Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Parami Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 513 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 513 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.1
Parami Guesthouse Located at 210 - 212 Charoenrat Rd., , Chiang Mai.
Parami Guesthouse
Thailand
Chiang Mai Chiang Mai 50000 210 - 212 Charoenrat Rd.
89% 513
18.7936047 99.0014558
Parami Guesthouse
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
23 Нояб 2016
8.9

Beautiful, chill atmosphere. Cool room. Nice staff. Location a bit away from the hustle and bustle, which I enjoyed a great deal.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Нояб 2016
9.4

Great place! Not right in the middle of everything, but just a short walk. Tor is amazing and will help you with anything from tours to breakfast. Would def stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Нояб 2016
10.0

Tor runs an amazing guesthouse! From the affordability, to the helpfulness, to delicious cooking, to massage treatments, she literally has it all! We were given a sweet little private room with our own little bathroom/shower courtyard. It was perfect for us! Tor made sure we had everything we needed, and even provided translation for us for renting motorbikes multiples different times. She really makes sure her guest have EVERYTHING they need. Wonderful stay for a very affordable price.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Нояб 2016
9.1

We stayed at Parami for an entire week and loved it. Our room was very clean and fairly spacious with a good size bathroom. There were also two sets of windows, which provided great sunlight. The staff can change your towels and sheets upon request, and the laundry service was good and very cheap. Location is a bit away from the Old City, but finding a red truck was not a problem and cost the two of us 60 baht usually. The owner is very friendly and helpful, and breakfast is tasty and affordable

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
25 Окт 2016
5.4

Check in time is earlier than the time we arrived subject to availability, but we were sat for hours by the entrance and no one checked out so not sure why we were waiting so long. I asked for an extra pillow and the staff member rolled her eyes and was very reluctant to give me one despite me explaining it was for health reasons. On the day we left we wanted breakfast but only one staff member cooks and she wasn't in so the service was unavailable, not good enough when the service is offered!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Украина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
12 Окт 2016
9.1

A good value for money in my opinion. A bit far from the walking street and beach road but otherwise very good place to stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
9.1

Sehr idyllisches guesthouse! Einziges Manko: bei der Ankunft wurde uns gesagt , dass Klimaanlage extra kostet . Dies war allerdings bei der Buchung nirgends vermerkt gewesen . Allerdings gab es einen Ventilator im Zimmer, welcher vollkommen ausreichend war.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
31 Июль 2016
9.4

Great guesthouse :) The rooms were clean and homely and the staff/family were really friendly and always smiling. We were in the aircon room and the aircon was a little loud but worked well to cool the room down and the shower just turn it up full and the water gets more power (We had this in another hotel also so it may just be a Thailand thing.) Highly recommend this guesthouse, they will help you with anything you need and the breakfasts are good well priced :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Июль 2016
9.4

Very nice place to stay, quiete and only 10 minutes to walk into the city. Staff is very helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июль 2016
9.4

We have traveled Thailand for two weeks, and this was the best hostel yet. The owner is absolutely wonderful! She let us check in after hours, cooked tasty inexpensive breakfast, and booked our trip to Doi Inthanon and Grand Canyon. The rooms are charming and have air conditioning. Your private shower is ensuite, but the only downside is that your private toilet is outside your room and is "open-air" with a small gap between a roof and the wall (some insects, but very clean). Would stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.