Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Peace & Love Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.6
Хорошо 4067 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.6
  • Безопасность 7.0
  • Расположение 7.4
  • Персонал 7.1
  • Атмосфера 6.2
  • Чистота 6.4
  • Оснащение 5.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.6
Хорошо 4067 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.6
  • Безопасность 7.0
  • Расположение 7.4
  • Персонал 7.1
  • Атмосфера 6.2
  • Чистота 6.4
  • Оснащение 5.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Апр 2017
9.4

Peace and Love Hostel is good for what you pay for. It is in a very convenient location with multiple Metro's, cafes, bars and movie theaters nearby. The room itself is basic and all you need if you are traveling solo or with a group of friends. Doesn't include breakfast however there are multiple bakery's nearby with cheap delicious options. Probably cheaper than your BIG popular hostels which charge 6-8 euro for breakfast anyways.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Азербайджан, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Апр 2017
2.3

It is unsafe. In the night i saw 3 other people in my room. They open the door from outside. I dont know how but they did it.It is look like immigration home. In the morning 7 o'clock somebody open the door from outside and said to person who is living in the hostel long time.There are a lot of dirty towels in the room. You cant sit on the bed. There is not enaugh space. In the room dont have any table and chairs. You can only sleep.there is not wifi in room.only in the bar.but it is slow.awful

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Апр 2017
8.6

Sono stata fino a due giorni fa in questo ostello. I ragazzi sono gentili e simpatici, la posizione è davvero ottima (due metro proprio davanti all'ostello, una delle quali con direzione montmarte/pigalle e una con direzione republique/bastille). L'unico difetto è la mancanza di tenda alla finestra del bagno ma con qualche accorgimento si riesce a vivere tranquilli!!! Grazie

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • liezbeth
  • Бельгия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Апр 2017
6.0

Voor nog geen 55 euro hebben wij hier één nacht verbleven in een 2persoonskamer met ensuite badkamer. Onze auto parkeerde we in de afgesloten ondergrondse parkeergarage, dit koste ons wel 25 euro. De buurt is te beschrijven als "een achterbuurt" maar hier moet je de charme van inzien! De metro is vlakbij dus superhandig. De properheid van de hostel kan wel véél beter!! bagage kon je in een bagageruimte zette, maar deze was niet op slot. Ook een minpunt dus. Personeel wel zéér vriendelijk!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • TaylorB94
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Апр 2017
5.1

I got mugged in front of the hostel. So stay inside at night. A little hurt to find because the bar is all of the first floor.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • maulikparekh09
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Апр 2017
4.0

The security is worse: Got my CASH STOLEN from combination lockers, staff do not care for that. The cleanliness was very questionable, there is only 1 common toilet at each floor, the size of a cupboard. And it is cleaned I guess only once a day. Hence it is not any better then free public toilet by end of the day. The bunk beds in rooms are very cheap and not strong enough. It squeals and make lot of noise if any of the 3 persons moves slightly, or even breath heavily :(

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Апр 2017
4.6

ホステルに慣れていない女の子には勧められない。 泊まった部屋に見知らぬ男の人が泊まるというより住みついていた。

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Апр 2017
4.0

If you want cheap outside Paris this is fine but its cheap for a reason. Its situated over a bar with very narrow and steep stairs. My friends and I stayed in a three-bed room, triple bunked with the bottom one literally on the floor and the top one too close to the ceiling. The window didn't close so the room was also freezing and very loud. Bathrooms are outside but the showers are not which would be awkward in a room with strangers. To top it all off, the wifi only works on the bottom level.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
6 Апр 2017
7.7

Los baños son muy pequeños, y tuve un percance puesto que tomaron una loción el día que llegue, quizá fue mi culpa quizá no, el punto es que se me perdió en mi primera noche en el hostal, quitando ese inconveniente la verdad es que es un buen hostal, con fácil comunicación a sitios de interés

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Апр 2017
4.0

This hostel wasn't very welcoming. Very small and squishy and would have preferred less chatty males in my room.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.