Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pineapple Park Kona

  • 81-6363 Mamalahoa HWY, Kealakekua, HI 96750, Hawaii's Big Island, Kailua-Kona, США

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 502 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 7.6
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 502 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 7.6
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июнь 2017
8.0

I really enjoyed the relaxed, chill atmosphere here, and loved waking up to a view of the sea every morning. The staff, Annie and Sally, were very kind and helpful and gave me and my friends some good information about things to do around the Big Island. The location was a bit out of the way, but it was worth it! I would come again.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • jw17016397
  • Германия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Июнь 2017
9.4

Very calm and nice Hostel! We booked a privat room with shared showers and got an upgrade so we had our own bathroom. The balcony is perfekt for relaxing evenings. Everything was very clean and everybody was very helpful. Shampoo etc. was provided even in the shared showers we used the last day because we had a nighty flight and went swimming during the day. It is located next to a road but at night it was surprisingly calm. We would defenetly come back again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
26 май 2017
8.3

Sehr sauber in allen Bereiichen. Nette habe hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter. 😊

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 май 2017
9.1

Nice, friendly staff, good location with parking, helpful by organization of trips with information from proper experience Cost for clothes cleaning is to high

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 май 2017
9.7

If you want to have a blast with good people, go here and enjoy. Great atmosphere and plenty of friends, including geckos. We received so much kindness and much valuable information. Have fun by simply being yourself at this very clean hostel with fine staff, but ask about swimming with dolphins and snorkel with same outfit doing manta ray adventure. Stay calm, but experience life.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 май 2017
9.1

It was a nice place mostly In the middle of the nice spots On the west side on the island! I loved it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • russdwood1543
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 май 2017
9.7

Fantastic location for fishing, surfing and free-diving the Kona coast. This hostel is quiet at night and has a huge lanai with an outdoor grill for your fish and a dedicated beer fridge. The staff were very friendly.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 май 2017
10.0

As a new Canadian grad and someone who had never stayed at a hostel before, I was a little apprehensive about staying at the Pineapple Hostel. However, Annie and the staff there were so warm and welcoming, it truly was an amazing stay. Annie is an absolute delight, and really has a zest for life. My stay at the Pineapple Hostel was wonderful, and I would 100% go back and have recommended it to all of my friends travelling to Big Island.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Греция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 май 2017
9.4

Very friendly staff, clean place and enough facilities to accommodate everything. Loved the cozy and homey atmosphere and how laid back and greatly decorated the place was. Value for money for sure 😊

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 май 2017
9.4

Lovely stay, staff really friendly and it feels like a home away from home! Beautiful outside area and big kitchen to cook lots of food. Seating area allows everyone to talk and get to know each other! Beds super comfy and blankets really soft and rooms really large! Loved every minute!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.