Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 220 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 220 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.8
Pensione Sorriso Located at via Gavino 4, Vernazza, Cinque Terre.
Pensione Sorriso
Italy
Cinque Terre 19018 via Gavino 4, Vernazza
90% 220
44.1347748 9.6846199
Pensione Sorriso
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
20 Июль 2016
8.9

역 근처여서 좋음. 화장실이 조금 불편하긴 했지만 전체적으로 깨끗하고 친절한편.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Июль 2016
8.3

Pensione sorriso was close to the train station and the hike start (really really close!). We never saw any people at the hostel, and it wasn't really a fun place to hang out. The hostel owner wasn't around, so we didn't have a chance to ask what we should do in vernazza. I would stay at a different village if I picked it all over again. Very little atmosphere, everyone shared one bathroom so it was a wait sometimes. Sink in room, nice veranda and hammock. Not the greatest, but just fine!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Смешанная группа, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Июль 2016
10.0

Fantastiskt. Aldo och Fransesca driver ett mycket trevligt pensionat. Familjär känsla med härlig ambiens. Toppen ställe. Väl värt pengarna.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Июль 2016
7.4

Clean, smelled a little like ammonia, and an overall good place to sleep. Paper thin walls though.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 Июль 2016
7.1

This is basically a hotel. It worked perfectly fine, but definitely not a hostel or worth the money... I would find someplace cheaper & more fun next time. The location was great & easy to find

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
28 Июнь 2016
10.0

Pensione Sorriso was phenomenal. Great location and super comfortable. The staff was very friendly and I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июнь 2016
8.9

My friend and I loved our stay here. Welcoming staff took care of all needs. The view from our balcony was absolutely breathtaking. The location was perfect. Thank you, Pensione Sorriso for making our trip to Vernazza so enjoyable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июнь 2016
5.7

Booked thru Hostelword with the information that : The outstanding amount is payable to the property directly upon your arrival. BUT 10 days before my arrival, Pensione Sorriso send me an email and charged full amount. When I was trying to clarify about it , the feedback was very unfriendly.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июнь 2016
8.9

Nice stay, good breakfast, location was fantastic. We were very glad we chose PensionSorriso in Vernazza. So close to the train we were able to visit al Cinque Terre. Also very close to both trails. Thank you.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
6 Июнь 2016
10.0

Unbelievable location, you can literally see this place when you get off the train, great if you have lots of luggage and don't want to go searching for your accommodation. Despite the closeness to the station the place is very quiet and relaxed. Very clean and efficient. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.