Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.0
Отлично 2040 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 7.0
  • Оснащение 7.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.0
Отлично 2040 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 7.0
  • Оснащение 7.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • thaisouza06930
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Апр 2017
9.4

The building is old and the facilities are not that good, but it's a great please and I'd definitely stay again. Scot and Caro made my stay! They helped with everything I needed and were super nice all the time. So just don't go waiting for luxury and you'll be happy. Very close to the metro and bus stations.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Апр 2017
9.7

Clean, cheap, friendly staff, luggage storage, nice privacy in the shower and great value breakfast! Great stay :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • kaitcm1989
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Апр 2017
8.6

Great hostel for what you pay. Good location and staff is extremely helpful. Very positive experience at the Phoenix, if I ever find myself back in London I would not hesitate to book again. Scotty (front desk dude) went above and beyond to help. He pretty much planned our second day in London and we had a great time because of his tips/info.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • jmandernach1491431
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
14 Апр 2017
9.4

The Phoenix Hostel is in a good location and has a lovely atmosphere. All of the staff are super friendly, especially Caro who will greet you warmly when you check in. The dorms and bathrooms are just average for a London hostel, but the common area/bar is great for meeting fellow travelers. I definitely plan to book a stay there again next time I am in London!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
13 Апр 2017
8.0

The staff at Phoenix Hostel were very helpful and friendly. The bathroom situation is a little haphazard, girls trying to do their makeup will be forced to share the hallway in front of the small rooms for showers and toilets due to lack of mirrors elsewhere. Really a minor complaint though, we enjoyed our stay. Right next to a tube stop so travel is convenient, and food is within walking distance. Best hostel in London I've stayed out (out of 3 others)!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Апр 2017
5.4

No lo recomiendo. Baños muy sucios y mal olor en todo el hostel. Baño extremadamente pequeño. Desayuno es básico pero para mi estuvo bien. El tema es el comedor, luce viejo, lúgubre y descuidado. Las habitaciones muy pequeñas, camas cómodas, limpieza de las habitaciones regular. Ubicación aceptable. El personal super amable, en especial Carol. El problema es la limpieza y como luce el lugar en general. Ojala lo puedan mejorar!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Апр 2017
9.1

The staff were really helpful and kind. Thank you to to the cuddly Irishman, and the King! Good transport links to all of London. 5 railway stations within a 15 minute walk. The hostel is also an old English pub, and the age of the building shows inside. You can also meet in the pub REAL Londoners, who are very interesting to talk with. This place is very much no frills, so don't expect a luxurious modern hostel, for the price, it's perfectly perfect! Tom runs a good hostel, so 2 thumbs up!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 Апр 2017
6.6

We stayed at the Pheonix Hostel for two nights until we moved on. Overall the stay was fairly okay but nothing special. The staff was friendly and the atmosphere downstairs nice, when it comes to the rooms on the other hand, it was a bit of an excercise to climb up to the highest beds but manageable. Therefore it bothered me a bit that we had no plug sockets next to our beds. Still, for the price I guess I would go there again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • chae98
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Апр 2017
7.4

Staying at the Phoenix was something I don't regret but also something I won't do again. That being said, it is a great price and I guess you get what you paid for. However, sometimes it's worth paying that little bit extra to have a much more comfortable stay. The facilities are so small you can barely change clothes in those tiny cubicles. But the water was hot. The door on every dorm slams SO loud you get no sleep at all. But beds are comfy. The staff definitely made my stay, very friendly!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
7 Апр 2017
10.0

Once again, back at the Phoenix. My go to hostel when I'm in London. Not only did I get a warm welcome from the team but Scotty ensured I had a bottom bunk as I have a broken foot. Nice to be sitting back at the bar and having a good chat.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.