Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Paracas Backpackers House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 492 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 492 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.0
Paracas Backpackers House Located at Av. Los Libertadores s/n, , Paracas.
Paracas Backpackers House
Peru
Paracas Ica Av. Los Libertadores s/n
86% 492
-13.8340796 -76.2483787
Paracas Backpackers House
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Перу, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Нояб 2016
9.1

Buena ubicación del hostel y buenas ofertas de tours ofrecidos. Sus precios eran más baratos que los de otras agencias.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Нояб 2016
10.0

Paracas backpacker hostel is great! Very clean, very good atmosphere and great location (everything in paracas is very close to everything) 10 min walk from the Cruz del sur bus. Free coffee in the morning! The kitchen can be a bit crowded if you are trying to cook for yourself. Make sure and pet the cat! Very friendly. Her name is Michina

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Нояб 2016
9.4

Great location, staff was really helpful and they offer discount tours of the park and islands.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
7 Нояб 2016
9.7

Really. Ice place with lovely staff re day to help for tours. They offer the standard Islas de ballestas and national park on bus tour but there are other options to check out on the beach front. Would go back, great town and lovely hostal !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Нояб 2016
9.1

Dont Book a Tour before you reach the hostel and get a good overview of the offers. People will "accidentally" walk by you down from Cruz del sur and try to talk you into booking a tour... There are many backpacker houses in paracas. Make sure it is the right one. Make sure to go on the top floor - great view

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
29 Окт 2016
8.0

Big hostel in paracas. The owners are very friendly and helpful. We had a private room which was clean and simple. It's not a party hostel but many different peoples in all ages. Showers on the roof have NO water pressure, but the others were fine with hot water. Booked the island & national park tour at the hostel. Both were great, but only the island tour is a must

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
22 Окт 2016
9.4

Very nice hostel, a lot of space. There are possibilities to cook and do your hand washing (like a proper big basin and brush on the roof top) The staff was very friendly and tried everything to help you. I enjoyed talking a whole evening to Paolo (Italian volunteer) and one of his friends. They made me fell very welcome. They have cats, and one even ended up sleeping in my bed (don't worry, if I wouldn't have wanted it they would have taken her out and I'd have shut the window)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
17 Окт 2016
9.4

Great location, very clean rooms and bathrooms, helpful staff, wifi only works downstairs

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Окт 2016
3.1

What a terrible hostel! The entrance looks really nice. However, if you are staying in a dorm, consider another hostel! The bed sheets were stinky and had not been washed, there were no curtains, the only 1 bathroom was seriously disguisting and there was this VERY creepy guy checking us out very inappropriatly the whole time while me and my friend got dressed (he was even working there!!??). I would never go back here!!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello, thank you for your comments, however we think that you should have told us your complaints while you we staying with us, so we could have cheked them together. Unfortunately you never asked for us. Best regards. Alberto Velarde Grau - Manager.

  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
9 Окт 2016
8.9

Good hostel, can recommend going to this one!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.