Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.6
Превосходно 1408 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.9
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.6
Превосходно 1408 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.9
  • Оснащение 9.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июнь 2017
10.0

Miguel was an amazing host. We arrived later than we originally thought we would and he was accommodating and gave us directions when we got lost. Upon arrival he showed us all the places we should go and recommend places to eat. great experience!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • rmtmckenzie
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
8 Июнь 2017
10.0

We had a great time at Amalur! Just make sure to confirm your arrival time a couple days before. The location was amazing, the host very friendly and able to communicate everything without knowing any English. The room was very clean when we arrived and was cleaned daily as well, and the common part had all the basics and beach towels, although no full kitchen (not that we were planning on using one with all the great food San Sebastian has to offer!) I'd definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 май 2017
10.0

This hostel is awesome. The location is perfect just 1 minute from the beach and less then 10 from old town. The rooms are spacious and clean and the owner Miguel is one of the nicest guys you'll ever meet. He told us where to go, tips on the city, and genuinely enjoyed hosting us. They even provide beach towels for you to use which helped when we went to lounge on the beach all day. This hostel just made our trip even better. Stay here when coming to San Sebastián you won't be disappointed!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 май 2017
9.4

The room is very comfortable and very clean. Each day the beds were made and fresh towels. Mr Mata is the best, he is funny and is concerned about how well things are going and has many recommendations. The location is a few blocks from the beach and the old town is a short walk for pintxos and drinks

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 май 2017
10.0

We had a great stay and very pleased with our room, the owner was very helpful and always keen on helping with anything. Would definitely stay there again, location was superb !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Апр 2017
10.0

Miguel Ángel el dueño, un encanto. La pensión está muy bien, limpian todos los días y el baño se comparte por dos habitaciones, nos gustó porque no coincidimos en el baño con nadiez

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Апр 2017
9.7

Pasamos el fin de semana en San Sebastian y obtuvimos un trato inmejorable por parte de Miguel que nos atendió en todo momento muy amablement, aconsejándonos muy bien sobre que lugares visitar. 100% recomendable pensión amalur.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Марокко, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Апр 2017
10.0

It is a very nice hostel. The room is clean and comfortable. The host is very kind, he told us all the informations about the city and places to visit. I highly recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
8 Апр 2017
8.0

Good place to stay good location Nice rooms and Miguel was very nice

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 март 2017
10.0

I've travelled around the world and rarely will I ever come back to a place solely because of the hostel. I would come back to San Sebastián simply to stay here Pension Amalur with Miguel. He is the finest of souls and a gem just like the city is. This is by far the best location for any budget traveler. It is close to the bus to the airport, bus terminal, landmarks, the clubs, pinchos and you can walk to the michelin restaurants. This is my highest recommendation to anyone. Miguel is a gem.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.