Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 229 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 7.9
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 229 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 7.9
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.0
Pension fuerDich Located at Stauffacherstrasse 141, , Zurich.
Pension fuerDich
Switzerland
Zurich 8004 Stauffacherstrasse 141
84% 229
47.3771970 8.5229659
Pension fuerDich
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Нояб 2016
9.1

Nice place to stay . Must try the cappuccino in the cafe , its awesome :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Окт 2016
7.7

Clean and big room, nice bar area with nice staff. Well positioned hostel in a quiet area about 20-25 minuet walk from centre of Zurich and just 5 minutes from nightlife.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
4 Окт 2016
8.9

More a bedsit than a hostel. Massive king size bed, room was really good. Reception is the coffee shop with the same name. No common area so no real hostel vibe happening. Cranky older guy at coffee shop chooses not to make it easy for English speakers. Zürich wasn't my cup of tea it's a bit sterile so my review may be a bit bias.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Сент 2016
7.7

Gut zu erreichen. Wenn ihr vom Flughafen kommt, steigt am Hartplatz aus der Regionalbahn aus. Sowohl zu Fuß (Rucksack! ;)) als auch per Tram seid ihr zügig am Hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Сент 2016
9.4

Near perfect. My only compliant is that I requested a deluxe room but they gave my a standard without explanation. I had only noticed after I had settled it and realized that they charged my a lower price and my room didn't have a balcony. Not a deal breaker but still a bit annoying.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 Сент 2016
8.6

The room I had was lovely and very clean, it isn't really a hostel other than the shared bathrooms. It's quite expensive but that's just Switzerland. I stayed in September and the room was still very warm and you couldn't open the window at night as the bar downstairs was quite noisy with people drinking on the street and the smell of cigarettes also would drift up into the room.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Смешанная группа, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 26 отзывы
8 Сент 2016
8.9

If you going by walk, you have to walk little bit from main station. Cheap price, but space is like hotel, not hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Авг 2016
7.7

This place was lovely! A cute little place with a cafe on the bottom floor with a friendly staff. The room was much larger than I expected & had a little balcony which was delightful. There's a nice park across the street. Not very close to Old Town or the Lake, but definitely walkable or you can take a bus/taxi. Awesome price for what you get! Much cheaper than many of the places in Zurich. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
29 Авг 2016
8.6

Basic above cafe, bar accomodation. Not a busy hostel atmosphere but nice and quiet.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Авг 2016
6.6

房间贵,位置欠佳,房间大,卫生好,设施一般,没什么服务,无独立卫生间.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.