Hostelworld.com

Pickwick Hall

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 1,455 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 1,455 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.2
Pickwick Hall Located at 7 Bedford Place, Bloomsbury, London.
Pickwick Hall
England
London WC1B 5JE 7 Bedford Place, Bloomsbury
89% 1455
51.5198792 -0.1236820
Pickwick Hall
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июнь 2016
9.1

As an older, lone female, this was my first stay in a hostel. I didn't want to pay London hotel prices knowing that I was only going to be there for a little over 12 hours. I paid £36 for a single room and my expectations were not high. I have to say I was pleasantly surprised. The staff were very welcoming and helpful and the place was clean and comfortable, which is all I needed. I would be happy to stay at Pickwick Hall again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Июнь 2016
9.7

A beautiful hostel within walking distance of many attractions - saves time & transport costs! It's an old building but very well-kept - experience living in a Victorian-style central London property for a fraction of what it would cost elsewhere! Washrooms very clean. Very quiet and therefore suitable for those wanting a good night's rest, not a party/youthful atmosphere. Mr Patrick in charge of the hostel was very helpful and obliging. Kitchen facilities impressive and the breakfast excellent.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июнь 2016
9.1

Good stay with good location. I would like to stay here again in the future.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Июнь 2016
8.6

I stayed at Pickwick Hall for almost a week. It was nice to stay somewhere other than a backpackers hostel. They have nice size rooms with single beds (not bunkbeds) with a sink, microwave and refrigerator. It's definitely an old building and could use some upkeep (one shower on the first floor could use a new shower head), but there's a simple breakfast in the morning and laundry in the basement for about 5 pounds. The staff is very friendly. It's close to the tube and walking distance to a lot

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июнь 2016
10.0

Excelente atención, volvería feliz. Es céntrico, muy cerca del metro, las habitaciones limpias, seguro y el personal es agradable. Recomendable 100%.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Июнь 2016
9.4

My wife and I stayed over a three day stay in London. We found the Pickwick very easily thanks to directions from the staff, it's very close to the Russel Street Station. Walking from the hostel to major British attractions was also very manageable. Everything was very clean and accommodating for our stay, including the room, shared washroom, and gathering/breakfast rooms.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Июнь 2016
8.6

Very quiet and comfortable, a great value for money in a single private room. Friendly staff, the facilities are old but charming

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • purplegoddess79802
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
4 Июнь 2016
8.0

Great location and clean room. However, one of the towels provided was a bit grubby and I noticed mould on one of the slices of bread provided for breakfast. Atmosphere was OK, but not conducive to hanging around too long after checking out.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Июнь 2016
8.0

We loved that that hostel is in Bloomsbury which is a very quiet neighborhood. While it's very close and accessible to all that London has to offer, it is tucked away from all the crowds and surrounded by pleasant gardens. During our stay the hostel was very quiet, and we weren't sure there were many other guests, so we didn't get the communal hostel feel that we normally expect from hostels. It was nice to have a private double room with an en suite bath, albeit very bare-bones.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Июнь 2016
7.7

Basic accommodation at a reasonable price in a good location.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.