Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Piedra Blanca Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 1820 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 1820 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
17 Февр 2017
7.7

We stayed in a private double room with a shared bathroom for one night while sorting a tour for the next day - It was fit for purpose and the staff were nice. The building is old and the floors creek a lot when anyone walks throughout the hostel. The bathrooms were clean and there was hot water for the first few showers of the day. The breakfast was included and was basic, but tasty - cereal, toast, eggs, yoghurt - buffet style. Plug sockets were scarce and wifi dodgy!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
16 Февр 2017
9.1

Piedra Blanca was perfect for our stay in Uyuni! Right in the center of town, minutes from the train station and all of the tour operators and short walk to the bus station. The staff were pleasant and very helpful, we arrived by train in the early hours of the morning and were able to leave our luggage at the hostel (with a tiny fee) whilst we went out to the salt flats and come back to a steaming hot shower on our return. The wifi wasn't great but it's Bolivia :) Highly recommend Piedra Blanca

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
15 Февр 2017
4.6

Do not stay here ! U can not sleep because any time someone moves in the room or hallway the floor creeks. The INTERNET WAS HORRIBLE doesn't work most of the time But the worst thing they made us pay to stay at the hostel (after checking out ) till our bus left So we payed for using their Internet that didn't work and sitting in the common area Half of the showers and tolits where out of order and the water is maybe warm not even close to hot.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
13 Февр 2017
6.0

Wasn't overly impressed with this hostel for many reasons. Firstly, rooms were absolutely tiny so there wasn't enough space for everyone's rucksacks (and there were no lockers in the dorms either). Secondly, we were both on top bunks, but there was no ladder on the bed for getting up there! They only provided 1 industrial silver ladder for all 3 beds, which we couldn't use as the room was so small. Thirdly, wifi was appalling. Much too expensive for what it is! Better hostels in Uyuni.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 28 отзывы
13 Февр 2017
9.1

Lovely hostel with breakfast included and in a great location right near all the tour agencies in Uyuni.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Февр 2017
10.0

Run by an incredibly patient and gracious couple, Piedra Blanca was a wonderful spot to spend a few days in Uyuni. We really like the courtyard and the breakfast was plentiful and delicious. Really great hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
11 Февр 2017
8.9

Good hostel to be in Uyuni. Friendly staff, fantastic breakfast and good beds and showers. The wifi works in the reception.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Февр 2017
6.9

+ great breakfast - bad wifi - very dry rooms - charging 15 bol for people that have a late bus and want to spent time on the premises is nog very client frienly and the first time I encounter this in south america

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • loes_ligtenberg1638
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Февр 2017
5.4

- (Male) employee not very helpfull - Not enough showers for the amount op people - Wifi only working next to the receptiondesk (if working) - Location good - Breakfast fine

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Февр 2017
6.0

ホステルとしては当然の対応であるが、 何をするにも金金金という感じで、あくまでチェックインからチェックアウトまでの時間がサービス提供時間という感じであった。 ただ、その日中なら荷物をレセプションに置いておける。 ストレージルームではなく、単なる置き場所を囲ってあるだけであるから防犯上は不安が残る。 Wi-Fiとシャワーはできる時間が(事実上)決まっており、 制約があるのは間違いない。 ただ、ボリビアの田舎町だからと思えばやむを得ないかもしれない。

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.