Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pippies Beach House Rainbow Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.2
Очень хорошо 556 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.9
  • Безопасность 6.6
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 7.0
  • Оснащение 6.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.2
Очень хорошо 556 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.9
  • Безопасность 6.6
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 7.0
  • Оснащение 6.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Июль 2017
7.1

The room was freezing. Hostel not built for winter. I tryed to put some heating in the room but either it was broken or it was only for air conditioning. Except of that, friendly staff, bread for breakfeast. As well no private locker in the room. I would not go there again

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • jonas417
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Июнь 2017
6.6

The Hostel is OK, but nothing more than this. Mattresses are horribly uncomfortable and very noisy. Good enough for a stay before going to Fraser Island, but I wouldn't stay there for anything else.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
25 Июнь 2017
8.0

Very chill hostel with friendly staff and comfy hammocks to relax in. Free breakfast and nice kitchen. Beds and matresses were really noisy and couldn't get up to go to the loo in the night without waking the whole room up. Did Fraser island and had the best time with a brilliant tour guide. Wifi was alright but could have done with plugs buy the beds. Good location as was a 3 min walk to beach and shops.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
19 Июнь 2017
8.6

Not too sure about the other reviews. But hostel was great, had a double room- tour with Nate was awesome!! Best campsite I've been too!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
16 Июнь 2017
8.0

Friendly staff, clean room, comfy beds, very good washing machines and dryers. Free breakfast. An amazing 3 day tour to Fraser Island! I can recommend this hostel. :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • ninaduncan
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
27 май 2017
2.0

Despite a FANTASTIC trip to Fraser Island with the amazing Brett as our tour guide, my stay at Pippies was ruined by unhelpful staff who seemed to constantly be high. The female receptionist is rude, uninterested and unhelpful, even if you ask her the simplest thing, she will make it sound like a massive chore. They also lost three incredibly important items of mine that they were meant to be looking after when I was on my Fraser Tour. Overall I left Rainbow Beach feeling disappointed.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Ghislaineislief
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
25 май 2017
8.0

Beautiful double room, nice bathroom, not so great kitchen.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 май 2017
4.6

Never ever would stay here again! I was sleeping in a tent at the front of the hostel and the people where screaming and playing music super loud over the speakers untill 4am!! I believe that the staff asked to be quiet but they didnt listen. I asked it as well but off course they ignored. Can't believe that it is even possible to play music over the speakers untill 4am! Beds very oncomfortabel and free breakfast is just toast and peanutbutter and jelly, but ok.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
6 май 2017
9.1

Lots of people heading to Fraser Island, Pippies has its own Fraser tour so really good place to meet people.. I only stayed to do the beach horse ride (would recommend!) free breakfast was good, free tea and coffee was great also! Overall a great little place, not a major party hostel (that was great for me!) Only thing is if you're on an early morning bus, earliest can check is 10am but you can use all the facilities until then. Would stay again ☺️

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
29 Апр 2017
10.0

kann man eigentlich nichts negatives sagen. wir waren in einem doppelzimmer mit balkon und hatten blick auf den pool :-) der preis dafür ist absolut ok, wir haben schon mehr bezahlt und hatten weniger komfort. die hängematten sind top! 95% waren weibliche gäste. man merkt aber auch: alle die da sind gehen auf eine fraser tour...

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.