Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pineapple Park Kona

  • 81-6363 Mamalahoa HWY, Kealakekua, HI 96750, Hawaii's Big Island, Kailua-Kona, США

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.2
Очень хорошо 428 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.1
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 6.2
  • Персонал 7.0
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 6.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.2
Очень хорошо 428 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.1
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 6.2
  • Персонал 7.0
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 6.7
Pineapple Park Kona Located at 81-6363 Mamalahoa HWY, Kealakekua, HI 96750, Hawaii's Big Island, Kailua-Kona.
Pineapple Park Kona
USA
Kailua-Kona Hawaii 96750 81-6363 Mamalahoa HWY, Kealakekua, HI 96750, Hawaii's Big Island
72% 428
19.4984934 -155.9196317
Pineapple Park Kona
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • bdmould
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
5 Авг 2016
8.6

I arrived late at night, and a very nice lady checked me in and helped me to my room. She even fixed me dinner since I was not able to get it on my way I traveled around the Big Island without a car, so the location of the hostel was not ideal for me. It is located in the town of Captain Cook, about half an hour south of Kailua-Kona. However if you do have a car, this will not be an issue at all The hostess lady taught me how to use the bus system, so everything worked out Good experience

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Июль 2016
2.0

SCARY AND DANGEROUS STAFF! I've been in 30+ countries, back packed for 2+ yes around the world and never had such a horrible experience. The woman at the front desk who I believe is the owner, an Asian woman. She's bitter, mean as heck and one of the rudest people I've ever met. When I arrived, I asked to see the room. She yelled at me saying "I dont have to show you the room, you've seen it online" she then proceeded to curse and yell and threaten me. STAY AWAY. DANGER

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Июль 2016
4.9

Tried to reach the staff via email - no respond! Thanks!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Июль 2016
4.0

I really did not like my stay at this hostel :( The staff was impolite, there were a lot of strange rules in the hostel. Showers+Kitchen close at 10pm. The Showers were not clean. My dorm was a 8 bed without any key and people from the 6 Bed dorm were walking threw my room. Better go to another place. And the Kind of hidden costs like 7 usd for one night stay and tax on top of booking Price is pretty strange :(

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июль 2016
8.9

Had an overall positive experience. The only negative was I had to leave for 3 days in between my stay [ I had originally booked for 6 days] and the host wouldn't give me a refund on the 3 days I didn't stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июль 2016
7.7

Really cool people Great decorations

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
6 Июль 2016
9.7

beautiful hostel at captain cook, wonderful common area and nice & very helpful staff. the owner saved me with borrowing me her car so I could do my diving and she was very flexible with the days of my stay. don't miss the trail to the captain cook memorial which is close to the hostel and nice for snorcheling. the hostel was very clean and everything beside the rooms was kind of open to the outside which was very nice and gave a real holiday feeling. i would definetly go there again :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • yudai1206
  • Япония, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Июнь 2016
6.6

シャワー&キッチンは10時まで、洗濯機の使用は8時までと使い勝手がよくないのが欠点。 雰囲気は皆さん大人しめで物静かな感じで、人との交流を目的にしている人には物足りないかも。 それでも30ドルは高い

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июнь 2016
7.1

Parfait pour un séjour calme et serein. Un cadre pittoresque parfait sur cette île si vous n'êtes pas à la recherche du luxe!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Июнь 2016
8.9

Nice and helpful stuff, nice guests, good atmosphere!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.