nice. Small Lockers near check in desk with 50kpt despair. Had a private and dorm. Staff was the best part of the hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
26 март 2017
8.6

Not for the high maintenance traveler. The twin bed private bungalow was super cozy, but the wifi didn't reach the room. The green curry is excellent.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.