Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 192 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 7.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 192 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 7.6
Pause Located at 1 Pasero Street, , Caye Caulker.
Pause
Belize
Caye Caulker 1 Pasero Street
81% 192
17.7443949 -88.0257546
Pause
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
27 Апр 2016
6.6

The lady who owned the hostel wasn't around when we arrived so we weren't shown the kitchen facilities etc. Dorm was ok, lots of fans to cool down. Good shower! I'm allergic to animals but wasn't a problem at all as they are kept separate, it is a bit smelly though! Nice little beach area to relax in hammocks.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • sarahcarroll91
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
22 Апр 2016
6.0

Very mixed feelings about this hostel, firstly the location is unbeatable, Caye Caulker is heavenly and the dock right in the hostel with kayaks was so great. However we felt rather neglected during our stay. On arrival we waited 7 hrs to check in despite arriving during the advertised times. The kitchen was filthy and toilets often without paper. So much promise and the animals are well looked after but there needs to be improvements to warrant the cost for guests. Would pick somewhere else.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Апр 2016
5.1

Let me begin by saying I am a total cat lover - but 87 cats on a hot beach is pretty stinky. Both our room and the communal kitchen were quite dirty - there were piles of dishes (no clean cups) the 4 days we stayed. Our phone charger was also stolen from beside our bed. Pause is also located near an electrical station and an industrial dock. It was very noisy and the water from the end of the dock does not appear clean enough to swim.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Апр 2016
7.7

Great location on quiet side away from bars & private dock. Free kayaks. Interesting & unique hostel in an animal sanctuary. Cold showers and relatively poor kitchen facilities only negatives. Come here if you want a chilled stay - make your own atmosphere!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • bendandan5
  • Китай, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
15 Апр 2016
7.7

对于在伯利兹,应该还算好啦,但与一路下来的旅舍比,差点儿。

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • vunzed
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
14 Апр 2016
8.3

Cheap place, all the place is a bit old/dirty/broken. Good enough for low budget backpacker though

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Апр 2016
5.4

Pause is special for those who have a very high interest in staying in a cat sanctuary, but the level of amenities and overall finish of the place makes it less appealing for those who are simply seeking a good place to stay in Caye Caulker. There is no a/c in the rooms, no hot water in the showers, and limited plumbing facilities. However, it is right on the beach, and has a relaxing shaded hammock and bbq area, and it is close to the beach.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Апр 2016
9.7

Pause has a wonderfully laid back chill-out vibe. Great hammocks, decent WiFi, ample kitchen and social area, free kayak rental, free coconuts, fans in the rooms, it's on the water and has the most spectacular sunset from the private dock. Madi and her family are lovely, helpful and you can tell the animals are loved and well looked after. Wouldn't stay anywhere else on Caye Caulker - I liked it so much I extended my stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Греция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Апр 2016
9.1

Pause is located in a quiet spot, with access to tbe beach, a dock and a platform to watch the sunset. It is nevertheless close to everything, as Caye Caulker is a tiny island. Showers and toilets were clean, the room had some sand, but hey, this happens when you stay at the beach! Free canoes were a big plus to get to the split, as the water in front of the hostel is not inviting. Very friendly staff, consisting of a family. Cats were let out in groups, so they were never too many of them.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 март 2016
5.4

I wouldn't be able to speak to actually staying at Pause, but I can speak to their customer service. When I booked in January they ran my card too many times and overcharged me. We decided that I could just pay the balance when I arrived and I agreed to that. Due to a serious family emergency I had to cancel my trip to Belize and needed to cancel my stay with Pause. I tried contacting them 3 times to cancel my stay and sort out the payment options. I never heard from them. I'm irritated.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.