Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.0
Очень хорошо 467 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 7.5
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 7.0
  • Атмосфера 5.7
  • Чистота 5.7
  • Оснащение 6.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.0
Очень хорошо 467 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 7.5
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 7.0
  • Атмосфера 5.7
  • Чистота 5.7
  • Оснащение 6.5
Pink House Backpackers Located at Carreteria 2, , Malaga.
Pink House Backpackers
Spain
Malaga 29008 Carreteria 2
70% 467
36.7214415 -4.4250869
Pink House Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Сент 2016
6.3

Bien placé mais pas très propre.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Сент 2016
6.3

La ubicación es excelente, pero la limpieza y el ambiente es muy malo, ya contaba las horas para salir de ahí.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июль 2016
5.4

Pros: Good location, price Cons: Bedding did not look fresh and clean (even if it was), rooms could be cleaner, only 3 toilets (the closest was 2 floors below), no 24/7 reception ( we arrived at 7 and had to leave our stuff in another hotel as nobody was opening the door nor picking up the phone. I sent an email 2 weeks prior to arrival - nobody replied :( It really does not feel like a hostel but just a place to overnight - u don't want to spend there more time than u need.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
20 Июль 2016
6.0

Kinda filthy. Apparently a few thieves as I heard people complaining of stolen food. Saw a roach in the bathroom & on one occasion the sink was filled with either puke or soup... Big veggie chunks. No age limit here; I was put into a room with a creepy old Slovenian man who didn't like to clothe himself modestly. Had an insane snorer in my dorm too and asked to move rooms. Reception quickly obliged and I was SUPER grateful for that. Hostel and city itself genuinely smell of an outhouse, sorry

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
20 Июль 2016
7.7

일단 방에 에어컨 있어서 만족했고, 8인실 예약했는데 4인실 줘서 좋았어요 ㅋㅋㅋ 화장실이 깨끗한 편은 아니었지만 그래도 가격 대비 좋았습니다. 말라가는 큰 도시가 아니어서 위치도 괜찮았어요!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июль 2016
8.3

Me and my friend stayed at the 8 bedroom dorm for females only for 6 nights. It was hard to fit all the suitcases into the room, and there were only 2 big lockers inside the room and small ones outside the room. We had the floor cleaned every day. The best thing was the aircondition which worked perfectly. Location was perfect - 20 min. walk to the beach and 5 min. walk to the main shopping street. The kitchen was bit messy and there weren't any handsoap in the bathrooms. Good value

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 26 отзывы
7 Июль 2016
8.0

The staff and location were great and the room was ok. there wasnt much of a vibe when I was there but I was only there for a night.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
30 Июнь 2016
7.1

This hostel has everything you might need. It had the best air conditioning of any hostel I've ever been to. If you don't care about appearances, this hostel is just fine. I overall enjoyed my stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июнь 2016
4.0

No hay recepción, no hay una persona de referencia a la que poder ditigirte en caso de duda. Las taquillas no estaban disponibles. Hubo overbookoking en mi habitación y le entregaron mi cama a otra persona cuando yo estaba fuera. Movieron mis cosas sin mi permiso y no habia control alguno de quien entraba o salia del hostel.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Июнь 2016
3.1

Horrible place: dirty, unsafe and rude staff. Old guys who live there and are a bit threatening at times.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.