Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Pickwick Hall

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 1,498 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 1,498 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.2
Pickwick Hall Located at 7 Bedford Place, Bloomsbury, London.
Pickwick Hall
England
London WC1B 5JE 7 Bedford Place, Bloomsbury
89% 1498
51.5198792 -0.1236820
Pickwick Hall
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июль 2016
8.9

This review will cover only one thing: how accommodating the staff is at Pickwick. I got to the Pickwick after a long flight and travel through London. It was to my shock and dismay that I found out my bank had blocked my card and it was declined when I tried to settle my bill when I arrived. The staff didn't bat an eye. I got my room and breakfast and enough time to scramble and get some money changed to pay them. Thank you Pickwick House!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июль 2016
10.0

great location, rooms are clean and tidy. welcoming and friendly host (patrick and margarita) overall a greta experience and wouldnt hesitate using it again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июль 2016
9.4

Alles perfect, de ligging sfeer etc. Wel 1 groot minpunt was het bed. Daar moet snel een investering in gedaan worden. Verder alleen maar super!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Июль 2016
5.4

Erg onvriendelijke mensen, niet schoon en zelfs het WC-papier was op. Je betaalt weinig geld voor een redelijke overnachting, maar enkel als je houdt van wat eenvoudigere overnachtingen.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Indonesia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июль 2016
7.4

Nice place to stay for short term. My room is on the 2nd floor and they don't have a lift, a bit difficult for me to take the huge suitcase up to my room. I am so pleased that the reception offer to take my suitcase:)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Июль 2016
10.0

Awesome! Very welcoming staff! Rooms are perfect! We even had our own fridge. Would def recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Июль 2016
9.1

La ubicación es inmejorable y la casa y su dueño, encantadores. La habitación es un poco pequeña, en un subsuelo con escalera, pero es suficiente para turistas que van a estar todo el día paseando. El sitio del desayuno y el sitting room son muy acogedores. Opino que el desayuno debería tener algunas frutas, como opción. En suma, nos agradó el lugar y pudimos aprovechar muy bien el tiempo. Muchas gracias, Patrick!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июль 2016
9.7

The staff were so friendly and helpful - it felt more like a bed and breakfast than a hostel. I slept in a four-person room - it had a fireplace, wonderful window and we each had our own bed - for the same price as I've paid for a sixteen-person room. It has such a comfortable and cozy feel and is on a quiet street that is still very much central London. I can't recommend Pickwick Hall enough.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
11 Июль 2016
10.0

Good location, staff was welcoming and friendly , everything was extremely clean even toilet and shower room, very comfortable bed can felt that just like home stay, definitely come back if I visit London again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июль 2016
10.0

Pickwick Hall is an absolute gem! Incredible location and Patrick was accommodating and helpful - he made a great experience an even better one. My boys and I had a large room with an ensuite bathroom and plenty of closet space. There was a hairdryer and free wifi, too. Plus a lovely common area. We would stay here again in a heartbeat!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.