Hostelworld.com

Pink Manila Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 622 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 7.6
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 622 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 7.6
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.8
Pink Manila Hostel Located at 2551 Bautista corner Don Pedro, Malate, Manila.
Pink Manila Hostel
Philippines
Manila 2551 Bautista corner Don Pedro, Malate
81% 622
14.5651317 120.9986007
Pink Manila Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 Апр 2016
7.1

Totally overated! Don't trust the photos! Big plus is the atmosphere, staff, and yes there's a swimming-pool. But no place to relax in the sun, the rooftop with hammocks no longer accessible due to some fire. Cheap drinks, cocktails when the bar is opened. The dorms, maybe the worst I stayed in the Ph. Poor beds, poor mattresses, one of the ac dorms where I stayed was hot like hell even with ac on, didn't sleep all night. Bathrooms not really nice either. Location is not great.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • joejames_1233651
  • Уэльс, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Апр 2016
5.1

Maybe was expecting too much from the reviews and pictures but was pretty disappointed with the place. Dirty, rubbish beds, staff were a mix of very helpful and a bit clueless. Pictures are very outdated. Also was hoping for a party but atmosphere was quite boring. Wouldn't go back I'm afraid and I don't like putting bad reviews.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
15 Апр 2016
4.3

Do not stay at this hostel!!!!! Staff was extremely rude, and pool was disgusting. There are not enough fans in the fan rooms, so if you are on the bottom bunk you are screwed! Worse hostel I've ever stayed at.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
15 Апр 2016
7.1

We just used Pink Manila as a place to rest out head for the night before moving on. Good sociable atmosphere and great bar with a happy hour that went way on into the night. They also serve good food at a decent price, which is perfect as all that is around the hostel is fast food. The staff were a bit difficult when 2 friends of mine joined us and there was an issue with their booking and went out of their way to make life difficult. All round pretty good for one night.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Апр 2016
8.3

Good enough for the value of your money

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
13 Апр 2016
10.0

Really good value. Super friendly staff that is willing to help you organizing your trips in Philippines. And not to mention a small swimming pool at the rooftop, billiards,TV,music.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Апр 2016
9.7

Pink manila treated me like family. They were very informative and held up to their standards od no anti socal behavior. The view drom the common area is amazing and the hammacks are even better. I strongly reccommend to stay here as I know youll have an amazing time. The only downside I didnt like was that there were no mirrors in the dorm bathrroms. I found that odd being a lady Other than that thank u pink manila for making my short trip very sweet and enjoyable. Cheers.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Апр 2016
6.9

I had my stay ruined during the two nights because the air conditioning was dripping water to the bed above mine. After a couple of hours my bed was also filed up with water and drops on my face. It seems the A/C was broken for long since I noticed a costumer also complaining the day I arrived. Two nights ruined. The hostel is nice and friendly staff.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Апр 2016
8.6

Great place for a stop over. Friendly staff and great place to meet other travellers/holidaymakers. I would definitely stay again. :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Апр 2016
6.6

Pretty standard hostel. Had a "euro" feel to it. Was pretty loud and my room had trouble with the A.C...for the money, it's about what you would expect. Not great, not terrible.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.