Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pariwana Hostel Cusco

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 4128 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 4128 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 9.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Авг 2017
9.7

Pessoal realmente muito atencioso. Gonzalo na recepção nos auxiliou durante a estadia. E a Angie, uma menina voluntária do Hostel sempre nos deixou enfurnados com outras pessoas e atividades. O lugar é demais para fazer amigos e todos estão muito abertos. No primeiro quarto que ficamos, dava de frente para o pátio central com mesa de ping pong, porem era bem barulhento para dormir a tarde devido ao som (leve tampões de ouvidos caso fique num desses). Na outra vez ficamos mais longe e foi 100%

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Estimado Huesped, Muchas gracias por su compartir su experiencia en pariwana, nos alegra saber que pariwana cusco estuvo de su agrado y disfruto su estadía con nosotros , aremos presente su comentario a nuestro staff que los motivara a seguir esforzándose en ofrecer un servicio de calidad día a día. Saludos. Manuel Rocca. Jefe de Recepción y Reservas.

  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
15 Авг 2017
10.0

Súper buen hostal! Me encanto! El staff muy acogedor y dispuesto a ayudarte a resolver todas las dudas. Juan, el uruguayo que me atendió fue demasiado simpático y los tips que me dio fueron muy acertados 100% recomendable

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Estimado Huésped, Muchas gracias por su comentarios, es un placer para nosotros ver este tipo de comentarios cual refleja el entusiasmo que ponemos para atender a nuestros huéspedes que son nuestra prioridad, esperamos que vuelva pronto que sera un gusto recibirlo. Saludos, Jesus Manuel Rocca. Jefe de Recepción y reservas.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
14 Авг 2017
9.7

This place really became our home for a couple days. We stayed in the Girls Dorm which was a bit more expensive and was soooo nice. By the second day the staff was calling us by our first name which is the best feeling. Breakfast is basic but the "restaurant" food options are amazing if you want to pay extra. Delicious lunch and dinner options, including for vegetarians. Super helpful with making future plans and next steps, too. Great location by food and bars galore. Would def stay again!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Pariwana Cusco and giving us such a fantastic review! We are thrilled to know you had such an enjoyable stay. We strive to provide our guests with a stay they'll remember and we hope yours last you a life time. Thank you again for your review.All the best with your future travels. Best wishes, Regards. Jesus Manuel Rocca. Front Desk Manager.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
14 Авг 2017
9.7

This hostel was more expensive than we usually pay, however it was definitely the best we've stayed in in South America. Staff were extremely helpful and have genuine concern for the welfare of the clients. Aaron was excellent when I had to be admitted to hospital. Water was hot, activities every day but no forced involvement. Breakfast was ok, fair amount of variety but not great quality. Free tea all day was a massive bonus! Don't expect to have perfect silence in your room

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Pariwana Cusco and giving us such a fantastic review! We are thrilled to know you had such an enjoyable stay. We strive to provide our guests with a stay they'll remember and we hope yours last you a life time. Thank you again for your review.All the best with your future travels. Best wishes, Regards. Jesus Manuel Rocca. Front Desk Manager.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
13 Авг 2017
8.6

Nice facilities- really big hostel, comfortable beds, clean, good central location, friendly and you can meet people easily enough. A bit overpriced though- both rooms and restaurant. Would probably go for somewhere with a better value next time.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Авг 2017
10.0

Quite possibly the best place I have stayed in my entire life. The location is excellent, the facilities are pristine, and the staff is just the outstanding. I got sick on arrival and they went out of their way to make sure I got the proper medical care, quickly and efficiently. Juan from the front desk was the most cordial guy, while Juan from the bar area was attentive and made excellent drinks! Thank you all for an outstanding stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Тринидад и Тобаго, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Авг 2017
8.6

Lovely place! Great people, great facilities, great vybe. Just need to include eggs in the free breakfast. I always had to go eat elsewhere

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • mariedebrauer5148
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
6 Авг 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel. The best I've stayed in during my trip in South America. Very good location, good food, good drinks... perfect. One advice if you want to party : hang out with the bar crew after the closing (2am) they will show you Cusco night life...! Thank you Pariwana..!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
6 Авг 2017
9.7

It was a great hostel. I extended many times. Well worth the value. They have not so great wifi. My room didn't have it and they could have a few more bathrooms though.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • thaythay
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Авг 2017
8.9

Too bad there wasn't wifi in the room but everything else is pretty neat! Common bathroom are clean and the wifi is quick. There is a nice vibe and the beds are very comfortable:) the staff is very helpful as well ! Ps : don't book your trip with Teresa if they suggest so, she was pretty disorganized! But anyway I would recommand the hostel for sure :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, Thank you very much for sharing your experience in pariwana, we are happy to know that pariwana cusco enjoyed and enjoyed your stay with us, we are present your comment to our staff that will motivate you to continue striving to provide a quality service day by day. Greetings. Manuel Rocca. Head of Reception and Reservations.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.