Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Peking Yard Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 1098 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 1098 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Апр 2017
6.3

Beds were very comfortable and clean. Rooms tiny but we're functional and tidy. Check in was good. Shared common bathroom unkept, but the hostel provided shower flip flops that were necessary.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Апр 2017
10.0

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Beautiful hostel and beautiful location. Thank you!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • karenita26
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Апр 2017
7.1

The garden was closed and that's the only reason I booked this hostel. I understand the language barrier so the staff was quite short. However everything was easy, and fast!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
6 Апр 2017
7.7

Very well located for the metro and is fairly quick by metro to central tourist locations. They have a safely locked deposit boxes at reception for valuables which is good. The staff were very helpful and they let me use the shared bathroom for a shower and have dinner there after I checked out because i had an evening flight. The lounge area is lovely, lots of space to sit and relax. Dorms are a bit small, hard if you have big bags, shower/toilet area was a bit smelly - bad drains I think.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
28 март 2017
10.0

Very nice place

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • nancygiraud3205
  • Франция, Женский, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 65 отзывы
23 март 2017
8.9

My favorite hostel in Beijing

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 март 2017
9.1

Ich kann dieses Hostel auf jeden Fall weiterempfehlen. Das Team ist sehr nett und hilfsbereit. Das Frühstück ist lecker, allerdings etwas teurer als bei anderen Hostels. Die Lage ist sehr gut um die touristischen Highlights zu erreichen.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
2 март 2017
8.0

The hostel was super cheap and the location was ideal to reach a lot of famous sightseeing places. The staff was friendly and helpful all the time, especially the receptionist working at night - he can speak English fluently and had a lot of patience for our various requests. The main building and the lounge are beautiful and clean, but the rooms and bathrooms were not that clean. Booked tours were cool, even if we felt like... being shipped like packages. Still, I would recommend this hostel :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Февр 2017
7.7

A nice place to stay for one night or two. The bathrooms are for male and female and are not always very clean but still they are OK. The doors are noisy, hard to be discret when you want to come in and out of the room. Beds are very confortable and the lounge is really cosy !

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Февр 2017
8.0

Super cute place. My only complaint was I had reserved the 2 person room because I didn't want to deal with a lot of people that night. So when I arrived they were like you dont want that room...we will put you in a better one. Which was a 6 person room. I think they didnt want to have to turn the heat on for 1 person in the other room. Was pretty annoyed about that...but everthing was great.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.