Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Petit Recoleta Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.3
Очень хорошо 152 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.5
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 5.0
  • Оснащение 6.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.3
Очень хорошо 152 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.5
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 5.0
  • Оснащение 6.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 март 2017
6.6

Ubicación excelente. Poco mantenimiento en Baño y Habitación privada.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
26 Февр 2017
6.3

The location in Recoleta is great, and the set-up of the hostel is well done with a nice big chill-out area and friendly staff. The state of the bathrooms however, and the lack of air conditioning, meant that it wasn't such a great pick. Especially as for the same price you can get both air conditioning and clean/non-mouldy showers!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Февр 2017
2.6

Terrible rooms, very noisy, disgusting showers, etc.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Февр 2017
6.0

Avoid room 0.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
30 Янв 2017
4.9

Being in an old building, the facilities seemed to be in original condition. The bathrooms were thoroughly disgusting and there were not very many of them. Safety lockers are outside of the rooms in the hallway, which was slightly unnerving. No air condition, ceiling fan in the room was not of much help during the hot time I was there. Moved to another hostel for the rest of my stay in BA which was the same price and no complaints, which is why I am rating this bad value for money.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
26 Янв 2017
9.4

Only stayed one night but happy. I arrived there very early but they let me in and I had a leisurely breakfast until my room became ready. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Bathrooms could do with a little work.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
20 Янв 2017
7.7

The staff here are SO nice! We dropped our bags off early and went out for the day, and when we came back the wonderful receptionist had brought our very heavy suitcases up the stairs to the room for us. We felt very safe, as the front door is locked at all times and our private room had a key as well. The breakfast was lovely, and we got it even though we were late. Downsides: No air-conditioning, and the rooms are quite hot. An electric fan was provided The restroom was a bit dingy,

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Янв 2017
9.4

Highly recommend. Centre of it all. It has cheap restaurants, convenient stores, shops, bakeries, etc; all on the same block. Bus Metro or Subway easy to get to. Everyone is friendly.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
27 Дек 2016
10.0

The staff are the most nice & helpful I,VE ever been i,m from u.s & alway,s asking ?,s there all bilingual highly recommend, I,LL be back, Terry

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Дек 2016
8.9

Great staff, friendly environment, quiet, fantastic location. Bathrooms could have been cleaner. Would be difficult stairs if disabled.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.