Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

PataPata Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 497 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 497 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.3
PataPata Hostel Located at Templeman 657, Cerro Alegre, Valparaiso.
PataPata Hostel
Chile
Valparaiso Valparaiso 2370879 Templeman 657, Cerro Alegre
81% 497
-33.0429896 -71.6286063
PataPata Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Июнь 2016
8.3

We were there in the winter and the house is really cold. They have one oven that they light up in the evenings, but it only heats the room it stands in. The bedrooms were really cold. Other than that, we really enjoyed our stay at Pata Pata. The location is perfect, the owners very nice and the breakfast really yummie! We would defenetely stay there again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • sardanmood
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
24 Июнь 2016
6.9

I reserved 4 beds for my friends and I in the 10 bed dorm for a weekend. When we arrived we were informed one of the four beds had been given away and one of us would have to sleep in the other room. On my last night there I arrived back from spending the day in Viña to see that my bed had been given away when I had paid for 3 nights. This hostel is so unorganized, they are giving away beds and leaving people who pay them with no where to sleep. But great breakfast, Wifi, Environment & Location.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июнь 2016
9.7

Nous avons adoré cette auberge aussi bien pour son ambiance que pour l'accueil.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
16 май 2016
8.3

Went during the off-season and it was a great, homely stay, quiet in the evening, great location to get around Cerro Alegre and Cerro Conception. Would definitely stay there again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • emmawatts
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
11 май 2016
6.6

Alright hostel- relatively clean. A few things- the bathrooms regularly ran out of toilet paper (staff were helpful when asked but sometimes didn't know much re the laundry, loo paper etc?), showers average, wifi dropped in and out. It was a nice hostel but considering the above I don't think it's great value for money compared to other places in chile!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
5 май 2016
4.3

Es bonito y bien ubicado. El personal poco amigable y las instalaciones viejas y malas, no recomendable cuando este lleno

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
25 Апр 2016
9.4

Bestes Hostel auf unserem Trip. Schön individuell gestaltet, entspannte Atmosphäre, sehr nette Mitarbeiter. Lage in Valparaiso könnte nicht besser sein. Zimmer geräumig, Betten gemütlich. Küche gut ausgestattet. Schöner Innenhof.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
1 Апр 2016
8.6

Public areas close at midnight. Very Basic breakfast. Owner family lives there

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
27 март 2016
9.4

Lovely colorful hostel with a nice little chill out area and patio, spatious dorms, a little though fairly well-equiped kitchen and good wifi. Great location in one of the best streets of Cerro Alegre (but beware, from the bus terminal it´s a 40min walk and in the end steep uphill!). Only downsides: no computer and some guests can be quite loud at night...

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 31 отзывы
26 март 2016
7.7

Decent family run hostel smack bang in the tourist area of the town which was ideal. I say family run as the kids are running about everywhere, very unique for a hostel which was fun! Showers are a bit rubbish but that's the only complaint. Oh that and we wouldn't agree the reception was 24 hours so proved difficult trying to order an early morning taxi. Would recommend.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.