Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pirwa Hostels Machu Picchu

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.6
Очень хорошо 848 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 6.7
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 7.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.6
Очень хорошо 848 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 6.7
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 7.0
Pirwa Hostels Machu Picchu Located at Tupac Inca Yupanqui # 103, , Machu Picchu.
Pirwa Hostels Machu Picchu
Peru
Machu Picchu Tupac Inca Yupanqui # 103
76% 848
-13.1538310 -72.5231049
Pirwa Hostels Machu Picchu
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
4 Янв 2017
5.7

More of a hotel with a dorm than a hostel, but that's the same throughout Aguas Calientes. Staff were helpful and prepared breakfast early for going to Machu Picchu. Biggest complaint was how grubby the bathrooms were including mould all over the ceilings! Other than that an okay place to spend one night.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • cemiller99
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
2 Янв 2017
6.6

Serviceable hostel. Decent location, clean, warm beds. Staff was not helpful.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Чехия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
3 Дек 2016
6.9

Not the greatest hostel but it will do for the night. There was mould all over the walls in our room but other than that it was clean and quiet. The staff was really unimpressed with anything other than playing computer games. Breakfast was simple but nice.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Филиппины, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
20 Нояб 2016
8.6

The slender guy at the reception (sorry i forgot to get your name) who checked me in and out is awesome! He's a really nice and kind person. He helped me call the tour agency in Cusco by letting me borrow his phone. And he also lent me a padlock for the locker. Great guy! I stayed in the 5-bed mixed dorm, and the bed and room was comfortable. I didn't have roommates then so i had the room all to myself :) Wifi is fast. Could get a little slow inside the room but it works :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
4 Окт 2016
7.7

Good location, near many restaurants and bars. I had no issues with noise and slept well.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
27 Сент 2016
8.3

Buena experiencia, staff super amable y accesible, el hostal se encuentra un poco retirado de la estación de trenes y el camino es cuesta arriba. Un súper plus, me permitieron dejar mis cosas por el resto de la tarde después de hacer check out!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
26 Сент 2016
9.4

The place was very quiet, not the place to meet a lot of people or party. But for waking up early for Machu Picchu, it was perfect. Good prices. Good location, but Aguas Calientes is so tiny that any location would be fine. The wifi was between good and not so good, depending on the time of day. The water was really hot though. I was worried that for the relatively low price, it was going to be really shabby and dirty, but it wasn't at all. Overall it was a great place for a good price.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
7 Сент 2016
8.0

It's a nice hostel with nice breakfast from 4:30 to 7:30, so you are right in time for taking the bus or climbing up to Machu Picchu. Only the Wifi in the room was slow but in public area was ok, and Check-out could be later than 9:00 AM.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
6 Сент 2016
6.9

Pleasant place, location fine. They sent someone to carry my bag up the hill from the train station, much appreciated! Room good, warm and quiet. Common areas average- wifi access there only. The kitchen was disgusting, I don't think guests are meant to use it but it's open for everyone.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Авг 2016
9.1

Overall great place to stay. They were very accommodating - someone came to pick us up directly from the train station. We stayed in a twin room which had a private bathroom. It was extremely clean and nice. The bathroom had hot water. The location was good to get to Machu Picchu, the bus station line was actually right outside the hostel at 5:10a! They also opened breakfast at 4:30a which was convenient with waking up early for MP. Overall great place to stay!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.