Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pink Manila Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.0
Отлично 920 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 6.7
  • Оснащение 7.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.0
Отлично 920 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 6.7
  • Оснащение 7.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
10 Сент 2017
6.0

The staff was great! That's really the only good thing about this place. They have a pool, but I never saw anyone in it. The dorm and bathrooms are very dirty.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Сент 2017
10.0

woop woop! I wish I could find more hostels like this one and the shark song was just the cherry on top. We really felt like home :) Thx guys!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • lianneottewell
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
2 Сент 2017
7.4

Stayed in a few nights at beginning of my trip. Staff very friendly and helped me settle. Pool is nice and has a communal area but not many people there when I was so not a huge vibe... Wifi barely worked. Dorms not overally spacious but a decent value hostel and does the job if you need a place to crash. The staff were very friendly though so thank you

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • lfpayares953
  • Venezuela, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
26 Авг 2017
9.1

Even tho I didn't get to sleep there due to a last minute change of schedule , I can say staff was very friendly and understanding, I booked in advance and the lady was happy to move my dates ! She helped me to get a fast and reliable transport for my destination, facilities looked good and clean .

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
15 Авг 2017
8.6

Only stayed one night but was a nice, quiet place to sleep after my 14 hour flight from London. I would stay again but is a little too far from the airport (took over an hour to get here in the evening). Staff are very friendly and helpful, recommended places to go for my trip and where to change money in the city. Location is nice, seems like a safe area with supermarket and banks close by. Rooftop pool is nice to cool off and good views! Fans keep the room cool and shower/toilets are decent

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Авг 2017
5.1

Woke up early in the morning all covered in bites. There's no spot on my body that doesn't itch. The common areas are nice but the hygiene of the hostel is really bad !! Not recommendable!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
5 Авг 2017
6.6

It's a nice place to hang out; people are friendly and the pool is definitely a plus! The rooftop has been closed off now though and the beds were not very comfortable and the room was a bit stuffy. It is okay for a short stay, but don't expect much of privacy and bring your own lock if you are staying in the dorm. The area itself is good; close to Da Salle University with a couple of places and bars around.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Июль 2017
2.0

Die Bilder, die man im Internet sieht sind total veraltet. Es war schmutzig, liegt in einem Hinterhof, so dass man sich als Mädchen nicht traut alleine abends wegzugehen und das Frühstück besteht nur aus Toast mit verschmutzter Butter und dreckiger erdnussbutter. Außerdem wird dort schlechte Auskunft über Manila gegeben!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Июль 2017
6.0

Buen lugar para pasar un par de noches en relacion calidad precio. El lugar donde se encuentra no da mucha confianza a primera vista, pero tampoco es una zona peligrosa. Buen ambiente joven en el hostel y los trabajadores fueron muy amables. La piscina la habian vacia justo el dia antes de llegar asi que no pudimos disfrutar de ella, una pena.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • aefrank5678
  • Новая Зеландия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
19 Июль 2017
8.3

Great place has a pool. And a pool table. Good staff. Cheap gym downstairs like 30pesos. Only thing they could improve on would be wifi working in top room

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×