Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pirwa Backpackers Colonial

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 874 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 7.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 874 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 7.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 45 отзывы
17 Апр 2017
7.1

Staff were at times extremely helpful and at other times utterly useless. An okay place to sleep, but can get noisy as the common areas are right next to the rooms.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 март 2017
6.9

For me the buikding was rather dark, cold, not too clean, allowed to smoke inside and I could smell it in my dorm, locker was almost broken, no hot water (maybe if I had waited 5min but I just can't waste so much water!)

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
26 март 2017
8.9

Bien mais un manque de savoir vivre de certains ils pensent qu'ils sont tous seul je parle fort je mais la musique a fond je rentre dans la chambre je cherche pas à voir si quelqu'un dort j'allume je ferme pas la porte bref un minimum d'éducation sinon l'hostal rien à dire.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 март 2017
9.7

I stay for 3 nights at this hostel and Its a very nice hotel. Cheap price , the room are very clean and the beds confortable. The staff are nice and very helpful. They help me to book a tour to go to the machu picchu and the price is good. I recommand this hotel because its so close to the plaza de armas and nice market so you just can walk and have a lot of fun! Mucho gracias Marc

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
1 март 2017
9.7

A great hostel in a great location, the staff are lovely and friendly. I was in a 6 birth so away from the noise of the bar. Very cheap meals but no kitchen to prepare your own food.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Февр 2017
7.7

Overall we had a relatively good stay. However, the wifi wasn't very good anywhere in the hostel from what we could tell. Another thing we found strange was very loud music at 6 am. Our room did face the common area so it may have only been an issue for our particular room. We also dropped our laundry off the day we arrived at the hostel and didn't get it back until the following day at 9 pm. I speak very little Spanish so maybe there was a slight miscommunication on my behalf.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Toaddio
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Янв 2017
8.9

Wifi sucks but overall this spot is perfect in just about every other aspect. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
23 Янв 2017
6.6

Bien ubicado Linda casonas WiFi regular Personal poco amable

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • eduardotomr7419
  • Бразилия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Янв 2017
9.7

O único problema foi a porta do banheiro onde se toma banho, que fica aberta para a rua. No resto o hostel é ótimo.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
19 Янв 2017
8.6

Positives - Good free breakfast. Comfy beds. Excellent location on the San Fran plaza square. Free coca leaves. Comfy sofa in communal area. Near market.Negatives - so cold! My bed didn't have a duvet and was next to the door. Woke up freezing in middle of the night and had to steal someone else's duvet. The patio/communal area is open so on a cold night you'll need extra blankets. Showers/toilets were downstairs and outside in communal area so also freezing when you get out. Laundry expensive.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.