Hostelworld.com

Phuong Nam Hotel & Villa

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 350 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 350 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.4
Phuong Nam Hotel & Villa Located at 224 Ly Thai To street, , Hoi An.
Phuong Nam Hotel & Villa
Vietnam
Hoi An Quang Nam +84.510 224 Ly Thai To street
92% 350
15.8888056 108.3290621
Phuong Nam Hotel & Villa
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
12 Апр 2016
9.4

Great place! Just the bicycles to rent are really old and the brakes just broke in the middle of the way. But the service is great!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Апр 2016
10.0

We had a great time , we arrived at night time and we were not sure if we had made a good choice. But in the morning after we had had breakfast and settled in, we realised that this place had everything we needed. Perfect ! Thank you so much and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Апр 2016
9.1

Amazing staff and beautiful resort style buildings. Delicious buffet breakfast included with room that consisted of multiple entrees and an omelette bar. A bit far from the main tourist area, but this was actually a plus for us, as walking through the neighborhoods to get there was a pleasure. The only suggestion I would offer would be to add a small bar that serves drinks and snacks by the pool. Great place, accommodating and informative staff. Book this one, it's a great deal.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
5 Апр 2016
8.9

한국인은 저 뿐이었구요, 가격 대비 괜찮았습니다.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Апр 2016
6.0

Would not recommend. Wifi is terrible, beds are uncomfortable, the bathroom had the shower next to the toilet so the whole bathroom would get soaked every time you took a shower. There was also no safe which made us feel very uncomfortable since they would go in and clean the room every day. Breakfast was good. Also a 20 minute walk from the Old City where we spent most of my time. Next time I would stay at a nicer place in the Old City. Very disappointed.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Апр 2016
8.0

Place was very clean and nice. The hotels name is actually solute hotel and villas. Intetnet was terrible in the room but good at pool and reception. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Апр 2016
10.0

We had a fantastic stay here, would definitely recommend it. The staff were very friendly and helpful; the rooms were really clean and it was a good location, not far from the beach or the town.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Венгрия, Пара, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
31 март 2016
9.4

Staff were very welcoming and helpful. They all speak good English. One of the nicest hotels we stayed in during our one month Vietnam. (They are now called Salute Hotel.)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 март 2016
9.4

Awesome place :) a bit outside of the center hoi an so a bit calmer (although there was construction work happening right next door during our visit) pool clean and nice, rooms great, very clean, internet great, breakfast buffet awesome! Staff nice and helpful! Loved this place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
21 март 2016
9.4

We had a lovely stay here. Loved the room and the hotel. The pool is a nice place to relax. The staff are very friendly and give you lots of advice. A 15 min walk to the centre if town and you can rent bikes to cycle to the beach. Will defiantly be back

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.