Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pans Place Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 856 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 856 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
19 май 2017
8.0

Chill hostel in vang vieng right by the bus stop. A little quiet when I was there but I guess that could be attributed to it being the off season

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
8 май 2017
6.6

For 30000 kip it's worth the price, but don't expect much. The dorm bungalows are very tired and cramped, there is so light or power adaptor by the beds. Fan only. Bathrooms are outside and weren't particularly clean. The owner is lovely and whilst I didn't eat there people said the food was good. Not a bad option for Vang Vieng given the limited choice of hostels in the area.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
1 май 2017
6.0

Not the best hostel. It does the job though. The room gets extremely hot as only a fan to cool you down. Staff are always nice when ordering food or asking questions

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
27 Апр 2017
5.1

Extremely expensive for what it is.. breakfast isn't even included. NO A/C. The room was just ok. Old bed with old sheets that didn't smell clean. The owner has an attitude. Not acomodating. NO A/C NO A/C!! Keep looking for a better option.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

I would suggest that it is maybe you who has an attitude. If you had read the description on Hostelworld it states very clearly, there is no free breakfast, no AC and the price so how any of these things were a surprise to you I have no idea.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Апр 2017
6.0

Very stingy and money grabbing. yiu have to pay fees for a lot of unescery things.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Not really sure what the 'fees' being mentioned here are. We have free water, free lockers, free computers, free movie room, free towels, free soap etc etc etc. Perhaps next year you should holiday elsewhere instead of one of the poorest countries in SE Asia and then you can really complain about the prices.

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
17 Апр 2017
10.0

Absolutely loved it. Great outdoor area and delicious food at restaurant. Hosts were fantastic. Excellent relaxed feel and family friendly.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Апр 2017
9.4

I only stayed one night here but it was nice, the rooms were clean and the showers were good, and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Nice atmosphere too, nice music playing in the front, respectful atmosphere, nice chilled hammock area in the back garden. I would stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
3 Апр 2017
2.3

Bed bugs! Felt itchy throughout the night meaning I did not sleep, awoke to bites from bedbugs and when speaking to the owner about my situation I had a very negative response, I got offered half a nights refund (even though explaining I would need to wash my entire bag which would cost more than this). Would not recommend staying here, pay a bit more and save yourself a lot of hassle!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
2 Апр 2017
7.4

Nice place, great value for money! A cool TV room and a great central location. Though when we arrived we were given a room with unchanged beds and dirty towels. Room got very hot during the day and took a while to cool at night. Only one bathroom shared between the whole floor meant that it was often occupied - though all in all it's tough to say it wasn't worth the price!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
1 Апр 2017
8.0

Good for a very inexpensive private room away from the bars. Bathroom could have been cleaner and they didn't clean my room even though I stayed for a couple of days. There was also a wooden table and chair that had tiny ants living in them - as soon as I told the staff they said they would take care of it but fairly certain I have some hitchhikers in my bag now. Laundry service was good but you can find a cheaper option.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.