Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pineapple Park Kona

  • 81-6363 Mamalahoa HWY, Kealakekua, HI 96750, Hawaii's Big Island, Kailua-Kona, США

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.5
Очень хорошо 453 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 6.5
  • Персонал 7.4
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.5
Очень хорошо 453 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 6.5
  • Персонал 7.4
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.4
Pineapple Park Kona Located at 81-6363 Mamalahoa HWY, Kealakekua, HI 96750, Hawaii's Big Island, Kailua-Kona.
Pineapple Park Kona
USA
Kailua-Kona Hawaii 96750 81-6363 Mamalahoa HWY, Kealakekua, HI 96750, Hawaii's Big Island
75% 453
19.4984934 -155.9196317
Pineapple Park Kona
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Янв 2017
8.3

They were in the middle of a renovation so there wasn't really a way to fornally check in. All considered it was a good stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Дек 2016
10.0

This is a very nice and clean hostel. The staff was very friendly. I would like to come back to this place again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Дек 2016
2.0

When i arrived my dorm was closed and nobody had a key. I waited 1h for the owner to return with the key. After 1h they offered my another room.I checked in and went to bed. 1hour later the owner returned. She went into my room without knocking on the door.was really rude and told my to get up immediately and go into the other dorm. When i told her they offered me to stay in this room she didn't belived me. She was rude, started yealling and in the end she kicked me out of the hostel!!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Окт 2016
9.1

Thank you Annie for your hospitality great unwind for the start of our holiday.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
9 Окт 2016
8.9

Das die Küche ab 21 Uhr geschlossen wird kannte ich schon, aber das auch die Duschen um 21 Uhr geschlossen werden empfand ich als etwas störend. Der Gemeinschaftbereich ist zwar groß und gemütlich, war aber leider komplett leer. Die Sauberkeit empfand ich jetzt nicht als schlimm, obwohl die Mädel im Nebenzimmer abends auf Insektenjagt waren. Wichtig ist, dass Checkout das Verlassen des Geländes bedeutet und nicht nur die Abgabe des Zimmers!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Окт 2016
8.9

Es war ein super Hostel. Räumlichkeiten sind super, totales Ferienfeeling. Man benötigt jedoch ein Auto um Ausflüge zu machen.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
7 Окт 2016
6.6

Le faltó... la verdad que no fue el mejor hostel q fui, pero bien!!!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Сент 2016
8.0

Easily the nicest hostel facility in Hawai'i -- and I've stayed at hostels all over Hawai'i over the years -- BUT the proprietor has a mental problem. She is a miser and a bully. How did she ever end up in the HOSPITALITY industry?

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Сент 2016
8.9

A pesar de que muchos se quejan de Annie (la dueña) yo no tuve inconveniencia. Sí es un lugar con reglas estrictas pero muy cómodo, lindo y limpio.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Авг 2016
8.0

Great and cozy hostel! It is how a hostel should be; warm, clean, good facilities (kitchen, laundry, snorkle gear etc) and hang out places with a nice view and local decoration for the travellers. Only little bit strict on the rules/policy, so don't bring other people in if they are not a guest and grab your stuff from the kitchen before 22.00 and take a shower before 22.00. (kitchen / shower closed).

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.