Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 1,271 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 1,271 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.3
Pension Amalur Located at San Martin 43 - 2iz, 20007, San Sebastian.
Pension Amalur
Spain
San Sebastian San Martin 43 - 2iz, 20007
90% 1271
43.3159984 -1.9856500
Pension Amalur
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
18 май 2016
10.0

Miguel was so very helpful- even though we didn't speak any Spanish and he didn't speak much English, he worked so hard to tell us all about San Sebastián. It was such a nice quiet place to say and in such a perfect area! Loved it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 май 2016
8.6

For what I paid, this hostel was great value since it is so central - 1 min walk from the beach and a 7 min walk to the old town. Everything was kept clean and it was great to have clean towels every day. The host and owner, Miguel, was very friendly and welcoming even though he doesnt speak any English. The only downside was the lack of washing machines (and there being only 1 laundrette in town which charged €10 per wash) but this wasn't a dealbreaker. Overall, highly recommended.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 май 2016
8.0

Bon séjour dans cette auberge de jeunesse, le propriétaire est très sympa et vous indiquera tout ce que vous désirez. Nous étions 5 dans une chambre de 6 et avions accès à 2 petites salle de bains avec WC. Très bien situé à 2min à pied de la plage et 7min à pied de le vieille ville.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 май 2016
8.9

I stayed here for one night and I wish I have stayed longer! This is a cosy, homely hostel. I had no dramas with the facilities. No kitchen, but the food in San Sebastián is that good you don't need one in the hostel. Rooms were spacious enough. Bathrooms always getting cleaned. Miguel is a great host. Always helpful and great to have a joke with. Will definitely be staying here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
2 май 2016
9.1

We had a lovely 4 days with Miguel - the hostel is very close to everything and is easy to get to and from the train station. Your bed gets made every day which is a bonus in a hostel and the whole place is very clean and homely. We spoke only limited Spanish but managed to navigate all experiences with the lovely Miguel with a laugh and some help from google translate. Only downside was the hot water was a little sporadic (just had to shower fast) and the squeaky bunks but not a major issue

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
30 Апр 2016
7.4

Great atmosphere and perfect location. Clean facilities with a maid on staff. But wasn't allowed to check in until 1pm and there were no secure places to store luggage before checking in, had to drag my bag around with me all morning.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Апр 2016
10.0

Estuvimos muy agusto en la pension Amalur. Nos trataron muy bien y el servicio estuvo a la altura. Además la ubicación es fenomenal porqué se encuentra en el medio de la ciudad.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Апр 2016
9.7

I enjoyed my stay in the pension a lot. It is located in the center and all important facilities are nearby. Especially Miguel, the owner of the pension, was so nice! He explained the city to me when I arrived and helped me with all the questions that I had. The rooms are nice and clean. I can definitely recommend everyone to stay at that place!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Апр 2016
10.0

Nous avons été très bien accueillit. L'endroit est très bien situé et facile d'accès. Nous vous le recommandons.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Апр 2016
8.6

Mi estancia era muy agradable, todo fue sin problemas. La limpieza es la mejor que he visto en un hostel, y el dueño es un hombre muy cálido y amigable. La ubicación es perfecta como se encuentra en casi primera línea del mar, con la parte viaja unos cuantos pasos desde el edificio... La única "complicación" fue que cuando llegué, no había nadie para dejarme entrar. Tuve que esperar fuera y llamar al dueño varias veces. Añadiría que no hay una cocina, o sea un sitio para preparar tus comidas.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.