Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Parthenon Hostel

  • 310 S. Halsted Street, GreyHound Amtrak Stations, Chicago, США

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 1249 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 1249 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
2 март 2017
10.0

Muy buen hostal, todos muy amables, muy limpio y no está tan lejos del centro, lo recomiendo

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 Февр 2017
9.4

Very nice hostel. Way better quality than some other hostels I stayed in and payed more for. Very very clean. Staff is super nice. In the female dorm I didn't hear anything from the music from the building next door. Distance to the city is amazing. Super close to the willis tower and an hour walking from john hancock centre. Very easy to get to the hostel with the blue line. Breakfast was nice too. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Февр 2017
5.4

The room was very smelly, I had to fight with rusty window pegs for ages until I managed to pry it open and get some fresh air.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Февр 2017
8.6

Nice hostel located close to all the things you need. I missed some privacy when going for a shower; two showers in the same room only covered with a curtain. When there are both males and females on the same floor, it might be disturbing to some people not to be able to undress in privacy. The breakfast was reasonable, it was just very uncomfortable sitting feeling the cold breeze coming from the closed down restaurant next door. I felt like I was sitting in a garage.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Янв 2017
8.0

Unfortunately, a very loud band played either downstairs or next door until four in the morning. I got no sleep. Too bad everything else was fine.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Янв 2017
7.7

I had a nice stay in this hostel located in the Greek village of Chicago, less than 30 minutes walking from the loop and the lakefront. It is convenient that you can check in even in the morning if your bed is free, and even have a breakfast there ! Falicities are not exceptional but OK, the kitchen is in another building.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Янв 2017
10.0

The hostel itself was everything that I could ask for and expect. Is this the Ritz Carlton? No. But my expectations we more than met in the building, room , people, breakfast, showers, etc. My stay though severely tainted by one factor. Best as I can tell by the physical layout of the building, the room I had happened be to be above a bar. In Chicago, bars do not close until 4 am. There was constant music thru the floor/walls until bar close and I was unable to stay asleep because of this.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Хорватия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 Янв 2017
6.6

I came later than was scheduled due to flight delays, but I expect that someone will be at the reception. Receptionist came after the call, but I expected that reception will be open all night. From neighbouring caffe bar I heared a noise until 4 AM, it was impossible to sleep. It was cold in the room and bathroom...

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Янв 2017
10.0

An excellent place to stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Янв 2017
10.0

Very secure and nice location. Clean place and great people.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.