Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pirwa Backpackers Colonial

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.5
Очень хорошо 845 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 7.0
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 6.3
  • Оснащение 6.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.5
Очень хорошо 845 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 7.0
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 6.3
  • Оснащение 6.4
Pirwa Backpackers Colonial Located at San Francisco Square 360, , Cusco.
Pirwa Backpackers Colonial
Peru
Cusco Cusco none San Francisco Square 360
75% 845
-13.5180290 -71.9816220
Pirwa Backpackers Colonial
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
19 Сент 2016
7.1

We stayed here one night. Overall a really nice hostel. Our only complaint was the lock on the front door was very poorly designed. They literally just gave us a padlock to either lock ourselves in or lock ourselves out. This is a result of the building being so old I am sure. I had seen other reviews about the rooms being cold but they provide heaters and the bedding is very warm so this wasn't an issue for us.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Сент 2016
8.3

Todo fenomenal, lo único que la música del bar está muy altabybse escucha en las habitaciones, si quieres descansar es algo difícil.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
21 Авг 2016
6.6

This hostel was freezing all the time. The bunk beds are very sketchy. My husband wouldn't sleep above me for fear it would collapse. They play music all day and late into the night and you can hear everyone on the street, so the rooms aren't quiet. Internet didn't work in our room. It also wasn't very clean. If you like the party hostel atmosphere you might like it though. Breakfast was decent.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Авг 2016
6.9

Pirwa has a nice location. Close to the square where everything happens. The staff is nice and it's quite cheap to stay there. The rooms are alright, beds aren't amazing but they're big. Good big lockers. Breakfast isn't that great - you get it served on a tray, the classic bread, butter and jam. Hot showers (almost all the time) and they write they have different activities every day but we never experienced it. Good-ish wifi. Overall okay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Авг 2016
8.0

the hostel is well located, good atmosphere, the staff helps enough.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • el_bart0
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
31 Июль 2016
9.1

It's a very good hostel, with all the facilities and atmosphere. There are two problems: the floor is wood and it makes all kind of noise at night and breakfast that is very poor according to the all the things hostel have.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
20 Июль 2016
7.7

This hostel is in a really nice location. A lot of hostels in Cusco are up on the hillsides and are quite a hike to get to. Pirwa was right in the center of town, near markets and I never had to walk up a hill. The building is very old and cool, but the doors are hard to keep shut. Our door was coming open all night letting in a LOT of light and noise which sucked. They also advertised food and didn't actually have any. However they REALLY take credit cards!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
20 Июль 2016
8.9

Super auberge. Accueil très matinal et agréable. Petit-déjeuner inclus très bon. Proche du terminal de bus Oltursa (10 minutes de taxi).

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Июль 2016
7.1

Good location, but no atmosphere, average hostel

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 Июль 2016
5.1

This hostel was really not wat we expected. We chaged from hostel in Cusco after our machu picchu trip, but this was not the best choice. At times there suddenly was no water available in the hostel, without expecting. So, the toilets didn´´ t flush, no water to wash our face or brush our teeth. If they told us before it would have been fine, but now it was stupid. There were not as much facilities as we expected, but after all we got discount for the problem with the water.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.