Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 271 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 271 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 7.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Авг 2017
7.1

Booked a single room with a double bed with air conditioning. There was no air conditioning but rather a small ceiling fan. Also, do not bring a suitcase- you will be required to climb a few flight of stairs. However, it was a great location- right beside the train. Friendly staff.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Авг 2017
7.7

I thought we were going to have air conditioning because we booked a private room but you ONLY have air conditioning if you have a private room AND private bathroom. Our wifi didn't work the entire stay and the woman at the front desk (older lady that doesn't speak english) basically told us that the wifi worked for her in the lobby so it should work for us and there was nothing she was going to do about it. Other than that, it was a good stay for two nights. The hostel is UP the hill, not down

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
30 Июль 2017
8.6

Our room was a little expensive considering we had a shared bathroom but we liked it just fine. Our room had a double bed and a terrace. The bathroom is clean and the room has a very powerful fan. Location is great because it's so close to the train station and also so close to the front plasa with the view. The train noises didn't bother us. The place doesn't seem to have great security as the downstairs door doesn't lock and our terrace was only locked by the shutter. Overall, would recommend.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Июль 2017
9.7

Pensione Sorriso was charming but more importantly, they were extremely accommodating to our difficult circumstances of our arrival, due to train delay. Our stay there was one of our most comfortable nights in Italy!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июль 2017
9.1

Très bel endroit. La chambre est très propre ainsi que la douche. Petite terrasse sympa pour boire un verre le soir Il peu y avoir un peu de bruit le matin avec le train et le ramassage des poubelles mais un très bon rapport qualité-prix pour l'emplacement

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июль 2017
6.0

Muy amable el personal; pudimos dejar las maletas también tras hacer el check-out. El baño era compartido entre 5 habitaciones. El ventilador del techo y las lámparas tenían muchísimo polvo. La cama de matrimonio no era mas que dos camas individuales una al lado de la otra, así que era incómodo. El lavabo de la habitación vino bien. Las vistas también estaban bien.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июль 2017
9.1

small rooms reian nearby CONVENIENT BUT verY NOISY

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
3 Июль 2017
8.0

Good location near the train station and Vernazza. The room was nice and there is a terrace to watch the sunset on. Overall a nice place to stay and explore Cinque Terre from.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 Июнь 2017
8.0

Basic room that had all the essentials and nothing more, but this is fine for a 2-star hostel. One host (older lady) does not speak English, so it was a little inconvenient. However the other host was very nice and very welcoming. Good choice if you're just staying for a day or two.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Июнь 2017
9.7

la pensione è in orrima posizione, proprio vicino al centro. Accoglienza splendida, pulizia ottima e colazione super

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.