Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Petra Gate Hostel and Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 586 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 6.4
  • Оснащение 7.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 586 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 6.4
  • Оснащение 7.2
Petra Gate Hostel and Hotel Located at Wadi Musa, , Petra.
Petra Gate Hostel and Hotel
Jordan
Petra Wadi Musa
81% 586
30.3205999 35.4808884
Petra Gate Hostel and Hotel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Сент 2016
10.0

The location was amazing, walking distance to Petra, we ate nightly on the rooftop with views of the city and mountains, this was better than the restaurants surrounding it. The staff were more than helpful checking how much taxi drivers charged us and even going shopping for us so as to get the local not tourist prices for our gifts. Excellent value for money we will return during the winter!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Сент 2016
7.1

Bom Custo/Benefício.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
12 Сент 2016
8.3

Nice location, close to money changers/restaurants/bus station/fruit market/Petra gate entrance is half mile walk down hill. Taxi 1 or 2 JD. The Manager was very nice, likes to be seen as 5 star service. gave us free ride in his car to Petra entrance and bus station. The motel/hostel/city f Petra seemed more run down (economy) than when I was there two years ago. Water has to be shipped in. Overall I would recommend this place due to manager and location/price.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Сент 2016
8.9

We really enjoyed our stay at Petra Gate. The hotel is located close to Wadi Musa downtown area. This is great for dinner in the evening. Nasser is a great host and really helped us out with booking our next trip to Wadi Rum. The hotel itself is simple but clean and be sure to check out sunset over Petra from the roof terrace!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
19 Авг 2016
8.0

Nice enough family run place. Fairly clean, bit of a walk down to Petra but reasonably priced. Very quiet and peaceful.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Авг 2016
5.4

Nasser was wonderful and welcoming and helpful. I appreciated him very much. The bathroom facilities were not clean. Nor the shower. The sheets were definitely used and not clean. I wish I could give a more positive review

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Авг 2016
9.4

The hostel is in a great location. Less than 5 mins walk to the town centre. The rooftop has ridiculously amazing views (especially of the sunset). It's not a party hostel but the staff are really warm and friendly and will go out of their way to help you with any questions or queries you may have. All in all, this place is bang for buck. Anyone looking to have a relaxed and comfortable time in Petra should strongly consider booking here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
3 Авг 2016
9.1

The owner of this hotel is the nicest and most accommodating host possible. The location is great with easy access to Petra. The room stayed really cool without AC which was nice

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Июль 2016
9.7

Spending those few days in Petra Gate Hostel was a great experience and a wonderfull way to discover Petra's culture and the Jordan kindness. The staff is very warm and always ready to help and to give advice! If we go to Petra again, we will definitly come back there!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июль 2016
9.4

We stayed here two nights while visiting Petra. It's possible to walk down the hill to the visitor centre gate but most likely you'll be dropped off by car by the owner (for free)!. You can have a very nice breakfast for a small extra price and he was always very helpful giving us advice on what to do and how not to get ripped off in Jordan. We would definitely stay there again, best value for money!!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.