Hostelworld.com

Pathpoint Cologne

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 1,461 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 1,461 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.3
Pathpoint Cologne Located at Allerheiligenstrasse 15, , Cologne.
Pathpoint Cologne
Germany
Cologne NRW 50668 Allerheiligenstrasse 15
86% 1461
50.9462743 6.9579720
Pathpoint Cologne
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 май 2016
8.6

Sehr hilfsbereite, nette Leute am Empfang. Einzige Unannehmlichkeit: Die Betten schaukenl etwas und stossen dabei aneinander, was ein klopfendens Geraeusch gibt, das mich mehrmals aufgeweckt hat.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Vielen Dank für Deine Bewertung. Tut uns leid, dass das Bett etwas geschaukelt hat. Du kannst uns aber beim nächsten Mal sofort ansprechen, wenn es irgendwelche Probleme gibt. Wir wünschen Dir noch eine gute Weiterreise. Bis zum nächsten Mal! :-)

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
26 май 2016
8.3

The location is superb, so close to everything. The staff is superb, willing to help with anything. The atmosphere, however, left a lot to be desired. There are no lounges (only some tables by the very clean kitchen) and some by the patio outside. As a solo traveler in Cologne, I wanted to meet some people and that was hard to do here. Other tidbits: The internet is very fast and the breakfast is worth the money. Full buffet of toast, yoghurt, cheeses, meats, and cereals.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your detailed review. We do have a huge lounge area in building B. :-) Enjoy your trip and take care! Best regards!

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
20 май 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel ! Very good location and nice rooms ! The best hostel I've stayed!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

You make us proud; it's heartwarming to hear this. Thank you very much! :-)

  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 май 2016
9.1

The location is very good... The staff very nice and helpful ... The atmosphere is good, very quiet so you can rest. Highly recommended.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your great review! :-)

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 май 2016
8.9

Such a great place! Very close to the Dom which is a central meeting place. Easy to make friends and the staff was very helpful and accommodating. I would definitely recommend this hostel! It made Cologne one of our favorite places to visit. 2 girls in their 20's backpacking alone felt very safe and comfortable.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your nice review. We are happy to hear you had a nice time with us. Have a nice rest of your travels. :-)

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
16 май 2016
8.0

Pretty standard hostel, pleasant staff and clean. The kitchen has 4 sets of hobs which is good if a few people are cooking at a time.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your review! :-)

  • thomas_condamine
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
16 май 2016
7.7

Personnel pas très chaleureux, mais efficace. Bien situé vis à vis des transports. Pas de problème de bruit pendant la nuit. Prix très attractif.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your review. We are sorry to hear that you didn't find our staff friendly. We want to be both - friendly & efficient. :-) We hope you still had a great time in Cologne and see you soon!

  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, мужская Группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 май 2016
8.9

nette kamers, centrale ligging, correcte ontvangst

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks a lot for your great review! :-)

  • matheusbcv
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 май 2016
9.1

Best location ever, in the heart of Cologne. 3 minutes walking from the Hauptbanhof! Very friendly and helpful staff. Clean and tidy rooms. It was a very pleasant stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your review! We are really pleased to hear that you liked your stay with us. Have a nice rest of your travels. :-)

  • larissak304
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
8 май 2016
7.1

The location is great, it's next to the train station, where also is the dome and the city center. The hostel is ok, I liked to have a shower in the room. Also enough space for bags and you dont need to bring your own lock. It has quite a big kitchen and enough space, also the common area is nice and big. When I was there people did not socialize and stayed there alone. So if you are a solotraveller like me, this might not be the best for you. Besides that my stay in the city was nice

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your review! :-)

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.