Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pink Manila Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.0
Отлично 745 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 7.7
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 7.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.0
Отлично 745 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 7.7
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 7.4
Pink Manila Hostel Located at 2551 Bautista corner Don Pedro, Malate, Manila.
Pink Manila Hostel
Philippines
Manila 2551 Bautista corner Don Pedro, Malate
80% 745
14.5651317 120.9986007
Pink Manila Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Янв 2017
9.7

Beautiful hostel, with best teacher of Tagalog :P Thank you so much for all, really good vibes and peaceful on this hostel I recommand it for a few days it is a perfect place to discover Manila, and the beautiful spirit of Filipino people Salamat, mahal ko Kayo pink manila's staff!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
13 Янв 2017
10.0

Great staff, great location, rooftop pool

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Янв 2017
6.9

The hostel itself is fairly nice and a cool place to hang out, but I had a few minor problems. Firstly I was told it was completely fine to bring my own food and drinks into the hostel, but when I turned up with a couple of bottles of beer (as I prefer other beer to those in the hostel and the things sold in the hostel are a bit over-priced) I was told I had to pay an extra fee to drink them there. Also I could not use the pool as chemicals were put in to clean it, which lasted a few days

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Янв 2017
8.3

Overall a good stay. Staff were very friendly and caring. Beds were comfortable, view of Manila is good

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Янв 2017
5.1

Muchos mosquitos y ruido en la noche

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Янв 2017
2.9

The photos are very outdated. They have been performing "renovations" but really the place is run down and in my stay, they allowed a group of 4 to come into our dorm at 2am turn on all the lights, and check in when the rest of us were sound asleep, waking us up. It's a very sketchy location, and if I were a female I would NOT feel safe walking at night. No security guard either, unlike literally every other place in Manilla. WiFi is also pretty spotty, and no outside drinks are allowed.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

ALERT: This review is by an American. 1st time outside of 'murica. 1st time in Asia. 1st time staying in a hostel. 1st time sharing a room with others.

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Янв 2017
9.1

Nice place to be :) Great and helpful staff, just go there;)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • lynnie_3507401
  • Шотландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Дек 2016
9.7

Brilliant staff, great common area. Very safe feeling .

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 Дек 2016
6.3

This hostel is currently being refurbished so it looks nothing like the photos. I would've thought they'd have posted somewhere letting us know this before we booked as if we knew we wouldn't have stayed there. The staff are what make the place, really friendly and helpful.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We informed everyone via email about renovations before arriving. By the time you arrived renovations were practically done and you even told us the place is looking better. Sorry about the occasional dust, paint, workers and having to take the stairs while we re-painted the elevator We didn't realize the inconvenience this has caused to your stay. Thanks again for booking with us.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 Дек 2016
6.6

All in all this is an okay place to stay. It's hard for taxi drivers to find, took us at least an hour to arrive from the airport. There's not much around, only a Starbucks, McDonalds & Burger King about a 10 minute walk away. The staff were lovely and gave us a room early (as we arrived at 7am) and helped us with our bags. The wifi was great, and didn't cut out like other reviews have stated. The bedding was always clean and the beds are only comfy on the top bunk, not the bottom.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.