Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Penzy Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 391 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 391 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.3
Penzy Guesthouse Located at 37/75 Moo 3, Soi Fuji Japanese Restaurant, Chaweng Beach, Koh Samui.
Penzy Guesthouse
Thailand
Koh Samui 84320 37/75 Moo 3, Soi Fuji Japanese Restaurant, Chaweng Beach
93% 391
9.5180100 100.0555960
Penzy Guesthouse
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Авг 2016
9.4

Penny hostel had the best staff. Extremlely helpful and accommodating. The rooms were safe and clean . The free coffee and tea was a nice touch. The common area was quiet.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
6 Авг 2016
9.1

Penzy and her team are great - friendly, interested and ready to help you when you have questions or need recommendations for things to do. It's a great location, everything is clean and I felt super comfortable. Looking forward to coming back soon!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
25 Июль 2016
9.7

Quiet, clean, excellent price and perfect location! Don't come to meet people, this is not an ordinary hostel. Do come to be close to the beach or with a small group.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июль 2016
9.4

Had a fantastic stay at Penzy's. Great location near Chaweng beach and Penzy helped us sort out our onwards travel to Phuket and an island tour of Koh Samui! The room was lovely and clean and the guesthouse had a homely feel about it. Would definitely return to Penzy's!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Июль 2016
8.9

Great place to stay! Penzy & her husband are very welcoming & really helpful with all aspects of travel in & around the islands!!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июль 2016
9.1

We were a group of 7 persons and We all have spent a great time at Penzy's, good location, great value, best discounts we could find for the tours around Samui and the neighboring islands (including full moon party transportation). Calm and super clean guesthouse, complementary coffee and tea available, and also DVDs (that's rare!). Special cheers & greetings to Penzy & her husband, and to Anna the housekeeper, they are great hosts always available and helpful. We will be back for sure !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Июль 2016
10.0

Penzy and David were great at accommodating and helping us with anything we needed! They were always there and ready to answer any questions. Our room was very nice and clean.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
8 Июль 2016
8.9

Penzy and her husband are the most wonderful people ever! They were always up for a chat in the lobby, they're very service minded and eager to make your stay as comfortable as possible. It's a short walk to the closest bars, but to the best bars it's about a 15-20 min walk which is okay. The room and bathroom is cleaned every day, we only had some problems with ants but that's it. In general our stay at Penzy's was great, and it'a really the definition of value for money. Would stay

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Словения, Женские группы, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
5 Июль 2016
8.6

great location close to the nice part of the beach where you can actually swim. walking distance to the clubs and all the night life. it's a calm hostel, ideal for couples and groups of friends.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Июль 2016
9.4

We absolutely loved our stay at Penzy's. She is incredibly helpful in booking things to do around the island and watches out for you on scams for the tourist attractions. The rooms are well furnished, though not too lavish by any means. They also have laundry onsite and are a 5 minute walk from Chewang Beach. We went with 5 people from the US, Penzy and her husband spoke great English and we were excited to be so close to the action. We'd recommend staying with Penzy to anyone traveling to Samui

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.