Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Patchwork Warsaw Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 972 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 972 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Tijs
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Июнь 2017
8.0

Nice hostel, we were in a 6-pers room. Just outside the hostel were 2 bars wich was great. Many young people, pretty clean showers and toilets. Just a little bit noisy (depends what side of the building your room is). Overall; nice hostel, good facilities, GREAT LOCATION, nice people, nice staff, lockers in your room. Would recommend

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Июнь 2017
10.0

Just an awesome hostel, everything you'd want plus a bar and good location.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Латвия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
16 Июнь 2017
8.3

Place is good for partying, but not as good if you need some rest, because it is very noisy outside!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 35 отзывы
16 Июнь 2017
8.9

Great hostel. So nice. Super staff

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Июнь 2017
10.0

Pasé dos noches en el hostel. Muy buen ubicado a 15 minutos del centro histórico. Super fácil de llegar. El personal muy atento y claro todo el tiempo y el hostel cuenta con varias puertas para mayor seguridad, lockers y demás. Lo recomiendo para pasar la estadía en Varsovia.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июнь 2017
9.1

As I booked it for the following night by mistake, they were gracious enough to switch me to one of the worker's beds. There was a football match going on and so many people there, but it was exciting and a bar that was actually open in the basement.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
9 Июнь 2017
10.0

I had such an amazing time here. Big shoutout to the staff for squeezing in a spot for me during the festival weekend. You guys are great!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Июнь 2017
9.4

Really good stay, people at the front desk looked after us when something went wrong. Really helpful and friendly

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Июнь 2017
9.7

Overall, a great hostel in a good location. It was very clean and had a good atmosphere to meet people. When I arrived, it took a while to check me in because there was a change of shifts. However, I was able to use the wifi and hangout in the living room while waiting.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
25 май 2017
8.3

I was a little unlucky with the people in my room (bad smells, snoring, loud coming home from partying), but otherwise this is a very convenient hostel, located right in the heart of downtown Warsaw. This hostel has over 200 beds, so expect big groups of teenagers all the time. Kitchen is well equipped. Good bathroom facilities. Free cold and hot drinking water. Very helpful staff. Good potential for meeting party friends.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.