Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Pariwana Hostel Cusco

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 3,105 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 3,105 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.9
Pariwana Hostel Cusco Located at Meson de la estrella 136, , Cusco.
Pariwana Hostel Cusco
Peru
Cusco Cusco Cusc 01 Meson de la estrella 136
89% 3105
-13.5195483 -71.9805657
Pariwana Hostel Cusco
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
18 Июль 2016
9.7

Party hostel. But still quite in the rooms. Fun atmosphere. Many activities. Easy to meet people. All day tea fusion. Very good location. Clean. Only wish kitchen had more counter space.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for your comment, we are glad that you had a great time with us, We are happy that we could make your visit to cusco a one to remember, hope to see you soon. Kind Regards, Front Desk Manager.

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
17 Июль 2016
8.9

The room was very confortable, the patio is super cosy, the bar is handy and fun (food there is reasonably good too), the location is just perfect!! And they keep the promise to offer hot showers 24/7!!! YAY!!! There was only one downside: toilets were constantly out of toilet paper. Well, I'd definitely stay there again!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for your comment, we are glad that you had a great time with us, We are happy that we could make your visit to cusco a one to remember, hope to see you soon. Kind Regards, Front Desk Manager.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Июль 2016
9.7

Awesome. Fun hostel with tremendous energy. Picture an American frat party at night with a casual outdoor hang out by day.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for your comment, we are glad that you had a great time with us, We are happy that we could make your visit to cusco a one to remember, hope to see you soon. Kind Regards, Front Desk Manager.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 Июль 2016
9.7

This is a great hostel. We had a triple room and our own bathroom. Great location. Oh and the food in their restaurant is really good. It did get a little noisy, which is annoying when you have early wake ups for tours. Plus our room was by the shared bathrooms ... so it was a little loud. Overall...great stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for your comment, we are glad that you had a great time with us, We are happy that we could make your visit to cusco a one to remember, we are sorry about the noisy which we already took care of, we have reinforce our doors and reinforce our noise proof equipment, hope to see you soon. Kind Regards, Front Desk Manager.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 Июль 2016
7.7

Really great hostel. Great bar and outside social area, good food available and very comfy beds. Helpful staff for organising trips and what you want to do in Cusco. Other staff were quite rude and intimidating, particularly if you have a problem. So if nothing goes wrong during your stay, you'll love it. But be prepared to deal with ignorance and arrogance from some, not all, of the staff.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for your comment, we are sorry about the problems you had, we already took care of them, we are training our staff so we can improve on customer service and in all other areas we need to as well, Kind Regards, Front Desk Manager.

  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Июль 2016
9.1

Mixed Dorm was fine, bathroom a little bit dirty all over the day but they fixed it after I requested a clean up. Free Tea and hot water all day. Good travel agent. You can buy tickets for Boliviahop and Peruhop. Permanent security at the door. Standard breakfast included. The additional choices are spectacular and cheap. Good party and karaoke. Big lockers in the room. Water pressure very good. No Wifi in the dorms.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for your comment, we are glad that you had a great time with us, We are sorry about the bathrooms we already have fixed this problem and the bathrooms are cleaned every hour now, hope to see you soon. Kind Regards, Front Desk Manager.

  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Июль 2016
8.3

Clean hostel with good vibes. Not crazy about staff attitude, but value and location is great. There is always free hot tea which is great for freezing nights. Wi-Fi only in common areas and was reasonably strong. Charging outlets are in your lockers.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for your comment, we are glad that you had a great time with us, We are happy that we could make your visit to cusco a one to remember, hope to see you soon. Kind Regards, Front Desk Manager.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Июль 2016
9.7

Great, thank you!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for your comment, we are glad that you had a great time with us, We are happy that we could make your visit to cusco a one to remember, hope to see you soon. Kind Regards, Front Desk Manager.

  • Анонимный
  • Перу, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Июль 2016
10.0

Lo mejor de lo mejor. Como siempre, un trato amable :) Sigan así!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Muchas Gracias por su comentario, nos alegra que podamos ser parte de su experiencia en su estadía por Cusco, los esperamos pronto.

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
8 Июль 2016
9.1

It was very cold everywhere but a great hostel overall. There is a full kitchen and the breakfast was very good.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for your comment, we are glad that you had a great time with us, We are happy that we could make your visit to cusco a one to remember, hope to see you soon. Kind Regards, Front Desk Manager.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.