Hostelworld.com

Peace & Love Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.4
Очень хорошо 3,789 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 7.9
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 6.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.4
Очень хорошо 3,789 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 7.9
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 6.8
Peace & Love Hostel Located at 245 Rue La Fayette, , Paris.
Peace & Love Hostel
France
Paris 75010 245 Rue La Fayette
74% 3789
48.8824730 2.3691110
Peace & Love Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 май 2016
4.9

Location was convenient for Gare de Nord train station. The area the hostel is located in isn't tourist friendly- not much to do and it's not the friendliest part of town. Be aware there are lots of stairs to the rooms. For value, it's a great deal but you get what you pay for: it's a small room; the toilet is sort of close to your room; it's on a very noisy street, I do not recommend getting a canal view room.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • tomschubert3344
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 май 2016
7.1

Given a room on the 7th floor with no elevator and only free wifi was available in the lobby/bar. None in the rooms. Decent for a night sleep but just about that

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 май 2016
9.1

We really enjoyed our stay. The staff was lovely and the kitchen was awesome and very clean. Our room had an amazing view (bonus). The shower and washroom were a little small but not unmanageable. The only complaint we have is there is no lift and we were on the 7th floor but it was a decent workout and worth it. Comfy beds good location overall we had a lovely time

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We really appreciate your comments ! We tryevryday to make your saty friendly and comfortable but about the lift we really never have it cause of not enough places... We hope to see you again with us ! Regards. Gaelle, hostel manager

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 май 2016
5.7

Noisy, I could hear peopke from the other rooms and traffic noise as if it was inside the room. I also didn't like the atmosphere of the common areas. About the security...I couldn't see any supervision on who got into the rooms area. Anyone could get in.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 май 2016
2.9

The rooms of the hostel were not cleaned well. The shower area was worst with a broken handle and a problem of water getting struct which becomes very dirty to take a bath. Even after informing about the problem the staff didnt pay attention to it.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Алжир, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 май 2016
9.7

Super genial

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Апр 2016
5.4

This is the worst hostel I have stayed in out of all of Europe. The rooms are unbelievably tiny, you could not fit three suitcases in a 3 bed room. I am a small person and barely fit in the shower, and the street could see into the bathroom which didn't have curtains. There are no elevators and staff give nearly no info at check in. Wifi is slow and stopped working at one point and can be only accessed in the bar, not the rooms. The rooms were dirty,but bins emptied daily. Never again!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • cristianozf6700
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
29 Апр 2016
8.0

Bom hostel, limpo e bem localizado. As únicas lamentações é por não ter internet gratuita e por fazerem a limpeza da cozinha no horário do café da manhã.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
26 Апр 2016
9.4

Hostel très sympa et accueillant :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Апр 2016
10.0

Great place, very clean, 1min walk from the metro and bus , The staff was very friendly I would come back here

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.