Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Petra Gate Hostel and Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 678 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 7.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 678 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 7.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Сент 2017
10.0

This hotel was very good for the price. Excellent staff, good location near Petra, and proximity to market, shops and bank. Nasser the owner was especially helpful, and gave great tips regarding correct taxi fares to not get ripped off, where to buy things and things to see in Petra and Little Petra. When I arrived it was my birthday and he prepared a lunch for me free of charge. Bottom line: unbeatable for price.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 Сент 2017
8.3

Very hospital owners!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • furmi139944
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Сент 2017
8.0

Creíamos que el hostal estaba más cerca de las ruinas de Petra, pero para llegar andando está relativamente lejos. Ofrecen desayuno y cena pagando un poco más ( 2,5 JOD el desayuno y 6 JOD la cena). En cuanto al personal que trabaja allí, muy amable y atento, dispuestos a ayudarte en todo momento. Lo recomiendo.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Gracias por tu comentario, tienes razón, no estamos en la puerta, pero todo el hotel en la puerta más caro y vas a pagar más del doble precio de nuestro hostal, es mejor si dices que estamos en el centro de la ciudad y todo los servicios alrededor del hotel ATM, P, O, BOX, y su vida más barata, esta es la verdad que tengas un buen día mi amigo

  • Анонимный
  • Румыния, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
8 Сент 2017
7.1

i recommend first to see the room when u arrive at the hostel to avoid having any surprise like i do. this ugliest room that they have, the sheets was full of lice probably because hasn;t change it after the last person. Other then that the man from reception was kind with me, help me with reservation to Wadi RUM. i strongly recommend to invest more in cleaning because the position of this hostel is perfect.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Сент 2017
6.9

The Hotel is in the centre of Wadi Musa. The Bus station and Petra are in walking distance (although you have to climb a very steep hill, coming back from Petra). The Hotel is very basic, as it is shown in the pictures. It has a nice view from the rooftop terrace. What makes the Hotel a great place to stay, is the very friendly and helpfull staff. We did not only get helpfull information about Petra but also great help for our onward journey.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Авг 2017
7.7

Fairly standard hostel in Jordan, nice rooftop relaxation area. Very friendy and helpful staff

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your nice words. We are looking forward to welcoming you again.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
24 Авг 2017
8.0

Fairly spartan hostel but does the job well. Owner was very nice and helpful and provides you with a decent breakfast as early as you like - even at 0530 before the Petra sunrise! Very nice rooftop communal area with lovely views over Wadi Musa and the mountains, and the dinner they provide you (for a charge) is well worth it. Rooms are fairly basic and the bathrooms could do with a major overhaul, but that was our only real negative. Location very good - 20 min walk to Petra downhill.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for sending your constructive comments after your stay at hostel. We are pleased to hear that except the bathroom you appreciated our hotel with its very central location and our friendly and professional staff. We hope to welcome you back again.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Авг 2017
8.3

This is a budget hostel, but it is really good value for money. The staff were very helpful and spoke good English. They gave us a lift to Petra for free, and a packed lunch for only a few dinar each. We had a nice meal on the rooftop balcony as well. Don't stay here if you want lots of luxuries, but if you want to enjoy Petra without breaking the bank, this place is excellent.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for leaving your feed back after staying at our hostel. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and had a wonderful time in Petra. We hope to have you with us soon again.

  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Пара, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 27 отзывы
20 Авг 2017
6.3

Stay away from this place. Despite the staff is very friendly and will help you with anything you need, the cleanliness of the hotel is terrible: the toilet was disgusting, the shower curtain had fungus, sheets had stains and holes, the mattresses were about 100 years old, the floor was full of dirt, the paint fell off the walls.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. We appreciate your valuable feedback as it helps us identify the areas we can improve the guest experience. I was disappointed to learn of the shortcomings you experienced and we're currently taking steps to upgrade the rooms and the bathroom facilities. Best Regards

  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
17 Авг 2017
8.3

I like to spend good words to Nasser, the owner of the hostel. He made us completely at ease: he arranged for us the taxi transport from/to Jordan Border, transport from/to petra site, dinner, breakfast all at reasonable price. He's a lovely man and I sincerely suggest to go to petra gate hostel during your stay in wadi musa.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your kind words, that surely will encourage other travellers to stay with us. We are more than happy to hear that you felt at home in our hostel and hope that you will soon find time to visit again. Best regards

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×