Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Pickwick Hall

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 1,494 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 1,494 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.3
Pickwick Hall Located at 7 Bedford Place, Bloomsbury, London.
Pickwick Hall
England
London WC1B 5JE 7 Bedford Place, Bloomsbury
89% 1494
51.5198792 -0.1236820
Pickwick Hall
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июль 2016
10.0

great location, rooms are clean and tidy. welcoming and friendly host (patrick and margarita) overall a greta experience and wouldnt hesitate using it again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июль 2016
9.4

Alles perfect, de ligging sfeer etc. Wel 1 groot minpunt was het bed. Daar moet snel een investering in gedaan worden. Verder alleen maar super!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Июль 2016
5.4

Erg onvriendelijke mensen, niet schoon en zelfs het WC-papier was op. Je betaalt weinig geld voor een redelijke overnachting, maar enkel als je houdt van wat eenvoudigere overnachtingen.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Июль 2016
10.0

Awesome! Very welcoming staff! Rooms are perfect! We even had our own fridge. Would def recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Июль 2016
9.1

La ubicación es inmejorable y la casa y su dueño, encantadores. La habitación es un poco pequeña, en un subsuelo con escalera, pero es suficiente para turistas que van a estar todo el día paseando. El sitio del desayuno y el sitting room son muy acogedores. Opino que el desayuno debería tener algunas frutas, como opción. En suma, nos agradó el lugar y pudimos aprovechar muy bien el tiempo. Muchas gracias, Patrick!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июль 2016
9.7

The staff were so friendly and helpful - it felt more like a bed and breakfast than a hostel. I slept in a four-person room - it had a fireplace, wonderful window and we each had our own bed - for the same price as I've paid for a sixteen-person room. It has such a comfortable and cozy feel and is on a quiet street that is still very much central London. I can't recommend Pickwick Hall enough.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
11 Июль 2016
10.0

Good location, staff was welcoming and friendly , everything was extremely clean even toilet and shower room, very comfortable bed can felt that just like home stay, definitely come back if I visit London again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июль 2016
10.0

Pickwick Hall is an absolute gem! Incredible location and Patrick was accommodating and helpful - he made a great experience an even better one. My boys and I had a large room with an ensuite bathroom and plenty of closet space. There was a hairdryer and free wifi, too. Plus a lovely common area. We would stay here again in a heartbeat!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • shannmk
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
10 Июль 2016
4.0

I stay at a fair amount of hostels and am really not someone difficult to please. One of the biggest things for me is just a little upkeep and hopefully it's clean. The room was disgusting. The floor was dirty, not just with stains but stuff all over it. There were mouse traps all over the halls and the rooms which isn't exactly the cleanest feeling. (I guess they were trying to take care of the problem though!!) The showers were no good. It was either scalding hot or freezing cold.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
9 Июль 2016
6.6

Book months before stay. Put in the basement room number 19. It smells a little bit dump and this room has not wi fii connection. And has not staff on Sunday . The location was very good.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.