Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pint on Punt Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.1
Очень хорошо 808 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 6.9
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 5.7
  • Оснащение 6.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.1
Очень хорошо 808 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 6.9
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 5.7
  • Оснащение 6.3
Pint on Punt Backpackers Located at 42 Punt Rd (above the Windsor Alehouse)., Windsor, Melbourne.
Pint on Punt Backpackers
Australia
Melbourne Victoria 42 Punt Rd (above the Windsor Alehouse)., Windsor
71% 808
-37.8548811 144.9835896
Pint on Punt Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Нояб 2016
10.0

I always stay at Pint on Punt when I'm in Melbourne and I couldn't be happier everytime. You guys rock!! keep up the good work.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
28 Окт 2016
7.1

Nice hostel the kitchen was pretty poor the staff where lovely

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
21 Окт 2016
5.1

I'm surprised I stayed the full 3 days that I had my reservation. If I could cancel early, I definitely would have. This hostel is filled with people on work visas, literally living in the hostel. My room was absolutely filthy - clothes and dishes everywhere, it smelled horrible and all they did was party. The location is nice to get to St. Kilda, but that's the only positive thing about this hostel.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
13 Окт 2016
6.0

OK hostel. Some staff were good, others not so much. Showers were alright. Rooms were noisy, you could hear everything from every other room. Beds weren't very comfortable but alright for a couple of nights. Location was good. Probably wouldn't stay again if I were in Melbourne.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Sarita1984
  • Австрия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 Сент 2016
6.3

Low budget hostel with lots of work and travelers, which stay there for months. My room was smelly, bathroom could be more clean (and some hooks for clothes or towel would be good. There isn't even one in any shower) The kichen is very small and dirty and it's a small public room where you can hang around. Breakfast is okay (Toast, cereals and coffee or tee), wifi is free. The attatched bar is very nice and offers some backpacker specials, like cheap meal and beer (7$/pint) It's okay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there and thanks for the feedback! We're glad to see that you have made another booking for next week so you must have had a good stay ;) we would like to point out for your next stay that there are hooks directly outside the showers so as to not get your clothes wet :) we have taken all your feedback into consideration and look forward to seeing you next week :)

  • missamygreenaway120
  • Швеция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Сент 2016
6.3

Hostel is above a pub. We had a double room, nothing special twin beds we pushed together and metal stick out mattress. Our room was above the Pub light and we left our window open came back to around 50-100 little weird flies in our room. They left us alone but it was ridiculous ! Pub food downstairs was good. Breakfast was not anything fancy. Wouldn't stay again.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
7.7

Fantastic central location at a public transport hub. One of the more affordable places in the area. It's really all I needed for a quick weekend trip. I'd stay here again. Cons: I had an early checkout and didn't talk to the staff the night before to get my deposit back (my bad). I had a private room which reeked of urine. I think guys were using the sink as a urinal before me. Party people going up and down the fire escape late at night and early in the morning.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 41 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
6.6

Location is almost on the outskirts of the city and very far from city centre. Bed given to me was hard with springs touching me and room was clean and wide enough. Toilets and showers were worn out though they are working properly.If you are a visitor can avoid this as you end up paying more on trams for what ever you save for the price of the bed. Location is good as you get good food near beach and you may get some value for the money you paid.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Авг 2016
9.1

Good hostel. Pub downstairs where you can have cheap meal deals and free breakfast has recently had a makeover, looks great. Best laundry facilities I have seen in a hostel ! Can get noisy because of pub when there is karaoke but only until 11pm. Laura at reception is friendly and definitely good value for money.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Авг 2016
8.3

如果你对床铺的舒适度很有要求的话,建议不要在这家休息!床铺真的很不舒服!其他都还可以!最主要经济,价格优惠!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.