Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Paracas Backpackers House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 654 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 654 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
18 Сент 2017
8.0

Overall good value for your money. Wifi didn't work or would only work for a couple minutes. Bathrooms were not always the cleanest. Quiet though and beds were comfy. Great location

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 43 отзывы
11 Сент 2017
6.6

Chambre au rdc propre.Sanitaires communs pas suffisamment nettoyés. Mais surtout odeurs d'urine de chat un peu partout, en tout cas au rdc car ils font leurs besoins dans les plantes ou .....sur le carrelage..... Cuisine ouverte et pas avenante, manque de place. Possibilité de laver le linge et séchage sur terrasse:pratique.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Сент 2017
7.4

Clean bedrooms, communal areas and kitchen. Well resourced kitchen with sharp knives etc. Oven wasn't working. Extremely poor wi-fi and showers were terrible. Good security in our private room. Friendly staff who were happy to help. Atmosphere could be better... we were told to be quiet in the communal areas at 9.30pm despite only having a chat. Some bedrooms right next to communal areas. Good location and organised Ballestas tour was excellent.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Сент 2017
8.6

Schönes, sauberes Hostel in guter Lage.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Сент 2017
8.9

Nice, clean hostel. We had 2 private rooms- family with 2 kids. Alberto and his wife were great. Super friendly and we booked our tours with them for a good price. Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
31 Авг 2017
9.7

Me encanto! Lo super recomiendo!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
23 Авг 2017
9.4

This has become one of the best hostels in Paracas without doubt. Everything you need with regard to yours they have at their fingertips. The staff are very pleasant and friendly. Rooms are very comfortable, clean and presentable. Showers and toilets are also kept very clean. This is the place to stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Авг 2017
9.4

This was a very clean hostel and we were please with our stay. We booked in advance and had no trouble. We ended up with the top floor, looking out the water too, so no complaints there! We got to spend time sun bathing and enjoying beer with some new friends on the top floor patio. Much of the staff did not speak English, but we don't mind as they were kind and helpful nonetheless.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • rkgirma7511
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
21 Авг 2017
8.0

Good location, big kitchen, able to store luggage after check out, clean. Really big and lots of people but not much atmosphere. Good value for money tho

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
18 Авг 2017
7.4

Preis Leistung okay!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×