Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pineapple Park Kona

  • 81-6363 Mamalahoa HWY, Kealakekua, HI 96750, Hawaii's Big Island, Kailua-Kona, США

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.3
Очень хорошо 434 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.4
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 6.1
  • Персонал 7.5
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 6.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.3
Очень хорошо 434 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.4
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 6.1
  • Персонал 7.5
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 6.7
Pineapple Park Kona Located at 81-6363 Mamalahoa HWY, Kealakekua, HI 96750, Hawaii's Big Island, Kailua-Kona.
Pineapple Park Kona
USA
Kailua-Kona Hawaii 96750 81-6363 Mamalahoa HWY, Kealakekua, HI 96750, Hawaii's Big Island
73% 434
19.4984934 -155.9196317
Pineapple Park Kona
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Сент 2016
8.9

A pesar de que muchos se quejan de Annie (la dueña) yo no tuve inconveniencia. Sí es un lugar con reglas estrictas pero muy cómodo, lindo y limpio.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Авг 2016
8.0

Great and cozy hostel! It is how a hostel should be; warm, clean, good facilities (kitchen, laundry, snorkle gear etc) and hang out places with a nice view and local decoration for the travellers. Only little bit strict on the rules/policy, so don't bring other people in if they are not a guest and grab your stuff from the kitchen before 22.00 and take a shower before 22.00. (kitchen / shower closed).

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Авг 2016
7.4

Staff were great. Location was a little further than we would have liked. Car rental is a necessity. All in all it was a great stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Авг 2016
5.7

Staff was not friendly and made me pay a fee of 10$ for staying only one night. She said it was written on the website and that I should have been informed of that but I wasn't, indeed it's no written in the description of the hostel. In addition to that they close the kitchen at night, so you can't even access your food even if you don't need to cook it. They also didn't let us shower after checkout.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • bdmould
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
5 Авг 2016
8.6

I arrived late at night, and a very nice lady checked me in and helped me to my room. She even fixed me dinner since I was not able to get it on my way I traveled around the Big Island without a car, so the location of the hostel was not ideal for me. It is located in the town of Captain Cook, about half an hour south of Kailua-Kona. However if you do have a car, this will not be an issue at all The hostess lady taught me how to use the bus system, so everything worked out Good experience

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Июль 2016
2.0

SCARY AND DANGEROUS STAFF! I've been in 30+ countries, back packed for 2+ yes around the world and never had such a horrible experience. The woman at the front desk who I believe is the owner, an Asian woman. She's bitter, mean as heck and one of the rudest people I've ever met. When I arrived, I asked to see the room. She yelled at me saying "I dont have to show you the room, you've seen it online" she then proceeded to curse and yell and threaten me. STAY AWAY. DANGER

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Июль 2016
4.9

Tried to reach the staff via email - no respond! Thanks!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Июль 2016
4.0

I really did not like my stay at this hostel :( The staff was impolite, there were a lot of strange rules in the hostel. Showers+Kitchen close at 10pm. The Showers were not clean. My dorm was a 8 bed without any key and people from the 6 Bed dorm were walking threw my room. Better go to another place. And the Kind of hidden costs like 7 usd for one night stay and tax on top of booking Price is pretty strange :(

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июль 2016
8.9

Had an overall positive experience. The only negative was I had to leave for 3 days in between my stay [ I had originally booked for 6 days] and the host wouldn't give me a refund on the 3 days I didn't stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июль 2016
7.7

Really cool people Great decorations

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.