Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 1,816 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 6.8
  • Оснащение 7.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 1,816 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 6.8
  • Оснащение 7.0
Phoenix Hostel Located at 6 Daventry Street, , London.
Phoenix Hostel
England
London NW1 5NX 6 Daventry Street
79% 1816
51.5212278 -0.1667690
Phoenix Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
27 Сент 2016
10.0

An absolutely excellent little hostel I couldn't recommend enough. The downstairs pub provided a lovely social atmosphere that was very welcoming to a solo traveler. The staff were all very friendly and helpful, especially the Kiwi who checked me in. Location was perfect, just 10 minutes north of Hyde Park and 2minutes from 3underground stations. Best value for money hostel you will find in London.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
26 Сент 2016
4.6

The only good thing I can say about this hostel was that the staff were friendly and it was in an OK location. Besides that in the dorm room I was staying in there was no toilets only one shower which was mouldy and the shower head was broken. If you wanted to use the other showers and bathrooms you had to leave the room and then go through the pub which is very inconvenient if you're in bed needing to use the bathroom in the middle of the night because you feel you have to get changed!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Сент 2016
8.6

My stay here was amazing. The staff were super friendly and helpful and the hostel was in a great location. A few blocks off a Main Street so traffic noise wasn't a problem and a 5 minute walk to the tube. Beds were clean and comfy and I had a really great time in London. Only thing is the rooms are a little tight so there isn't a ton of room and the lockers are small but useable. I will definitely be back!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Сент 2016
8.3

This hostel is located in pub, the staff were nice, they did not know very much information for touring the city. The beds were very squeaky, sleeping was difficult if there was a lot of movement. I did notice some mold in the tops of the showers. Overall worth the money spent, but I would probably pay more to be someplace a little cleaner.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Сент 2016
9.1

Absolutely loved this place and will be staying here any time I'm in London from now on. Whether you're a tourist visiting London or work in London it's in the ideal location. The area is a busy one just off a main road and so always feels very safe and the atmosphere is great. I made friends almost instantly and they even gave out free beer! The staff were great and the rooms and bathrooms had everything you need. I'll be going back without a doubt.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Сент 2016
4.9

All Cons, except the location. 1) Check In - In every backpacker hostel I've been in the world(!), the staff will give you a bed if they have one available, even if it's before the official check in time. not in Phoenix Hostel. We arrived half hour before check in (2pm!) and were not allowed to enter the room although it was clear no cleaning was going on, it was just for the sake of principle. 2) The 14 bed dorm is clearly not suited to 14 people. it's small, cramped, and has only 1(!) shower

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Сент 2016
8.9

The staff was great and the price was hard to beat. Good value breakfast for 2 pounds. Location was good too within walking distance of Hyde park and regents park.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
14 Сент 2016
9.1

Great hostel. I stayed here for only one night, but it worked great. Great staff, clean and comfortable beds, though a bit tight at times with all the people. The bathrooms were also a bit dirty, I didn't like walking around in my bare feet. Great atmosphere as well. Just a good hostel, I'd stay there again easy enough.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Сент 2016
9.1

very nice people in a very good location. the best place in London

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Сент 2016
9.4

The hostel is very safe. Its staff is the best ever and makes you feel home. Moreover, due to the chilling area and the bar, the atmosphere is really friendly and you can easily meet people.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.