Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Peking Yard Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 1106 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 1106 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 май 2017
8.6

Beautiful common room, with comfortable couches and lots of flowers. It's so nice to sit here after a day of sightseeing. You can even get coffee and food. Breakfast is nice, but not included - maybe better to go to nearby small restaurants for cheap local food. Staff are so friendly and helpful! :) Rooms are fine, with clean and comfortable beds and air condition. Showers are not great, but clean.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your good comments,i am glad you are enjoying you stay here,beautiful lobby ,nice staff,that is what we should do,best ragards

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 май 2017
10.0

Ich war rundum zufrieden.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
8 май 2017
8.6

Peking Yard Hostel @ Zhangzhizhong Hutong was great, with a comfy bed and decent washroom facilities. I especially liked the hall area where there were sofas, tables and chairs, surrounded by plants which gave off a very cosy atmosphere. Only downside was that there was no wifi at the adjacent building where my room was, so I could only access wifi when I went over to the hall area. Fantastic place if you would like a quiet getaway, but would stay at Nanluoguxiang in the future!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Апр 2017
8.9

All round very good. Staff were excellent. Location very good. Room adequate. A few comments would be: 1. Please keep the communal toilet shower cleaner - maybe leave a mop there. It was muddy on the floor when I came out of the shower. 2. We saved the hostel (and the environment) by using our towels for several days and asking them not to change. We were somewhat disappointment then to find that we had to pay for a towel use in the evening (after we had checked out of the room in the morning).

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Апр 2017
9.4

Bien située dans un quartier agréable et pittoresque, la rue a un désordre charmant. Commerce à proximité de fruits légumes raviolis eau et massage des pieds. Petits restos pas chers pour manger autour de 1500 à 2000 ¥ le plat très copieux . Accueil courtois en bon anglais . Salle de rencontres très belle (orchidees bois eau) avec billard Douche et WC dans le dortoir . Je recommande !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Апр 2017
6.3

Beds were very comfortable and clean. Rooms tiny but we're functional and tidy. Check in was good. Shared common bathroom unkept, but the hostel provided shower flip flops that were necessary.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

thanks for your comments,we will repair our bathroom as soon as possible,best wishes

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Апр 2017
10.0

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Beautiful hostel and beautiful location. Thank you!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks a lot ,hope to see you again

  • karenita26
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Апр 2017
7.1

The garden was closed and that's the only reason I booked this hostel. I understand the language barrier so the staff was quite short. However everything was easy, and fast!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
6 Апр 2017
7.7

Very well located for the metro and is fairly quick by metro to central tourist locations. They have a safely locked deposit boxes at reception for valuables which is good. The staff were very helpful and they let me use the shared bathroom for a shower and have dinner there after I checked out because i had an evening flight. The lounge area is lovely, lots of space to sit and relax. Dorms are a bit small, hard if you have big bags, shower/toilet area was a bit smelly - bad drains I think.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
28 март 2017
10.0

Very nice place

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.