Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Peking Yard Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 1144 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 1144 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Сент 2017
6.9

Peking yard is a nice hostel in some ways - the beds were clean & comfy & it seemed secure. Sim Wei is a lovely member of staff & very helpful. 1 other girl was also nice but a cpl of others were lacklustre if I'm honest. The food & coffee is a bit expensive. The rooftop garden is nice but the downstairs courtyard really smells bad and the bathrooms are in serious need of a refurbishment. The shower leaked into bedroom & it's pretty expensive for what it is. Wifi only in lobby & awful @ night

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Сент 2017
6.9

Although the shared space its nicely decorated and comfortable, and the rooms where quite ok, they have a mold problem in the room walls. The staff was very helpful.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • ninabi
  • Израиль, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
3 Сент 2017
9.4

I have an amazing experience in this hostel. The atmosphere is just great, so chilled and comfortable. The lobby full of flowers, nice and warm. You can sit there in the couch , relex and get to know other people. The location is great, the staff is really kind and helpful, and the rooms are very clean. The bathrooms are not so great but it's OK. Warmly recommend to anyone who comes to Beijing - don't miss this pearl!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женские группы, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
26 Авг 2017
8.9

Great location, clean & tidy, WiFi only in the lobby

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
26 Авг 2017
9.4

Beds and bathroom were clean! Staff are awesome and helpful, and speak very good English. Only complaint is that the showers were temperamental, with terrible water pressure and water was always burning or freezing. Otherwise an awesome stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
25 Авг 2017
9.1

Great hostel with nice and clean rooms and an awesome and cozy common area. We really liked to stay there and would definitelly stay there again! Wifi is not available in the rooms, just in the common area, which wasnt a problem for us (its holidays anyway), but might be a negative thing for some ;-)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
25 Авг 2017
2.0

I haven't been there, I tried to contact them because I had to cancel my booking and they never answer, and of course they charge me all fee anyway, if this is the customer service they do for this simple thing I don't want imagine for the rest, may be a nice place thought, good luck

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
25 Авг 2017
9.7

Feels like a spa. So beautiful. So calm. Lovely staff. Don't expect a party hostel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Авг 2017
7.4

It's nice, basic needs are met, and the lounge and meals available are good. It's not as nice as it looks in the photos though. And no wifi in the rooms.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Авг 2017
8.6

The staff was very welcoming and helpful. Any question I had they found the answer to it. The facilities are kept semi-clean, much better than most hostels I have stayed in before in China. It's a small walk to the metro which connects you to the rest of the city.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×