Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.2
Очень хорошо 247 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 7.2
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 5.9
  • Оснащение 6.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.2
Очень хорошо 247 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 7.2
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 5.9
  • Оснащение 6.7
Pause Located at 1 Pasero Street, , Caye Caulker.
Pause
Belize
Caye Caulker 1 Pasero Street
72% 247
17.7443949 -88.0257546
Pause
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
8 Сент 2016
7.7

The epitome of budget accommodation, if you are a precious or needy backpacker this place wouldn't be for you... I enjoyed it! Free kayaks to use for the water that's by the hostel. Basic showers/ toilets/ beds/ kitchen etc There are lots of cats and some dogs, and 1 duck, but luckily for me I love animals :-) If you've a laid back approach to travelling and can put up with the bare necessities then this place is a great money saver and chilled environment, if you need nice things it's not

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Сент 2016
2.3

I have never had such an awful hostel experience - and I didn't even stay! Their staff was insanely unfriendly and unwelcoming, asked me to pay more than what I understood I owed given their insane cancellation policy which holds a 50% deposit on my card, wouldn't let me check in until I paid, but i wasn't going to pay until I talked to the manager who was going to show up "sometime later." And now to top it off they charged and ADDITIONAL $20 US DOLLARS TO MY ACCOUNT. I have never been so mad.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Сент 2016
7.1

As always you have to read the comments before booking. So I know in advance it was going to smell like cats and it did but for the price it was fine with me especially since I was just there to sleep! I would recommend the fried jacks that are just next door and Blackhawk for the snorkeling. All that combined made my trip! But beware, Belize and the island are really expensive

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Сент 2016
4.0

Minha experiência no Pause foi horrível. As camas estavam cheias de cocó de ratos e mesmo depois de termos reclamado com os funcionários (que nos disseram que a culpa era nossa porque tínhamos bolachas na mochila) e termos pedido para limparem o quarto, quando chegamos as camas continuavam cheias de cocó de rato nos lençóis. Durante a noite podíamos ouvir os ratos a passear dentro dos quartos. Muito pouco higiénico e perigoso para a saúde.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
30 Авг 2016
7.4

The hostel is what you pay for. I had no issues with the animals and I found the staff very friendly. The only problem was there was no gas for the oven (there is now) and one electric plate for the whole hostel to use made self catering difficult. I witnessed the most beautiful sunset on the anointing beach to the hostel :-)

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
21 Авг 2016
7.1

Yes there are lots of animals and its very rustic island accomodation. You can get a bit of a smell in some places but it's not strong. The rooms are wooden cabins so they're not super clean but I felt fine about sleeping there. There is no ac, only fans so it is a bit warm but you are on the water front so you get a breeze, I had no problem sleeping. If you are OK with animals and looking for cheap accomodation then it is fine.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Авг 2016
10.0

We really enjoyed our time at Pause! We even stayed two extra days. Some people who have reviewed this place seem to be too high-maintenance and have ever stayed at a hostel. But we found it to be clean, hospitable and welcoming. Not to mention our money goes to a great cause. The animals never get in the way. It's not dirty or smelly. Great price on a beautiful island! Go slow!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Bolivia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
8.0

me gusto mucho el lugar es amplio y tiene muy buena vista, la señora que atiende es muy gentil, lastima que el olor del pipi de los gatos es muy fuerte, por que no solo hay unos cuantos si no mas de 30 creo, ademas hay otros animales, es un pequeño zoologico y el olor no es muy agradable.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Авг 2016
2.3

After not being able to check in until 6.30 pm due to confusion over the previous guests belongings still in the room, we were finally allowed into the tiny private room whose door does not close and the bed you have to make yourself. Toilets a good walk away and there is one shower for all guests. After hoping into the creaky bed we soon began getting bitten repeatedly all over our bodies by fleas. I actually caught them jumping off me so I know what they were. After a miserable night we asked

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Словения, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
7.1

Very nice place,private dock and beach as well.Pity u can not swimm,its a bit dirty. It is close to everything...good value for the money😄 Eventhough its a sanctuary cats are not allowed in dorms and kitchen,so thats not a problem at all.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.