Hostelworld.com

Phuong Nam Hotel & Villa

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 364 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 364 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.2
Phuong Nam Hotel & Villa Located at 224 Ly Thai To street, , Hoi An.
Phuong Nam Hotel & Villa
Vietnam
Hoi An Quang Nam +84.510 224 Ly Thai To street
91% 364
15.8888056 108.3290621
Phuong Nam Hotel & Villa
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • jesserlee
  • Англия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 май 2016
9.4

This hotel was such a lovely break from the backpacking life! We were treated so well as soon as we walked in, from fruit and and juice to detailed advice and tips for our stay in Hoi An. The staff were very friendly and helpful- they upgraded us to a nicer room for the same price because we booked an extra night. The location was good too, a 15 minute cycle from the busy centre which was just what we needed. Loved our stay and we definitely recommend it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • natashabrettle
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 май 2016
9.1

Great hostel ! We stayed here for 3 nights and absolutely loved it. The staff are fantastic, willing to go above and beyond their job description (they helped organise our Halong bay trip including transfers). Pool is nice, breakfast was exactly what we wanted and bikes to hire were always available. Thankyou !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 май 2016
8.9

Great stay. I booked on hostelworld but this definitely a hotel. Near downtown. Friendly staff. Rented a motorbike from across the street and went to ba na hills one day. Staff were so helpful with everything. They booked transfers to airport which was very nice. Gave great recommendations. Breakfast was very good, only negative was the flies around the food because it's an outdoor breakfast. Very clean and large rooms. Best an bang beach. Great stay!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
11 май 2016
8.9

I stayed in one of their lower-end rooms towards the back of the property with two friends. We have been staying mostly in hostels, so it was nice to have a more luxurious place for a few evenings. One con was that the hotel was located a good ways from the nightlife. If you are traveling alone and plan on staying out late, it was difficult to get back. During the day, the walk wasn't too bothersome and we occasionally took an inexpensive cab ride. Breakfast was average.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • ajacks08
  • США, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
10 май 2016
8.9

Great villa with a beautiful pool and superb breakfast options! I would highly recommend!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
8 май 2016
8.9

Beds were so comfy and huge! Rooms cleaned daily. Breakfast was okay. Rooms felt safe and secure. Great location, short walk to city centre and a 5 min motorbike ride to beach

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
8 май 2016
8.9

We booked for three nights and ended up staying four nights! At first we were abit disappointed as there was no 'free' shuttle bus or an infinity pool (just a normal pool) but we were upgraded to a villa for one night as it was my partners birthday. The hotel built off the old hotel so cheap rooms are at the back but they are very clean with TV and comfy beds. Free breakfast is lovely and pool is nice. 10 mins bike to the old town or 20 mins to the beach!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 май 2016
10.0

Great place to stay perfect location for the beach and old town - good trips too and friendly helpful staff! Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
2 май 2016
9.4

This was an absolutely beautiful hotel with delicious & filling breakfast, a/c, clean, spacious rooms & bathrooms and a wonderful pool!! The staff was very friendly and helped direct us to the places to see, what to do, where to get clothes tailored, etc. We had a beautiful room that My upgraded us up to but still only charged us the budget price. They had bikes for rent for very cheap, which we used every day. All-in-all a great experience. I would highly recommend staying here!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
25 Апр 2016
8.3

Very clean and well appointed hostel. Pool is great for a lazy day when it is too hot. 10min walk from town with staff very helpful and friendly

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.