Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.8
Очень хорошо 254 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.0
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 7.2
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.8
Очень хорошо 254 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.0
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 7.2
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
14 Июль 2017
6.3

Location is great and right in the middle of old town, rooms were clean and comfortable. Bathrooms however quite poor and water seemed to be leaking through the ceilings.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
7 Июль 2017
7.4

Really enjoyed my stay, great location amongst the old town of Marbella, facilities could be upgraded a little. There was a pipe in the bathroom that leaked a little. Also no lockers in room?? Overall was a nice place sleep

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • fjerath2081
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Июль 2017
9.7

What a beautiful hostel located right in the heart of Marbella's old town. Exceptionally clean with quirky features. It was perfect and had a lovely upper patio to sit and enjoy the sun. Run by a friendly and warm family.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Июнь 2017
6.9

Es un buen hostel (intermedio) pero creo que fue un poco caro para lo que ofrecía. Desconozco los precios de otros alojamientos de Marbella pero comparado al resto de la costa andaluza es caro. La limpieza está ok, se ve gente limpiando, pero se ensucia todo muy rápido. El personal es amable pero hasta ahí, no son muy serviciales. Las camas cómodas pero la habitación muy pequeña.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 Июнь 2017
5.4

We had quite an unpleasant time in this pension. the toilet was not clean enough. When talking about the unhygenic situation we found ourselves to the staff, they were not helpful at all. Also, the price paid is not fair for the conditions that we experienced. There were no lights at the hostel and they did nothing about it. One of our friends got some marks on his chest. No breakfast included.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июнь 2017
9.4

Lovely place to stay , lovely stuff ..I'll be back

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Июнь 2017
6.3

Very basic. Fair for the price and a great location. However, there was an issue with a window which wasn't repaired throughout our stay. Staff were not too keen to help. Same goes for a cancellation charge which we tried to get waived. We got nowhere. If you're a backpacker, this place is fine. If you expect a certain level of service, it's not.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
5 Июнь 2017
6.3

Das Hostel ist sehr zentral in einer Fußgängerzone gelegen. Leider ist die Rezeption die meiste Zeit, die ich dort war nicht besetzt gewesen. Auch ansonsten hatte ich eher das Gefühl der Dame lästig zu sein. Als ich ankam habe ich keinerlei Infos bekommen, wo sich was befindet. Mein Zimmer "durfte" ich mir selbst suchen, die Bäder ebenfalls. Ob die Küche im Innenhof für alle zur Benutzung war, weiß ich nach wie vor nicht. Die Bäder waren in Ordnung, bei den Toiletten fehlte häufig das Papier.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • izabela_vel9531
  • Болгария, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
24 май 2017
7.7

Very central location on beautiful Calle Aduar street, in the historical center of Marbella. Staff could be friendlier, though. Facilities are clean.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 май 2017
10.0

Sono stato in questo ostello per 2 settimane. Le camere sono pulitissime, così come i bagni. L'ostello è situato nel pieno centro del casco antiguo e sei al mare in 5 minuti di passeggiata. Quindi è strategicamente perfetto. In più c'è una bellissima terrazza all'aperto dove poter cucinare e bere qualcosa. La signora alla reception è gentilissima e disponibile. Mi ha dato un sacco di consigli sul Insomma un'ostello a cinque stelle!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.