Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Piratas da Praia Hostel CoWorking - Recife

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 469 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 469 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.2
Piratas da Praia Hostel CoWorking - Recife Located at Av. Conselheiro Aguiar, 2034 Terceiro Andar, , Recife.
Piratas da Praia Hostel CoWorking - Recife
Brazil
Recife PE / 51.111-010 Av. Conselheiro Aguiar, 2034 Terceiro Andar
89% 469
-8.1077222 -34.8901298
Piratas da Praia Hostel CoWorking - Recife
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Авг 2016
8.6

Good hostel, really close to Boa Viagem beach. Wifi quite slow and no breakfast

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Авг 2016
9.4

Hostel bem localizado, próximo à praia, amplo comércio e parada de ônibus. Os quartos dispõem de facilidades como tomada de fácil acesso e lockers. Os banheiros são bem limpos. São várias as partes de áreas comuns.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
30 Июль 2016
6.6

Disappointing hostel. Had zero atomsphere. The majority of the people at the hostel were staff who didn't socialize with the guests or promote events. Great location by the beach and by the buses to Olinda and airport. No breakfast. Very clean.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
24 Июль 2016
7.7

There is no breakfast available. Besides it, I fully recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • pyro004
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
23 Июль 2016
7.4

I liked the atmosphere at this hostel - there were some nice common room areas to hang out in. The kitchen was way too small though. My biggest complaint is the lack of amenities (no breakfast or free towels) that came with this despite the high price! The private double room was the most expensive place I stayed on my trip (including Rio). And they even made us pay to store our luggage for a few hours on the day we checked out (despite advertising free luggage storage)!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июль 2016
8.6

sehr empfehlenswert! - super Stimmung - hilfsbereite Crew - Gemeinschaftsräume - 3min zum Strand

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hallo Pirate-Guest! Thanks for your review! Your opinion is really important to us, that's how you can improve our service! We are really glad that you enjoyed your stay with us! Be sure that we are going to share your review with our staff! Once again, thanks for your review! It was read with love by our Pirate-Host! Greetings from Recife! Bis bald!

  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Июль 2016
10.0

Best Hostel ever! This was literally the bet hostel I have ever stayed in. It was clean, had loads of facilities, such as a computer, instruments (guitar, piano etc.) there were snacks such as fruit and biscuits for everyone to take. The common rooms were nice and cosy. The decorations are fantastic, there's air conditioning in the rooms. I felt so comfortable there that I would go back to Recife just to be able to stay in that hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

WOW! Your review made us feel like we are going to the right place! We are really happy you enjoyed the hostel! Doors are always open! Cheers!

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
11 Июль 2016
9.1

Really nice staff, a lot of fun stuff to do, great location near the sea...the only thing missing for me was a garden or balcony etc. to sit outside...

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey, Pirate-Guest! Thanks for your review! Your opinion is really important for us, that's how you can improve our service! We know... It`s not really good staying indoors all the time, even more in a tropical country where you can enjoy the sun! And you know what? We just started using our parking lot as a common area once a week. We call it brechó (bazaar) Under the Tree, `cause it`s actually under a lovely tree. Right now it`s only once a week (usually in the weekend days), but it`s a soft opening, the idea is to have it happening every day! There is a lot of sofas, pillows, wi-fi, good Brazilian music, coffee and people, of course! Once again, thanks for your review! It was read with love by our Pirate-Host! Greetings from Recife!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Июль 2016
8.6

We really enjoyed our time at Piratas da Praia. Everyone was super nice and it was a great place to meet people and make friends.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey! Thanks for your review! We are really glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Hugs from Recife!

  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
6 Июль 2016
9.4

Superbe auberge. Je ne devais qu'y rester deux nuits mais j'ai prolongé mon séjour car le staff est sympa, il y a toujours quelqu'un pour faire quelque chose et c'est plutot bien localisé. Seul b2mol, pas de pti dej.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Olá! Muito obrigado pela sua avaliação! Foi um prazer tê-lo como hóspede! Você foi o belga mais forrozeiro que já tivemos por aqui! Merci! Abraço de todos os Piratas Anfitriões!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.