Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Petra Gate Hostel and Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 606 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 6.8
  • Оснащение 7.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 606 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 6.8
  • Оснащение 7.4
Petra Gate Hostel and Hotel Located at Wadi Musa, , Petra.
Petra Gate Hostel and Hotel
Jordan
Petra Wadi Musa
81% 606
30.3205999 35.4808884
Petra Gate Hostel and Hotel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Янв 2017
10.0

I would highly recommend this hostel to everyone, the staff were friendly and genuinely helpful. I would love to come back to Jordan and will definitely stay at Petra gate once again. :) perfect location

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
13 Янв 2017
9.4

Uncle Nasser is the best host hands down. He hooked us up with Local prices for everything: Wadi Rum (Musa) tour and organised my Dead Sea trip for the way back home. It's super-cheap, safe and clean. Walking distance to Petra Gate too! You're a fool if you don't stay here. Can't wait to stay here again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Янв 2017
9.1

I ended up staying 3 nights in Petra Gate Hostel and they were all great, however a little cold in the off season but heaters and extra blankets were provided. The owner, Mr. Naser, is the nicest person I came across on my travels through Jordan. He was exceptionally kind and informative and helped my self and my friend immensely, even driving us to Petra on his way to prayer. If you are planning on going to Wadi Rum don't book on the web but through Petra Gate Hostel when you get here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
3 Янв 2017
8.9

Kemo and Nasser who run this place are brilliant! They'll sort anything from a cup of tea to transportation. The place is clean as well as safe and situated close to the Petra entrance. Go!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
1 Янв 2017
8.0

Great location and a wonderfully helpful staff! The rooms were okay, but overall a good value for money when visiting Petra.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Перу, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Дек 2016
8.6

The hostel is very well located, in the same main road from Amman or from Aqaba, so the hostel is easy to find and you can get easy rides to Petra entrance. The rooms are not cold in winter, which is awesome! And the best part is the owner and the front desk guy. Super extremely nice people. They helped me a lot with information about Petra and arranged my transportation and trip to Wadi Rum, which turned to be awesome as well. Thanks a lot for everything!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • pele00696
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
11 Нояб 2016
6.0

The Rooftop was awesome. I was disappointed they didn't have food but the owner offered to pick me some up. The staff was very helpful. It was pretty typical of a Jordan hostel.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Нояб 2016
9.7

I really enjoyed my stay at Petra Gate Hostel and Hotel. The owner is a great guy who is very helpful. I would definitely stay here again. Thank You for making my stay in Petra so nice!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Нояб 2016
7.4

Very friendly staff. Petra is walkable in 15-20 minutes. ATM and supermarket are close. My room's bathroom was quite old, the tap was dripping and the toilet seat was lose. Could have been a bit cleaner. Staff helped me with my visit to Wadi Rum.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Нояб 2016
8.6

Great Location, approximately 10/15 minute down hill walk to the main entrance to the archaeological site and closer to main town area. The guys here really looked after me. Free upgrade to single room, prepared a traditional bedouin meal for me and organised transport to Wadi Rum and then back to Amman without any hassles. Quiet Hostel, however other than the big hotels Petra seems quiet in that regards. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.