Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pirwa Backpackers Colonial

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.4
Очень хорошо 840 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 7.0
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 6.4
  • Оснащение 6.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.4
Очень хорошо 840 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 7.0
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 6.4
  • Оснащение 6.3
Pirwa Backpackers Colonial Located at San Francisco Square 360, , Cusco.
Pirwa Backpackers Colonial
Peru
Cusco Cusco none San Francisco Square 360
74% 840
-13.5180290 -71.9816220
Pirwa Backpackers Colonial
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
21 Авг 2016
6.6

This hostel was freezing all the time. The bunk beds are very sketchy. My husband wouldn't sleep above me for fear it would collapse. They play music all day and late into the night and you can hear everyone on the street, so the rooms aren't quiet. Internet didn't work in our room. It also wasn't very clean. If you like the party hostel atmosphere you might like it though. Breakfast was decent.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Авг 2016
8.0

the hostel is well located, good atmosphere, the staff helps enough.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • el_bart0
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
31 Июль 2016
9.1

It's a very good hostel, with all the facilities and atmosphere. There are two problems: the floor is wood and it makes all kind of noise at night and breakfast that is very poor according to the all the things hostel have.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
20 Июль 2016
8.9

Super auberge. Accueil très matinal et agréable. Petit-déjeuner inclus très bon. Proche du terminal de bus Oltursa (10 minutes de taxi).

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Июль 2016
7.1

Good location, but no atmosphere, average hostel

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 Июль 2016
5.1

This hostel was really not wat we expected. We chaged from hostel in Cusco after our machu picchu trip, but this was not the best choice. At times there suddenly was no water available in the hostel, without expecting. So, the toilets didn´´ t flush, no water to wash our face or brush our teeth. If they told us before it would have been fine, but now it was stupid. There were not as much facilities as we expected, but after all we got discount for the problem with the water.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
15 Июль 2016
4.0

Mauvaise expérience : de la musique trop forte inutilement (tous les gens présent étant dans une ambiance relax), un personnel peu efficace (gros problème avec la Laundry par exemple), un service de Storage minable (les sacs sont entassés, il faut marcher sur le sac des autres pour récupérer le sien), des chambres et des SDB pas très propre. Point positif : la salle de jeu.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Июль 2016
5.1

We stayed one night and after that we went on a trek, when we arrived at the hostel after a 5 days, even though we have already payed it a few days before at the hostel, our reservation was given to someone else. We were sent to another Pirwa hostel where they didnt have enough beds and it was puked all over. They didnt apologized and we had to stay awake because there werent any beds at nearby hostels. They also lost one of our backpacks that we left at the storage. WORST HOSTEL EXPERIENCE!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
10 Июль 2016
9.4

Great hostel and great value! The breakfast is basic but so are all hostel breakfasts. Very good location and not too cold in the morning like other hostels in cusco. The staff is very helpful and friendly. I stayed at 3 hostels in cusco and this was my favorite one. Simple and clean which does the job. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июнь 2016
8.3

La ubicación es perfecta y la gente que ahí trabaja también. El único problema durante mi estancia fue que la limpieza del baño cada día iba empeorando.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.