Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
8.0
Отлично 59 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 7.2
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.0
Отлично 59 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 7.2
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.9
Phalarn Inn Samui Located at 28/1 m.4, Maenam Beach, Koh Samui.
Phalarn Inn Samui
Thailand
Koh Samui 84330 28/1 m.4, Maenam Beach
80% 59
9.5818252 99.9842388
Phalarn Inn Samui
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Чехия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Апр 2016
9.1

Nice and chilled place to stay . Friendly staff. Close to the pier to get to koh phangan . Would definitely stay again .

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 март 2016
9.1

It was a very pleasant stay for us. Thank you very much !!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • evlin
  • Швеция, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
11 март 2016
5.1

To start with, the first room we received had bed bugs, we did not realize this until after being out for dinner. There were no staff in the reception, although they had left a phone with a number so we could call them. We were assigned a new room straight away, big plus! Overall it is a nice resort and very quiet with a clean pool. I'd recommend to not go with the basic rooms though

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
8 март 2016
7.7

Such a lovely place to relax, had the pool to ourselves for the majority of our stay. The location is very family/couple orientated. Not much of a nightlife, although there's enough to do if you are just wanting to relax. We had a little hut with a double bed and ensure. A fan but no lockers for our passports etc. Although nothing went missing.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Февр 2016
7.1

The owner is a lovely lady and the location and facilities are good. However, because I booked on hostel world and took a budget room I ended up in one of two remaining very old and tired bungalows. The lighting consisted of one light on the ceiling. The windows barely latched. Room security seemed questionable. The other newer units looked nice but more money. I guess you get what you pay for.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Февр 2016
7.1

Staff is very friendly and helpfull! My money was stolen at the nightbus and I found out at the hotel. They called the police en bring me there so I could fill in a decly. Our stay was very basic, and the shower was above the toilet, so we didn't shower. (We had the cheapest accomodation)

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 30 отзывы
17 Февр 2016
9.7

Really nice place. Tucked away in the trees, you can't hear cars or motorbikes. It actually feels like being in the jungle. The pool is awesome, the food is good, and the bungalows are really cheap. Super close to the beach, and some shops to buy booze and shakes at. That being said, this isn't really a hostel so much as a hotel. Most of the guests are adults and family. Don't go here expecting to party with other younger people. More of a vacation from the party. Regardless, SUPER COOL!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
15 Февр 2016
7.1

Extremely basic and not what I'd expected but ok for one night.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
26 Янв 2016
8.0

Miles from anything lively in the day time (chaweng 30-40 bike ride) pool is lovely though. Fan in the room makes a hell of a racket when you trying to sleep, and no hot shower is killer at times! Right next to a ferry crossing from Koh Phangan which is handy as it means no taxi fare though!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
10 Янв 2016
8.9

We stayed in the basic double - it was extreamley basic but for the money it was fine! The only thing was we were there a week and our bins were emptied once. The pool is lovely and the beach is like two seconds away it's a great place if you want peace and to relax as there isn't a lot there. Staff were really helpful and they surved food which was okay. The wifi was a bit *** and dropped out a lot! If you do stay here you need mosquito repellent!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.