Hostelworld.com

Peniche Surf Lodge

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.8
Превосходно 289 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 10.0
  • Чистота 10.0
  • Оснащение 9.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.8
Превосходно 289 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 10.0
  • Чистота 10.0
  • Оснащение 9.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Дек 2016
10.0

Great hosts, excellent seaside location and awesome weather !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Нояб 2016
10.0

Was the best hostel that I have stayed in my life. The house is cute and confortable, the couple who is owner is amazing. We went in winter to relax and surf, the hostel was quite because was low season, every day Dunk pick up all the people who wants to surf and we surf all together. I highly recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Окт 2016
9.7

I was delighted with my stay. The owners are very dedicated to providing a great service and making you feel at home.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Окт 2016
10.0

Peniche Surf Lodge is a gem. Duncan and Claire strike the balance just right... they have created a perfect base to explore, relax, and truly appreciate Peniche and surrounding surf and are great hosts what ever your style. A naturalness born of a passion for the area and an understanding of the travellers (or dwellers) needs. Thanks guys... hope to be back soon

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
3 Окт 2016
9.1

Very nice people. Feels more like a little family

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
24 Сент 2016
9.7

This is not a standard hostel, it`s more like a home. We felt like part of the family from the first moment. Although we didn`t plan to surf, we tried it and it was the best decision. After the beach days and the great surf lessons we spent the evenings cooking together in a small group. We had an amazing time in the lodge!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
15 Сент 2016
9.7

Just amazing, especially the lessons, rental and atmosphere Are worth the Money!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Сент 2016
10.0

As a surfer from California who was very far from home, I have never felt more at home in a hostel. Claire and Duncan are absolute legends and help you out with anything you might need. It is a perfect place to stay for both experienced and beginning surfers. They have all the equipment you need and even bring you to the beach everyday, set up camp, and hang out with you. I would 100% recommend this place to everyone coming to surf in Peniche. Can't wait to come back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • khittleman
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Сент 2016
10.0

Duncan and Claire are the greatest. Showed us such a good time. Surfed everyday. Definitely worth it if your looking to score some waves with some awesome people!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
29 Авг 2016
10.0

Awesome 4 nights here! You'll be surfing as soon as you arrive. Plenty of boards and wettys to hire. Got to surf at a few different spots in Peniche. The house is great and just feels like your living with friends. Claire and Duncan are awesome hosts and do so much to make sure you enjoy the surfing and your stay, thanks so much I'll be back for sure!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.