Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

PataPata Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 597 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 597 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Апр 2017
6.3

Great location. Not much of an atmosphere. Only one kitchen which you can only use when the family living there is not using it. There are young kids that live in the hostel that make a lot of noise around 7.30am every morning. Definitely not a party hostel but a top location

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Апр 2017
7.4

Certains membres du personnel sont pas agreables. La cuisine est fermee le matin et il peut arriver qu ils la ferment aussi le soir car ils preparent le petit dej du lendemain. Assez embetant quand on a achete tout ce qui faut pr faire son diner. Odeur tres desagreable dans le dortoir.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
4 Апр 2017
8.6

It's an alright hostel. The bunkbeds are okay, but quite wobly (climbing to the top bunk feels unstable and you will wake your neighbor) The volunteers working here were really nice and the environment is pretty cool. This place doesn't have a pet, but it does have a kid walking around. Beware of your stuff as he sometimes plays with things or moves them around.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
2 Апр 2017
7.1

This hostel was ok but the kids of the family staying in this hostel make it impossible to relax in the communal areas. They also hadn't started the laundry they'd promised would be ready by the morning before I needed to leave. Good location but stayed in a much better hostel (Colombia, around the corner - much quieter) that I would go back to rather than ParaPara.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Апр 2017
6.6

Cher pour ce que c est!.Il faut savoir aussi qu on ne peut plus prendre de douche après le check-in de 11h alors que ça ne posait pas de problème pour tous les autres hostels où nous nous sommes rendus.il a fallu payer près de 5€/personne pour y avoir droit (un peu obligés après être allés à la plage...)

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 март 2017
10.0

We stayed only one night. Everything was perfect

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
9 март 2017
4.0

The atmosphere was really awkward. felt like I was intruding the owners every day life. any request that I had, like using the phone for a national call or having a second sandwich for breakfast was denied.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
8 март 2017
6.3

Actually a pretty nice hostel with potential. Well located with a beautiful patio and lots of paintings inside. However, we didn't really like the hostel's atmosphere as staff didn't seem welcoming.. If you wanna stay throughout the day after checkout, they charge you 5000 pesos.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 142 отзывы
1 март 2017
7.7

Decent hostel though unsure I'd stay again reason being you CANNOT stay past check-out even to just use WiFi or sit there reading a book. That's not a hostel spirit to me. Good security with lockers fitting medium-sized bags. Decent location; can walk to most things. Staff is nice, but their English is almonst non-existent (not a complaint, just be aware). Chill atmosphere for the most part. Could be a little cleaner. Beds are decent, but limited bathrooms.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello man: Thanks for your comments. I think the best hostel spirit should be free but unfortunately we can not ... we will ask our providers to stop charging us for everything and we will see if we can make this hostel free. At the moment checking out our hostel is the moment you leave us and we miss you a lot. You can buy a cheap check out late and continue enjoying our company until 22.00 pm. Anonymous man you are nice, but your Spanish is nonexistent (it's not a complaint, just keep it in mind) ;-) "Hostel spirit" Many many thanks for your comments, shame we will not see you again!

  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
1 март 2017
6.0

The hostel in its self isn't that bad, but the rules and the staff is what makes the experience worse. You are not allowed to use the common areas after midnight or stay at the hostel after check out, which is at 12. Got kicked out at 12, even after explaining that my bus leaves at 6 pm, they replied by telling me that I can pay 5000 pesos to use the common areas.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.