Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Petra Gate Hostel and Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 652 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 652 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
10 Июль 2017
8.6

good although i switch to the private room instead of shared room, which costs me over 10jd and 12jd for dinner and breakfast. it's reasonable actually in petra area because it's tourist attraction place. but No ac in my room, that's one disadvantage. 20mins walking to petra tourist center, which is fine.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • elixxr4068
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Июнь 2017
7.1

A very simple place to lodge. 20 min walk away from the Petra site. Close to eateries, shops. Nice staff. Rooms need to be updated and cleaned. Bed linen clean and bed comfortable. Better to take a room off the ground floor. I asked for a fan as it was so hot in the room. Good, basic stay.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 40 отзывы
4 Июнь 2017
8.6

Would stay there definitely again. Super nice owner who can give you a lot of tips for petra/wadi rum etc. and can organize transport. 20 minutes walk to the entrance of petra (way back better with taxi because its uphill - 1 jd per taxi). Breakfast for little extra charge but really good, lunchbox available. Dinner at the rooftop with view over the city amazing and good for solotravellers to meet other people.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
1 Июнь 2017
9.7

La ubicación del hostel es ideal para visitar Petra. Está a tan solo 20 min caminando. El personal del hostel es muy amable y en todo momento me ayudaron con lo que necesite. Está ubicado muy cerca de los buses con salida a Amman

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • kmhbielak
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
29 май 2017
6.9

Exactly what you would expect for the price given!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • praveen900
  • Индия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
26 май 2017
8.6

Petra seems empty these days, so hostels are empty. We had a private room which was good enough. Location is good.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
22 май 2017
8.9

The place was clean, they had decent rooms, amazing rooftop, solid breakfast (included), and massive meal for dinner (extra charge but worth it). All that considered I would stay here, but to top it off, the staff was amazing. It's still about a 1.2km walk to the entrance of Petra, but all down hill. I'd recommend walking from here, but perhaps taking a cab after a long day of walking. You may seem averse to this, but spend several hours at Petra on your feet and see how you feel after

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 май 2017
9.1

I was here as a solo traveller and had a perfect stay. The hostel offers good early breakfast and packed lunch options which is really useful for getting out and spending the day in petra. It's a 15/20 minute walk to the gate which is not too bad, or a taxi should only cost 1 dinar anyway. Clean and comfortable room, helpful staff and a rooftop lounge with great views over the town especially at sunset, a nice place to relax and meet other travellers after a long day. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
14 май 2017
9.1

Great hostel - would highly recommend. 20 minute walk to Petra Staff cook nice breakfast (omlette, bread, cheese, veg) and will make nice traditional middle eastern dinner (mezze, kebabs, etc) for very reasonable price Staff were really helpful - helped me to arrange transport to Wadi Rum. Also gave me a private room when i booked a dorm, for same price.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 май 2017
10.0

We had the best stay at Petra Gate Hotel! The location is very good and everything is very clean. They have a beautiful roof-terrace where you can sit and drink tea, play games or eat dinner with a view over wadi musa and parts of petra. If you stay at Petra Gate Hotel, i highly recommend to have dinner here: it is freshly cooked every day and tastes fantastic! Best of all is the super pleasant staff - they helped us in any way possible and were always friendly. We'd definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.