Hostelworld.com

Pension de La Cuesta B&B

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.5
Очень хорошо 35 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.1
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 6.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.5
Очень хорошо 35 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.1
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 6.6
Pension de La Cuesta B&B Located at Avenida Primera Calle 11 Y 15, 50 Metros Oeste Par, , San Jose.
Pension de La Cuesta B&B
Costa Rica
San Jose San Jose Avenida Primera Calle 11 Y 15, 50 Metros Oeste Par
75% 35
9.9343585 -84.0729618
Pension de La Cuesta B&B
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
7 Апр 2016
10.0

Nice place. Clean and pretty normal all around. Good breakfast, nice kitchen. In the middle of everything in downtown San Jose. 15 minute walk to bus station.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Апр 2016
6.9

Location is ok and quite central. Good breakfast. Room doors are always open but they have lockers. The kitchen is very dirty, no fun to cool there. Cold Showers and hardly water coming out. Overall: ok but not very good.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 март 2016
8.0

Good location, good value for money.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
26 март 2016
7.4

We stayed two nights, the location is good and easy to access to bus stations & around. the breakfast is definitely a good touch!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
18 март 2016
8.0

Security seemed OK however whilst we were there some things were stolen from the dorm room. Very noisy in the morning from the road but other than that nice dorm.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
12 март 2016
5.4

we booked a private double room. when we arrived they told us that we get a "upgrade" (bathroom includet)... but the room wasn't part of the hostel- it was next to the laundry and it smell really bad. i felt not good but it was impossible to change because they were overbooked. the rest of the hostel was ok and clean, but they really have to stop with this room. i saw in other comments that people were sick after a stay and it should be reason enough for act- it's so bad for the image!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
26 Февр 2016
10.0

très bonne auberge, bonne ambiance, bon rapport qualité prix et avec le petit dej et accès à un ordinateur gratuit

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 Февр 2016
8.6

A very chilled out hostel. Really comfy social area and the free breakfast is pretty decent (all you can eat toast, cereal and fruit). The staff were friendly and helped me out by translating for me as my Spanish is terrible. Wouldn't recommend if you're looking to party but perfect if you're looking for a calm base in San Jose.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • ranbusiness4713
  • Израиль, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Февр 2016
2.9

In one sentence: overrated and doesn't worth the money. We booked the most expensive room and got a room that I a patch on their roof or something. The room wasn't part of re hostel, it was next to the laundry machines and to a construction site so you couldn't rest. On top of that, the room smelled terrible but we couldn't open the windows because there were standing water that attracted Mosquitos next to the room. The stuff wasn't helpful as they couldn't answer any of our basic qu

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
2 Февр 2016
7.7

This hostel is in a great location - 5 minutes walk from the city centre near the shops and restaurants. This is more like a hotel as there is not a lot of atmosphere, but we didn't mind as we only spent one night here before the airport. Kitchen was small and didn't look especially clean but again this didn't matter to us as we took advantage of the location and went out to eat.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.