Hostelworld.com

Pariwana Hostel Cusco

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 2,948 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 2,948 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 9.0
Pariwana Hostel Cusco Located at Meson de la estrella 136, , Cusco.
Pariwana Hostel Cusco
Peru
Cusco Cusco Cusc 01 Meson de la estrella 136
90% 2948
-13.5195483 -71.9805657
Pariwana Hostel Cusco
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
19 май 2016
9.1

Probably the best hostel in Cuzco

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 май 2016
9.1

Bon service de stockage pour 2 semaines max, ambiance de party, déjeuné standard de pain + confiture ou beurre avec des céréales. Lit confortable. On a trouver des prix pour des sortie au Machu picchu + tamboplata plus intéressant dans une autre agence que celle qu'il propose, permet quand même d'avoir un bon aperçu des options.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 май 2016
9.7

beautiful hostel, well maintained and a central location. friendly staff and fun, daily events. wifi is spotty in the rooms but works well in common areas. great lockers with stowed away outlets for storage and charging of electronics while stowing things away. would definitely return and recommend to a friend.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 май 2016
9.4

Hotel lindo, con zonas compartidas muy cómodas, pero definitivamente si queres hacer excursiones al día siguiente no es un buen lugar por el ruido!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hola muchas gracias por su comentario, nos alegra que le haya gustado nuestro Hostel, nosotros siempre estamos renovándonos para mejorar y darle a todos un ambiente donde puedan descansar y divertirse. Saludos, Jefe de Recepción.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 май 2016
9.4

The hostel is really nice and has great amenities. If you are planning to use the amenities (bar, tours, etc) it is definitely worth it, but if you just want a bed to sleep in it is overpriced.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 май 2016
9.7

It's a good hostel because it offers many activities every day, which is great when you want to take it easy before Machu Picchu or if the altitude/cold temperatures make it hard to enjoy the city.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your comment, we are happy that you had a wonderful time with us, we are happy to be able to help you and give a nice experience in your travel, hope to see you soon. Kind Regards.

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 май 2016
8.3

My boyfriend & I picked Pariwana purely on the location and price, which were great. However, day 1 we were both really sick. It was not the place to be if you need any type of privacy or space or quiet. Had we been in better conditions, I think we would have enjoyed this hostel much more. There was music & partying every night which we were unable to participate in. Unfortunately on night 1, a girl next to us vomited in her bed from being so drunk so that kind of ruined our image of the place.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your comment, we are sorry that you got sick we have a clinic and a doctor we always recommend when someone is sick, about the room incident we are very sorry, well make changes to be able to help in the future.Kind Regards, Front Desk Manager.

  • Анонимный
  • Тунис, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 май 2016
6.6

Personnels nonchalants et totalement condescendants.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 май 2016
8.0

El hostel en general es excelente! El ambiente es increible, lo unico malo fue la recepcion, muy mala la atencion del staff. Pero todo lo demas del staff fue barbaro, sin ninguna queja a los que estan fuera de la recepcion.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Gracias por su comentario, lamento mucho por lo sucedido ya se están tomando cartas sobre lo sucedido, siempre estamos mejorando y estaremos mejorando en esta área, Saludos Jefe de Recepción.

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 май 2016
6.9

O chuveiro do quarto é pésssimo, saí pouca água, muito pouca mesmo, e na maioria das vezes é gelada. Tive que tomar banho no banheiro do corredor várias vezes, tendo que sair no frio, de madrugada. Os armários estão velhos, tomada dentro não funciona, precisando de manutenção. Não tem toalhas para alugar. Café da manhã somente com pão, café e leite.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello thank you for your comment, we are very sorry to hear that we will be fixing the showers, and we have fix the water pressure, also the cabinets are being change, Kind Regards Front Desk Manager.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.