Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Piratas da Praia Hostel CoWorking - Recife

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 458 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 458 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.3
Piratas da Praia Hostel CoWorking - Recife Located at Av. Conselheiro Aguiar, 2034 Terceiro Andar, , Recife.
Piratas da Praia Hostel CoWorking - Recife
Brazil
Recife PE / 51.111-010 Av. Conselheiro Aguiar, 2034 Terceiro Andar
88% 458
-8.1077222 -34.8901298
Piratas da Praia Hostel CoWorking - Recife
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
24 Июль 2016
7.7

There is no breakfast available. Besides it, I fully recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июль 2016
8.6

sehr empfehlenswert! - super Stimmung - hilfsbereite Crew - Gemeinschaftsräume - 3min zum Strand

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Июль 2016
10.0

Best Hostel ever! This was literally the bet hostel I have ever stayed in. It was clean, had loads of facilities, such as a computer, instruments (guitar, piano etc.) there were snacks such as fruit and biscuits for everyone to take. The common rooms were nice and cosy. The decorations are fantastic, there's air conditioning in the rooms. I felt so comfortable there that I would go back to Recife just to be able to stay in that hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Июль 2016
9.1

Really nice staff, a lot of fun stuff to do, great location near the sea...the only thing missing for me was a garden or balcony etc. to sit outside...

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Июль 2016
8.6

We really enjoyed our time at Piratas da Praia. Everyone was super nice and it was a great place to meet people and make friends.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
6 Июль 2016
9.4

Superbe auberge. Je ne devais qu'y rester deux nuits mais j'ai prolongé mon séjour car le staff est sympa, il y a toujours quelqu'un pour faire quelque chose et c'est plutot bien localisé. Seul b2mol, pas de pti dej.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Olá! Muito obrigado pela sua avaliação! Foi um prazer tê-lo como hóspede! Você foi o belga mais forrozeiro que já tivemos por aqui! Merci! Abraço de todos os Piratas Anfitriões!

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Июль 2016
7.1

My experience at Piratas de Praia was generally good. The hostel was very clean and the facilities were good however the staff I found, particularly the night staff, were rather rude. I had booked a bed in an all female room and when I arrived I was placed in a mixed male/female dorm, the staff were generally unfriendly about the situation when I asked to change rooms. But that aside, my stay at the hostel was good.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your review! Your opinion is really important to us, that's how you can improve our service! We are sorry for your reservation been placed in a mixed dorm, it was a terrible mistake and we are already trying to fix it by finding a better system to process our bookings with 0 error! We are really sorry. I hope you liked the upgrade you got in your 2nd night to a smaller female room, where you spent the rest of your stay. Be sure that we are going through every point mentioned in your review. Once again, thanks for your review! It was read with love by our Pirate-Host! Greetings from Recife!

  • OCOquarter
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Июнь 2016
9.4

Upon my arrival in to colorful hostel I took one of the free shots I was offered. As a true pirate, I chose the rum. Stayed in a large 8 bed dorm with fans, AC, big lockers and a bathroom. The volunteers and staff are absolutely amazing. They truly go out of their way to make your stay as comfortable and fun as possible. I had so much fun in this hostel!! My only "negative" points were the quiet curfew at 11 pm and the lack of breakfast :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey Your review means a lot to us! That's how we can improve our service! I`m glad you liked our staff, they are (half of) everything to us (the other half would be you, guests)! I`ll be sure of passing your review to them on our next meeting! It was great having you as a guest!! You are welcome here! Abraços recifenses!

  • pedrocalvin
  • Португалия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 52 отзывы
28 Июнь 2016
10.0

Ended up staying longer than expected. The staff was great and the hostel is perfect.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 31 отзывы
23 Июнь 2016
9.1

Good facilities, big lockers. I wish the air con were on all day, but overall it's a nice place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.