Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Petra Gate Hostel and Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.8
Очень хорошо 569 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 6.3
  • Оснащение 6.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.8
Очень хорошо 569 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 6.3
  • Оснащение 6.6
Petra Gate Hostel and Hotel Located at Wadi Musa, , Petra.
Petra Gate Hostel and Hotel
Jordan
Petra Wadi Musa
78% 569
30.3205999 35.4808884
Petra Gate Hostel and Hotel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Словакия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июль 2016
8.6

Firstly you need to realize where you are going and that it is a tourist crisis because of Arab spring and everything that is happening in the Middle East. +++ owner is super helpful, awesome, speaks good English and isn't trying to rip you off. He will try to satisfy your every need --- the cleanliness and state of the hostel is up to Jordanian standard and current state of the economy and tourism (consider really bad on Europe or the US) Cheap, reliable, for shorter stay good.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • ingrid_pitanga5417
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
6 Июнь 2016
9.4

It's a great place, Calm and friendly. Petra is a lovely place, very safe. I would probably be back if I could.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • WanderingSnail
  • Англия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
19 май 2016
5.1

The man who runs the hostel was very nice and helpful. The room itself was terrible. The sheets were dirty and extremely dusty. The private bathroom we had smelt awful and the smell of sewage from it came through into the room over the night. I would have moved to a different place if I was staying more than 1 night.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
5 май 2016
7.7

I only stayed here for two days and most of my time there, as many travelers in Wadi Musa, I was in Petra. Though the hostel was quite nice, with a friendly staff and not that expensive. Facilities were good, but could be a bit cleaner.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Апр 2016
5.4

Bad und Zimmer wurden sehr dreckig vorgefunden. Die Betten schienen nicht frisch bezogen zu sein, das Bad war in einem desolaten Zustand. Das Frühstück war mehr als spartanisch. Die Lage des Hostels, zwar zentral zum Stadtkern von Wadi Musa, dafür aber weit entfernt vom antiken Petra. Einzig die Mitarbeiter waren sehr zuvorkommend und nett.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Апр 2016
6.0

very good and nice personal, very servicial but the hotel and in especial, the cleaning was really terrible.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • jamesmarkey1020
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
2 Апр 2016
10.0

Simple, basic and easy to get to Petra. Just what I needed.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 март 2016
8.3

A nice hostel in the heart of town. Do not expect much.it's a simple n sweet. A very good point is about the staff...very friendly n humours, he helped us with arranging veh and site seeking. Staff speaks a lot of languages specially English and HINDI.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • juhakangas
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 28 отзывы
26 март 2016
6.9

This place is okay, the staff was very nice and helpful. The room was not very clean and seems they don't change the sheets because I checked out and then I had to return because I couldn't leave on the same day then got the same room and could tell it was the exact same sheets. But the common areas were better. Anyway, I thought the place was fairly good value, walking distance to Petra and many restaurants and so on.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your comment ,, i am sure the room it is very clean , your booking in a sharing room - and the time you arrived the Doms rooms was full , so i gave you a bed in double room with bathroom inside and you payed the same price of Doms room , it is nice to be honest when write a comment to other hostel in next time Thank you

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 март 2016
8.0

Simple and clean accomodation with very friendly Staff! There was no Problem to park the rental car right in front of the door. The breakfast was really good! Great value for money!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.