Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
7.3
Очень хорошо 337 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 7.4
  • Расположение 7.4
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 6.9
  • Оснащение 7.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.3
Очень хорошо 337 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 7.4
  • Расположение 7.4
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 6.9
  • Оснащение 7.0
Pinewood Located at 48 Hamilton Road, , Queenstown.
Pinewood
New Zealand
Queenstown 48 Hamilton Road
73% 337
-45.0258130 168.6572813
Pinewood
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • vsadiri2283
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
29 Апр 2016
6.0

Didn't care for this hostel. The carpet was dingy and there were strange messages written on the bed frames. Also, there were kitchens in separate buildings. I didn't feel a sense of community here. It was hard to meet others. On the plus side, there was a heater in the room.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
14 Апр 2016
8.3

Neat that they are set up in small houses. Cool common area that's easy to meet people. NO OUTLETS! Really hard to find anywhere to charge your stuff. I had my external battery charging behind a bunk bed and when the cleaning room came to change the beds they moved the bed and it snapped my charger. That was a bummer. Otherwise, generally a good place. Awesome showers.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Апр 2016
9.1

Great friendly staff. Very accommodative to your special request / needs. Will go back again w/o hesitation

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Апр 2016
10.0

Thanks for making my stay a nice one, they guy at the front desk was awesome and helpful, I asked him what to do on my last day and he recommended me taking the gondola and some rides up in that mountain , thanks I had lots of fun. The place it's really nice and clean I can't complain . It's like 5 minutes walking to the down town

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Апр 2016
8.3

Beds were comfy enough, showers gave decent amount of water and there was no noise from the street since it is outside the centre. However I did find all the doors banged noisily and all the hard walls made the sounds from the communal area (and doors) reverberate. So I didn't get as much sleep as I would have liked!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Апр 2016
4.9

Guests never cleaned up their mess in the kitchen, but staff didn´t do so as well so we had to clean it by ourselves because we needed the cooking utensiles (it was NOTHING left). It was freezing cold in our room because the heater wasn´t working, we told the staff three times but nothing happened the whole week we stayed there!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
28 март 2016
3.1

rude staff no in-room charger

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 март 2016
8.9

The atmosphere was superb, Lots of young people who were ready to party, and luckily Pinewood has the space for it. The BBQ facilities was also very nice.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 март 2016
8.0

It was nice to be in small houses instead of one big building. And I were in a 8 bed dorm. But it was in 3 small rooms in a house, that was so nice..

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 март 2016
3.1

Unfortunately our dorm room was unusually dirty. We found old St Patricks Day hats from the week before under our beds, as well as dirty clothes from former guests. There were unidentified stains on the floor and it smelled like urin in the whole room. Eventhough we complained to staff, the room was not cleaned during our two Day stay. There are no power sockets neither in the dorm rooms nor in the bathroom, so we all had to battle for the few sockets in the kitchen to charge our phones.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.