Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Peking Yard Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 1,057 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 1,057 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.0
Peking Yard Hostel Located at No. Jia 28, Wangzhima Hutong, Dongsibei Street, Dongcheng Disctrict, Beijing.
Peking Yard Hostel
China
Beijing 100007 No. Jia 28, Wangzhima Hutong, Dongsibei Street, Dongcheng Disctrict
84% 1057
39.9321418 116.4147269
Peking Yard Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • ceemcbrown
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
17 Авг 2016
6.3

Internet does not work in the room and barely in the lounge. Food is expensive. The entire hostel shares one bathroom. Other than that, the staff were very helpful and nice.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
9.1

Really nice and cosy hostel, the guy in the reception was very nice, helpful and spoke in English. There is a very nice living room with sofas to sit and the cafetería is working with a wide offer of dishes. Very clean and beds are comfy. Cons: the room was small and WiFi just works in the reception.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
5 Авг 2016
6.9

Good place but pretty over priced. 125yuan/night for a 7 bed dorm was over-kill of you ask me. Nevertheless, it was a nice place. Food is very expensive here as well but you can find street food and cheap restaurants nearby

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
3 Авг 2016
7.7

This was the most expensive and smallest dorm in my 5 weeks in china. No wifi in the rooms neither. But the atmosphere in the common area is really nice. Quiet and peaceful place in a well located hutong. A lot of chinese guests (maybe because of the hogh-season). Not the place to meet travellers to party.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
23 Июль 2016
9.7

This hostel is located in a quiet area. The sleeping area is separate from the lounge area which is good if you want a quiet place. There's a few good restaurants nearby and a legitimate 7-11 store. The staff were nice and friendly. I booked the great Wall tour with them and loved it despite the humidity.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your comments,best regards ~~~

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июль 2016
8.6

Really good place to be! I loved it!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Июль 2016
8.0

Clean and well located hostel is very quiet and pleasant. The only bad thing is the price of breakfast, lunch and dinner, is excisivamente high for what they offer and what you can find out.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июль 2016
8.9

I had a really nice stay here. I came with my father and my sister and they accommodated us well and as we arrived early, they managed to get us in the room early. Majority of the staff were friendly, generally helpful and one in particular was always willing to give you his time. The atmosphere is great, very relaxed and homely. The hostel is 5 minutes walk away from Zhangzizhonglu metro station so it is very convenient! Stay here and you'll have a great time.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Июль 2016
9.7

I was traveling through Beijing for 5 days and 4 nights, and needed a cheap and well placed hostel to stay while I went about exploring the city. The staff here was super friendly and helpful in terms of giving me directions, weighing my suitcases and helping me get everything necessary for my trip. The rooms are a little crammed but the lobby/lounge is comfortable and homey. It's very close to the subway station so traveling around the city was easy. It's a great little find.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
1 Июль 2016
9.7

Really great hostel, very close to metro, staff are so friendly and helpful. A big shout out to Suzy who helped me out many times and went above and beyond. Food is pricy but overall a great hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello,sky,thanks for your comments,best wishes to you~~~

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.