Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pariwana Hostel Cusco

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 3,447 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 3,447 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 9.1
Pariwana Hostel Cusco Located at Meson de la estrella 136, , Cusco.
Pariwana Hostel Cusco
Peru
Cusco Cusco Cusc 01 Meson de la estrella 136
91% 3447
-13.5195483 -71.9805657
Pariwana Hostel Cusco
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Перу, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Нояб 2016
10.0

We had a Great Trip and really enjoy our stay with Pariwana! Your staff treated my mother so well and we are very greatful for such. Thank you very much Pariwana!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

You´re welcome. We´re glad you had a great time and your mother enjoyed the stay as well. Thank you very much and we hope you have the opportunity to come to Peru again and stay with us.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Нояб 2016
10.0

Great Vibe & Hospitality from from hostel & Peru!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We´re glad you had a great time and enjoyed the vibe. Thank you very much and we hope you have the opportunity to come to Peru again and stay with us.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Нояб 2016
10.0

Wow! I don't have words to express how awesome my experience was at Pariwana Hostel. Besides the visit to Machu Picchu, this was the second highlight of my trip. The staff was very friendly and not only provided great service but participated in all the activities they organized (BBQ, beer pong etc.). They made everyone feel welcome and part of the family :) This is a party hostel but they move the party to the bar/restaurant after 10 so there isn't a lot of noise if you want to sleep early.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We´re happy to hear that you had an amazing experience with us and enjoyed your stay. Thank you very much and we hope you have the opportunity to come to Peru again and stay with us and be a part of the family once again.

  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Нояб 2016
9.4

Great hostel, location is amazing very near Plaza de Armas. Staff is helpful and rooms are clean and confortable. Wifi signal is very good Breakfast is too simple in my opinion, even the dishes that cost extra. The drinks they serve at the bar are quite bad.. I would definitely recommend it!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We´re happy to hear you would recommend our hostel and you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for letting us know, we´re working on improving our breakfast.

  • Aluiziogal
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Нояб 2016
9.4

Hostel muito bom e equipe nota 10,0.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
16 Нояб 2016
10.0

Great hostel there was always something going on every night. It wasn't too crazy or too calm but somewhere in between which was perfect. The hostel itself was huge but didn't feel impersonal, everyone was so friendly, the facilities were clean (best showers are on the 3rd floor). I cannot recommend this place enough *****

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We´re happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and loved our hostel. We always try our best to make you feel comfortable and at home. If you have the opportunity to come back to Peru, we will be happy to weclome you again.

  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Нояб 2016
9.4

Excelente lugar, hecho a la medida para hosteleros, no se puede pedir mas por ese excelente precio... los lockers tienen conectores por dentro, lo cual fue muy util y tienes un espacio personal con conector y luz al lado de cada cama. Muy seguro, divertido. Tienen muchas actividades para la mayoria del dia por si ya no encuentras actividades para realizar. Perfecto para comer barato dentro de su lunch-bar porque la mayoria de restaurantes vende caro.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
10 Нояб 2016
7.7

Nice hostel in an excellent location. They offer many services and activities. On the bad side: They told me that there was no place left in the cheap dorm and tried to sell me a place in the smaller and more expensive dorm. It happened twice!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Нояб 2016
7.7

Great location with a chilled vibe and excellent facilities. But let down by rude and unhelpful staff. The bathrooms were not cleaned as regularly as they needed to be given how busy they hostel was at the time, so they were very dirty.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 Нояб 2016
7.4

Pros - great location, free tea, amazing breakfast Cons - WiFi and the bathrooms were the worst we experienced in Peru Also, we used the travel desk to book tickets for Machu Picchu. The lady charged us commission (fine if you are going to do a good job), then forgot multiple times over several days to get and print our tickets (she was also very rude about it). She finally did it when we insisted, minutes before we had to leave, and totally messed them up - misspelling all the names.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.