Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Pathpoint Cologne

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 1,542 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 1,542 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.3
Pathpoint Cologne Located at Allerheiligenstrasse 15, , Cologne.
Pathpoint Cologne
Germany
Cologne NRW 50668 Allerheiligenstrasse 15
86% 1542
50.9462743 6.9579720
Pathpoint Cologne
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Северная Ирландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Июль 2016
9.4

Really nice hostel, the location is fantastic. Very central. Staff were pleasant and very helpful. Kitchen was good and rooms were very clean with great lockers (very big). Shower pressure was amazing! The WiFi was annoying at times as the unique username and password changed every 10 hours so you had to go to reception to get new details. It also didn't work in the rooms but that's not a huge problem. Overall great stay. I would go back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your great review. We will change the WIFI system in the near future! :-)

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
22 Июль 2016
8.6

Nice hostel in a fantastic location. Metres from the main train station and a short walk to most of the sites. Perfectly clean and well kept, and very quiet when trying to sleep at night. Staff were helpful, though didn't have much interaction with them other than checking in and out. Just one word of warning to those looking for a social spot or 'party vibe', this won't be the place for you. That said, I really can't fault this place, would be more than willing to stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review. It’s great to hear from people who stay with us. :-)

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
18 Июль 2016
8.0

Extremely close to metro. Easy to get to. Individual bathroom and shower stalls. Free but simple breakfast. Great cooking facilities. Supermarkets in close proximity. Affordable and relatively quiet. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your review!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
17 Июль 2016
8.0

I got a 4 person room with an ensuite bath- the room was nice, comfortable, and very clean. The staff was nice enough to clean my room quickly so I could check in early. Would stay here again!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your review! Whenever it is possible we try to check-in our guests before the actual check-in time ... :-)

  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июль 2016
4.6

w i fi房间信号极差,不得不到楼下厅里去上网,那里极其喧闹。旅馆没有电梯,得拖着箱子一楼楼爬上去,很累。还好只住了一晚。房间厕所感觉各方面都不如其它地方的青旅。

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review. We clearly state on our website that WIFI doesn't work in the room - only in the lobby area. This building is heritage protected - that means we are not allowed to have an elevator here.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
14 Июль 2016
9.4

The Pathpoint Hostel in Cologne is very conveniently located just about a ten minute walk from the Hauptbahnhof (main train station) and the worldfamous Köln Dom. I would recommend staying here if you are planning on being in Cologne.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your great review! :-)

  • CiCiKaat
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
12 Июль 2016
9.4

I really loved this hostel! I met some of the coolest ppl here! The courtyard is great for socializing and the kitchen is the biggest highlight with 3 separate fully equipped cooking stations! It's right next to the train station, dom, and the walking tour meeting point. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks you very much! It makes us really proud to read your review. :-) Take care & have a nice rest of your travels! Best regards from Cologne!

  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Июль 2016
8.9

Loved everything about this place! Staff was friendly, excellent kitchen, lively atmosphere!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

You make us proud; it's heartwarming to hear this. Thank you very much! :-)

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
12 Июль 2016
8.3

Good hostel. Perfect location in the centre to see the sights and right next to the train station if you want to day trip to Bonn or somewhere. Bed wasn't the comfiest and breakfast was a bit expensive, but there's a discount supermarket across the road so it's no problem.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your review! :-)

  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
10 Июль 2016
8.9

Great location. Decent wifi

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

It’s great to hear that you enjoyed our central location; it’s something we often get complimented on. Have a nice rest of your travels. :-)

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.