Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pint on Punt Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.8
Очень хорошо 848 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 6.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.8
Очень хорошо 848 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 6.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 май 2017
9.4

This is a perfect place ! Great staff ,functional wifi computer and breakfast included. You can do some good meetings ,plenty free food in their kitchen. Good sofa,patio good view, all is clean, big and espaces! Very good prestations the best place near to st Kilda road. Laurent French

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Апр 2017
8.9

It was a good stay. Got noisy at night from the bar downstairs and the common area was pretty small but fine otherwise

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
10 Апр 2017
7.7

Verbesserung Küchensituation

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
1 Апр 2017
5.1

The pub downstairs was awesome, and I guess if you're an 18yo backpacker you would love the hostel as well. BUT the hostel was way too dirty and noisy for us all the time. Women's bathroom was right next to a smoking area and was smelling like cigarettes everytime I used it. I guess it also depends on the location of the room, but we were quite unlucky to have ours right next to the common areas. However, the staff was really friendly!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • vani_viola
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 март 2017
6.6

Lage ist sehr gut, nur 10min vom Strand entfernt. Was mich allerdings sehr gestört hat war dass dort sehr viele Arbeiter sind und darum immer frühe Bettruhe. Man hat keinen kostenlosen Spint, allerdings kann man einen für 10$ pfand erhalten. Habe mich nicht sehr wohlgefühlt.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 март 2017
6.3

The hostel was okay, I liked the bar downstairs in which you get cheaper drinks and meals when you show your key. It is in a got spot, near to St Kilda beach and the city. The stuff was more than friendly. I didn't like that the beds felt like they were falling apart every minute. It was a little bit annoying that the sink wasn't in the kitchen. The kitchen + the space where you could eat were way too small. People also didn't wash their stuff so I ended up buying food instead of cooking.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Словакия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Февр 2017
10.0

Really great hostel with friendly staff and guests. Will stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Awesome review! Cheers :) Hope to see you again soon.

  • nmuenster
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 Февр 2017
8.6

Hostel liegt über einer Bar, wo es super gute Backpacker Angebote gibt ( Burger mit Fries für knapp 10 statt 20 Dollar, vergünstigte Getränke). Frühstück ist okay (Cornflakes oder Ricecrispies mit Milch, Toast mit Marmelade, PB, Veggiemate und Kaffee). Ansonsten echt toll! Räume etwas eng aber dafür gibt es die Bar und eine Aufenthaltsraum. :-) ich wäre gerne länger geblieben aber war leider alles ausgebucht :/

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
3 Февр 2017
4.6

The only good thing was the food & drinks deals at the pub downstairs. The irish lady on reception was friendly & helpful but I wouldn't stay again. Uncomfortable beds (felt every spring) & the room was swelteringly hot, even with a fan on & windows open, so we all struggled to sleep. No atmosphere & hard to meet people. Tiny common room which is taken over by cliquey long-termers. Kitchen is tiny & everyone I know who left food/drink there had stuff stolen. Far from both St Kilda & the CBD.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for taking the time to give us your feedback! We're in the processing of rolling out all new mattresses at the moment which is a tricky task. We only replaced most of the mattresses last year with what turned out to be not such good quality surprisingly coming from a hospitality supplier! I am sorry that you ended up with an old one :( If you had mentioned it to us we definitely would have replaced it straight away! Nobody has reported stolen food to us but sometimes people mistakenly put their food on the "FREE" shelf which was created by past guests but now that you have brought this to my attention I am definitely going to get rid of it.. It is true that we are not located very close to the city (15 mins by tram) but we are right beside st kilda located on the st kilda junction! We do encourage guests to hang out in the bar with cheap meals and drinks and even just to chill. If you come back again you can join in on our wine and cheese nights, trivia and open mic which are all a great hit with our guests. The free wine and cheese definitely brings guests together ;) Thanks for your kind comments also :) I remember you and I thought you were a lovely guest. If you were to return we would definitely like to show you a better time so please consider us for the future :) enjoy your travels :)

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
31 Янв 2017
5.7

Staff, bar, breakfast and other guests all lovely.Advertised as simple and that's fair enough. The room was fine but walls were dirty wouldn't have taken much to give it a better clean. Bathrooms could have been better, no where to dry hands and no bath matts. Kitchen facilities ridiculous. Absolutely tiny, no fridge room all rammed full and had a look to make space most of stuff in there was mouldy. 1 tiny sink in the living room to wash stuff up so always a queue.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your feedback :) The walls are due a lick of paint which at the moment is impossible as it is high season and we are full almost every night but I can assure you that any removable marks on the walls are one of the priorities for our cleaners!! We try to make up for our little kitchen with great discounted meals in the bar from just $5.50. Unfortunately there is nothing we can do about the size of the Kitchen as we are a heritage listed building. The fridges are cleaned out once a week so if there was anything mouldy in the fridge it would have been removed pretty soon. We are always looking to improve where we can so we appreciate your feedback :)

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.