Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pickwick Hall

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 1,557 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 1,557 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.1
Pickwick Hall Located at 7 Bedford Place, Bloomsbury, London.
Pickwick Hall
England
London WC1B 5JE 7 Bedford Place, Bloomsbury
88% 1557
51.5198792 -0.1236820
Pickwick Hall
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Сент 2016
9.7

Nice owners who are really helpfull. Big spacious room and clean bathroom. If I come back to London I will stay at Pickwick Hall again:)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Inulein
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Сент 2016
8.9

I really enjoyed my stay. The Location is rad, the staff was very friendly and the place felt very homely. It was overall clean, also some things are very old and stained. Still, I did not mind that very much. Breakfast is very basic and I would like for them to offer at least one fruit, like a banana or an apple, but it was still nice to not leave the Hostel with an empty stomach. So all in all, a good place to stay!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Сент 2016
9.4

Es un Hostel familiar. Patrick es muy atento para recomendaciones y consejos. El desayuno es normal con poca variedad (sólo tostadas y cereales), café y leche. Las habitaciones impecables y la cama espectacular. Lo único malo era el Wifi que se cortaba cada 20 minutos. Igualmente es súper recomendable el Hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Сент 2016
8.9

Overall I had a really great stay because the staff (I forgot to ask for their names) are amazing, the lady woke us up the morning when we were supposed to check out and the gentlemen helped us out with breakfast even though we were late (check out is at 12, we probably only checked out at 12:30-1). The room is small, not the best you can find out there but definitely worth the money due to its top knot cleanliness. If you're a backpacker, I think this is great for you.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
11 Сент 2016
10.0

This place is the BEST!!! I've been hoping around Europe for the last couple of weeks and this has been the best hostel around. Wonderful staff, safe location that is easy to get to, off the main roads so you're not bothered with night-life noise, yet perfectly situated to access everything in London with ease. We were really impressed! The only thing I would add to this place is a lift/elevator! While the breakfast, WiFi, and sweet ambiance made up for it; 65 stairs is a lot to climb, lol!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Сент 2016
9.4

Nestled in a quaint neighborhood, Pickwick Hall was a great spot to stay for our trip to London! We were within walking distance of a few underground stops, so getting around was very easy! The staff was very kind and polite, Patrick was really nice and accommodating during breakfast. Overall I felt very safe and I would definitely return on my next stay in London!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Сент 2016
7.7

Perfect location. Quiet hostel which we enjoyed. Showers on the top level didn't work properly (either scalding hot or icy cold). Internet stopped working on the Saturday night and not fixed.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Сент 2016
8.6

Very pleasant stay. Location is great: the hostel is close to everything but located on a quiet street. It is an old house, and some renovations would be great. Photos provide a very good presentation of the premises, so you know what to expect. Staff is very friendly and accommodating.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Сент 2016
7.4

In a nice part of town, close to Russell Square and a few-minute walk to the British Museum. Personal room was nice, bedding, window, mini-fridge, excellent wifi. Shared bathrooms/showers were a little run-down. Breakfast was bare-bones: toast, cereal, coffee only.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Сент 2016
8.3

It was a very good choice for hostel. However, there is no elevator so I took a lot of effort to move my suitcase. Apart from that, overall it's perfect.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.