Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pink Manila Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.8
Очень хорошо 691 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 7.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.8
Очень хорошо 691 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 7.4
Pink Manila Hostel Located at 2551 Bautista corner Don Pedro, Malate, Manila.
Pink Manila Hostel
Philippines
Manila 2551 Bautista corner Don Pedro, Malate
78% 691
14.5651317 120.9986007
Pink Manila Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Сент 2016
9.1

My stay in Pink Hostel was great. They really manage to create a nice and open atmosphere, a good place to meet other travellers. The facilities are clean and in an okey state (i heard there are some renovations to be done soon as well) and the view from the pool is wonderful. The staff is really helpful and will give you advice on where to go. Unfortunately the other roof top with the hamocks was closed while I was there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Сент 2016
5.1

If you want a shower forget it its just a dripping tap you need wait ages to fill a pot up to pour over you then wait to refil again, they took the door of one of the showr cubiles so if a girl is in there you could accidently walk in & see her no privacy, no private place to dry & get dressed unless you use toilet, you had a muslim guy walking througy rooms at night trying rob people,poor staff baning music when people trying watch tv they have no respect for people staying there

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Сент 2016
10.0

This hostel is very good! Staffs are very friendly and this hostel is very clean. ここのホステルはとてもオススメです!治安もとてもいいです!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
15 Сент 2016
8.0

For a solo traveller coming to Manila, pretty spot on as long as you're not overly fussy. Serviceable rooms, fan room wasn't exactly cool but wasn't stifling, social atmosphere, good mix of people just arriving and just leaving the Philippines to get recommendations from. As noted by others, water pressure for showers is a bit of a joke, but wifi is good. All in all a solid hostel for a night or two!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Сент 2016
9.7

We stayed in this hostel for a total of 8 nights and had an awesome time here. The place wasn't too crowded but there were always enough people around to have a chat with. The staff is super helpful, friendly and treated us more like friends than guests. The pool is quite big and perfect to cool down after an exhausting day in the city. The common area in general is very open and nice and that's where all the fun takes place. We had an awesome time here and would definitely come back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Сент 2016
10.0

Pink Manila is for the classic backpacker traversing SE Asia and looking for a great environment to relax in. The partial rooftop area, which includes a pool. Drinks are available for a good price as well as a kitchen for guests to use. Food is also available for order. The dorms are clean, and 2 dorms come with AC. A private room with AC is also available for a very reasonable price. Lockers are available for storage of personal items. Remodeling is currently underway for an even better PH exp.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • joenovy
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Сент 2016
10.0

I can't sufficiently praise my experience at the Pink Manila Hostel other than to say it felt so much like home that I chose to extend my stay at least till the end of the month. The staff were helpful beyond compare to any 5 star hotel I have been in. Rooms were well maintained and common areas continuously cleaned and maintained. My every need was met above and beyond what I have come to expect from some of the finest concierges across the United States. And the pool, wow, luxurious bonus.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Сент 2016
4.3

最安値のドミを予約しました。レビューその他を見てエアコンが入ってると思ったけれどそうでわなかった.レセプションの人に聞いたら[あなたの部屋はFAN ドミです]って。,$8ドル払ったからてっきりそうかと。雲伝の差です。暑過ぎる。部屋にバスルウム付いています.水シャワーです。ファン ドミのお陰で水シャワー気になりません。WIーFIはレセプションのあるフロアのみ.。他のゲストは白人ばっかり.いわゆるパーティホステル.プール.ビリヤード.TV/DVDでビデオ見れます。簡単な朝食つき.場所はVITO CRUZ LTRラインから歩いて5ー6分.辺りの治安は貧乏人エリアだども良さげ。周辺にコンビニ.Mobility.Mac.kenta有り。飯は鼻から期待しない。LAカフェヘは片道30分位.良い運動になります。

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Авг 2016
10.0

The best The best hostel with 5 floors in Manila City metro, with view , pool, except. The staff very tolerant friendly and helpful. It is also perfect for family with kids.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Авг 2016
4.6

First the taxi driver could not find it. You have to enter a gym and upstairs is the hostel. We slept in a dorm and there wasn't one door that i could lock, like the toiletdoor or the showerdoor. Everything was.broken and paint was falling off. Outside the hostel their is like one or two little bars and nothing more to do. Also going out did not seem a safe thing to do. I travel a lot and I am not a scared person at all. IT's location is not in Makati but area Manila.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.