Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pariwana Hostel Cusco

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 3,569 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 3,569 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 9.2
Pariwana Hostel Cusco Located at Meson de la estrella 136, , Cusco.
Pariwana Hostel Cusco
Peru
Cusco Cusco Cusc 01 Meson de la estrella 136
92% 3569
-13.5195483 -71.9805657
Pariwana Hostel Cusco
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Перу, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Янв 2017
9.7

Friendly staff very helpful. Clean great lockers. I would recommend this hostel to anyone

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Янв 2017
8.9

Nice and clean hostel, facilities are great however I requested airport pickup and never got a response. When I got to hostel I was just given my key to room, no one showed me the place. I felt lost first day.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Болгария, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Янв 2017
9.1

Really nice hostel. We were in a private room- very clean and comfortable. What I didn't like was the absence of window. Furthermore at night is getting soo nosy in the rooms near the the stairs and corridors - you could hear the steps and voice of every single person who is coming home from disco- until 5 AM I hardly managed to sleep. Otherwise is a good hostel with pleasent atmosphere.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Янв 2017
9.7

Muy lindo lugar para pasar unos días inolvidables en Cusco. Muy buena onda y excelente limpieza.Para recomendar!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Estimado huésped, Muchas gracias por su comentario, nos alegra bastante saber que pariwana cusco fue de su total agrado, lo invitamos a hospedarse nuevamente con nosotros y disfrutar una ves mas de la experiencia pariwana. Saludos cordiales. Jesus Manuel Rocca. Jefe de recepción y reservas.

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Янв 2017
6.3

Muy viaje de egresado argento. Además sobrevaluado precio calidad. Muchas opciones en Cusco mas baratas

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Estimado huésped, Lamentamos el no haber cumplido con sus expectativas respecto al precio, pariwana cuida bastante el tema de calidad y brindar un servicio de primera clase a sus huéspedes, brindando facilidades,actividades,y con un staff predispuesto a ayudar y asesorar ante cualquier necesidad de acuerdo al perfil del viajero, lo invitamos a hospedarse nuevamente con nosotros que con mucho gusto lo recibiremos. Saludos Cordiales. Jesus Manuel Rocca. Jefe de Recepcion y reservas

  • danielfernansi3609
  • Перу, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Янв 2017
9.7

Mi única crítica es que durante los 9 días que estuve hospedado, no me cambiaron la línea de la cama.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Янв 2017
9.4

I really like this hostel! I've stayed here, and in Lima, a few times now. It's clean, the atmosphere is always good and the staff is nice. When you want a quiet hostel, it's better to go somewhere else. But in the end it's not a party hostel as Loki for example is, but you also have good parties here! I would definitely stay here again when I come back to Cusco!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us, we are very happy to know that pariwana cusco exceeded your expectations, and that everything was to your liking, we hope that you back soon that we will gladly wait for you. Best regards. Jesus Manuel Rocca. Head of reception and reservations.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
3 Янв 2017
8.9

A really cool hostel with a fun courtyard!! We really enjoyed staying here, great bar and food as well. It is not a big party hostel however which is nice when you do day trips and need to sleep.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Дек 2016
9.4

The bathrooms closest to our dorm were quite dirty. We were very glad we were only staying for one night. Apart from that, we had a good time. The bar was very social and the tv room was a night place to chill out.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 Дек 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel, everything is clean, beds are so comfortable and the staff are friendly. Location is perfect too. Approx 5 minutes walk to the main Plaza, very safe area.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your review! We are glad that you appreciated using our facilities, which have been designed to create the greatest comfort for all guests and visitors. We hope you enjoyed your stay, and we look forward to welcoming you once again in the future! Kind regards, Manuel Rocca l. Head of Front Desk & Reservations

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.