Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pink Manila Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 677 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 7.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 677 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 7.5
Pink Manila Hostel Located at 2551 Bautista corner Don Pedro, Malate, Manila.
Pink Manila Hostel
Philippines
Manila 2551 Bautista corner Don Pedro, Malate
79% 677
14.5651317 120.9986007
Pink Manila Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Авг 2016
8.3

Nice place to stay for the money. Pool and pool table. Restaurants nearby. Good time hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Guatemala, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Авг 2016
9.4

I only stay for one day, but was great. You can easily get a cab, jeepney or tricycle nearby. The private room was clean, the bed comfortable and A/C full time (if you want). Although it was a hostel I felt very safe and I enjoy a lot talking with another guest.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Авг 2016
9.1

Cool place to visit and stay. Staff are excellent and always very very helpful. The lounge and pool area are probably my favorite part of the hostel. Its easy to meet people.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Авг 2016
6.6

Bien un buen hotel para hacer una dos noches ya que Manila no ofrece gran cosa. El precio del taxi hasta el hotel desde el aeropuerto es de 150p sino hay tráfico 300p maximo. La foto de la piscina es del dia que la estrenaron hoy deja mucho que desear en higiene. Otro problema es el wifi ya que no llega a todas partes. Por lo demas personal muy majo y la zona compartida muy bien con billar, Tv, musica.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Авг 2016
7.7

The place is hard to rate for I found it somehow unbalanced, Staff is very helpful and nice, the place has a swimming pool a common area with couches, TV for movies, pool table, includes a not healthy but all you can eat (jam peanut butter toast, coffee menu) breakfast and yet looks unattended, e.j. the water pressure from the showers is none existent. We stayed here in 3 different occasions in three weeks period and it was busy at times and quiet at others, but people staying was interesting.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
7 Авг 2016
7.1

Overall my stay was okay, it's quite hard to find as it's not very well sign posted and you have to walk through a gym to get to the lift. The staff were helpful though and it was a good hostel for testing your head between flights

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
5 Авг 2016
7.4

staff were lovely, communal area was good to meet people, pool was an added bonus along with strong wifi. However, the room itself let it down for me, it was far too hot and I didn't sleep, also the showers were dreadful, one didn't work at all and the one which did was a drip, the tap was stronger. However I asked to use a different shower on a different floor and they allowed me to which was a relief. Also there was no security, no key cards or keys to get into the rooms, they were just open

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июль 2016
3.7

Do not trust the pictures which are provably from 10 years ago. The pleace is a complete disaster, all dirty, roaches all over the place, scary shower and bathroom, broke floors... and you cannot access to the roof. Also you don't really feel secure and relax because of the atmosphere.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
17 Июль 2016
8.0

Great view of the city skyline. I stayed in an 18 bed dorm, which, you can tell, used to be the living room of a 1 bedroom apartment. Only 1 toilet for 18 beds, but 2 showers. The pool was refreshing, but dirty. Stag was friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июль 2016
9.1

We stayed in Pink Manila on our first night of the Philippines and it was so lovely we returned when we were back in Manila! Really really helpful staff who gave us so much information, helped organise transport and let us leave our bags in lockers when we travelled up North. Altogether a great experience with a fab pool and fun atmosphere 🙂

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.