Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Penang Love Lane Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.4
Очень хорошо 433 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.1
  • Безопасность 6.9
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 6.6
  • Оснащение 6.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.4
Очень хорошо 433 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.1
  • Безопасность 6.9
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 6.6
  • Оснащение 6.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 март 2017
7.1

Great atmosphere downstairs, with a bar and music playing loudly to attract more people in. Amazing location too! Just a few doors down from the more popular bars on love lane so great way to meet people. Also breakfast is served in the morning with tea and coffee. However that's where the goodness ends. The rooms where damp with the ceilings dripping over our suitcases. The showers had no hot water, and the toilets need replacing because the seats are disgusting as plastic is rotting.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 март 2017
8.0

Had a great time at this hostel due to the people we met. The location was good and the capsule beds were very spacious. I'd recommend staying here if you're after a good night out in Penang!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
24 Февр 2017
7.4

Hostel is in a great location and the owner is a very friendly man. Has all he facilities you need and a free drink on arrival. The place is in need of a bit of renovation though. The pods which your bed is located in are clean and fresh, but the rest of the room and toilets definitely would benefit from some love. Would definitely recommend to a friend, but not a clean freak.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
18 Февр 2017
7.7

It says that they accept credit cards, so that’s why I booked it. However, when I arrived I was notified that they do not accept cards so that was a little irritating. Facilities were not the best. Free breakfast consisted of toast with butter/jam and coffee. But the staff were pretty nice and the hostel was very centrally located. I did thoroughly enjoy my stay and would stay again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
2 Февр 2017
10.0

Wonderful place to stay. The staff can't do enough for you. Ask them for a game of pool, you won't regret it. If you want somewhere quiet it may be a little noisy, but if you want a bit of nightlife it's perfect!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Февр 2017
9.1

Good place to meet people. Right on love lane which is where everything is. Only downsides are that it look me ages to find (not sign posted that well but people on the road are helpful), and the other downside is that the wifi doesn't reach all the rooms but there is a good breakout area and free wifi on their computer for half an hour. Overall would recommend it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Февр 2017
9.4

10/10 would recommend Excellent service, friendly staff. Had to stay an extra night because we love Charlie so much! Amazing location for a good price. Will definitely be coming back here to stay with Charlie, love you Charlie!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
29 Янв 2017
4.0

We booked to stay at reggae Penang after having such a good time in Kuala Lumpur. When we arrived at the property we were told that they had no beds available for us, offering the boys a sofa in a corridor and myself the hostel next door. We declined, then had to argue to get our deposits back from the owner, two further groups then turned up and had the same problem, with around 12 people overbooked. Really unorganised, unhelpful and unreasonable staff.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
29 Янв 2017
5.1

Room smelt very damp, dirty showers that were falling apart. Not a party hostel...

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • roxrip
  • Таиланд, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Янв 2017
4.6

Bad smell

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.