Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Penzy Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 388 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 388 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.2
Penzy Guesthouse Located at 37/75 Moo 3, Soi Fuji Japanese Restaurant, Chaweng Beach, Koh Samui.
Penzy Guesthouse
Thailand
Koh Samui 84320 37/75 Moo 3, Soi Fuji Japanese Restaurant, Chaweng Beach
93% 388
9.5180100 100.0555960
Penzy Guesthouse
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июль 2016
9.4

Had a fantastic stay at Penzy's. Great location near Chaweng beach and Penzy helped us sort out our onwards travel to Phuket and an island tour of Koh Samui! The room was lovely and clean and the guesthouse had a homely feel about it. Would definitely return to Penzy's!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Июль 2016
8.9

Great place to stay! Penzy & her husband are very welcoming & really helpful with all aspects of travel in & around the islands!!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июль 2016
9.1

We were a group of 7 persons and We all have spent a great time at Penzy's, good location, great value, best discounts we could find for the tours around Samui and the neighboring islands (including full moon party transportation). Calm and super clean guesthouse, complementary coffee and tea available, and also DVDs (that's rare!). Special cheers & greetings to Penzy & her husband, and to Anna the housekeeper, they are great hosts always available and helpful. We will be back for sure !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Июль 2016
10.0

Penzy and David were great at accommodating and helping us with anything we needed! They were always there and ready to answer any questions. Our room was very nice and clean.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
8 Июль 2016
8.9

Penzy and her husband are the most wonderful people ever! They were always up for a chat in the lobby, they're very service minded and eager to make your stay as comfortable as possible. It's a short walk to the closest bars, but to the best bars it's about a 15-20 min walk which is okay. The room and bathroom is cleaned every day, we only had some problems with ants but that's it. In general our stay at Penzy's was great, and it'a really the definition of value for money. Would stay

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Словения, Женские группы, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
5 Июль 2016
8.6

great location close to the nice part of the beach where you can actually swim. walking distance to the clubs and all the night life. it's a calm hostel, ideal for couples and groups of friends.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Июль 2016
9.4

We absolutely loved our stay at Penzy's. She is incredibly helpful in booking things to do around the island and watches out for you on scams for the tourist attractions. The rooms are well furnished, though not too lavish by any means. They also have laundry onsite and are a 5 minute walk from Chewang Beach. We went with 5 people from the US, Penzy and her husband spoke great English and we were excited to be so close to the action. We'd recommend staying with Penzy to anyone traveling to Samui

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • nalami
  • США, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
21 май 2016
9.7

The best part about staying here was the staff. Penzy, her husband, and Anna were all so helpful and kind. We booked any of our tours and transportation with them easily and for good deals. They accommodated whatever we needed and we were very close walking distance to beautiful Chaweng beach just across the street. Because of weather we extended our stay too and spent 5 nights at Penzy's. We chatted a lot with her and befriended her too. Not an environment for socializing but a calm great stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
17 май 2016
9.1

Had a wonderful time at Penzy. The guesthouse is very conveniently located in the main area and alongside one of the most beautiful beaches on the island. Penzy and her staff are lovely, warm, welcoming and helpful. The rooms were very clean. We wouldn't hesitate to stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • jaewookim1990
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
17 май 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel, the owner is very helpful and fun to talk too! Makes you feel right at home. And you can tell she's the type that actually cares about you and wants you to have a great time!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.