Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Patchwork Warsaw Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 1063 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 1063 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • cortney20087633
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
9 Авг 2017
10.0

Good vibes. Met cool people

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Авг 2017
7.7

J'ai trouvé l'auberge correcte niveau propreté mais peut mieux faire... En ce qui concerne l'ambiance elle est très détendue donc agréable mais certaines personnes n'ont pas respecté le fait qu'on soit plusieurs à dormir dans la même pièce et allument la lumière en pleine nuit. Les consignes ne sont pas assez claires je trouve qu'en aux respect. Emplacement proche de la gare donc très bien

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • tudd
  • Швеция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Авг 2017
10.0

Great hostel with a lot of social people to hang with and bars right outside. Very good location with walking distance almost everywhere. Loved it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • anagardet
  • Испания, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
6 Авг 2017
8.3

La única pega quizá es que las camas son muy ruidosas. El personal es muuy simpático y se implica mucho en ayudar.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
6 Авг 2017
8.0

Excellent location, and friendly and helpful staff. Bathroom facilities leave a little bit to be desired. Otherwise a decent bed in a great part of town.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
4 Авг 2017
8.9

Good hostel, kind of party oriented. The staff were very friendly (a first for Polish hostels!) Beds were EXTREMELY squeaky, like wake-you-up-in-the-middle-of-the-night-because-you-rolled-over loud. I don't think they often clean the rooms (carpets dirty and trash on tables). However, sheets and bathrooms were kept in good shape. Location is right next to many bars, restaurants and shops.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
2 Авг 2017
10.0

Well let me just say, this hostel sets a new way, of letting the guests enjoy their day. This stay in Warsaw, so good, when we left my heart sore. Fresh water for me, chilled and free, visit and you will see. When we arrive, as other hostel should strive, free upgraded room for we. Stay here and you will see, this hostel is the one for thee. 10/10 heavenly hostel, the gold standard for staying on holiday.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • ldherrera931884
  • Guatemala, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Авг 2017
5.7

The rooms are clean but the bathrooms stink and are dirty, in the night it's like a concert in the room because if you move a little tha bunks start making a lot of noise, the staff where nos bad but you expect always more and they didn't have a big knowledge of the city expect for one girl at the front desk that was nice.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
30 Июль 2017
5.1

I have never been so hot in my life. Our room was a literal sauna - to the point that me and my partner had conversations about the possibility of sleeping in the corridors instead I'll mention that we are Australian and no stranger to heat; this place was an honest joke After 2 nights I couldn't take it anymore and asked to change beds to which the reception guy responded "you can sleep in my bed" *winks* How unprofessional - I was in distress and this didn't help. Gender separated bathrooms

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
29 Июль 2017
8.6

A nice hostel with good facilities. It is very large though, and is a bit lacking in atmosphere.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.