Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 193 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 193 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.2
Pension De Laurier Located at 1e Laurierdwarsstraat 52, 1016 PZ, Amsterdam.
Pension De Laurier
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1e Laurierdwarsstraat 52, 1016 PZ
90% 193
52.3717739 4.8809552
Pension De Laurier
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Авг 2016
9.4

Really enjoyed my stay here! The host was lovely, welcoming and helpful (always just a whatsapp message away if we needed anything). The hostel has it's own front door and is situated down the cutest little backstreet, right next to the canal, with a tram stop, local restaurants and shops only a few minutes away. The room was everything we need it to be, a place to shower, sleep and get ready for the day. That being said, the bed was particularly comfy and the wet room was relatively big.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Авг 2016
9.4

Kleine aber trotzdem schön eingerichtete Pension, tolle Lage, sehr netter Gastgeber! Frühstück 7,50 pro Person, auch gut funktionierendes WLAN. Gerne wieder!!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Июль 2016
9.7

Amazing little place in a stunning (but not too busy part of Amsterdam). Only 10 minutes walking from the centre which was ideal. A small double room on a side street by one of the canals. The place looks just as good as it does in the photos and our host was very friendly and helpful such as looking after our bags for us after we checked out before our journey. Would recommend for couples on a romantic but affordable visit to the city!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Июль 2016
8.3

Room is very basic but all we needed to have a great holiday in Amsterdam and the owner are very nice obliging people. Definitely recommend this accommodation 😆

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • vanessakaese
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 май 2016
9.4

Super Appartement, leider ist das Bett ziemlich durchgelegen und knackt unheimlich, wenn man sich dreht. Aber die Lage und alles andere ist Mega, daher gerne wieder

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Апр 2016
6.3

While the owner and the location are good, we had a number of problems during our two night stay. The bed was incredibly squeaky which, for a couple was not great.The shower gave both myself and my partner electric shocks which meant we had to turn it on and off with a dry towel to avoid shocks.Lastly there was work being carried out on the building while we were there which we had not been advised of before our arrival. This mean drills, shouting & scraping directly outside our window from 7am

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Апр 2016
9.4

Me and a friend (2 girls) stayed here for 2 nights. Was perfect location, right in the center about a 12 min walk to the DAM center. It was easy to find and it was convenient as we had our own outside door an key which meant we could come and go when suited us. We got a 197 bus from the airport which took us about 5 min walk away from the room which was good as we arrived late (around 11pm). The owner was waiting up and was very nice and helpful. clean, good accessories. really enjoyed our stay!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 март 2016
8.6

Mein Freund und ich waren über Ostern dort und es war eine super schöne Zeit, die wir dort verbringen durften. Der Pensionsleiter ist sehr zuvorkommend und in der Pension befindet sich sogar ein kleiner Kühlschrank, sowie kostenfreies WLAN. Die Pension liegt nur 5 min. von einer S-Bahnstation entfernt und die Innenstadt ist auch zu Fuß sehr schnell zu erreichen. Wir waren außerdem begeistert von den vielen Restaurants und Cafes, welche sich um der Pension herum befanden. Nur zu empfehlen!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
26 Февр 2016
10.0

Me and my girlfriend stayed for 2 nights and staying here was so convince my as it was walking distance to everything we wanted to go to, we were never really in the room so the location was perfect. The only thing I'd say is double check where it is on the map as it's very easy to get confused with a street with a similar name.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.