Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Phi Phi Arboreal Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 71 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 7.9
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 71 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 7.9
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.3
Phi Phi Arboreal Resort Located at 125/148 Moo 7 Ao-Nang ,Muang, Krabi, Koh Phi Phi.
Phi Phi Arboreal Resort
Thailand
Koh Phi Phi 81000 125/148 Moo 7 Ao-Nang ,Muang, Krabi
83% 71
7.7444380 98.7577128
Phi Phi Arboreal Resort
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
14 Авг 2016
9.7

Hotel top , très bien situé, propre et personnel agréable. Rien à dire.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
9 Авг 2016
9.1

Some of the nicest rooms I've stayed in since being in Thailand, for the price. As previously mentioned by others, the stair hike will definitely be a sizable inconvenience. Definitely not the place for you if you tend to go back and forth to your room throughout the day. However, It's right next to the viewpoint so you can leave straight from your room and already be a third of the way there!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Россия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Авг 2016
10.0

I love this hotel!! The view is Amazing!!😍😍😍😍😍 Next time going to PhiPhi I would definitely back again to Abrireal!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
1 Авг 2016
8.0

The best feature of this hotel was the amazing view of Phi Phi- it is on the way up to one of the beautiful overlooks and has a great view itself. Staff was helpful but overly picky about not making stains on towels and sheets and inspected them upon checkout. Otherwise the facilities were lovely. It was a small walk from the center of Phi Phi, so we didn't go back to our room much throughout the day, mostly because we didn't want to climb the stairs up to the hotel more than we needed to.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
18 Июль 2016
2.9

Do not stay here. From the very start we were taken advantage of and over charged for various items. The one night we ate in the hotel restaurant two people in our group found shards of glass in their meals.. when we checked out we were charged for beers in our room that we never touched. Staff was rude, and rooms were dirty. However the view here is spectacular.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
10 Июль 2016
8.0

Location of the resort is bittersweet: the long flight of stairs up to the rooms is brutal, especially if you return to the room a few times per day, but some of the rooms offer fantastic views of the island. Overall, the price level of this resort was worth what it offered: rooms were clean, service was good, and our balcony was spectacular.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Masonminister9085
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
9 Июль 2016
10.0

To anybody writing about the stairs... Their stairs. Get over it, I think it's a maximum of between 30-40 stairs. Super friendly staff and even though it's a hotel we managed to meet a bunch of people. Room was cleaned daily and the mini bar was priced well. Id definitely choose to stay again when I return to phi phi.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
7 Июль 2016
6.0

It's a nice place to get away from the parting for a day or two. The wifi is very bad and it's quite a bad area for mosquitos but apart from that it's very good

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • siianh_aus
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
25 Июнь 2016
7.4

Were told water was free however only one brand of water was free was made to pay because we drank the wrong water. It was only a small amount however on principle this is wrong and were told we could not leave until it was paid. Restaurant staff were lovely and very accommodating however wouldn't recommend ordering food. Juices and basic snack foods were great though. Also staff assisted with suitcases up the stairs which was super helpful. Personally didn't find the stairs too much of an issue

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
22 Июнь 2016
9.4

Lovely stay here. The rooms were very clean and we got upgraded to an ensuite room. Staff were very friendly and helpful. There are quite a few steps but we didn't particularly find this a problem!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.