Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
7.2
Очень хорошо 292 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.9
  • Безопасность 6.9
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 6.0
  • Оснащение 6.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.2
Очень хорошо 292 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.9
  • Безопасность 6.9
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 6.0
  • Оснащение 6.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Февр 2017
5.1

Some issues with getting the right price for the room I stayed in which ended up to be too much to be a hassle to get a refund for. Owners had a terrible excuse. Accommodations were basic.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Февр 2017
8.6

I love animals and this is a great place to stay if you do too. Madi is a patient, friendly and helpful host and the location is beautiful. My only suggestion would be to have a spray bottle with water and a bit of bleach in the kitchen, lots of folks cooking fish and a bit more need for food safety. I loved it here and would recommend it to anyone who loves kitties!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Янв 2017
3.4

When we got there all you can smell is overwhelming cat pee. There are no locks on any door and everywhere on the island takes cash so that wasn't great either. They got us to pay for all our booked nights ahead of time and because it was not at all what we were hoping for we wanted to leave a night early. We told them more than 48hrs in advance and they still wouldn't give us our money back for that night. And you're not allowed to wear shoes in the common area including the kitchen! not good

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
20 Янв 2017
8.9

There wasn't cat smell all over the hostel. Most of kayaks are broken and you'll easily sink. Last day we saw a rat in our room.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
17 Янв 2017
7.1

Nice hostel if you're on a budget. Good self catering facilities, nice relaxed atmosphere. Free canoes. Near the island's generator so a little noisy but you get used to it. Slept in the 6 bed dorm, there's a resident rat, saw it a few times. Had droppings on my sheets most days. It also bit holes in my backpack which I'm annoyed about as the bag was a gift. I didn't keep any food in it. Told the hostel and they've said they'll lay down traps. Had a great time otherwise, would stay again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
12 Янв 2017
6.0

The NGO and what they do is amazing but the Hostel is a very desolate and dirty ....: Everywhere Dirty; no hot water; flea bites all over my legs; loads of mosquitos; rets in the dorms, bedsheets are broken; the entrance gate is broken it was always horrible to close it cause u need another person to lift it up... ... The atmosphere and paintings are nice; nice view on the lake; there is a dock and you can use the cayacs for free. But you cant leave people living in a Dirty pig/animal Stall ..

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
8 Янв 2017
6.0

Great spot at the back of the island with your own dock, which saves this place. However the volunteers seemed disinterested and were super unhelpful, the kitchen and particularly fridges were gross and dirty most of the time and there were lots of mice and rats around. The animals are gorgeous and very sweet but there's a LOT of room for improvement here

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
1 Янв 2017
8.6

Es hat etwa 20 Katzen und 4 Hunde in diesem Hostel, dadurch riecht es teilweise etwas streng. Ansonsten ist die Ausstattung Ok, aber der Holzsteeg mit toller Aussicht, die gartis zu Verfügung gestellten Kanus und die kostenlosen Kokosnüsse machten für uns den Unterschied.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 Дек 2016
8.9

Great place. If you don't like cats, stay away.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 Дек 2016
8.9

Hébergement ou l'ambiance est vraiment à la détente, le personnel est au top, prêt à rendre service......canoë, terrain de badminton et livres sont à disposition néanmoins une lacune le menage et la literie mais malgré ça je recommande vivement cette hostel.....

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.