Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Phutawan Bamboo Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.0
Очень хорошо 73 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.8
  • Безопасность 6.8
  • Расположение 7.0
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 6.2
  • Оснащение 7.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.0
Очень хорошо 73 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.8
  • Безопасность 6.8
  • Расположение 7.0
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 6.2
  • Оснащение 7.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
21 Апр 2017
8.0

The biggest problem was the noise, it seemed to be in the night club! We booked for 2 nights and then we moved because of the noise, but he really good thing is that we can use the pool close to the hotel with an amazing view ana outstanding sunset! If you don't care about the noise, I do recommend the Bangalow.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
3 Апр 2017
6.9

It's a basic bamboo bungalow situated close to the city centre and main party beach. To stay one or two nights it's fine and definitely much nicer than the party hostel if you don't want to join partying. In the night you can hear the music though til it stops around 1o'clock. Staff was nice and helpful, pick up service from ferry is included. As in most bamboo houses there is no air conditioning and small bugs can come inside.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
19 март 2017
7.7

Die kleinen Bungalows aus Bambus haben durchaus Ihren Flair. Sie besitzen über ein eigenes Bad, alles ist sehr sauber und auch ein mosquitonetz ist vorhanden. Durch die rustikale Bauweise kann natürlich das ein oder andere Insekt reinkommen (war bei uns mir im Bad der Fall) was aber nicht weiter dramatisch ist. Leider hatte unser Netz ein paar Löcher wodurch wir anfangs ein kleines Mückenproblem in der Nacht hatten. Der Besitzer ist sehr freundlich und versucht bei Problem zu helfen.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
13 март 2017
6.0

Every night you get very loud music from the beach till early morning.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
20 Февр 2017
7.7

Hatte mein eigenes kleines Bungalow für grob 23€ die Nacht. Für den Preis kann man also nicht sagen. Klar das mit dem Lärm muss einem denke bewusst sein wenn man in einem Bungalow schläft aber ab zwei Uhr nachts ist es dann still. Das Hostel ist etwas abgelegen muss aber sagen das hat mich nicht gestört ist trotzdem Nahe am Zentrum man kann Alles zu gut Fuß erreichen.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Янв 2017
9.7

Great place to stay just outside the main bar area but close enough to walk to town. The staff is kind and helpful. The receptionist Yana helped me find everything from good bars to great food. Would stay there again anytime

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • rachelcallis
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Нояб 2016
6.6

At the pier a representative took our luggage in his cart to the accommodation. There are no motorized vehicles on phi phi and accommodation is up a hill. I recommend you let the guy take your luggage for you. If you're happy with a basic shack with hard beds, this is for you. The sheets were not clean, but we didn't notice till late when reception closed. The noise from the bars are is very loud until 2am, if you're staying here and want to sleep you probably need to be out partying at them.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
23 Нояб 2016
6.3

I stayed here with my partner for two nights. The location is about a 5-10 minute walk from the main restaurant/bar area, and sightly uphill. The guy that showed us to our room was friendly and willingly gave us information about the island. The room is basic, only a padlock on the door, fan on the roof, bed on the the floor, bathroom attached and ours featured a complimentary large lizard. In summary Phutawan is cheap and basic, I thought it was fine, but don't expect much else.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
20 Нояб 2016
8.6

Had a lovely stay, we even extended by a night. We had a representative waiting for us at the pier who took our luggage and showed us to our accommodation. Located close to town whilst also feeling like your in the midst of the jungle. Unfortunately the noise at night from the beach does travel and can be heard from the bungalow's. If your after an authentic Thai bungalow (be prepared for the steep hill) then it's the perfect place to stay

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • MissSMB
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
17 Нояб 2016
4.9

I was put into a bungalow that looked nothing like the photos- large holes in the mosquito net, basic cement floored shower with no hot water despite the app saying different, toilet seat had mildew on it& snails would creep up the drain. I only complained about the snails and was 'upgraded' to a room which was exactly as described as on the app but still had snails. The hostel is located up a very steep hill in an unmaintained area. I wouldn't come back.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.