Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Pirwa Backpackers Colonial

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.0
Очень хорошо 829 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.1
  • Безопасность 7.5
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 6.6
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 6.2
  • Оснащение 6.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.0
Очень хорошо 829 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.1
  • Безопасность 7.5
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 6.6
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 6.2
  • Оснащение 6.1
Pirwa Backpackers Colonial Located at San Francisco Square 360, , Cusco.
Pirwa Backpackers Colonial
Peru
Cusco Cusco none San Francisco Square 360
70% 829
-13.5180290 -71.9816220
Pirwa Backpackers Colonial
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Июль 2016
7.1

Good location, but no atmosphere, average hostel

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
15 Июль 2016
4.0

Mauvaise expérience : de la musique trop forte inutilement (tous les gens présent étant dans une ambiance relax), un personnel peu efficace (gros problème avec la Laundry par exemple), un service de Storage minable (les sacs sont entassés, il faut marcher sur le sac des autres pour récupérer le sien), des chambres et des SDB pas très propre. Point positif : la salle de jeu.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Июль 2016
5.1

We stayed one night and after that we went on a trek, when we arrived at the hostel after a 5 days, even though we have already payed it a few days before at the hostel, our reservation was given to someone else. We were sent to another Pirwa hostel where they didnt have enough beds and it was puked all over. They didnt apologized and we had to stay awake because there werent any beds at nearby hostels. They also lost one of our backpacks that we left at the storage. WORST HOSTEL EXPERIENCE!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
10 Июль 2016
9.4

Great hostel and great value! The breakfast is basic but so are all hostel breakfasts. Very good location and not too cold in the morning like other hostels in cusco. The staff is very helpful and friendly. I stayed at 3 hostels in cusco and this was my favorite one. Simple and clean which does the job. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июнь 2016
8.3

La ubicación es perfecta y la gente que ahí trabaja también. El único problema durante mi estancia fue que la limpieza del baño cada día iba empeorando.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Uruguay, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
23 Июнь 2016
9.4

Lo unico que podria mejorar son los baños. Seren limpios con mayor regularidad y una puerta dado que el frio de cusco al salir de la ducha no es lo mas agradable

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
27 май 2016
7.4

Good location right at the corner of San Francisco Plaza. A good atmosphere in the hostel although the building itself is very old. There are minimal outlets in our room or in the lobby area. Showers were fine although not in the room. Breakfast was minimal (bread, jam, small cereal/yogurt, tea). Overall, good but not the best in Cusco. One of the only places to have female dorms.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • odanielvieira
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
23 май 2016
6.0

Nice crew, nice ambient, but not the hostel is not very clean. It's close from plaza de Armas.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
9 май 2016
6.6

El Hostal, tiene buen personal y esta bien ubicado (como la gran mayoría de hostales de cuzco ya que es una cuidad pequeña) El aseo de los baños es pésimo y el agua caliente falla, adicional al pagar el restante de la reserva en SOLES en el hostal te hacen unos cobros adicionales, cuando fui el dolar estaba a 3.3 soles, pero la chica de recepción diciendo que HOSTELWORLD maneja una tasa mayor me hizo pagar con un cambio de 3.6.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • igsouza05
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
7 май 2016
7.1

Not all the staffs are helpful. Big difference between the ones during the day (worse) and the ones at night. Even though it's enjoyable having a place to hang out - the main hall - when you are not in the mood and just want to sleep after a full day of activities you better start learning how to sleep with your earphones. Because the music is so loud (plus the 'natural' honking and street sound) will probably not allow you to do so without the earphones.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.