Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pirwa Backpackers Colonial

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 858 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 7.5
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 7.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 858 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 7.5
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 7.1
Pirwa Backpackers Colonial Located at San Francisco Square 360, , Cusco.
Pirwa Backpackers Colonial
Peru
Cusco Cusco none San Francisco Square 360
79% 858
-13.5179370 -71.9819460
Pirwa Backpackers Colonial
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Uruguay, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Дек 2016
10.0

Excelente hostel, recomendable en todo sentido.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • ferbrnsnts
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Дек 2016
5.7

The Hostel is nice located, but really dark, thats what i find the worst

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
20 Дек 2016
7.1

The hostel is next to green patio (point) right by the San Francisco square. I stayed in a 6 bed female dorm, and in the evening it came 1 girl. I saw a couple as well and 1 guy and some people arriving upon me leaving but other than that it was empty in the hostel. The bed was in really need of a new mattress it was sunken in and you felt it was just a few millimeters in the middle where you rolled into. The atmosphere could probably be great, if it was just some people staying there.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Нояб 2016
8.0

People were pretty nice, the location was AMAZING, a bit pricier than I would have expected. Biggest issue was that the wifi is awful. Better to just expect not to have wifi.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 Окт 2016
8.3

The location, staff, cleanliness were great! Bed was comfy but unfortunate the showers were terrible

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
16 Окт 2016
8.6

Nice hostel. Nice food. Beds are good too.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
19 Сент 2016
7.1

We stayed here one night. Overall a really nice hostel. Our only complaint was the lock on the front door was very poorly designed. They literally just gave us a padlock to either lock ourselves in or lock ourselves out. This is a result of the building being so old I am sure. I had seen other reviews about the rooms being cold but they provide heaters and the bedding is very warm so this wasn't an issue for us.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • maevo88
  • Ирландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
17 Сент 2016
6.0

Wifi didn't work

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Сент 2016
8.3

Todo fenomenal, lo único que la música del bar está muy altabybse escucha en las habitaciones, si quieres descansar es algo difícil.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
21 Авг 2016
6.6

This hostel was freezing all the time. The bunk beds are very sketchy. My husband wouldn't sleep above me for fear it would collapse. They play music all day and late into the night and you can hear everyone on the street, so the rooms aren't quiet. Internet didn't work in our room. It also wasn't very clean. If you like the party hostel atmosphere you might like it though. Breakfast was decent.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.