Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Phuket Backpacker

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.4
Очень хорошо 1484 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 6.7
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 7.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.4
Очень хорошо 1484 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 6.7
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 7.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Апр 2017
8.9

Nice cheap hostel, nice room with aircon for very reasonable price. The location is in Phuket old town which if your after the beaches and the nightlife your in the wrong place. However with that said, blue busses run from right outside the hotel to all the beach resorts until about 5 for about 30 baht each way so great if you want a quiet location and to visit the beaches in the day.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
12 Апр 2017
6.6

Hostal que cumple y con buena relación calidad-precio. Problema de ubicación y atención limitada, no mala. Limpio y seguro

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 март 2017
8.9

This hostel is nice, safe and located close to the town enough , most of the staff are nice, although some of them are angry all the time. Breakfast is not included so it means is a expensive, just for a room.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
23 март 2017
9.7

Als ich in Phuket gelandet bin, hat es mich als erstes hier her verschlagen. War nur einen Tag dort, weil es rundherum echt nichts zu sehen gibt. Mit dem Hostel war ich rundum zufrieden.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
1 Янв 2017
6.9

I stayed in the "4 beds rooms". But actually it's more like a big dorm divided with very thin walls. My bed was right next to the window facing the Main Street and so very very noisy.... I was sleeping in the upper bed and bumped my head in the aircon machine when I woke up. Ceiling is maybe a bit too low. Good thing about the hostel is probably the location.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
6 Дек 2016
7.4

This review may be a little biased because I was here when I was sick... We arrived late and left early, only there en transit to Koh Phi Phi. The rooms were very small and the AC is a bit lacking. In our room, this bright light poured in our room all night due to the outside street lights. They should get curtains to cover that. Bedrooms are not full walls & are like stalls (no full ceiling to floor walls). We only slept there so I can't speak to the atmosphere. Place was clean & nice enough.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
30 Нояб 2016
7.1

Stayed in a private room for one night. Room was clean and air con and wifi worked brilliantly. Staff are friendly but have very basic English. You can book a ferry to phi phi on reception and you get picked up by a mini and taken to the ferry. Not a social able place but Phuket isn't a sociable place. More of a one night stop over on your way to the islands.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 Нояб 2016
8.6

Parfait, proche de la station de bus pour les.plages. Climatisation, dvd WiFi, personnel qui donne des renseignements. Uniquement trois cafards dans la salle de bain en trois jours.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
24 Нояб 2016
2.0

I sent 10 emails to this hostel to cancel my reservation and no reply for any of those I received. If the basic communication is missing, I would rather not expect anything further from this hostel.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.