Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 1,315 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 1,315 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 8.5
Pension Amalur Located at San Martin 43 - 2iz, 20007, San Sebastian.
Pension Amalur
Spain
San Sebastian San Martin 43 - 2iz, 20007
91% 1315
43.3159984 -1.9856500
Pension Amalur
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июль 2016
8.0

Bien, à deux minutes à pied de la mer. Pour le logement, il y a un gros manque d'organisation, le patron a l'air débordé. Il y a un peu de désordre à l'entrée mais c'est très chaleureux. J'y ai vécu une bonne experience. Le chef de l'établissement m'a bien expliqué et montré les endroits à visiter, il est aodrable ! La literie etait bien propre, parfait j'y ai très bien dormi. Cependant cela reste un peu cher pour une chambre partagée avec salle de bain commune...

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июль 2016
10.0

pension très bien située, à deux pas de la plage et de la cathédrale. Miguel à la réception est très agréable, prend le temps d'expliquer les choses à voir dans la ville (même si ne parle que très peu anglais et moi très peu espagnol) lui demander pour le parking si vous venez en voiture, moins cher que celui de la gare.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июль 2016
6.9

The owner was very friendly when we arrived. Unfortunately , the last day he got crazy. Indeed we were a bit late to check out and he starting yelling at us in spanish very loud . Then he took our lugages and throw them out of the room while.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, thanks for your comment. Our check out time is at 11:30am. Our cleaning lady arrived at your room at 14.00 and asked politely to leave the room. You guys asked for a few minutes and she came back at 14:30. When I asked to leave the room, you guys starting to unpack the bag. I never throw your bags, just took it and put in the corridor so the room can be cleaned as there was other customer waiting to check in. I also helped you organized your card park in San Sebastian which is not easy at all. Thank you Miguel

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июль 2016
10.0

This is a great hostel and one of the cleanest places I've stayed in! I met some fantastic people here as a solo traveller and had a great time in San Sebastián. Pension Alamur is close to the beach and a short walk into the old town. Miguel is an absolute gem but he speaks next to no English. This is no problem as he is beyond helpful if you ask and you can bumble through broken Spanish and English together! will stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июль 2016
10.0

Nous avons passé un très bon séjour a la pension Amalur. Accueil très sympatique et situation idéale, à deux pas de la Concha !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Июль 2016
10.0

Great guy!, Miguel is like your friendly uncle! It is the best Hostel that I´ve never used before!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Макао, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 28 отзывы
8 Июль 2016
9.4

Miguel is super nice!!!! And one-minute walk to the beach, awesome!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Июль 2016
8.9

Great location, clean, safe. I've been in better hostels, but I've also been in worse.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Июль 2016
9.4

La Pensión Amalur es como si estuvieras en una familia. Todo es muy cuidado y caluroso. Las habitaciones y baños son limpios y Miguel se ocupa de sus huéspedes de la mejor manera. Buena relación calidad-precio y excelente lugar para encontrar a gente nueva de todas partes del mundo. Ubicación es otra ventaja: está cerca de la playa y del barrio romántico donde se va de txikiteo. Lo recomiendo sin duda.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Июль 2016
10.0

Had a great stay. only 1 minute from the beautiful beach and a 10 min walk to the old town. Host was lovely, very helpful even though we did not speak any spanish. Clean rooms and bed made daily and fresh towles.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.