Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

PataPata Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 584 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 584 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 март 2017
10.0

We stayed only one night. Everything was perfect

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 март 2017
6.3

Actually a pretty nice hostel with potential. Well located with a beautiful patio and lots of paintings inside. However, we didn't really like the hostel's atmosphere as staff didn't seem welcoming.. If you wanna stay throughout the day after checkout, they charge you 5000 pesos.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 136 отзывы
1 март 2017
7.7

Decent hostel though unsure I'd stay again reason being you CANNOT stay past check-out even to just use WiFi or sit there reading a book. That's not a hostel spirit to me. Good security with lockers fitting medium-sized bags. Decent location; can walk to most things. Staff is nice, but their English is almonst non-existent (not a complaint, just be aware). Chill atmosphere for the most part. Could be a little cleaner. Beds are decent, but limited bathrooms.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello man: Thanks for your comments. I think the best hostel spirit should be free but unfortunately we can not ... we will ask our providers to stop charging us for everything and we will see if we can make this hostel free. At the moment checking out our hostel is the moment you leave us and we miss you a lot. You can buy a cheap check out late and continue enjoying our company until 22.00 pm. Anonymous man you are nice, but your Spanish is nonexistent (it's not a complaint, just keep it in mind) ;-) "Hostel spirit" Many many thanks for your comments, shame we will not see you again!

  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
1 март 2017
6.0

The hostel in its self isn't that bad, but the rules and the staff is what makes the experience worse. You are not allowed to use the common areas after midnight or stay at the hostel after check out, which is at 12. Got kicked out at 12, even after explaining that my bus leaves at 6 pm, they replied by telling me that I can pay 5000 pesos to use the common areas.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
25 Февр 2017
8.0

Over all for one night ok. Nothing special but really good location. We wrote an email before, that we will arrive early with a night bus. We had to wait over an hour an 8 am before someone was opening the door. That was a little bit anoying. Nice breakfast with a good hot sandwich and fruit.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Февр 2017
10.0

Sehr tolles Hostel im Hezen der Stadt. Gute Aufenthaltsbereiche. Herzlicher Staff.. jeder Zeit wieder

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
15 Февр 2017
9.4

It's in a great location, all the restaurants and bars we went to were within a 5-10 minute walk. The staff spoke English and were super helpful. The 'we are not hippies, we are happies' sign is literally outside the front door and the free breakfast is great! I would recommend this to anyone.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Fannoush
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
5 Февр 2017
9.7

Très bonne et belle auberge

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
2 Февр 2017
8.0

Je n'y suis resté que un jour mais bonne auberge dans l'ensemble !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
28 Янв 2017
7.7

This is actually a cute hostel well located but there are a few things which i didnt like that much: you cant use any facilities in the hostel after check-out, breakfast starts only at 9:30 (free walking tour is at 10:00, so you have to rush), staff are only voluteers. They show you the hostel but can't really recommend things to do and don't seem very interested into giving an extra service. They "take a lot of space" in the hostel because they hang out there.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.