Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pineapple Park Kona

  • 81-6363 Mamalahoa HWY, Kealakekua, HI 96750, Hawaii's Big Island, Kailua-Kona, США

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.8
Очень хорошо 477 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 7.1
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.8
Очень хорошо 477 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 7.1
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 8.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 март 2017
8.6

Nice little hostel. A relaxing little place, but not too close to many amenities. Saw some cockroaches, but only in the covered relax area. Sleeping quarters were good. They put plastic under the mattresses, so that makes noise every time you move.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 март 2017
9.7

amazing experience..we stayed in private room..super clean...very professional staff..will pick this one over hotel again!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 март 2017
10.0

I stayed here for 7 days and I couldn't think of a complaint even if I wanted to! It was very clean, had excellent facilities and the overall setup was very appealing. The staff did a great job and the owner Annie was very friendly and took great care of the place. I had an incredible week in Hawaii and Pineapple Park added to my great experience. Definitely planning on staying here again in the future!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • michelelo6275
  • Швейцария, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 38 отзывы
21 Февр 2017
2.0

my friend and i arrived around 10 pm but didn;t end up staying as the lady at the reception was super unfriendly and showed big attitude when i asked her why she is charging alot more than what hostelworld told me. RIP OFF!! Would never stay here.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Февр 2017
9.7

Das Hostel ist sehr empfehlenswert. Das 8er Zimmer ist gut aufgeteilt mit schönen Betten und genügend Platz im Raum. Das Hostel wat stets sauer. Schöne Toiletten ud warmes Wasser zum Duschen. Die Atmosphäre war super, viele Travelers unterwegs. Der Aussenraum sehr angenehm und schöne Aussicht. Die Küche sehr sauber, lädt alle Gäste zum kochen ein :). Lage mit dem Auto gut erreichbar, ansonsten mit Autostopp. Vielen Dank an das Personal, war sehr sympathisch und hilfsbereit.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
18 Февр 2017
8.0

My largest concern is that that 10 o'clock everything gets shut down - not just "quiet hours" but literal locks on the kitchen and showers. While I can appreciate the desire to not have late night noise, I find padlocks on showers excessive for a place marketed as a hostel... The upside of this is that it's a great price/location for those looking to travel around the Big Island (right off the main road) rather than a remote B&B. Close enough to Kona area to still find places to eat.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Февр 2017
9.4

Annie runs a great ship here. Really enjoyed the space and community.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Февр 2017
8.0

Bon rapport qualité prix. Personnel sympathique. Pour la situation il faut louer une voiture car assez excentré.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Февр 2017
7.1

The place was clean and the owner was very nice. However, the staff had no idea what was going on. When I went to check in the girl that "worked there" said it was only her second day and literally had no idea what was going on. It all worked out in the end but it was a little sketch at first. Overall a nice place.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Февр 2017
9.4

Pineapple Park is a nice and clean hostel. I would stay there again. It's a perfect place to meet other travellers. Kitchen, bathrooms and dorm rooms are clean and the hostel has a big common area. Quiet time is at 10pm but they are not too strict, so you are still allowed to sit in the common area and talk to people. The hostel is located 2 miles away from a smaller grocery store. It's a bit tricky to get around if you don't have a car.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.