Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Petra Gate Hostel and Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.0
Отлично 597 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 6.5
  • Оснащение 7.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.0
Отлично 597 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 6.5
  • Оснащение 7.5
Petra Gate Hostel and Hotel Located at Wadi Musa, , Petra.
Petra Gate Hostel and Hotel
Jordan
Petra Wadi Musa
80% 597
30.3205999 35.4808884
Petra Gate Hostel and Hotel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • pele00696
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
11 Нояб 2016
6.0

The Rooftop was awesome. I was disappointed they didn't have food but the owner offered to pick me some up. The staff was very helpful. It was pretty typical of a Jordan hostel.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Нояб 2016
9.7

I really enjoyed my stay at Petra Gate Hostel and Hotel. The owner is a great guy who is very helpful. I would definitely stay here again. Thank You for making my stay in Petra so nice!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Нояб 2016
7.4

Very friendly staff. Petra is walkable in 15-20 minutes. ATM and supermarket are close. My room's bathroom was quite old, the tap was dripping and the toilet seat was lose. Could have been a bit cleaner. Staff helped me with my visit to Wadi Rum.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Нояб 2016
8.6

Great Location, approximately 10/15 minute down hill walk to the main entrance to the archaeological site and closer to main town area. The guys here really looked after me. Free upgrade to single room, prepared a traditional bedouin meal for me and organised transport to Wadi Rum and then back to Amman without any hassles. Quiet Hostel, however other than the big hotels Petra seems quiet in that regards. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
29 Окт 2016
7.7

sehr einfaches hostel, was an einigen Ecken schon sehr alt und abgenutzt ist. auch war alles nicht sehr sauber. von/bis Petra waren es ca. 30 min zu laufen. die Lage war ruhig. keine sozial-area, die genutzt wird. die dachterrasse war nett, nur war da keiner. das Frühstück war einfach und musste separat gezahlt werden

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • yeoheing1126
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 39 отзывы
18 Окт 2016
7.1

The hostel is quite a bit away from the actual Petra Gate entrance and makes for a hike once you've done a lot of hiking at Petra. Taxi cab touts are annoying and it should only cost 1 JD to get from hostel to gate. The owner was great and helpful. Super friendly guy and helped with a Wadi Rum trip. The room only had hot water one out of two days I was there. Bathroom was functional, but shower had draining issues, toilet seat wasn't attached and the flushing mechanism needed to be fixed.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
17 Окт 2016
6.0

Very dirty but nice rooftop view. The man in the reception was helpful.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your comment, Can you let me know what was dirty in our hostel ,your booking was in dorms room and your friend , i gave you to stay in double room with bath and shower inside ,

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
13 Окт 2016
10.0

Staff was great!, they cook for me a chicken wrap meal late at night, because I was waiting for a phone call at the hostel, most importantly it was sooo good(no exaggeration). They were able to set a taxi pickup and drop off from the Amman Airport. Hostel is walking distance to Petra, Wifi to my surprise was above average fast and reliable. Overall I was satisfied with my stay here, would stay here again... Oh and a lovely view to the city from upstairs (: ...

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Окт 2016
6.3

Average at best.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Окт 2016
5.4

Mobilier en décrépitude, robinetteries à moitié fonctionnelle et pleine de rouille... salubrité limite. Dommage de laisser un établissement aussi bien situé se détériorer de la sorte. La région a de meilleurs plans qualité prix.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.