Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pippies Beach House Rainbow Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 501 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 501 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.0
Pippies Beach House Rainbow Beach Located at 22 Spectrum Street, PO Box 317, Rainbow Beach.
Pippies Beach House Rainbow Beach
Australia
Rainbow Beach Queensland 4581 22 Spectrum Street, PO Box 317
81% 501
-25.9040507 153.0895900
Pippies Beach House Rainbow Beach
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
8 Сент 2016
7.1

Ganz schönes Hostel. Allerdings eher Übernachtungsmöglichkeit für die ganzen Menschen die entweder auf dem Weg zu einer fraser Tour sind oder zurück kommen, wodurch man als nicht Mitreisender kaum in die bereits gegründeten Grüppchen kommen kann. Ansonsten Schöne Zimmer, mehrere Zimmer haben immer zusammen noch eine kleine Küche und einen eigenen Aufenthaltsraum mit Fernsehr.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
31 Авг 2016
8.0

es gibt nur drei hostels am rainbowbeach aber ich war mit dem ziemlich zufrieden - kosteloses Frühstück gutes wlan hübscher pool und die Toilette mit den duschen waren weitgehend sauer da sie jeden morgen geputzt worden sind - mega viel platz sowohl im zimmer +balkon als auch, das es eine große küche gab und 3-4 zimmer zusammen hatten auch nochmal ne küche - mega tv sogar mit playstation und neflix leider hab ich aber eine Kakerlake im Aufenthaltsraum beim TV gesehen obwohls relativ sauber war

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
19 Авг 2016
8.3

Really nice staff (Katie) and nice that there's free breakfast and free wifi! We had a private room (Sunshine) which was like being at a hotel almost.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
7.7

Friendly staff. Clean rooms. My bed was super loud and creaky though. Small lockers for hire. Short walk to IGA and beach/cafes. Right next to the other hostels on the same street. Free sandboard hire for the Sandblow Park (use the bodyboard instead of woodboard)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Авг 2016
9.4

Wi Fi was very good and the staff were very friendly.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 Июль 2016
9.4

we definitely enjoyed our trip to fraser island and even the days at the hostel. thanks especially to our tour guide bratt (king of the minions), lovely to meet you

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
6 Июль 2016
9.7

The hostel was friendly and comfy. Good value for money. Everything works. Also went on one of their Fraser tag along safaris which was fantastic. Especially our guide Danny was excellent!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Июль 2016
6.3

2 Bett Zimmer war räumlich nicht abgeschlossen. Wände oben offen - licht und geräusche der nachbarzimmer fielen unmittelbar ein. Nicht zu empfehlen für privatheit suchende gäste.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • JackPG
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
21 Июнь 2016
9.4

Great hostel. Had great Internet that reached all the rooms.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июнь 2016
9.1

I really enjoyed my stay at Pippie's! The hostel has a great atmosphere, good kitchen facilities and is in a really handy location less than 100m from where the Premier bus drops off. The staff are amazing, very friendly and can't do enough to help (including posting my sandals back to me when I left them behind, thanks guys!). Special mention to Katy who took the time to talk through the Fraser Island tour options with me (despite being really busy!) and then helped me decide on a great tour.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.