Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Piedra Blanca Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.5
Очень хорошо 1,634 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.0
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 7.5
  • Атмосфера 6.8
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 6.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.5
Очень хорошо 1,634 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.0
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 7.5
  • Атмосфера 6.8
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 6.9
Piedra Blanca Backpackers Hostel Located at Av. Arce N 27, , Uyuni.
Piedra Blanca Backpackers Hostel
Bolivia
Uyuni Potosi Av. Arce N� 27
75% 1634
-20.4631835 -66.8234395
Piedra Blanca Backpackers Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июль 2016
4.3

En plein Road Trip depuis bientôt 3 semaines, c'est la première auberge où l'accueil est aussi désastreux. Mieux vaut ne pas faire d'autres commentaires. Un simple conseil A EVITER

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июль 2016
7.7

El hostel tiene una excelente Ubicación, pero el precio es elevado para ser Bolivia.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Июль 2016
3.7

Muy mala calidad precio. Mucho frio, te ponen una mini estufa en la habitacion al minimo y te la controlan ellos. No te dan ninguna informacion sobre uyuni y no te atienden con simpatia, cualquier pregunta les molesta. No hay ambiente en el hostel ya que con el frio que hace es mejor estar en un bar calentito. Carisimo por ser bolivia, nos sentimos estafados.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • andrearodriguez00012433
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
5 Июль 2016
6.0

The location is on the main drag but the staff here was unwelcoming. We were criticized for not showing up at the time we indicated so make sure to plan accordingly or contact the hostel if you'll arrive late. The rooms had little heaters which didn't do much but take the cold nip out of the air. There is only hot water until 10:30pm. Breakfast included coffee, bread and yogurt. A reservation is not needed in Uyuni because you can find a hostel in town for cheap when you arrive.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
4 Июль 2016
2.6

No blankets!! And no heating (even thought hey say online they heat the rooms at night) when I arrived late at night front desk man wasn't even there. So there's a huge lack of security! When he finally came so rude! I think he purposefully sent me to the salt flat company that was the most expensive. Plus when ever I saw him he rolled his eyes at me. Who does that! Showers were either cold or not open! Had rats in my room. Thank god I only had to stay there one night before i went on a tour

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
27 Июнь 2016
5.1

We turned up at 8am from the night bus hoping to check in early. We weren't able to do that which is fair enough, but then the woman at reception told us we couldn't even come in to the hostel common area until after 10am. So she sent us out in the cold (minus degrees) to wait until then. Disgraceful. On top of that, there was a rat in the room! I thought I was hearing things until I got my flashlight out. Zero wifi. Location is good, not far to walk from bus station and is pretty central.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Июнь 2016
7.1

In general a good hostel if you're going on a tour the day after. However WIFI doesn't work, so it's hard to do some research from the hostel. Lovely HOT shower which is well appreciated because of the cold weather. The staff is helpful if you ask for it.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
26 Июнь 2016
6.3

Hostel was decent enough for uyuni, not really much choice. Small heater which actually warmed the room up pretty quickly and basic breakfast. However, we had mice running around the room during the night (in my friends things) and when we told the lady at reception she offered no discount just said 'thanks for telling us' this was really disappointing and we were surprised they offered nothing as an apology! Would not stay again.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
25 Июнь 2016
6.6

Good hostel for being in the desert. Breakfast is alright, they got wifi but it's usually really slow. The water seem to run out of the hot showers a lot. So I never got to find out if they were actually hot. Located next to restaurants and shops it's a good stop for a night.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
20 Июнь 2016
8.0

Hostel has all the facilities you need and bedrooms are fine, however if you want to store your stuff for Uyuni / wait for your bus and therefore stay a bit longer in the hostel, you ll be automatically charged extra...

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.