Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Peniche Surf Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.8
Превосходно 303 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.9
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 10.0
  • Чистота 10.0
  • Оснащение 9.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.8
Превосходно 303 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.9
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 10.0
  • Чистота 10.0
  • Оснащение 9.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Июнь 2017
9.7

Claire and Duncan are the best. I loved the hostel, cozy dorm with skylights and good mattresses. Kitchen was well stocked and clean, living area was cozy and everyone was social. I didn't surf as I was too lazy, but the surfers said that was excellent too and I believe them. Also, best hostel shower I've had in a long time.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 Июнь 2017
10.0

I had such a great stay at the lodge! Facilities were top notch and great location to all amenities. Duncan and Claire were amazing hosts and took us to the beach everyday for surfing and chilling. Would highly recommend to all :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июнь 2017
10.0

So far it was our best hostel on our way through Portugal! We met so many nice people there and we felt like in a little Family! Duncan and Claire were /are superfriendly and helped us with everything! We had a great time and lots of fun! We definitly come back! :) Best wishes Steff and Flora

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
5 Июнь 2017
10.0

Claire & Duncan are absolutely amazing! Thy go over and above to make sure you are comfortable and it just feels like a home away from home. Awesome chilled out vibes in the lodge with great facilities and setup. One of my absolute favorite spots I have stayed at whilst traveling Europe. Beaches are also epic and right around the corner Could not rate this place any higher!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Июнь 2017
10.0

Duncan and Claire are legends! Awesome place to stay if your an experienced surfer, just learning how to surf, or just like hanging at the beach. Duncan, a good surfer himself, is committed to finding the best waves around town for you and will take you there every morning. Also, very accommodating on bus transport, dinner recommendations, etc. Overall, just a genuinely nice couple that run a solid surf hostel! Highly recommend

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 май 2017
10.0

I definitely recommend this hostel to everybody! I had such an amazing time with Claire, Duncan and the rest of the people who were staying there. The place is clean and cozy, and the atmosphere is great! They bring you to surf every morning and help you with all the information you need if you want to do something else. We also had dinner all together! I really hope to come back in Peniche and spend some days in this hostel again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • kellyaldinger4278
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
16 май 2017
9.4

What an awesome stay with Claire and Duncan! They truly make you feel like family, and it's a great place for anyone who wants a relaxing place to meet great people and get in some good surf. I've never had a hostel offer to pick me up from the bus station or take the crew out out to an amazing local fish restaurant...they go above and beyond to ensure your needs are met! Beyond surfing the town is pretty quite, but thanks to C&D, had a really awesome time here. Alohas, and hope 2 see u soon!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 май 2017
10.0

This place was epic. Claire and Duncan are the best. I'm coming back for sure. Best hostel I have stayed in so far!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Апр 2017
10.0

Feels like a home away from home! Claire and Duncan took care of everything from helping me get to and from the bus station in Peniche to recommending some great places to eat in town. I went alone but left with a great new group of friends that i hope to see on my next surf adventure. Super knowledgeable about all of the beaches and made sure we drove to the right spots to get the best surf. Already looking to plan my next visit to see my cool auntie Claire and uncle Duncan :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Апр 2017
10.0

You can````t ask for a better place! The owners are lovely and make sure you have a good stay.Claire is nice and loves to help and fix things for you. Duncan is an amazing surf teacher and knows everything about surfing. If you wanna relax, surf and have fun this is the right place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.