Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 188 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.4
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 7.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 188 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.4
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 7.4
Pension De Laurier Located at 1e Laurierdwarsstraat 52, 1016 PZ, Amsterdam.
Pension De Laurier
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1e Laurierdwarsstraat 52, 1016 PZ
87% 188
52.3717739 4.8809552
Pension De Laurier
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • vanessakaese
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 май 2016
9.4

Super Appartement, leider ist das Bett ziemlich durchgelegen und knackt unheimlich, wenn man sich dreht. Aber die Lage und alles andere ist Mega, daher gerne wieder

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Апр 2016
6.3

While the owner and the location are good, we had a number of problems during our two night stay. The bed was incredibly squeaky which, for a couple was not great.The shower gave both myself and my partner electric shocks which meant we had to turn it on and off with a dry towel to avoid shocks.Lastly there was work being carried out on the building while we were there which we had not been advised of before our arrival. This mean drills, shouting & scraping directly outside our window from 7am

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Апр 2016
9.4

Me and a friend (2 girls) stayed here for 2 nights. Was perfect location, right in the center about a 12 min walk to the DAM center. It was easy to find and it was convenient as we had our own outside door an key which meant we could come and go when suited us. We got a 197 bus from the airport which took us about 5 min walk away from the room which was good as we arrived late (around 11pm). The owner was waiting up and was very nice and helpful. clean, good accessories. really enjoyed our stay!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 март 2016
8.6

Mein Freund und ich waren über Ostern dort und es war eine super schöne Zeit, die wir dort verbringen durften. Der Pensionsleiter ist sehr zuvorkommend und in der Pension befindet sich sogar ein kleiner Kühlschrank, sowie kostenfreies WLAN. Die Pension liegt nur 5 min. von einer S-Bahnstation entfernt und die Innenstadt ist auch zu Fuß sehr schnell zu erreichen. Wir waren außerdem begeistert von den vielen Restaurants und Cafes, welche sich um der Pension herum befanden. Nur zu empfehlen!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
26 Февр 2016
10.0

Me and my girlfriend stayed for 2 nights and staying here was so convince my as it was walking distance to everything we wanted to go to, we were never really in the room so the location was perfect. The only thing I'd say is double check where it is on the map as it's very easy to get confused with a street with a similar name.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • emazag6064
  • Италия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Февр 2016
8.3

Camera ben pulita, accogliente, anche se non grande. Il Signore che ci ha accolti è stato molto gentile e si è posto diponibile a tutte le nostre richieste. La posizione è buona, dista soltanto 5 minuti da piazza Dam.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Янв 2016
7.1

Amazing location. Really nice little apartment. The bedding/towels could do with updating as they were worn and frayed at places. The room's very dark, especially because some of the lamps needed bulbs replacing. The shower needs checking out as when you turn it off, you can feel a kind of electric current through the taps. It's difficult to explain but it was very strange and probably not very safe. All in all, I'd recommend Pension de Laurier. It was clean, tidy and the location was superb.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Янв 2016
10.0

Absolutely loved staying here! The location is perfect, clean, everything you need and not to mention the most comfy bed ever! The guy that came to meet us was so lovely and helpful that we instantly felt safe and relaxed. The place itself really is in a perfect location. It takes no time at all to get to pretty much most of the places you want to visit, we didn't use a bus once the whole time we stayed. I really can't compliment this place enough and would recommend it to anyone!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Дек 2015
8.6

E' un alloggio ottimo se si soggiornano poche notti perchè l'ambiente è piccolo. In compenso è pulito, ha il necessario ed è in una via molto tranquilla. Il proprietario è molto gentile e disponibile.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.