Hostelworld.com

Pineapple Park Kona

  • 81-6363 Mamalahoa HWY, Kealakekua, HI 96750, Hawaii's Big Island, Kailua-Kona, США
Цены
карта
отзывы
7.1
Очень хорошо 401 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.8
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 5.9
  • Персонал 6.7
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 7.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.1
Очень хорошо 401 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.8
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 5.9
  • Персонал 6.7
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 7.1
Pineapple Park Kona Located at 81-6363 Mamalahoa HWY, Kealakekua, HI 96750, Hawaii's Big Island, Kailua-Kona.
Pineapple Park Kona
USA
Kailua-Kona Hawaii 96750 81-6363 Mamalahoa HWY, Kealakekua, HI 96750, Hawaii's Big Island
71% 401
19.4984934 -155.9196317
Pineapple Park Kona
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Апр 2016
4.3

Booked my stay I didn't realize it was far away from where I needed to be. About 5 minutes after I looked up the location on Google Maps and realized it was 15 miles from where I need to be I called the hostel directly and spoke to a woman who said she would cancel my stay and refund the $51 deposit. I NEVER got my $ back. I was very disappointed. I've never used hostel World and didn't know how to get my $ back. To this day I still have not received a refund of any kind

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Апр 2016
8.9

nice people and staff, no oven in the kitchen

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
22 март 2016
4.6

Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr unfreundlich und nehmen sich nur sehr kurz Zeit. In der Dusche stinkt es nach Urin und man sieht Kakerlaken.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 март 2016
3.4

No me gusto nada, y me fui al hotel Manago que está ahí cerquita

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 март 2016
5.7

The women that worked there was very rude. She didn't seem to get along with anyone at the hostel and would constantly move our personal belongings around after we had addressed it with her to not. The place was very far away from any major towns, but then again the island is very large!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Bolivia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 март 2016
9.7

Pineapple park hostel was a wonderful place and I am glad that I had the opportunity to stay there. The staff were very accommodating and the place itself was very welcoming, clean, and fun to stay at. It was a great bargain for having stayed there a whole week. It's location was not too far from any point of interest and it helped a lot that it was fairly close to the airport (about 30 min drive). My one and only complaint is regarding the hours of the kitchen, which would close at 10 pm.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • galeno3308
  • Бразилия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 март 2016
7.1

The hostel was good but the onwer was a little bit nit-picking ....

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Февр 2016
7.4

Il y a ce qu'il faut et l'ambiance est plutôt sympas. L'inconvénient est que l'on est loin de tout et sans voiture c'est pas pratique. On se sent un peu surveillé par la patronne, je vérifie s'il n'y a pas de vaisselle oublié. C'est un bon point d'approche pour la baie de Kehalakekua et pour ensuite enchaîner sur le parc volcano. Attention les douches ferment à 22h (je me suis fait avoir le premier jour).

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Февр 2016
2.0

The lady at the front desk was very rude and not helpful at all. I recommend staying at "my Hawaii" hostel. Which is closer to town and the staff is very friendly and helpful.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Февр 2016
5.7

Very average hostel - the co-ed "dorms" are actually one 14-bed dorm, which isn't a big problem, but is falsely represented. The cost is high considering only half the dorm guests get a locker, and that the hostel is in the middle of nowhere with v. poor public transport there. Only stay if you'll have a car. The staff, excluding the owner, were lovely and helpful, and the other guests were great and respectful. The owner, Annie, could be a lot more welcoming and accommodating.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.