Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pint on Punt Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 870 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 870 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Сент 2017
4.6

It's an awkward environment didn't seem that welcoming. Reception isn't that friendly. Good for one night but wouldn't recommend.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Uruguay, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Сент 2017
6.0

I stayed there for a week. Staff was friendly and helpful. Location is good, you have a Woolworth nearby, the tram stop right there (30 min to CBD). Bar downstairs which is nice. Breakfast is ok. Kitchen is very small, you have to leave a $10 deposit for cutlery. My mattress was terrible, I could feel the steel springs all over (room 24). The shower would go from hot to cold without touching anything.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
23 Авг 2017
3.4

Muy sucio, viejo y abandonado! la cocina es super chiquita, los baños siempe estan sucios y las parees de la pieza estaban muy manchadas.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
7 Авг 2017
9.4

Nice place, I'd stay there again. Really cool bar down stairs with good food and lots of entertainment happening through the week. Sound was never an issue in the rooms though. Super fast internet, maybe the fastest i've ever had in a hostel.. Bravo. Staff were super friendly and awesome! Private bathroom was good (not in the room) Two people in my room were kicked out for smoking weed in the common room, take note.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Авг 2017
8.9

Everything ok. No complain... stuff friendly and welcoming. Absolutely reccomendable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
30 Июль 2017
9.7

Really nice place and people, only the common area / kitchen was quite small for the amount of people. But on the other side, you had a bar downstairs with specials for guests and always a good atmosphere. Would stay there always again! Close to tram stop which takes you into the city and comes nearly every 5 Minutes.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 Июль 2017
9.4

Great place to stay - great staff, great facilities, cleaned daily, good discounts in the bar.... I could go on! An overall great place, I even extended my stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey there, thank so much for your great review. We're so glad you had a great stay with us and we hope to see you again at Pint on Punt.

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
9 Июль 2017
6.0

Il gèle dans les salles de bain avec fenêtre sans carreaux en hiver, assez bruyant mur très fin et bar en dessous, partie commune propre lavé quotidiennement, staff super sympa et serviable, bon emplacement sans pour autant être au cœur de Saint Kilda.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 май 2017
6.9

Both reception and bar staff were super helpful and the pub downstairs seemed like it would be a lot of fun (wasn't able to drink on my stay). The hostel itself it a bit older so there is general wear and tear and the facilities/rooms lack. Space is small, but rooms are a decent size. I was in a room next to the showers and due to the paper thin walls the showers woke me up early every morning (not to mention going to sleep with the sound of running water). Good atmosphere and location.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 май 2017
9.4

This is a perfect place ! Great staff ,functional wifi computer and breakfast included. You can do some good meetings ,plenty free food in their kitchen. Good sofa,patio good view, all is clean, big and espaces! Very good prestations the best place near to st Kilda road. Laurent French

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×