Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.1
Очень хорошо 318 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.7
  • Безопасность 7.1
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 5.5
  • Оснащение 6.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.1
Очень хорошо 318 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.7
  • Безопасность 7.1
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 5.5
  • Оснащение 6.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Июнь 2017
2.9

Schlimmstes Hostel in dem wir jemals waren, sehr dreckig, überall Gestank nach katzenpisse, Lage war gut, aber haben eine bezahlte Nacht verfallen lassen, da wir dort nicht länger bleiben wollten

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Июнь 2017
9.7

Pause is a quirky fun place, not just a bed. All of the staff were super accommodating and are having fun doing it! We spent days chilling on the dock which has its own reef going on and there's always fish/crabs/stingray/seahorses to be found. We read reviews about the noise from the power station, we only heard this briefly on one cool evening. We also read reviews about a smell of cat, which is true but its only occassionally. Keep in mind this is island life and you'll have a great time.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for staying with us,and sharing your experience at Pause CAYE CAULKER IN BELIZE, We open a new pause hostel in chetumal with beautiful sunrise. thank you again from pause crew and pets.

  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
26 май 2017
8.6

I stayed here for 3 nights. It's a pretty basic place. Some reviews point out smell but I had no issue. I stayed in the 6 bed + ensuite which is a separate building. No A/C but all the beds have fans but can still get hot. The setting is excellent. Has its own dock and lots of areas to relax plus kayaks and bikes to use. The animals generally stay out of your way but are very tame otherwise. Close to some good local food spots and everything else in walking distance.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • blankakesek4570
  • Швеция, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 май 2017
7.1

Overall the hostel is fine, clean beds, working shower, well equipped kitchen. Its on the wind still side with its own beach which is absolutely wonderful! There were bikes and kayaks available for guests to use which was a great way to explore. Note though that there are a lot of animals around, but they stay downstairs mostly. There are only small lockers for valuables. The security is quite bad, with my bag getting snatched from the dorm in the middle of the night, but I would still go back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Frick_Klaus
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 май 2017
2.0

Schlechteste Unterkunft aller Zeiten. Ca. 60 Katzen, dazu Hunde und andere Viecher. Das ganze Gelände und das Hostel stinken nach Kot und Katzenurin. Die Decke hängt halb herunter, die Betten und das restliche Mobiliar gehört auf den Müll und die sanitären Einrichtungen verdienen den Namen nicht. DON'T GO THERE!!!!!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 май 2017
8.0

A lot of people describe this place pretty bad and i never go by that. Thats why i choose to stay at pause. And no its not as bad as people describe it. I mean it could need some renovation for sure and yes it smells a bit outside and only there. The dorm is pretty cool and we had it all to ourself. The lady is very nice amd helpful and the place was clean enough. I loved the fact tht u acrually habe the showers and toiletts outside and not as usuall in the. Building. We used free bikes from the

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Пара, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
6 май 2017
6.6

Good location. Comfortable beds.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • dygerati6393
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
29 Апр 2017
10.0

I wouldn't consider myself a cat "lover" exactly, but I did love this place. The cats were cool too. A beautiful dock to sit on and enjoy the breeze, great kitchen, hammocks everywhere (as well as cats), and the were comfortable with plenty of space to lock things up. There is a slight odor of...cat..as mentioned by a few others, but I only ever noticed it on the ground floor near the house. The dock, dorm, and kitchen didn't seem to have that problem.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 март 2017
5.1

I was expecting there to be animals, just like the posting mentioned but I didn't expect the entire place to smell like a litter box. I would not recommend this hostel.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
26 март 2017
8.0

L'hotel est super, mais nous devons aimé les chats. Définitivement, l'odeur est affreuse.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.