Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Penzy Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 414 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 10.0
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 414 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 10.0
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 Сент 2017
9.7

Brilliant service, very friendly staff. Great location for Chaweng beach. Thank you for a lovely three night stay!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • sanoshishido
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Авг 2017
10.0

We showed up much later than expected and Anna was there waiting for us to arrive, she sent us an email to make sure we were still coming. They keep the place spotless, make the bed, change the trash, and give extra supplies everyday! Wish we had more time in Koh Samui.. definitely recommend

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • saraonva
  • Colombia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
14 Авг 2017
9.4

Very well located 100 meters from the beach and access to shops and restaurants... nice people the managers-owners.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Авг 2017
8.6

We had a triple room at the guesthouse and it was clean and a good space for three people, having a queen and a single was no problem! Anna was fantastic and happily helped us out when the shower was too hot and sorted us with getting to Koh Phangan. Close to loads of restaurants, bars and shops and the beach is great! A great stay :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Авг 2017
9.7

Excellent guesthouse for the money, especially those on a budget! A clean room with good facilities. A minute away from the beach and all the restaurants and bars. Owner was really accommodating and helpful, would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • ian8046
  • Taiwan, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
19 Июль 2017
9.1

We were so lucky to have found this place! The staff are incredibly responsive and helpful. It is in a good location with many hostels nearby and good restaurants. It is only a 25 minute walk to the bar area and CentralFest and there're plenty of songthaews that will pick you up on the way.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Июль 2017
10.0

We absolutely LOVED this place. Penzy was such a wonderful host and provided tons of useful tips on places to go and things to do. The place was quiet and clean, and I really have nothing but good things to say about this place. It's within walking distance of lots of bars, and it's a short walk to the beach as well. I would 100% come back here again in the future, thanks Penzy!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
4 Июнь 2017
9.1

David was an awesome host. We really enjoyed our stay at the hostel. The time of season we went was the low season, so I couldn't really gauge the atmosphere hence the rating dropping a bit because of that. Again, not a whole lot negative I can say about this place. I would definitely recommended.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 Апр 2017
10.0

Loved this place! I stayed in 5 different hostels/guest houses during my trip to Thailand and this was by far my favourite. I had an amazing private room and ensure bathroom, the bed was huge! There was a mini fridge & freezer in the room which was great, a TV, little balcony and storage. I would have happily lived there! Then Anna was so friendly and helpful with everything I needed, sorting out laundry services &transport for me. I really enjoyed staying here - thank you so much! Robyn

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×