Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 1,391 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 1,391 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 8.3
Pension Amalur Located at San Martin 43 - 2iz, 20007, San Sebastian.
Pension Amalur
Spain
San Sebastian San Martin 43 - 2iz, 20007
90% 1391
43.3159984 -1.9856500
Pension Amalur
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Нояб 2016
6.6

Es cierto qe la ubicación es inmejorable, pero es un hostel más qe una pensión. Dispuse de una habitación con 6 literas para mi sola, una cama de 80 y dos baños ínfimos al final del pasillo. Muy muy justo lo qe ofrece a un precio de pensión con encanto. Procuraré qe la próxima vez la premura no me impida elegir mejor

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Окт 2016
9.7

Me and my girlfriend we really enjoyed our stay at Miguel in San Sebastian. He is a really friendly and helpful person and explained us everything that is important about the pension and the city. Our room was really nice and clean and also the location is perfect. We really would like to recommend this place and are happy to have met Miguel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Окт 2016
6.6

Bien située, (5 mn à pied de la plage de la Concha, 15 mn de la vieille ville et ses bars à tapas). 2 parkings souterrains (la Concha et San Martin) à proximité (5 mn à pied). Pas de possibilité de se garer ou de s'arrêter devant la pension, pour décharger les bagages. Pension et chambres vieillottes mais bien tenues. Pour un couple, nous avions une chambre avec un grand lit 2 places et 2 petits lits superposés, avec douche et WC. Sinon douches et WC communs. Pas luxueux mais prix en rapport.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • AdamPhillips
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Окт 2016
10.0

Miguel was the best host, he was fantastic

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
7 Окт 2016
8.9

The hostel is located just minutes from the main beach and about 10 min walk to Old Town. The hostel is very clean and they even do up the beds everyday. Miguel is helpful and gives a detailed intro of San Sebastien on arrival, albeit in Spanish as his English is very very limited, but then again, we are in a foreign country and this is a small privately owned hostel. So don't lose your cool! There's really no catering facilities other than a microwave and it's great for a short stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 45 отзывы
3 Окт 2016
7.7

Although the owner speaks no English (and I unfortunately don't speak Spanish) he is very sweet an did his best to make me feel at home! I was only in this hostel for one night but the rooms are nice and spacious and had a 'staying at your grandparents' house feel. There weren't many people staying here though so maybe not the best place for a solo traveller to meet others.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Таиланд, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Окт 2016
10.0

THIS PLACE IS A-M-A-Z-I-N-G!! This is my first time staying in hostel and it was surely impressive. Miguel, the host, is a very kind and calm. He can speak English a little bit and that was already helpful. I stayed at the 6-bedroom one. The room was clean and was not crowded even though it was all 6 people in the room. The towel was provided and also the extra blankets. There are two shower rooms with the acceptable area. The location is great, 5 mins to the beach. I do recommend this one!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
30 Сент 2016
9.4

Very clean, great location, lovely comfortable stay. Really enjoyed it! I would return. Note, no kitchen just a microwave, fridge, tea & coffee. More of a hotel than a hostel but still a great vibe!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Venezuela, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 Сент 2016
8.9

It is a very quiet and nice place. Miguel, the gentleman in charge, was very kind, polite and happy to help explaining to every guest with a map where to go and advices around town. Nice and clean rooms and bathroom, location was an ace. Only a little bit expensive but overall very good.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • fafmoum
  • Taiwan, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Сент 2016
10.0

Rooms are perfect and you get a fresh tower everyday. They also offer the towers for beach. The shower room is great and always clean. I really like this old fashion style hostel. The host is so kind. I recommend everyone to stay here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.