Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Piratas da Praia Hostel CoWorking - Recife

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 544 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 544 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 май 2017
10.0

Wunderbar charmantes Hostel mit freundlichen Mitarbeitern. Liegt in der Nähe vom Strand Boa Viagem und auch Ziele wie Olinda sind von dem Hostel aus gut und preiswert mit dem Bus zu erreichen. Tagsüber gibt es gratis Kekse und Wasser. Früchte werden aus einer gemeinsamen Kasse bezahlt und auch Küche, Zimmer, Bad, Gemeinschaftsräume und Ruheräume sind super! Rundum zufrieden und absolut empfehlenswert!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

It was a pleasure to have you around as our guest! We are really happy with your review and glad that you enjoyed. Everything here is made with a lot of love! <3 Be sure that we are going to spread your words to our staff, they will love it! Always welcome to Recife and our Hostel! Hugs from Recife!

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
26 Апр 2017
6.3

Pros: Near the beach, supermarket and buses. Cons: It's on the 3rd floor of an office block. The 4 bed dorms are inside the 8 bed dorm. One shower and toilet for 16 people. No breakfast, and nowhere to get breakfast. You have to dodge heavy traffic to get to the beach. Other than pizza/burgers there are no restaurants nearby, no cafes and no bars. You have to go to Boa Viagem (3km) or Recife (7km). Prostitutes outside. Bad/no wifi. Cash only up front. Some staff have limited English.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello, Pirate! It was a pleasure to have you as our guest these past few days! You know the most important thing for us? It is your opinion. It is through it that we have been able to improve the service offered! So... Grateful for your evaluation! <3 Our location is wonderful, 50 meters from Boa Viagem beach, surrounded by restaurants, bars, markets, nightclubs, etc. We are on the roof of an old building where is impossible to have lift. But... We have strong and helpful Pirates-Hosts. The next time you come here, be sure to ask their help with your luggage, they will be VERY happy to help! Before opening the hostel, we have visited more than 180 hostels in several countries. We brought the best ideas. We spent 3 months implanting and over 10 years perfecting. The concept of our hostel is based on "sharing". We've tried to avoid, in the establishment of the hostel, to create a rigid structure. For more convenience, we have a bathroom next to each room (9 bathrooms across the hostel). However, we are always perfecting our space, besides open and receptive to new ideas and suggestions. Soon we'll have more upgrades. The important thing is always to try to improve the structure as a whole. Once again, thanks for your tips. We will have more options soon. Indeed, our rates do not include breakfast, as they are fit-promotional rates. However, we offer some items (tropical fruits, black coffee, over 15 types of teas, cookies and biscuits). In addition, we have a fully equipped kitchen where you can prepare a breakfast at the lowest price and customized for you. In the same building where we are located, there is a "Minuto Pão de Açúcar" where you can buy some item to complement your meals. At the reception there is a map with 6 places where you can have breakfast in a walking distance. We are super close to Boa Viagem beach, only 50m. There is a traffic light with a crossing point near the hostel, where you can cross safely. We are in the most tourist place in town, we are surrounded by many kinds of restaurants, there are burger, kilo, japanese, churrasco, sea food, street food... On our info board, there is a map with a lot of places (restaurantes, pubs, bars, etc) where you can get good food in a walking distance. Btw, near us you will find the best cafés in town, Borsoi and Kaffe. check it up! Prostitutes: As we are in a tourist area, they show up yes! We respect their job and they respect us. Let's hope for more quality in their lives. We currently work with two Internet providers, Vivo and Oi, and we have the largest data plan available in the region. However, sometimes, in fact, the operator's signal suffers some interruptions. We have already contacted operators as well, and we are also working on an alternative to solve the problem regardless of the positioning of both. Staff and English: People working during the day at our front desk speak english. Luigi was happy to help you when you needed. People doing the nightshift don't speak good english, indeed. We will try to improve that. Relating to the credit card, we are evaluating the possibility. Always welcome to Recife and our Hostel! Hugs from Recife! :)

  • sgeu6028
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Апр 2017
8.9

Es gab nur zwei minuspunkte: zu meinem vierer schlag musste man durch das 10 bett zimmer gehen und das wifi signal ist nur in der nähe der recption gut. Sonst ist das hostel gut!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello, Pirate! It was a pleasure to have you as our guest these past few days! You know the most important thing for us? It is your opinion. It is through it that we have been able to improve the service offered! So... Grateful for your evaluation! <3 About the Wifi Signal we currently work with two Internet providers, Vivo and Oi, and we have the largest data plan available in the region. However, sometimes, in fact, the operator's signal suffers some interruptions. We have already contacted operators as well, and we are also working on an alternative to solve the problem regardless of the positioning of both. Always welcome to Recife and our Hostel! Hugs from Recife! :)

