Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 1425 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 1425 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 8.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Авг 2017
9.7

Excellent accomidation and location. Miguel was a very friendly and informative host and despite not speaking english we were able to communicate with out too much difficulty, he proiveded great information on arrival of the sights and servies of San Sebastion. Daily room cleaning, free beach towels and gear like frizbees as well as a common room where your dishes are cleaned and washed for you are all part of the package.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
7 Авг 2017
9.4

Nous avons été très bien accueillis par le gérant Miguel, dès le début avec toutes les explications nécessaires sur San Sebastian, et aussi pour nous aider pour le parking (stationnement difficile à San Sebastian en haute saison), puis chaque jour. Il est préférable de parler espagnol. Très bon emplacement, très propre (dont serviettes changées tous les jours), lieu à taille humaine. Gracias por su acogida y todos los consejos. Guardamos buenos recuerdos y deseamos lo mejor para el futuro.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Июль 2017
10.0

Solo puedo decir cosas buenas sobre el trato recibido. Miguel,el dueño, muy amable y atento en todo momento. Las habitaciones y el baño muy limpios. Para volver a repetir sin ninguna duda. Relación calidad-precio inmejorable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Июль 2017
5.7

Habitación y servicios de pensión con precios de hotel de 3 estrellas. Demasiado cara la relación calidad-precio.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июль 2017
9.1

Excelente Ubicación y buena atención por parte del dueño o encargado.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июль 2017
9.1

Un sitio muy centrico regentado por Miguel, muy simpatico y amable.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Июнь 2017
9.7

Great stay at Miguel's place. He was very helpful with local tips and directions. Very nice and friendly atmosphere.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • jdion55179
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
23 Июнь 2017
10.0

Room was clean upon arrival & to our surprise was cleaned everyday while we were out! The host is super nice and has been living in that house for over 20 years, so he knows the area. Two small pieces of advice though: 1) you will need a phone to call up to the "front desk" upon arrival because the door is always locked. 2) steer away from conversation with your nice host if you are in a hurry/late - we had many 15/20 minute dicussions over questions that could have been answered in 2 mins.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Июнь 2017
10.0

Miguel was an amazing host. We arrived later than we originally thought we would and he was accommodating and gave us directions when we got lost. Upon arrival he showed us all the places we should go and recommend places to eat. great experience!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июнь 2017
9.4

Really nice staff . Good location , pretty close from everything . And pretty quiet at night which is good if you want rest :) really recommend that place , the owner will love to explain you the history and all the good places to go . As long as you understand Spanish 😬

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.