Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Peace House Sachi

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 78 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 78 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
14 Сент 2017
8.9

Sehr offene und nette Menschen, aber winzige, muffige und feuchte Zimmer.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 Сент 2017
10.0

It was very fun to stay at sachi. The staff are super nice and it felt like home, we watched movies together and when we got there there was a party. Also its very cheap and you can borrow a laptop which is also cool

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
29 Июль 2017
7.1

It was okay. Great location. Rooms weren't the most comfortable, but fine. People hanging out in the common room appeared to be mainly staff at most hours of the day. Staff were nice, but interactions felt awkward. My only real complaint is I was awoken six times in two nights by a small child running, screaming, and crying, at all hours, in the ten bed dorm. I don't expect children to follow noise rules, but I wish there had been some kind of indicator that this is a family hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Июль 2017
6.3

If you're looking for a very cheap place to park your ass at night, then you will be fine here. Otherwise, stay away. the shower facilities left a lot to be desired. The shower I used had a very slow drain and I had to stop the water periodically to get the water to drain and not flood the whole floor. The sleeping areas are little cubbies with no place for luggage. I had to put my luggage out in the hall. The beds are pretty comfortable for an Asian country though.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
13 Июль 2017
7.4

It was not bad, I just don't think it lived up to my expectation. Also, I know lots of people go there for the atmosphere, but I didn't get to enjoy any of that cuz of i only stayed there for one night. The room is really really small, and I kept banging my head when I wanted to get up from the bottom bed. It's like the owner cram as many people as they can to make more money. Location is good.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
11 Июль 2017
4.9

I'll start with the good points: thick, scented toilet paper, advanced pink toilet on the top floor and strong potential to be used as a film set for a prison. The bad: difficult to tell who actually worked there - can't really comment on the atmosphere. Beds were likely constructed from wooden crates and the aircon takes a while to get going. The old adage is 'you get what you pay for', but it'd have been cheaper to stay at a prison because the taxpayer pays for that.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Июнь 2017
9.4

Nice place to crash. Close to a station and a God atmosphere.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Апр 2017
10.0

Overall, everything was great! Great price, great people, comfy room. Directions to the hostel were a little confusing but that was the only issue we had.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • soundhedonist
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 47 отзывы
23 Апр 2017
10.0

Loved my stay here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • soundhedonist
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 47 отзывы
22 Апр 2017
10.0

Loved my stay here. The staff rocks too, we had movie nights almost everyday! I love the concept of the peace houses, very affordable and pretty social with large common areas. Totally recommend it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×