Hostelworld.com

Phuket Backpacker

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.6
Очень хорошо 1,429 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 7.5
  • Расположение 7.4
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.6
Очень хорошо 1,429 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 7.5
  • Расположение 7.4
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.7
Phuket Backpacker Located at 165 Ranong Rd. Maung T. Taladyai Phuket, , Phuket.
Phuket Backpacker
Thailand
Phuket 83000 165 Ranong Rd. Maung T. Taladyai Phuket
76% 1429
7.8833618 98.3851432
Phuket Backpacker
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 май 2016
8.3

We only stayed here for 1 night as we missed the ferry. But the hostel seemed nice, clean,affordable near local shops.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 май 2016
10.0

We loved that hostel! Very clean and the atmosphere was really chilled. The beds were comfortable and rooms had aircon. The staff were very friendly too. For the price I would recommend it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 май 2016
8.3

Quite a good hostel for its value. There was no one to check us in but we chose a bed and paid the next morning without any problem. Clean rooms and good AC.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 27 отзывы
2 май 2016
8.6

Super zentrale Lage und saubere leider etwas zu kleine Zimmer. Das Personal ist sehr nett und hilfsbereit. WLAN funktioniert super. Leider sind die Zimmer sehr hellhörig und lassen sich nicht abschließen.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
30 Апр 2016
7.1

I only stayed one night, but it wasn't my favorite stay in Thailand. The 22 bed dorm is parted in 4 bed cabins, which leads to pretty loud travellers in the night cause nobody sees if there are people sleeping or not. You're not allowed to bring food into the dorm, which is ok to avoid animals, but you're not allowed to bring it to the lobby either. Location is okay, 20 mim walk from the bus terminal where the airport shuttle departs. nice staff and lobby, darts, TV with loads of DVDs, good wifi

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Апр 2016
2.0

i booked a week and left after one night, didnt like it

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Апр 2016
6.0

We did not make it to phuket backpacker hostel, because we got dropped of at patong backpackers, even though we showed our driver the address and the name of the hostel. I guess it was more conviened for him to go to patong because it is more popular, and the could get more passengers that way. Anyway - make sure you go to PHUKET backpacker and not PATONG backpacker - the lady in reception said it wasn't the first time...

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
10 Апр 2016
9.1

Staff was super helpful and rooms are clean. Helped out with bookings for tour and gave lots of advice about songkran

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • manassesmachado7977
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
28 март 2016
5.7

Hostel delivers basic. Don't stay more than a night or two. Go to Karon. The whole area in Phuket Town is very dirty, so no surprises when I spotted quite a few cockroaches in the hostel. The reception people were there and were helpful when I asked something, but nothing super amazing. No personal touch. Staff are ok but most don't speak English so it was a bit hard to communicate. Nice common area downstairs, but it lacked character. But maybe it was just the people staying at the time...

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
27 март 2016
8.9

Great place, nice rooms and amenities. Not very social atmosphere and some staff were less service-minded than others.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.