Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Peking Yard Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 1089 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 1089 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
2 март 2017
8.0

The hostel was super cheap and the location was ideal to reach a lot of famous sightseeing places. The staff was friendly and helpful all the time, especially the receptionist working at night - he can speak English fluently and had a lot of patience for our various requests. The main building and the lounge are beautiful and clean, but the rooms and bathrooms were not that clean. Booked tours were cool, even if we felt like... being shipped like packages. Still, I would recommend this hostel :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Февр 2017
7.7

A nice place to stay for one night or two. The bathrooms are for male and female and are not always very clean but still they are OK. The doors are noisy, hard to be discret when you want to come in and out of the room. Beds are very confortable and the lounge is really cosy !

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Февр 2017
8.0

Super cute place. My only complaint was I had reserved the 2 person room because I didn't want to deal with a lot of people that night. So when I arrived they were like you dont want that room...we will put you in a better one. Which was a 6 person room. I think they didnt want to have to turn the heat on for 1 person in the other room. Was pretty annoyed about that...but everthing was great.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • rejawilke
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
14 Февр 2017
8.9

Great atmosphere and the staff is really nice and helps you, good food, and also comfy rooms with a heater and AC, but no wifi in some of the rooms and bad smell in the showers. Besides that it's a really nice place to stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
18 Янв 2017
9.4

Self catering means fridge and kettle only. No plates, forks, cups etc. however throughout China this classification seems to be applied without merit. Don't ever expect more than a microwave. Amazing location. Stunning floral arrangements throughout the common areas.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
6 Янв 2017
7.7

工作人員相當親切,但住客習慣相當不好,常有垃圾丟在地上,而且數量不少,且常常為了短暫的方便,不關上使用保全卡的房間門,這是我旅行世界各地很少見到的狀況。

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Янв 2017
6.6

밤에 들어가는 데 골목이 무서워서 뛰어들어갔음. 주변에 뭐 없음..인포와 숙소가 아예다른 건물임. 와이파이가 방에서 안돼서 검색좀 할라치면 그 체크인하는 로비 있는 건물로 들어가서 써야 함. 샤워실 온도조절 매우 어려움. 극과 극이어서 중간으로 조절하는데 덜덜떰. 침구류나 방상태는 청결. 방은 좁은 편. 사물함 열쇠를 안주는데 왜 안주는지 모르겠음..내가 이해를 못했음 ㅠ

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Дек 2016
10.0

The only negative point is there was construction starting at 7h30 in the morning but i understand they were doing improvement at the hotel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
15 Дек 2016
8.3

Amazing common area with lot of flower. You may smell the natural flower fragrant once you step in the common room. There is no wifi in my room and it doesnt really matter with me since i couldnt use any google or fb in China.The toilet and shower are clean but the shower curtain inside shower was kind of old and dirty!! I would consider back to here since the location is perfect!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • FERNASR
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
1 Дек 2016
7.4

Rooms are good. But the wi-fi just work at the reception that is across the street. Their own restaurant is very good. Worth the money.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.