Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.8
Очень хорошо 1,778 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 6.7
  • Оснащение 6.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.8
Очень хорошо 1,778 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 6.7
  • Оснащение 6.8
Phoenix Hostel Located at 6 Daventry Street, , London.
Phoenix Hostel
England
London NW1 5NX 6 Daventry Street
78% 1778
51.5212278 -0.1667690
Phoenix Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
19 Авг 2016
8.3

Good enough for a few nights! Excellent location, close to several undergrounds as well as bus stops. Staff was helpful. Quite clean. Very quiet at night, especially for being so central with the exception of one door downstairs that was very noisy when people went through it. The worst bit for me was the fact there was only two power points in a room for six.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Авг 2016
5.7

The hostel had friendly & helpful staff, and the atmosphere in the pub-part was nice. The 6-bedroom was, however, very small and consisted of 2 triple bunkbeds in which it was impossible to sit up straight. To make things worse, my matress literally consisted of only springs and a cover - no foam. Sleeping on the floor would have been more confortable. The lockers could have been easily broken into. Bathrooms were kept clean-ish, but were dingy. Unconfortable stay, Staff was good though!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
9.1

Overall a good stay, but the bar was disappointing. Not much of an atmosphere and completely overpriced beers. Would stay again as long as I didn't feel like partying at night.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello, thank you for the positive review, I'm glad it was a good stay. However I'm sorry you must have found the bar to be on a quiet days! However I have to say that if you feel £3.30 for a pint of beer is overpriced then you must have never tried a normal bar in London! The standard in London is £4.50 per pint and if you found cheaper than us please tell us where!! Anyway thanks for the review, and come back any time! Tom

  • waitforLATElin
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Авг 2016
9.1

I really enjoyed my stay at the Phoenix! The location was excellent as it was close to many bus stops and the underground station is literally a 3 minute walk away. The staff were all great, particularly Scotty, Johnathan and Simon. They were very friendly and helpful! I only have one complaint and it's that my room was VERY cramped. It was a 9 bed room when it really should've been 7 which caused the room to be quite messy with luggage and other things. But overall it was a pleasant stay!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Авг 2016
8.3

The staff is really friendly and the dorms are clean. The bathrooms are working and clean enough for the price. A nice place to stay, three minutes to the underground. I'd recommemd it

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
8 Авг 2016
10.0

Don't stay anywhere else in London. This hostel was an unforgettable experience to say the least, every member of the staff was warm and welcoming, friendly as can be and the hostel just felt like a community. Solid place 10/10 reccomend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Авг 2016
6.6

Location is very good, beds are really noisy, the place is kind of old that's why toilets don't look good and clean, extra price for everything: lock, keep bag, towel

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Авг 2016
9.7

I'm so happy i chose this hostel! All the staff were so welcoming and had a great knowledge of things going on in London at the time. The location is within walking distance of most things in the centre which makes it excellent value for money. As for the hostel, they're were plenty of showers, the rooms were clean and they provided lockers and storage, oh and a cheap bar downstairs with happy hour, great choice!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
5 Авг 2016
7.1

Rooms were really pretty gross and unclean. But honestly the staff were so great and there was such a wonderful and comfortable atmosphere here that it almost didn't matter. Much better than large, impersonal chain hostels - everyone is so friendly and nice!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Авг 2016
9.7

mi sono fermata lì quindici giorni, col mio migliore amico per una vacanza. non posso dire niente se non che sembra di essere in una grande famiglia; i ragazzi ti coccolano e ti controllano, come se fossero fratelli maggiori. a me ha dato l'impressione di una confraternita per l'arredamento; l'ambiente è discretamente pulito e lo stabile si trova vicinissimo ad ogni tipo di mezzo. lo consiglio davvero, con tutto l'affetto del mondo.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.