Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pans Place Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 808 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 7.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 808 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 7.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • chickbill
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 52 отзывы
19 Февр 2017
9.4

I stayed in a room with shared bathroom. The beds were comfy, room was basic but with enough space. The bathroom was simple, but had a hot water shower. It is in a quieter location, but still walking distance to the bars and restaurants. There is a great place across the street to go for a cheap breakfast, lunch or smoothie.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
16 Февр 2017
7.1

The hostel is located a bit further down the main road which is nice as you're not staying in the middle of the party area. The room I was in didn't even have beds, but "Lao style" mattresses on the floor which were pretty uncomfortable. Otherwise it's a nice and relaxed place with a good mix of people. The internet connection really wasn't good, but that's typical for Laos.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
15 Февр 2017
8.6

Our group had a great stay at Pan's Place. The owner helped us to book minivan for our trip to Luang Prabang for the following morning . Ideal for short stay in Vang Vieng

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
11 Февр 2017
9.4

Neil the owner was very kind and accommodating. The other staff were great too. Played good music. Nothing crazy not a party place. Food was excellent. Close to everything. Movie room was complete with lots of seating and over 600 movies. Our room was clean and bright. No complaints, very lovely. Oh and prompt laundry service as well! Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
11 Февр 2017
9.7

Loved my stay so much I extended my stay good helpful staff...good location even though vang vieng is a small town.. Assisted with tickets.... Would like lockers under bed but shacks so not possible..there is a small security box for rental but overall brilliant stay will stay again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Февр 2017
9.4

Great value for money. Private room with fan and bathroom was simple but that's all we needed. Good location, close enough to the party area and quiet enough at night. We loved the idea of a TV room where you can chill and watch a movie (apparently they have about 600 films to choose from). Friendly staff, decent wifi. I recommend this place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Февр 2017
7.1

Nous avons eu un peu peur le premier jour à cause du bruit en arrivant mais cela a vite été fini. Nous avons très bien dormi! Le personnel pourrait être plus sympathique par contre.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • savagen
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
8 Февр 2017
9.7

Nice chill place to stay with a good vibe. Awesome staff and dorm beds were comfy. Great value and I enjoyed not being in a crazy party hostel like some of the more central ones. Close to everything and I'd definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
6 Февр 2017
8.6

Nice place. Good restaurant. Close to everything. Nice atmosphere. Helpful staff. We would stay here again

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 35 отзывы
5 Февр 2017
8.6

Great hostel run by a mix of Western and local staff. Plenty of bathrooms and showers. Very good attached restaurant. Would stay here again, it's a very plesant place.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.