Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Petra Gate Hostel and Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 638 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 638 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 май 2017
9.1

I was here as a solo traveller and had a perfect stay. The hostel offers good early breakfast and packed lunch options which is really useful for getting out and spending the day in petra. It's a 15/20 minute walk to the gate which is not too bad, or a taxi should only cost 1 dinar anyway. Clean and comfortable room, helpful staff and a rooftop lounge with great views over the town especially at sunset, a nice place to relax and meet other travellers after a long day. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 май 2017
10.0

We had the best stay at Petra Gate Hotel! The location is very good and everything is very clean. They have a beautiful roof-terrace where you can sit and drink tea, play games or eat dinner with a view over wadi musa and parts of petra. If you stay at Petra Gate Hotel, i highly recommend to have dinner here: it is freshly cooked every day and tastes fantastic! Best of all is the super pleasant staff - they helped us in any way possible and were always friendly. We'd definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
5 май 2017
10.0

Absolutely in love with this place! Beautiful rooftop sitting area. The staff is amazing and will give you good recommendations on what to do, where to eat, etc. They're also just about the only people I've encountered in the Jordanian tourism industry that will not try to rip you off.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
3 май 2017
8.6

It was great for spending the night to get up and go to Petra! It did the job. Shower and toilet worked. Room locked. All was good

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 май 2017
8.3

The owner stayed up for us to check in, which was so nice since we were hours late. The bed was wonderful, soft and lots of quality blankets. However, the bathroom smelled and the shower was cold. Additionally, there was only one outlet and there were three of us, so we had to take turns charging our phones. It was a little further from the gate to Petra than I thought, but it was just up the road. The rooftop terrace was very nice and over looked the town.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
25 Апр 2017
8.3

The town this hostel it built around is aimed at one thing only and that's Petra. The room was good enough for laying our heads down after a long days walk around Petra. Offers cheap breakfast, pack lunch and evening meal. The WiFi was useless. The washing "facilities" is actually a dry cleaners around the corner at 2jd per item. Was a lovely stay. Many thanks Sean and belinda.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Апр 2017
9.1

Reasonably priced. The owner is super helpful and nice. Rooftop is beautiful plave to watch the sunset. 15 min walk to the site. The number one choice for affordable accommodation near Petra.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
11 Апр 2017
8.6

I stayed here for two nights. Everything works which is the main thing. Wifi available in the lobby but not in any of the rooms. The rooftop area is great for chilling out & watching the sunset. The only bad thing is location as it is about 20 mins walk from the entrance for Petra & walking back is a pain. It would be good if the hostel had a shuttle & charged less than the taxis. Nasser the host was very helpful with info about guides & trails & trip to wadi rum - desert moon camp.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
10 Апр 2017
6.3

Great location, near entrance to Petra. But facility is a quite old, shower and toilet is kinda broken. Host is very nice, and the 6 Dinar dinner is quite nice. Nice roof lounge overlooking the city.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • pandashii
  • Черногория, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Апр 2017
9.7

Our stay at Petra Gate was very good. The location of the hostel is good. From the rooftop terrace you can see the whole Petra region. You can smoke shisha on the terrace and also have food service. As we came they immediately offered us free coffee, which is in the spirit of Jordan hospitality. The staff was very friendly and helpful, and helped us find reasonably priced tours to Wadi Rum and dead sea. Overall it was a good experience, and I would highly recommend it :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.