Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 1397 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 1397 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 8.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 март 2017
10.0

I've travelled around the world and rarely will I ever come back to a place solely because of the hostel. I would come back to San Sebastián simply to stay here Pension Amalur with Miguel. He is the finest of souls and a gem just like the city is. This is by far the best location for any budget traveler. It is close to the bus to the airport, bus terminal, landmarks, the clubs, pinchos and you can walk to the michelin restaurants. This is my highest recommendation to anyone. Miguel is a gem.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
3 март 2017
8.9

Nice, clean, and well-located hostel. Great value for the money.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Февр 2017
10.0

Awesome location and the host is very helpful/kind. Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Окт 2016
9.7

Me and my girlfriend we really enjoyed our stay at Miguel in San Sebastian. He is a really friendly and helpful person and explained us everything that is important about the pension and the city. Our room was really nice and clean and also the location is perfect. We really would like to recommend this place and are happy to have met Miguel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Окт 2016
6.6

Bien située, (5 mn à pied de la plage de la Concha, 15 mn de la vieille ville et ses bars à tapas). 2 parkings souterrains (la Concha et San Martin) à proximité (5 mn à pied). Pas de possibilité de se garer ou de s'arrêter devant la pension, pour décharger les bagages. Pension et chambres vieillottes mais bien tenues. Pour un couple, nous avions une chambre avec un grand lit 2 places et 2 petits lits superposés, avec douche et WC. Sinon douches et WC communs. Pas luxueux mais prix en rapport.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • AdamPhillips
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Окт 2016
10.0

Miguel was the best host, he was fantastic

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
7 Окт 2016
8.9

The hostel is located just minutes from the main beach and about 10 min walk to Old Town. The hostel is very clean and they even do up the beds everyday. Miguel is helpful and gives a detailed intro of San Sebastien on arrival, albeit in Spanish as his English is very very limited, but then again, we are in a foreign country and this is a small privately owned hostel. So don't lose your cool! There's really no catering facilities other than a microwave and it's great for a short stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 45 отзывы
3 Окт 2016
7.7

Although the owner speaks no English (and I unfortunately don't speak Spanish) he is very sweet an did his best to make me feel at home! I was only in this hostel for one night but the rooms are nice and spacious and had a 'staying at your grandparents' house feel. There weren't many people staying here though so maybe not the best place for a solo traveller to meet others.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Таиланд, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Окт 2016
10.0

THIS PLACE IS A-M-A-Z-I-N-G!! This is my first time staying in hostel and it was surely impressive. Miguel, the host, is a very kind and calm. He can speak English a little bit and that was already helpful. I stayed at the 6-bedroom one. The room was clean and was not crowded even though it was all 6 people in the room. The towel was provided and also the extra blankets. There are two shower rooms with the acceptable area. The location is great, 5 mins to the beach. I do recommend this one!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
30 Сент 2016
9.4

Very clean, great location, lovely comfortable stay. Really enjoyed it! I would return. Note, no kitchen just a microwave, fridge, tea & coffee. More of a hotel than a hostel but still a great vibe!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.