Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Piedra Blanca Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.0
Отлично 1869 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 7.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.0
Отлично 1869 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 7.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
22 март 2017
8.9

We booked this hostel for one night after the salt flats tour. It was ideal for this. It's very clean and close to the bus station. The staff are very nice and helpful. Our friends who weren't staying in the hostel were allowed use the facilities for 20 BOB. The WiFi connection was awful when we were there. Apart from this, the hostel was very good.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
19 март 2017
8.6

Basic but a good hostel. Beds were really comfy, good communal spaces to chill, bathrooms were clean. Wifi a bit hit and miss but very central near bars etc with better wifi. Staff speak English which was a nice surprise. I booked an extra night as was a nice place to chill and recharge.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
18 март 2017
8.9

I would like to mention the women who checked me in on my first night, she was incredibly nice and helpful. I wish she had clones that ran all the hostels in Bolivia. Showers great! They really keep an eye on the restrooms so the are very clean. Internet works o-Kay if you're around reception. Eggs for breakfast.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • cotsy2
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
17 март 2017
9.1

Friendly staff, good location, good breakfast, plenty of chill out space, good showers. More sockets placed around the dorm would be an improvement. My only real complaint would be the bunks in the room had no ladder and the beds were really close together so it was difficult to get up and down without disturbing others

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
16 март 2017
6.3

this hostel is only a good option if you're on a tight budget. The wifi does not work at all, you're not allowed to do laundry (after a tour on salt flats it's really not backpackers friendly!), the bathrooms and toilets give zero privacy. Breakfast is pretty basic. if you want to hang out with your friends who stay in another hostel they need to pay 20BOB just for sitting in the garden

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 март 2017
7.7

Great location, right in the centre of town. Decent breakfast included. We had a nice private room with shared bathroom, unfortunately there are doors connecting the other rooms which aren't very sound proof..... The hostel is great for a one or two night stay before or after your salt flats tour. Wifi was pretty poor.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 март 2017
9.4

Le Wi-Fi est parfois difficile. Le personnelle est aidant et accessible. Les douches son propre et l'eau est chaude. Très bien situé. A recommandée!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 март 2017
7.4

Perfect place if you're spending a night before starting a Salar de Uyuni tour. Beds were very comfortable with plenty of blankets to stay warm. Showers were hot. Wifi worked well enough for Bolivian standards. Staff were helpful in recommending tours.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
12 март 2017
8.0

Beds were really comfortable, and warm. Really good location, right in the middle of town, next to all the tourist offices, and a 5min walk from bus station. Showers had good pressure and were really warm. Great hostel for a couple of nights, only downside is that the wifi didn't work in the rooms, kitchen and dining/social area.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
12 март 2017
9.1

We stayed in a six-bed dorm for one night to rest from our 4 days tour from Tupiza to Uyuni. Clean and basic with breakfast provided. Located about 10 mins walk from the bus companies and you will find bus to most cities in Bolivia. Recommended if you would like to have a break from your epic journey!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.