Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Paracas Backpackers House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 526 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 526 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 8.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
7 Февр 2017
9.4

Best hostel we have stayed in so far. Great location, the place is maintained throughout the day, and the kitchen is great for cooking. Nothing bad to say about this place!!!! Could use security lockers in rooms.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Февр 2017
8.9

Muy buen hostel con buena relación calidad-precio. Dan mucha facilidad para reservar las excursiones en Paracas y traslados ciudades cercanas a buen precio. Muy recomendable la habitacion doble simple con baño compartido. Estaría buenísimo que incluyeran desayuno, pero la cocina esta bien.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
3 Февр 2017
9.1

We had a good stay, and the location is really good. The staff were really friendly and helpful. There is no bar (which we though was essential to a backpackers), but we were allowed to buy beer and bring it inside. Because they don't serve breakfast, the kitchen got really crowed in the mornings, and there was no space to put anything in the fridge. A good place to go and eat close by is: Misk'i! And we wouldn't recommend Restaurant Paracas, it's overly priced for what you get!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Янв 2017
10.0

We only stayed one night but we were very pleased with this hotel! We took the organized tour for Isla ballestas and it was great. We had a private room and it was super clean. Beds were comfortable. Thank you.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • leosphotodiary
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
18 Янв 2017
8.6

PROS: nice staff (especially the "Hostel-daddy"), well- equipped kitchen, hot strong showers, close to the beach, you can rent really good bikes (to do the tour by yourself), comfy beds, Hostel itself is lovely CONS: facilities are not always super clean, fridge could be better cleaned/sorted out, can't use the kitchen after 10pm so no late night cooking possible guys haha;) We would stay again!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
18 Янв 2017
8.6

Hostal bien situé, calme et parties communes très agréables (extérieurs, "salle à manger", transats, hamacs à disposition). Dommage que le petit déjeuner ne soit pas proposé. Je recommande cet hostal sans souci.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Янв 2017
7.7

WiFi did not work often; bathrooms dirty (toilet paper trash always full; no soap 3 days long)

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • jessiepes
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Янв 2017
7.7

The hostel was fine. Staff was very helpful and kind. I liked the tours they offered. Good prices too. However, I didn't like the showers all that much, they were usually quite dirty. The hostel was pretty noisy during the night too.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Янв 2017
5.7

L'auberge n'est pas vraiment ce à quoi je m'attendais. Dès l'arrivée on tombe sur une réceptionniste qui n'a pas l'air d'aimer vraiment son travail et qu'on a l'air d'embêter plus qu'autre chose. On nous conduit vers le dortoir, mais on se trompe à plusieurs reprises de chemins, donc avec la chaleur et les gros sacs, on commençait à être lassées. Et pour finir la propreté reste à revoir. Les points positifs : le gérant qui parle bien anglais, la localisation, et les offres pour les activitee

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
9 Янв 2017
9.4

Auberge très bien située dans Paracas, proche du terminal de Cruz del Sur. Le bâtiment est immense, avec une forte capacité d'accueil, ce qui peut expliquer en partie des sanitaires pas toujours propres. Cependant tout est fait pour que tout le monde est sa douche et de la place dans la cuisine. Les espaces communs sont agréables. Nous avons réservé nos tours avec le gérant de l'auberge à un très bon prix et tout s'est très bien passé. Eau chaude et bon WiFi.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.