Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pingyao Harmony Backpacker Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 408 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 408 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.6
Pingyao Harmony Backpacker Guesthouse Located at No 1 Duan Xiang Xi Da Jie, , Pingyao.
Pingyao Harmony Backpacker Guesthouse
China
Pingyao Shan Xi 031100 No 1 Duan Xiang Xi Da Jie
87% 408
37.2053146 112.1816619
Pingyao Harmony Backpacker Guesthouse
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Авг 2016
7.4

L'hôtel est vraiment mignon avec son style chinois traditionnel. Un peu cher pour ce que c'est mais certainement du fait que Pingyao soit une ville très touristique. Par contre les propriétaires : une femme et son mari sont victimes de leur succès (l'hôtel a d'excellentes notes sur hostelworld, sur booking et apparaît dans plusieurs guides de voyageurs) : leur clientèle est donc bien assurée! Conséquences : vraiment pas très sympa, expéditif et limite honnêtes sur certains points.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
3 Авг 2016
7.1

Ottima posizione in un vicolo poco trafficato della via principale di Pingyao. Atmosfera bella in una casa a corte ben tenuta. Personale e pulizia non nelle aspettative. Colazione non inclusa.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
29 Июль 2016
9.4

A quiet but beautiful place. Not ideal for backpackers looking to share stories, but the owners are incredibly kind and helpful. Perfect for a couple of chilled days before heading out to West China for hikes and the like.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Июль 2016
9.1

Un sitio maravilloso y una atención excelente.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
18 Июль 2016
9.4

Ottima posizione appena fuori dal caos delle vie pedonali, se pur in pieno centro. Personale disponibilissimo, inglese ottimo. Ci sono venuti a prendere in stazione gratuitamente senza che glielo avessimo chiesto e ci hanno organizzato il passaggio in auto verso un'altra stazione alla nostra partenza. Bella location in casa a corte, stanza non di ottimo gusto.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июль 2016
9.4

Beautiful hotel/guesthouse in chinese style. Staff speaks English and is friendly, helps you with everything you need. Clean and location is good. We had our own 2persons bedroom with own badroom as well. Nothing to improve, but you also pay for this good quality of the guesthouse. It is not like a hostel, you pay a bit more and the quality is better compared to hostels.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
9 Июнь 2016
9.4

Right in the heart of old Pingyao but a short way down a side alley so quieter location. We arrived by fast train and were hounded by taxi touts. Hostel supplied information of how to get to hostel was ok apart from the fact the chinese written address was for their other closed hostel and different to the english address. They quickly responded to a phone call and came and collected us from the old hostel area. Very helpful, friendly hosts, excellent english, great stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • robjohannes3269
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
26 май 2016
9.1

Harmony is at West st., a lively place with lots of eating out and souvenir shops. You enter the hostel through classical high doors and then you arrive in a traditional style room. Rooms are around a courtyard and are traditionally decorated s well and you find that the beds have a small table and rice pillows. The hostel is very well maintained and the owners speak proper English.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 май 2016
10.0

This is just a lovely place, run by lovely people. If you like courtyard architecture, then this is your kinda place. You are welcomed into the serene family home, essentially, but the place is spacious enough so that you have plenty of privacy. Jacky (Mr Dan) is a man with long experience in the tourist biz in Pingyao, and he knows what people want. I can say no more than that some day soon, I hope, you will see my photos, which I did for free, of the Harmony Hotel on its new website,

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • lenamvv
  • Australia, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 52 отзывы
1 май 2016
7.7

The room itself was fantastic and we absolutely loved the traditional bed. But both the address and the directions to the place were very very wrong and my partner and I spent over an hour and a half trying to find a place that simply wasn't there... (And only did so with the help of a random hotel who informed us that the place we were looking for had moved). We travel a lot and this is the first time something like this has ever happened to us. Needless to say we weren't impressed.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.