Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pariwana Hostel Cusco

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 3810 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 3810 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 9.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Перу, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
25 Апр 2017
9.1

Nice and friendly hostel. central location with daily activities, good mattress and clean. thanks for help me you are friendly staff (Manuel Security) i recommend this hostel for me is the best in Cusco.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
25 Апр 2017
9.4

Amazing hostel with a big open courtyard. Put on lots of entertainment and the BBQ was delicious. Breakfast was really nice - so much choice! Rooms big and spacious. Lots of places to chill as well! Would definitely recommend!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
24 Апр 2017
8.0

Fue bueno el hostal y el servicio de las personas que trabajan ahí.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Апр 2017
9.4

Great hostel, probably the best one I've stayed in. Atmosphere was great, staff were really helpful and location was exactly where you wanted to be. I Highly recommended Pariwana Hostel to anyone going to Cusco.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest. Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us, we are very happy to know that pariwana cusco exceeded your expectations, and that everything was to your liking, we hope that you back soon that we will gladly wait for you. Best regards. Jesus Manuel Rocca Front Desk Manager.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Апр 2017
8.6

I enjoyed my stay at pariwana hostel! The location is great and it's an easy hostel to meet people if you're traveling solo. Definitely a party hostel so bring your earplugs if you have a problem having people come in at 3am drunk outta their minds. My biggest complaint is that the water to the whole hostel went out twice during my week stay. Woke up to nasty toilets and vom in the sink. Not necessarily the hostel's fault. But eww.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • stefzed2160
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 58 отзывы
18 Апр 2017
9.7

Great hostel if you're looking for a short or long term stay. Everything you need is available (including power sockets in lockers, good breakfast until midday, plenty of hit water). Food is available in the hostel, and there's several places nearby too. The 12 bed dorm was much more spacious than the 10 bed I stayed in, so I'd recommend that one.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest. Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us, we are very happy to know that pariwana cusco exceeded your expectations, and that everything was to your liking, we hope that you back soon that we will gladly wait for you. Best regards. Jesus Manuel Rocca Front Desk Manager.

  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
17 Апр 2017
9.1

Nice hostel with relaxed atmosphere, even if you're not up for a party it's a good place to stay. Staff is super friendly, beds comfy and lockers fit your backpack. Breakfast is a nice small buffet including oats, cake and guacamole snacks!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest. Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us, we are very happy to know that pariwana cusco exceeded your expectations, and that everything was to your liking, we hope that you back soon that we will gladly wait for you. Best regards. Jesus Manuel Rocca Front Desk Manager.

  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, мужская Группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Апр 2017
8.0

Guy urinating into pint glass in dorm not cool. Staff had lost the plot with room keys..half of us got keys that did not work. Else it was a great experience including the 2 a.m conversation of a drunken guy trying to get his gf in the sack in a 10 person mail dorm. Ha ha what a great night!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
16 Апр 2017
9.4

From the moment you walk in the atmosphere is good. There always people about outside playing table tennis or chilling on bean bags. Breakfast is pretty good and stays open until 12! No wifi in rooms but plenty of places to sit with it. Who wants to sit on their bed all day anyway. Good BBQ and always stuff going on at night. Rooms are close to the action and can be a wee bit noisy though. Would stay again no doubt. So much better than ecopackers where I was before

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Апр 2017
10.0

El Hostel nos encantó, muy buen ambiente, ofrecen todos los servicios, las habitaciones son amplias, el desayuno muy bueno y con horario amplio. El personal de 10. En especial Nico,el argentino. Un genio. Nos re ayudó durante nuestra estadía! Volveríamos al Pariwana!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Estimado huesped, Gracias por su comentario, nos alegra saber que disfruto su estadía con nosotros y que el staff fue del todo bueno, esperamos vuelva pronto , sera un placer recibirlo. Saludos, Manuel Rocca jefe de Recepción y Reservas.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.