Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.2
Очень хорошо 295 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.8
  • Безопасность 6.8
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 6.0
  • Оснащение 6.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.2
Очень хорошо 295 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.8
  • Безопасность 6.8
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 6.0
  • Оснащение 6.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Февр 2017
5.1

Not for the faint hearted. I found the smell of cat urine overpowering. The general cleanliness of the hostel was poor. The bunk beds were very unstable and rocked every time someone moved. Showers were cold. It's a great cause and the animals are lovely. A number of improvements could be made to the hostel however

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Февр 2017
8.9

Pretty awesome!! If you like cats this is the place to be. Amazing location, best value for money on the island for sure. Free kayak rental, free coconuts (depending on your climbing skills). The housing is basic but it's all clean. Cats dogs a duck and more cats, the place is also a sanctuary for stray animals, TR only one on the island. We started working here since we didn't wanna leave.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Февр 2017
8.9

Lovely place with lots of options to hang out and relax, perfect location at the water, clean rooms and bathrooms. And lots of lovely cats!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
16 Февр 2017
7.1

sehr nettes und gut gelegenes hostel in super lage. Eigener Steg von dem man super den Sonnenuntergang anschauen kann jedoch ist der Bereich bedingt zum schwimmen geeignet. kajaken (for free). Man muss sehr Katzen (bei unserem Aufenthalt waren es 73 Stück, diese laufen jedoch nichtgleichzeitig herum) freundlich sein denn in den meisten Bereichen stinkt es danach. Der Sand wird aber täglich gesäubert. Geringe Geräusche von einem Generator der 2 Blocks weiter Strom für die Insel erzeugt.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Февр 2017
5.1

Some issues with getting the right price for the room I stayed in which ended up to be too much to be a hassle to get a refund for. Owners had a terrible excuse. Accommodations were basic.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Февр 2017
3.1

RATS EVERYWHERE, IT WAS DISTURBING!!!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Февр 2017
8.6

I love animals and this is a great place to stay if you do too. Madi is a patient, friendly and helpful host and the location is beautiful. My only suggestion would be to have a spray bottle with water and a bit of bleach in the kitchen, lots of folks cooking fish and a bit more need for food safety. I loved it here and would recommend it to anyone who loves kitties!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Янв 2017
3.4

When we got there all you can smell is overwhelming cat pee. There are no locks on any door and everywhere on the island takes cash so that wasn't great either. They got us to pay for all our booked nights ahead of time and because it was not at all what we were hoping for we wanted to leave a night early. We told them more than 48hrs in advance and they still wouldn't give us our money back for that night. And you're not allowed to wear shoes in the common area including the kitchen! not good

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
20 Янв 2017
8.9

There wasn't cat smell all over the hostel. Most of kayaks are broken and you'll easily sink. Last day we saw a rat in our room.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
17 Янв 2017
7.1

Nice hostel if you're on a budget. Good self catering facilities, nice relaxed atmosphere. Free canoes. Near the island's generator so a little noisy but you get used to it. Slept in the 6 bed dorm, there's a resident rat, saw it a few times. Had droppings on my sheets most days. It also bit holes in my backpack which I'm annoyed about as the bag was a gift. I didn't keep any food in it. Told the hostel and they've said they'll lay down traps. Had a great time otherwise, would stay again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.