Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

PataPata Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 538 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 538 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.7
PataPata Hostel Located at Templeman 657, Cerro Alegre, Valparaiso.
PataPata Hostel
Chile
Valparaiso Valparaiso 2370879 Templeman 657, Cerro Alegre
84% 538
-33.0429896 -71.6286063
PataPata Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Антарктида, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
30 Нояб 2016
8.9

Very welcoming staff and perfect spot to stay in Valparaiso for a short break. Private double had nice clean sheets

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
27 Нояб 2016
7.7

very good location, cool stuff yet bathrooms and shared spaces are obviously not enough for capacity...

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
25 Нояб 2016
8.3

The staff was really nice and the hostel is very very well located. There was a good atmosphere when we were there with nice people. Overall its clean (not perfect but ok). Only things to notice: the family who owns the place has very cute but very noisy children (be ready and warned), there is no computer, the kitchen is very, very small and running out of dishes very quickly so dinner time is not that easy. Would recommend for a short stay

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
21 Нояб 2016
4.0

Sadly I must say that we had trouble with these people & I want to warn other travelers to prevent them from making the same bad experience we did. After our arrival we were confronted with the most unfriendly staff we met so far(3month trip).We felt that unwelcome that we decided to leave. Long story short it all ended up in a huge discussion about money. We were called niñas & given insulting comments about our origin. The male owner got very loud and a female staff member just brought us out.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Нояб 2016
7.4

Betten und zimmer sind voll ok, Küche etwas alt und klein aber hat doch alles was man braucht, als Frühstück gabs einen leckeren frisch gemachten Avokado-Tomaten-Sandwich. Es waren allerdungs nur Franzosen da, inklusiv Personal, dh. die Atmosphäre für nicht Französisch sprechende war nicht der Brüller. Würde aber durchaus wieder hingehen

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
11 Нояб 2016
8.0

Location is probably the best part of the hostel! the staff are also great and super sweet and prepare the best breakfast. The family running the hostel has 3 young boys so it can be a little hectic but nice, nonetheless!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Нояб 2016
9.1

The atmosphere was great, there was a bunch of cool people. The stuff was awesome, the breakfast very good and healthy! we got our personal handmade sandwich, fresh fruits... There are no / not enough plugs in the room. Kitchen was often dirty, old mattresses. But anyway I defenitly recommended the hostel!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
4 Нояб 2016
8.3

Nice hostel with good location. Staff was very helpful and sweet. Good breakfast! Not enough bathrooms, had to wait forever to brush my teeth every day. The kitchen was not fully equipped, would need more plates, knives, forks and glasses!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
31 Окт 2016
6.6

La ubicacion del lugar es muy buena, cerca de todo y con vista al mar, hermoso. Es un lugar mas bien familiar, si quieres estar tranquilo o con niños, quizas es para ti. La limpieza no era la mejor.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 35 отзывы
8 Окт 2016
6.6

It was ok. I probably wouldn't stay here again. But for one night it was fine. The place needs some maintenance and a good clean. Location is good. Wouldn't stay again or recommend

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.