Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Paracas Backpackers House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 568 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 568 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 8.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 май 2017
10.0

Great place to stay! Cheap, comfortable beds, big rooms, hot shower, Just less than 2 minutes from the Beach and a market... Best choice

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 май 2017
9.4

Danke für den tollen Aufenthalt. Das Hostel ist wirklich perfekt. Einziger kleiner Abzug: Als wir dort waren war auf der Dachterrasse, dem Gemeinschaftsbereich sehr wenig los... Die klassische Hostel Stimmung haben wir etwas vermisst.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • marianoborninthe80s
  • Перу, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
6 май 2017
9.7

Buen lugar. Comodo, acogedor, buenas instalaciones para un hostel. El personal muy atento y Alberto conoce bastante sobre el turismo en Paracas.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • blucrz
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 36 отзывы
30 Апр 2017
8.0

Not every hostel is perfect. The pros... it was clean, had a kitchen, good price, friendly vibe. The cons... I stayed in a 4 bed dorm with only one power outlet and one light. Bathrooms were very limited and right in the main area, so they were constantly busy. I walked into the hostel several times to check it out before booking and no one said anything or stopped me. I was tempted to use their kitchen because the hostel I was at didn't have one. So not the best security!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Апр 2017
10.0

Loved this hostel staff were friendly it was really clean nice sitting areas in the sun felt more like a hotel.....lovely shower in the twin rooms....and trips were organised 4 u.....loved paracus especially the trip round the islands

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • jamesevans34
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
21 Апр 2017
7.7

Average hostel. Wifi doesn't work great. Very very public bathrooms so no privacy. Friendly staff. Good kitchen. No atmosphere. Not noticeably clean.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Апр 2017
9.4

We very much enjoyed our stay! The room was clean and although the hot water in our shower did not work, there was access to other showers with hot water. There is a kitchen accessible with minimum required pots/pans, dishes & utensils as well as a community fridge. The staff were very helpful and friendly.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
16 Апр 2017
8.3

I liked this place. The staff are pleasant. It's very central. My negative would be about the room. It was a double private. It was at the top of the house so the sun was constantly shining on it, making it extremely hot whenever we went in and impossible to nap in. The only window opened out onto the corridor so we could not open that at night for security reasons. There were also no bedside lamps - only a main light

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
2 Апр 2017
9.1

It was a very nice place with a very nice kitchen, comfortable beds and generally a good internet connection

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 март 2017
9.7

La verdad q solo me quede una sola noche todo muy bien atendido por sus propios dueños y esta muy cerca de todo ademas es una cuidad hermosa para quedarse mas de un dia

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.