Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Paracas Backpackers House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 538 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 538 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 8.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 март 2017
9.4

The staff were very friendly and helpful, especially Alberto and Lidia. Alberto especially took pain to help me not just with Paracas but beyond, so I did not have to worry about my activities around Paracas. The hotel looks very clean. The only thing I would add is the bath room needs to be more functional by adding some hooks for clothes/towels, etc. The location is really the best.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 март 2017
9.1

Nice hostel room was good, beds were comfortable everything was all really clean. Nice roof terrace with shade where you can see out to the ocean. We used the kitchen which had enough pans, pots etc. Not the hostels fault but do be aware at the moment there is building work next door and this meant that 7.30am a jack hammer was going on our bedroom wall and went for alot of the day. Not anything they can do about it but it was annoying.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 март 2017
5.1

The man who worked at the front desk was very rude. He was shouting at people to move out of the way. It was very chaotic and an unwelcoming atmosphere. They run tours out of the hostel so there are tons of people in the lobby all of the time. We barely had room to cook or store food because the kitchen was so crowded (one of the stoves didn't work). I don't even want to imagine this hostel in the high season. We were upstairs and the Internet didn't work at all.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 Февр 2017
4.9

Lady at front desk did not make us feel welcome at all. Very rude.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Soladel
  • Франция, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 28 отзывы
21 Февр 2017
5.1

Nous avions une chambre privée pour la semaine, le premier jour quelqu'un est entré dans la chambre et nous a volé de l'argent. En une semaine le ménage a été fait deux fois et une parce que nous l'avions réclamé. Le personnel très peu aimable. Nous avons cependant été remboursé pour ce vol. Pas assez de sanitaire pour tout le monde, il faut parfois faire la queue pour la douche.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
13 Февр 2017
8.3

Paracas is so small any location is a good location :) staff was so-so as they couldn't be bothered a lot of the time, but the open areas were lovely to relax in and the wifi was good enough for Netflix ;)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
7 Февр 2017
9.4

Best hostel we have stayed in so far. Great location, the place is maintained throughout the day, and the kitchen is great for cooking. Nothing bad to say about this place!!!! Could use security lockers in rooms.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
7 Февр 2017
8.9

Muy buen hostel con buena relación calidad-precio. Dan mucha facilidad para reservar las excursiones en Paracas y traslados ciudades cercanas a buen precio. Muy recomendable la habitacion doble simple con baño compartido. Estaría buenísimo que incluyeran desayuno, pero la cocina esta bien.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
3 Февр 2017
9.1

We had a good stay, and the location is really good. The staff were really friendly and helpful. There is no bar (which we though was essential to a backpackers), but we were allowed to buy beer and bring it inside. Because they don't serve breakfast, the kitchen got really crowed in the mornings, and there was no space to put anything in the fridge. A good place to go and eat close by is: Misk'i! And we wouldn't recommend Restaurant Paracas, it's overly priced for what you get!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Янв 2017
10.0

We only stayed one night but we were very pleased with this hotel! We took the organized tour for Isla ballestas and it was great. We had a private room and it was super clean. Beds were comfortable. Thank you.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.