Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pirwa Backpackers Colonial

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.7
Очень хорошо 883 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 7.1
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 6.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.7
Очень хорошо 883 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 7.1
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 6.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
11 май 2017
6.9

Auberge très bien situé à deux pas de la place des armes. Wi-Fi uniquement dans les parties communes, et prises électriques qui fonctionnent mal dans les chambres. J y ai passé 4 nuits et j ai été déçue par l accueil, personnel peu aimable, et peu disponible. Service de laundry efficace. Eau chaude 24h/24

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • clo1009489
  • Франция, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
7 май 2017
8.3

We liked staying at the Pirwa hostel (we came back twice). Rooms are good and, during low season, the staff always tries to have a few people in each room instead of a few rooms full. That is really nice as you feel you have a private room. Breakfast and showers are ok. It is usually little cold in rooms but as blankets are good, it was not that much a problem. The thing the staff could improve would be to know more about tours offered.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
4 май 2017
8.3

Bel emplacement, eau chaude particulièrement appréciable, propre et personnel sympathique (qui ne parle que espagnol) mais manque d'animation et d'ambiance pour ceux qui veulent faire la fête.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 46 отзывы
17 Апр 2017
7.1

Staff were at times extremely helpful and at other times utterly useless. An okay place to sleep, but can get noisy as the common areas are right next to the rooms.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
2 Апр 2017
7.4

Hostal was absolutely freezing cold all the time. Atmosphere was quite dead and the common room constantly played bad house beats. Wifi throughout the hostal was spotty. Location was nice but probably wouldn't stay again

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 март 2017
6.9

For me the buikding was rather dark, cold, not too clean, allowed to smoke inside and I could smell it in my dorm, locker was almost broken, no hot water (maybe if I had waited 5min but I just can't waste so much water!)

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
26 март 2017
8.9

Bien mais un manque de savoir vivre de certains ils pensent qu'ils sont tous seul je parle fort je mais la musique a fond je rentre dans la chambre je cherche pas à voir si quelqu'un dort j'allume je ferme pas la porte bref un minimum d'éducation sinon l'hostal rien à dire.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 март 2017
9.7

I stay for 3 nights at this hostel and Its a very nice hotel. Cheap price , the room are very clean and the beds confortable. The staff are nice and very helpful. They help me to book a tour to go to the machu picchu and the price is good. I recommand this hotel because its so close to the plaza de armas and nice market so you just can walk and have a lot of fun! Mucho gracias Marc

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
1 март 2017
9.7

A great hostel in a great location, the staff are lovely and friendly. I was in a 6 birth so away from the noise of the bar. Very cheap meals but no kitchen to prepare your own food.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Февр 2017
7.7

Overall we had a relatively good stay. However, the wifi wasn't very good anywhere in the hostel from what we could tell. Another thing we found strange was very loud music at 6 am. Our room did face the common area so it may have only been an issue for our particular room. We also dropped our laundry off the day we arrived at the hostel and didn't get it back until the following day at 9 pm. I speak very little Spanish so maybe there was a slight miscommunication on my behalf.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.