Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Phuket Backpacker

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.5
Очень хорошо 1,447 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 7.5
  • Расположение 6.8
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 6.5
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.5
Очень хорошо 1,447 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 7.5
  • Расположение 6.8
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 6.5
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.5
Phuket Backpacker Located at 165 Ranong Rd. Maung T. Taladyai Phuket, , Phuket.
Phuket Backpacker
Thailand
Phuket 83000 165 Ranong Rd. Maung T. Taladyai Phuket
75% 1447
7.8833618 98.3851432
Phuket Backpacker
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
28 Июль 2016
10.0

Ein sehr nettes u schönes Hostel :) das preisleistungsverhältnis ist top! Wer sich phuket anschauen will, für die hat es eine perfekte Lage :) Zum strand muss man entweder mit dem taxi fahren oder ein moped mieten :) nur weiter zu empfehlen :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
16 Июль 2016
8.0

I stayed here one night before going to Phi Phi and one night after. Pros: the common area is really nice. The hostel is close (~15 min drive) to the pier to Phi Phi. Front desk set up my ferry tickets (Round trip is 700 Baht) Cons: airport transfer is very expensive (~800 baht). nothing to do around the hostel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Июль 2016
8.0

Great way to meet people. Just always ask for toilet paper before going into the stall. No bars or party atmosphere near by the hostel but throwing your own party in the hostel was fun.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 Июль 2016
7.1

Need your own lock for the lockers and the door don't lock but they shut the front at night so no one can enter. They do good transfers to phi phi with transfer for around 400 bhat

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Июль 2016
8.0

Chill place

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
28 Июнь 2016
4.0

My sister and I stayed here for one night on our way to the islands. The hostel is far from most of the cool things in Phuket and facilities were a bit run down. The sheets were questionable-looking and had stains on them. It seemed like we were the only people staying in this hostel. You get what you pay for. This was my least favorite hostel on our whole trip

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
17 Июнь 2016
4.3

We only stayed for one night and honestly that's all we needed. This place is fine if you just want somewhere to crash for the night but I would not recommend it for a few days. The rooms are too cramped, there seems to be one bathroom for multiple dorms. I spotted a fair few cockroaches. There was no atmosphere but I put that down to the fact that we didn't see anyone else there. Not the worst place I've stayed in but could be so much better.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Июнь 2016
6.3

Good hostel, as we wanted to be close to the pier to get to the islands. Went in low season so much quieter, bathroom was clean, the dorms were all within one room but fine. Asked for extra fan and got one quickly. Fine for what we needed.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
8 Июнь 2016
6.0

Staff were amazing, and great price but, the ac is turned off during the day, it was completely dead when I was there and has no atmosphere. A hostel of what seems like it can host 100+ people there was a total of 5/6 people at the hostel. Shame because it's clean, great value, friendly just poor location aka phuket town a d empty

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • osorioarturo2961
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
29 май 2016
8.9

Since this hostel is located in Phuket town (where there is nothing to do) I ended up staying somewhere else! No review.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.