Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.1
Очень хорошо 331 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.9
  • Безопасность 6.9
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 5.9
  • Оснащение 6.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.1
Очень хорошо 331 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.9
  • Безопасность 6.9
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 5.9
  • Оснащение 6.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Авг 2017
4.0

L'idée du refuge pour chat nous a séduit aux premiers abords. Mais surprise en arrivant : ils sont quasi tous enfermés dans des cages. Notons aussi que l'odeur est affreuse. Quant à l'hôte, il est très intrusif et n'hésite pas à entrer dans les chambres au petit matin ou tard dans la soirée/nuit.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 Июль 2017
5.1

Just so you know, it's a cat sanctuary. There are cats everywhere, and it stinks like cat pee. Not enough fans for each person in the room, and the guy running it is pretty creepy. The only positive was the jetty where you could drink, but that's about it. Would not recommend.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Июль 2017
4.0

Do not stay here.We're not fussy travellers but this was not a place any1 should stay.Owner wasnt there for our 5 night stay & was left to be run by her nephew who hates working there+hates the cats(his words),was a creep to women guests & has completely given up on the hostel.He had no professionalism.Kitchen facilities hardly worked+filthy.Kayaks available have bigholes proving to create dangerous situations.Cats were kept inhumanly in cages with diseases,70 on property-stunk of cat.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
22 Июль 2017
4.3

- place was full of cats that weren't even taken care of properly - bathrooms are not cleaned often - staff wasn't friendly and strict rules

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июль 2017
6.6

None of these reviews mention the poor state that nearly every one of these cats are in. All but two that I saw were emaciated, most were covered in some kind of dermatitis, & some had obvious sinus infections, and their one dog is matted and COVERED in ticks :(. Obviously something is keeping these guys around, and I hope that all of the proceeds are going towards their care, but I've owned cats all of my life and none of them looked like that. I cut my stay in half and booked another place.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
1 Июль 2017
8.0

A great hostel in Caye Caulker that is also a cat sanctuary/rehabilitation centre (so lots of cats roaming around everywhere)! Very basic dorm room, kitchen and bathroom facilities were limited, small and not cleaned well. Wifi worked for brief moments. But there is a dock you can jump right into the ocean from at the hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
29 Июнь 2017
7.7

Great experience, friendly and welcoming. Kayaks were great. Clean and has all the basics you need. However, there's not much going on in terms of an atmosphere and people tend to keep to themselves.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Июнь 2017
9.4

I spent about four days here and enjoyed my stay. The staff was so helpful and kind. I learned a bunch about the people and the wildlife just by staying there. I even got heat exhaustion and they helped me out and made me feel safe and okay. Pause never once made me feel out of place or unsafe. I highly recommend Pause and will definitely be staying there again myself.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Июнь 2017
2.9

Schlimmstes Hostel in dem wir jemals waren, sehr dreckig, überall Gestank nach katzenpisse, Lage war gut, aber haben eine bezahlte Nacht verfallen lassen, da wir dort nicht länger bleiben wollten

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Июнь 2017
9.7

Pause is a quirky fun place, not just a bed. All of the staff were super accommodating and are having fun doing it! We spent days chilling on the dock which has its own reef going on and there's always fish/crabs/stingray/seahorses to be found. We read reviews about the noise from the power station, we only heard this briefly on one cool evening. We also read reviews about a smell of cat, which is true but its only occassionally. Keep in mind this is island life and you'll have a great time.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for staying with us,and sharing your experience at Pause CAYE CAULKER IN BELIZE, We open a new pause hostel in chetumal with beautiful sunrise. thank you again from pause crew and pets.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.