Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Paracas Backpackers House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 467 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 467 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.6
Paracas Backpackers House Located at Av. Los Libertadores s/n, , Paracas.
Paracas Backpackers House
Peru
Paracas Ica Av. Los Libertadores s/n
84% 467
-13.8340796 -76.2483787
Paracas Backpackers House
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
18 Сент 2016
9.4

Place was grea. free tea and coffee in the morning. Really nice kitchen. Great courtyard to relax in.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Сент 2016
8.9

Nette und freundliche Mitarbeiter und schöne Zimmer. Jederzeit wieder gern.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Авг 2016
6.6

Most of the Staff were really helpfull and nice, but the cleaning Personal appeared to be not that motivated. I slept in The 10 bed room, the floor was with powder and dirty my whole stay, worst under the Beds. I slept two nights there. The beds were tidy and warm and clean, but unused beds were not arranged again, after the foreign User had left the Hostel already for 2 days. The washing and toilet opportunities for the 10bed room were simple.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Авг 2016
7.1

Goede locatie! Kamers zijn van prima formaat, bed niet echt schoon. Personeel spreekt geen Engels (wat op veel plaatsen in Peru zo is). Komen wat ongeïnteresseerd over, waardoor sfeer in het hostel matig is.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Авг 2016
10.0

Top Lage, warme duschen, gute Sauberkeit, angenehme entspannte Atmosphäre, Frühstück ist zwar nicht dabei Supermarkt ist aber gleich um die Ecke, verhältnismäßig günstiger Trip zu den Islas ballestas und zum National Reserve, Transfer nach huacachina kann hier günstig gebucht werden

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Авг 2016
9.4

I have made a mistake in my reservation (I book the wrong week) and Alberto (the owner) manage to accommodate my 5 friends and I with a big smile in the best kind of way! I recommend!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Авг 2016
9.1

They helped us organize our trip to Paracas and we rented bikes from them - they were very helpful. The only negative is the wifi didn't work in out room, we had to go to the first floor common area to get it to work. Otherwise, a great stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
23 Июль 2016
8.3

Good Hostel! They let you do all the tours in one day: see the Islas Ballestas, the reserve and even move on to Hoaccachina on the same day. Book the shuttle bus with them. It's very convenient. Community Showers could be hotter and cleaner.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июль 2016
9.1

Top Backpacker mit schönen Zimmern, warmem Wasser, WLAN etc. Einziger Minuspunkt: Obwohl auf einer Tafel vor dem Backpacker gross "English spoken" steht, wird nur Spanisch gesprochen. Aber man schlägt sich problemlos durch.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
17 Июль 2016
7.4

Generally it was very good however a huge drawback in that we asked for them to do our laundry (priced at S/.7 per kg) and it was returned in very poor condition and some items even dirtier than before. No washing smelt as if any soap had been used. We asked for a partial refund but the receptionist at the time outright refused even though she admitted some had not been washed. Very poor customer service. Booked the full day of tours here. Ballestas was great, afternoon not what expected.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.