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
6 Апр 2017
10.0

NIce People artistic athmosphere beautyful place!I wil always stay there when i come to visit my friends!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey Pirate! It was a pleasure to have you around as our guest! We are really happy with your review and glad that you enjoyed. Everything here is made with a lot of love! <3 Be sure that we are going to spread your words to our staff, they will love it! Always welcome to Recife and our Hostel! Hugs from Recife! :)

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 март 2017
8.9

O hostel é ótimo e não tenho nenhuma razão objetiva pra reclamar. Exceto que detesto Boa Viagem, fiquei lá uma noite apenas pela praticidade para chegar no aeroporto. O bairro inteiro parece um shopping, a praia, que é bonita, fica completamente estragada pelos arranha-céus... enfim, não me sinto em casa. Talvez por isso não tenha me sentido acolhida no hostel tampouco. Mas as instalações são ótimas, tudo limpo, quarto imenso, acesso fácil.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Olá, pirata! Foi um prazer tê-l@ como noss@ hóspede nestes últimos dias! Sabe o que é mais importante para nós? A sua opinião. É através dela que temos sido capazes de melhorar o serviço oferecido! Então... Muito obrigado pela sua avaliação! <3 Que pena que não se sente tão acolhid@ em Boa Viagem, talvez se passar mais tempo conosco, consigamos mudar isso :-) Seja sempre bem-vind@ ao Recife e ao nosso Hostel! Abraços recifenses! :)

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 март 2017
9.4

Definite recommend - cool setting, shared kitchen is lovely, great chill out spaces. Had a real community feel to it. Only downside is the fee number of bathrooms and the stairs (no elevator)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello, Pirate! It was a pleasure to have you as our guest these past few days! You know the most important thing for us? It is your opinion. It is through it that we have been able to improve the service offered! So... Grateful for your evaluation! <3 Before opening the hostel, we have visited more than 180 hostels in several countries. We brought the best ideas. We spent 3 months implanting and almost 9 years perfecting. The concept of our hostel is based on "sharing". We've tried to avoid, in the establishment of the hostel, to create a rigid structure. For more convenience, we have a bathroom next to each room (9 bathrooms across the hostel). However, we are always perfecting our space, besides open and receptive to new ideas and suggestions. Soon we'll have more upgrades. The important thing is always to try to improve the structure as a whole. Once again, thanks for your tips. We will have more options soon. Our location is wonderful, 50 meters from Boa Viagem beach, surrounded by restaurants, bars, markets, nightclubs, etc. We are on the roof of an old building where is impossible to have lift. But... We have strong and helpful Pirates-Hosts. The next time you come here, be sure to ask their help with your luggage, they will be VERY happy to help! Always welcome to Recife and our Hostel! Hugs from Recife! :)

  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 март 2017
10.0

Melhor Hostel que ficei na minha vida! Muito limpo, os functionarios sempre muito amavel e um ambiente super!! Amei ficar lá!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Oi pirata! Foi um prazer tê-l@ como noss@ convidado! Estamos muito satisfeitos com a sua revisão e muito contente que você gostou. Tudo aqui é feito com muito amor! <3 Tenha certeza de que iremos repassar o seu comentário ao pessoal, eles vão adorar! Seja sempre bem-vind@ ao Recife e ao nosso Hostel! Abraços recifenses! :)

  • samukavaz
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 март 2017
9.1

Ótima área de convivência que facilita o contato com os outros visitantes. A limpeza é muito boa e os quartos e banheiros são bem organizados. Com certeza voltaria a me hospedar novamente

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Oi Pirata! Foi um prazer tê-l@ como noss@ convidado! Estamos muito satisfeitos com a sua revisão e muito contente que você gostou. Tudo aqui é feito com muito amor! <3 Tenha certeza de que iremos repassar o seu comentário ao pessoal, eles vão adorar! Seja sempre bem-vind@ ao Recife e ao nosso Hostel! Abraços recifenses! :)

  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
13 март 2017
10.0

Great hostel! Nice vibe, clean and spacious rooms, nice sitting rooms.. would gladly comeback

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey Pirate! It was a pleasure to have you around as our guest! We are really happy with your review and glad that you enjoyed. Everything here is made with a lot of love! <3 Be sure that we are going to spread your words to out staff, they will love it! Hugs from Recife :)

  • Анонимный
  • Uruguay, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Февр 2017
9.1

lo recomiendo sin lugar a dudas, lugar espectacular, me sentí como en mi casa desde el primer día. voltarei em breve!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey pirata! Foi um prazer tê-l@ ao redor como noss@ convidado! Estamos muito satisfeitos com a sua revisão e contente que você gostou. Tudo aqui é feito com muito amor! <3 Tenha certeza de que vamos repassar o seu comentário ao o pessoal, eles vão adorar! Abraços de Recife :)

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.