Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 229 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 229 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.5
Pensione Sorriso Located at via Gavino 4, Vernazza, Cinque Terre.
Pensione Sorriso
Italy
Cinque Terre 19018 via Gavino 4, Vernazza
87% 229
44.1347748 9.6846199
Pensione Sorriso
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Авг 2016
10.0

My brother and I decided to do a brothers weekend and check out Vernazza and the other towns in 5 Terre. Pensione Sorriso went above and beyond meeting our needs. The room seemed newly renovated, and included air conditioning. I can't say I have one complaint as Francesca took great care of us! I would recommend Pensione Sorriso for anyone looking to explore 5 Terre.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Авг 2016
3.1

An Tag unserer Ankunft wurde mir gesagt das ich nur ein Zimmer für 2 personen gebucht hätte. Da dies jedoch nicht zu trifft sagte ich das das Zimmer für 3 Personen gebucht war (was ihnen hoffentlich bewußt ist). Der Receptionist sagte uns dann kurzer Hand das sie kein Zimmer für drei Personen frei hätten und selbst bei der Frage nach Hilfe wurden wir kalt mit einem " nicht unser problem " abgewiesen.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Авг 2016
10.0

Todo estuvo excelente! La habitación muy bien equipada y mantenida y el baño impecable. El hostal queda a pasos de la estación de trenes por lo que es muy fácil de llegar.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Авг 2016
10.0

Lovely room, air-con, wifi, lovely owners, great location, perfect!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
3 Авг 2016
9.4

We somehow got our wires crossed and she thought we were arriving at 6 pm but it was supposed to be 8:30 pm so she was upset with us upon arrival. We loved the pensione and the location and the town. The room and shared bathroom were extremely clean. We had a rollaway bed that broke so they had a new one the next night. The breakfast was $10 euro extra per person and it looked basic so we ventured into the town instead.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Авг 2016
10.0

Amazing place in the best possible location in Vernazza. So close to everything yet quiet and peaceful. This was more like a hotel than a hostel! The family that runs the place is so friendly and welcoming. While the breakfast isn't included you can get it for an extra 10 euros and I highly recommend it, it was amazing! My friend and I traveled all along the Cinque Terre and this was by far the best place we stayed!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
26 Июль 2016
2.0

Me cancelaron unilaterlamente la reserva a menos de 12 horas de llegar al hostel dejandome sin alojamiento ni solucion alguna.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
20 Июль 2016
8.9

역 근처여서 좋음. 화장실이 조금 불편하긴 했지만 전체적으로 깨끗하고 친절한편.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Июль 2016
8.3

Pensione sorriso was close to the train station and the hike start (really really close!). We never saw any people at the hostel, and it wasn't really a fun place to hang out. The hostel owner wasn't around, so we didn't have a chance to ask what we should do in vernazza. I would stay at a different village if I picked it all over again. Very little atmosphere, everyone shared one bathroom so it was a wait sometimes. Sink in room, nice veranda and hammock. Not the greatest, but just fine!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 Июль 2016
8.6

Our stay here was good. Very near to Vernazza station. Awesome experience staying in Vernazza and in this hostel though we stayed only 1 night. The host and the staff were good and efficient.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.