Hostelworld.com

Pariwana Hostel Cusco

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 3632 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 3632 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 9.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 Февр 2017
9.1

I picked Pariwana Cusco because I stayed in Pariwana Lima on the first leg of my trip. I was not disappointed the same friendly staff and the rooms were nice. They made my stay is Cusco very wonderful.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
5 Февр 2017
9.4

Excelent! great atmosphere, i loved the hot coca tea available at any time, comfortable beds, connections to charge what ever you need inside your locker, hot shower, working wifi, great activities!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest. Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us, we are glad to know that your stay was pleasant, we hope to have you back soon that we will gladly receive you. Best regards. Jesús Manuel Rocca. Head of Reception and Reservations.

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
4 Февр 2017
8.9

Fairly expensive dorms in a large chateau that hosts up to 200 people but the atmosphere is present and there is always activity or somewhere to escape it if you need a break. It's easy to overstay here with pleasant staff, the best included breakfast you'll find, a great bar/restaurant, tv room to chill out and it's all well maintained. I met people there who had hardly left the place in weeks.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • oterorober5198
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Февр 2017
9.1

Esta todo muy bien excepto la cocina que es muy chica.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Estimado huesped. Muchas gracias por compartir su comentario, nos alegra saber que el hostel estuvo de su agrado, tomaremos en cuenta su comentario respecto a la cocina para posteriormente hacer la mejora correspondiente, esperamos tenerlo pronto de vuelta cuídese. Saludos cordiales. Jesus Manuel Rocca. Jefe de Recepcion y Reservas.

  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Февр 2017
9.4

Excelente ubicación. Buen precio! Personal amable!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Estimado huesped, Muchas gracias por dejar su comentario nos alegra saber que le gusto su estadía en pariwana cusco, esperamos que este de vuelta pronto que con gusto lo recibiremos. Saludos Cordiales. Jesus Manuel Rocca. Jefe de Recepción y Reservas.

  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
2 Февр 2017
6.9

too expensive and overrated I stayed with my two friends for three nights in the Pariwana Hostel in Cusco. The hostel is very safe because there is 24/7 a security man checking your armband. Also the location is very good. Its in middle of the centre. What we did not like so much in Pariwana was the atmosphere. We did not feel too confortable in the hostel. Also the food in the kitchen is too expensive for what it is. It is also very noisy during the night. The beds were super comfortable.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Февр 2017
9.7

De lo mejor en cusco, estuvimos bastantes dias ahi y creo que nunca nos atendieron tan bien, un chico del staff llamado gonzalo la verdad que nos ayudo muchisimo en todo, muy recomendable !!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Estimado huesped. Muchas gracias por sus comentarios, para nosotros es gratificante leer comentarios como es suyo cual demuestra que estamos realizando bien nuestra labor que es brindar un servicio de calidad para nuestros huéspedes, de igual daremos a conocer a la persona del staff que lo ayudo bastante para motivarlo en su labor, lo invitamos a hospedarse nuevamente con nosotros que con gusto lo recibiremos. Saludos. Jesus Manuel Rocca. Jefe de Recepción y Reservas.

  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Февр 2017
8.0

great place for young travelers! Various activity, rich facilities, however since everyone seems to party till late hours, which might be an issue if you have to get up early in next morning while there's someone happily singing "high school musical " on corridor.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest. Thank you very much for sharing your experience in pariwana, we are happy to know that your stay was pleasant, all the facilities and activities were created thinking about our guests that are our priority, we invite you to stay again with us that we will gladly receive you. Best regards, Jesús Manuel Rocca, Head of Reception and Reservations.

  • leomarquez90
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
31 Янв 2017
9.1

We stayed for three nights at Pariwana Cusco and had a wonderful time. Great location, cool staff & wonderful nights at hostel's bar.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • belle8294
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
28 Янв 2017
9.4

A lovely party hostel in a good spot. Standard breakfast, and the central courtyard is a nice place to hang out during the day. The travel agent here can organize all your stuff for Machu Picchu which is super helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.