Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Pint on Punt Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.5
Очень хорошо 789 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 7.6
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 7.0
  • Оснащение 6.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.5
Очень хорошо 789 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 7.6
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 7.0
  • Оснащение 6.9
Pint on Punt Backpackers Located at 42 Punt Rd (above the Windsor Alehouse)., Windsor, Melbourne.
Pint on Punt Backpackers
Australia
Melbourne Victoria 42 Punt Rd (above the Windsor Alehouse)., Windsor
75% 789
-37.8548811 144.9835896
Pint on Punt Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Июль 2016
10.0

I had so much fun! The staff are lovely and helpful, the bar is so nice and the hostel is nice and clean. I will see you soon!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Ignis83
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Июль 2016
10.0

An amazing experience! The hostel is close to everything you want to visit in Melbourne. It is very safe and secure. Staff are very helpful and friendly. And the food in the pub downstairs in mind blowing! Will definitely come back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Июнь 2016
5.4

Got stuff stolen from common room

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, I noticed your review on Hostelworld and wanted to ask what it is that you are missing? It could potentially be a matter of the cleaners bringing whatever it is that you are missing to lost and found. I wish you would have told us about this so that we could investigate the situation further. I know that you are still staying with us so I would suggest keeping personal belongings with you or in your room instead of communal areas however if you have a time frame of when the item/s went missing I could also check the cameras to see what happened. We have a really good group staying upstairs at the moment so I would be surprised if it’s a matter of theft. Hope you are enjoying your great ocean road tour!

  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Июнь 2016
7.1

It was OK, the staff was very friendly and nice. The bar downstairs was fun and got some good cheap backpacker meals. The hallway and the dorms were very humid and smelled very bad. The bathrooms were ok, looked clean but were missing some facilities to hang your towel and clothes. Just stayed one night so can really say anything about the atmosphere.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there thanks so much for taking the time to give us your feedback! We're glad that you had a good experience staying here. We have put in more hooks in the bathrooms to hang up belongings so thank you for such valuable feedback :) We hope if you come back in the future that you will stay longer so that you can experience all the fun and entertainment Pint on Punt and Windsor Alehouse has to offer :)

  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 май 2016
9.4

Free Cheese and wine and free pasta was amazing. really good fun. staff were so helpful. best hostel I've stayed in Melbourne

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 май 2016
9.7

Very nice Hostel. Great people, great food and drinks. See you next month!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 май 2016
7.7

Nice basic hostel. The bar below is a good perk as otherwise everything else is a little walk. The bar isn't just for the hostel though so open to the public too. I was travelling solo and found that the majority of the people I spoke to in the hostel were working in Oz rather than travelling, which made it a little more difficult to make friends as many seemed to be staying in the hostel longer-term. All the staff were very helpful and the free cheese & wine night was a nice extra.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there thank you so much for your great review! We're glad you had a good experience here. It is true in the winter that we get a lot of long term guests while people go to chase the Sun! We do get a lot of travellers like yourself too it varies from week-to-week! We hope you come back to visit us if you're in Melbourne again :)

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 май 2016
5.7

From the reviews I would have expected much more from this hostel. I have stayed in many hostels in my time and this was by far one of the worst. The only way I can describe it is grotty. The bathrooms were clean enough by hostel standards but the room smelt vile and was gross - not clean, I also had mould growing above my head and it just felt like there were too many people for the room. The staff were really nice and friendly and the breakfast and pub was alright.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
1 май 2016
6.9

This hostel needs some work, it is old, the mattress was really uncomfortable.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Апр 2016
8.0

It was pleasant stay in all the sense...

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.