Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Pingyao Harmony Backpacker Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 403 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 403 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.8
Pingyao Harmony Backpacker Guesthouse Located at No 1 Duan Xiang Xi Da Jie, , Pingyao.
Pingyao Harmony Backpacker Guesthouse
China
Pingyao Shan Xi 031100 No 1 Duan Xiang Xi Da Jie
90% 403
37.2053146 112.1816619
Pingyao Harmony Backpacker Guesthouse
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
18 Июль 2016
9.4

Ottima posizione appena fuori dal caos delle vie pedonali, se pur in pieno centro. Personale disponibilissimo, inglese ottimo. Ci sono venuti a prendere in stazione gratuitamente senza che glielo avessimo chiesto e ci hanno organizzato il passaggio in auto verso un'altra stazione alla nostra partenza. Bella location in casa a corte, stanza non di ottimo gusto.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июль 2016
9.4

Beautiful hotel/guesthouse in chinese style. Staff speaks English and is friendly, helps you with everything you need. Clean and location is good. We had our own 2persons bedroom with own badroom as well. Nothing to improve, but you also pay for this good quality of the guesthouse. It is not like a hostel, you pay a bit more and the quality is better compared to hostels.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
9 Июнь 2016
9.4

Right in the heart of old Pingyao but a short way down a side alley so quieter location. We arrived by fast train and were hounded by taxi touts. Hostel supplied information of how to get to hostel was ok apart from the fact the chinese written address was for their other closed hostel and different to the english address. They quickly responded to a phone call and came and collected us from the old hostel area. Very helpful, friendly hosts, excellent english, great stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • robjohannes3269
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
26 май 2016
9.1

Harmony is at West st., a lively place with lots of eating out and souvenir shops. You enter the hostel through classical high doors and then you arrive in a traditional style room. Rooms are around a courtyard and are traditionally decorated s well and you find that the beds have a small table and rice pillows. The hostel is very well maintained and the owners speak proper English.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 май 2016
10.0

This is just a lovely place, run by lovely people. If you like courtyard architecture, then this is your kinda place. You are welcomed into the serene family home, essentially, but the place is spacious enough so that you have plenty of privacy. Jacky (Mr Dan) is a man with long experience in the tourist biz in Pingyao, and he knows what people want. I can say no more than that some day soon, I hope, you will see my photos, which I did for free, of the Harmony Hotel on its new website,

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • lenamvv
  • Australia, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 52 отзывы
1 май 2016
7.7

The room itself was fantastic and we absolutely loved the traditional bed. But both the address and the directions to the place were very very wrong and my partner and I spent over an hour and a half trying to find a place that simply wasn't there... (And only did so with the help of a random hotel who informed us that the place we were looking for had moved). We travel a lot and this is the first time something like this has ever happened to us. Needless to say we weren't impressed.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
17 Апр 2016
9.7

We stayed in a very nice double room! The room is and the rest of the guesthouse is in old Chinese style and comes with a lovely garden. They do have 2 locations in town, the one we stayed is more like a hotel and the other one has dorms and has a bar. Therefore we don't know anything about the dorms!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 март 2016
8.9

Beautifully restored courtyard hotel with a very friendly staff. The Chinese and English breakfast options are both good.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 март 2016
9.7

Very nice Staff, great Location and really beautiful! Best Hostel were we have been in China .

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.