Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Pink Manila Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.8
Очень хорошо 664 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 7.4
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 7.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.8
Очень хорошо 664 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 7.4
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 7.5
Pink Manila Hostel Located at 2551 Bautista corner Don Pedro, Malate, Manila.
Pink Manila Hostel
Philippines
Manila 2551 Bautista corner Don Pedro, Malate
78% 664
14.5651317 120.9986007
Pink Manila Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июль 2016
9.1

We stayed in Pink Manila on our first night of the Philippines and it was so lovely we returned when we were back in Manila! Really really helpful staff who gave us so much information, helped organise transport and let us leave our bags in lockers when we travelled up North. Altogether a great experience with a fab pool and fun atmosphere 🙂

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июль 2016
10.0

Such a brilliant hostel! Close to what you need and the staff couldn't be more helpful in arranging your next step in your travels. The pool and free breakfast is a massive bonus - toast, jam and lots of tea and coffee to set you up on your day! Would definitely come back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
5 Июль 2016
10.0

Really friendly staff who will help you out whenever they can. Perfect place to start your trip in the Philippines. The terrace and pool are a perfect place to chill out in the busy city. You meet a lot of fellow travelers. The accommodation is good value for your money. We very much enjoyed our stay at Pink Manila hostel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Июнь 2016
5.7

Greeted by 2 very uninterested girls at the front desk it seemed like we were an inconvenience to them. We were 5 people checking into an 8 bed dorm. The dorm was small cramped and really dirty. The AC was dripping on to one of the beds which they were expecting us to sleep on. When we advised the girls that the room wasn't for us and we were going elsewhere they didn't seem bothered at all. Hotel management did move us to another room but this hostel is over priced for what you get.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июнь 2016
8.6

場所は表示もなかったので分かりにくかったですが、過ごしやすかったです。 部屋のエアコンもつくし、シャワーも温水が出て良かった。 マニラでプールとバーがあるホステルはここだけだと思います。ただ、プールの水は濁っていて綺麗でなかったです。 それと、朝食に出た食パンがたまにカビが生えているのでよく見たほうがいいです。 コスパは良かったので満足です。

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Июнь 2016
9.1

The Perfect meeting in Manila! Good atmosphere that let you meet new people share your travel and have information about your visit in the Philippins. HOT SPOT!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 Июнь 2016
4.0

Really didn't like this hostel. The dorm rooms and private rooms were unbelievably expensive and not value for money at all. Didn't think the location was great. The vibes were boring. I waited an hour for my meal to be ready. The free breakfast sucked

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
27 май 2016
6.6

Upsides; pool, one super nice lady (philipino short hair), pool table, comfy beds, lockers Downsides; check in early- you have to pay, switch rooms- you have to pay, chill out fee- you have to pay. Seems like everything is an added fee. We did stay here twice and it was nice enough place to lay our heads. I do have to say someone needs to teach the two French girls "working" what customer service is. If I politely ask you a question (ya know, your job) don't huff at me like I'm bothering you

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
18 май 2016
6.0

Disclaimer : the pictures are probably 10 years old. At least that's how it has aged here... scruffy, dirty, whole building needing a facelift . Rooms cramped and boiling with broken beds... and as it's in Manila it's all priced like a higher end hostel ! Awesomee

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 май 2016
4.9

Has the potential to be a great spot. Needs a better chill layout but all in all the worst part was the staff. Unaccomidating, unhelpful and gave incorrect information numerous times. (ex how to get to the airport) you have pay for absolutely everything like early check in and breakfast was shocking. The showers in the dorm was diabolical you couldn get any water pressure and it wasnt even on the wall. There needs to be more saftey measures but the travellers were cool here. Has potential

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.