Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Planet Inn Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.9
Хорошо 529 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.1
  • Безопасность 6.4
  • Расположение 7.1
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 5.5
  • Оснащение 6.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.9
Хорошо 529 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.1
  • Безопасность 6.4
  • Расположение 7.1
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 5.5
  • Оснащение 6.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Wiona
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 май 2017
8.0

Nice place to stay! with a comfy hangout area indoors as well as outdoors. Everything is walking distance, but there is also a free bus to the city center right outside. The wifi was free and very good. The staff was friendly and helpful. Really enjoyed my stay here.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
27 Апр 2017
6.0

La chambre n'était pas prête pour recevoir 2 personnes de plus. Il n'y avait pas de casier pour ranger nos sacs disponibles, pas de clé pour fermer la chambre, un matelas incroyablement inconfortable. Le parquet craquait énormément ce qui rendait la chambre très bruyante car dans le passage... Côté positif : les toilettes et douches étaient propres. Ben pas être pudique car il n'y a qu'un rideau pour la douche mais pas de porte!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
24 Апр 2017
2.0

Dreckig, unordentlich und Kakerlaken überall ! Schlechtestes Hostel nach 7 Monaten Australien !

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • kristina_hi3236
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 март 2017
6.0

The common and outside areas are nice and spacious. The overall vibe was good. Unfortunately, there was not enough dishes and cutlery in the kitchen, especially at peak times, these were in use or left dirty in the sink. Located bit further away from centre and supermarkets.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
24 март 2017
6.0

When I arrived to the hostel in the evening I was told my booked bed was not available. They could have informed me earlier. At least one of the staff member drove to another hostel. Double check for you booking before arrival.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 март 2017
10.0

Awesome backpack, probably one of the best in Perth ! Great atmosphere with amazing people, felt like a family, like a home... Bus is 2 min away for the free bus to CBD. Ping pong table, blind test, flip cup night, there is always something happening to make ur stay even better. Amenities are clean and the lounge area, indoor and outdoor are fantastic. Highly recommend this place, would definitely come back when I'll be in Perth ! Thanks guys

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 март 2017
10.0

I love it

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 март 2017
8.9

Felt like home! Free wine-night my first night, had a blast playing flip-cup, made some amazing new friends! Excellent staff - Some guests work around the hostel to pay off their accommodation, which I think is a great system! Very comfortable, sociable environment, inside and outside the property. Good WI-FI, adequate breakfast, great shower facility, and FREE 10-min bus ride into the city! Bedroom doors don't lock but it seems quite safe, just lock up your valuables! I highly recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
11 март 2017
9.7

I really enjoyed my time in this backpakers! Everybody in the reception staff is very friendly and does everything to help you when you have a problem! The place is very cheap and there is a free bus (the stop is very close to the backpackers) to get to the CBD in 5 min. Very good atmosphere and they often organized some activities! the room is cool . I recommend this place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 март 2017
9.1

This hostel is a place that I would definitely visit again. It had a good atmosphere. The staff is really nice and helpful and there are a lot of people to meet and socialize with. The place has a lot of areas where you can chill and hangout, especially the garden with the big tree providing some coolness in the day is a nice place to sit. On top of it all there is a free bus that takes you in to the city. Can you wish for more?

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.