Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
7.6
Очень хорошо 1,680 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 6.5
  • Оснащение 6.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.6
Очень хорошо 1,680 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 6.5
  • Оснащение 6.7
Phoenix Hostel Located at 6 Daventry Street, , London.
Phoenix Hostel
England
London NW1 5NX 6 Daventry Street
76% 1680
51.5212278 -0.1667690
Phoenix Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
26 Апр 2016
7.4

Sometimes there is only a staff in the bar, he/she has to do the hostel works and on the other hand,bar works,too busy that you may need to wait for a long time to check in(out). Shower sometimes don't have hot water(but maybe it's my problem)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • zazb5667
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Апр 2016
9.1

Have really enjoyed my stay at The Phoenix Hostel. Staff are always very helpful and friendly. Robert at reception was great. He dealt with my reservations professionally and efficiently! Great atmosphere and place is full of character! Recommended.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • sophievanbinsbergen1627
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
20 Апр 2016
5.7

It was far enough from the centre and the price was low enough to allow all that is shady to book a room there. The manager intimidated me a bit, maybe because of te way he spoke to his staff, or maybe because his face always looked like he hates the world. Probably a bit of both. Breakfast was alright, so was the area. As a solo female traveler I'd advice against booking a room here.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Чехия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Апр 2016
9.4

I was satisfied. Good location, friendly staff, clean rooms, breakfast included. I can recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 Апр 2016
4.3

Everything in London is wickedly expensive, but this place was below average in cleanliness and facilities. Pretty run down bar hostel with tiny showers, and just has a dirty feel to it. The rooms are absolutely packed and cramped. The bathroom facilities are subpar. They are also very cramped and a little dirty. One of the three showers on my floor was broken. I was a little sketched out by some of the people who were staying in the hostel. Crowd wasn't the friendliest, no atmosphere

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Thiagoo
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Апр 2016
5.4

Got stolen while there, and nobody seemed to care, obv that the thief was still in my room but they dont even suggest me to change room or anything. All the rest is fine nothing expetacular nothing to bad actually there was only a frege for everyone not enought space, but the security.... I've been travalling in over 15 countries and there was the first place that something like that happened.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We tried our best to help you, but there was very little we could have done. It's a reminder that it's important you lock your personal items away, and not leave them in the room.

  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Апр 2016
9.7

recomendado muy buen lugar el staff increible, scotty el joven de la recepcion super amable y dispuesto a ayudar con la mejor actitud y sin importar cuantas veces te tiene que repetir las cosas lo hace de muy buena forma

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Апр 2016
7.7

Staff checking me even gave me a pep talk about being well-slept before my interview and was very paternal and persuasive in his tone. It helped.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Пакистан, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Апр 2016
9.7

friendly staff, excellent location, great great value for money

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Gerardo_Azrael
  • Мексика, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 Апр 2016
8.3

Cercano a estaciones de bus y de metro. Por dos libras extra te dan desayuno de pan tostado con diferentes mermeladas, cereal, café, fruta, yugourth, jugo de naranja. Personal dispuesto a ayudarte con las dudas que tengas. Muy recomendable.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.