Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.6
Очень хорошо 1,747 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 6.4
  • Оснащение 6.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.6
Очень хорошо 1,747 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 6.4
  • Оснащение 6.5
Phoenix Hostel Located at 6 Daventry Street, , London.
Phoenix Hostel
England
London NW1 5NX 6 Daventry Street
76% 1747
51.5212278 -0.1667690
Phoenix Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Египет, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июль 2016
8.6

The staff is very friendly and always helpful. We didn't find problems reaching any destination we want as you can find a near underground station and a cycle hire station. The rooms are clean but small so you can't pack your baggage easily. There are enough bathrooms and showers. We enjoyed our stay for 5 nights and would stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
18 Июль 2016
8.9

The staff (particularly Scotty) were great. Facilities were standard hostel facilities no problems, easy to get anywhere on the tube and cheap drinks at the bar! Will come back

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Египет, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июль 2016
6.3

Good for back packers intend to only to sleep at night

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Июль 2016
9.4

Cheap, clean beds , extremely nice staff, and good location, definately would Recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • tiiamarilaine2174
  • Финляндия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
15 Июль 2016
6.9

Me and my friend made our booking so last minute that we got different rooms, which was fear, but kind of annoying. Our stay was okay, nothing super good to say nor super bad. Rooms were a bit tiny and showers could of been cleaner and nicer. Staff was very friendly and helpful and the atmosphere at the reception was nice! If you are looking for a place to just sleep this is good, if yoh like to hang out in your hostel room then i would not recommend this hostel.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Июль 2016
7.4

The rooms were kinda nasty, and they smelled a bit dirty and nasty. The staff was amazing though! Scottie especially was great.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • juro
  • Taiwan, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Июль 2016
5.7

房間燈壞了沒有修理,甚至有點臭⋯ 浴室熱水調節器損壞沒有修理, 房間Wifi訊號很微弱,但大廳訊號很好。

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • mcanolli
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Июль 2016
8.9

This was a great place. All the staff were very cool. Bar downstairs, not too expensive. Luggage room. Very socialable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • dooglemcd
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 28 отзывы
4 Июль 2016
10.0

Stayed here a few times now when passing through London. It's an old building, but always clean, able to get a good night's sleep. And it's cheap. Staff were very friendly, particularly the guy from NZ who was there when I checked in. Recommend it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
2 Июль 2016
4.9

The place didn't have enough showers, rooms were very small. For the first time in history I saw a triple bunk squished into a tiny room (10 bed dorm) and I felt very bad for the guy at the top. One of the staff girls literally walked in while there were a bunch of us asleep in the morning, came in and turned the lights on and opened the curtains and left. Far to expensive for what you get. There was one kiwi guy Scott working who was awesome though was a big help only good thing about the place

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.