Hostelworld.com

Planet Inn Backpackers

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.6
Хорошо 513 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.8
  • Безопасность 6.1
  • Расположение 6.9
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 5.2
  • Оснащение 6.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.6
Хорошо 513 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.8
  • Безопасность 6.1
  • Расположение 6.9
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 5.2
  • Оснащение 6.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Янв 2017
5.7

The hostel is not clean at all, but it has a good atmosphere.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Янв 2017
8.0

I had a really great time staying at this hostel! It's definitely a place where you'll make friends easily. It's a laid-back, cozy, friendly place and will feel like a home away from home. I only intended to stay for 4 days, but I extended twice and wish I could've stayed longer because the staff, atmosphere, location and the common area outside were so nice. Just be aware of the fact that this hostel doesn't have AC, so try to avoid sleeping there when the temperature's in the 40's.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Янв 2017
2.6

Ich habe noch nie ein so versifftes hostel angetroffen. Die küche war agesperrt und mit einem totenkopfzeichen versiegelt. Das privat zimmer was wir gebucht hatten war voll verdreckt...schmutzige matratzen und hauffen weise sand. Also ganz eklig. In der ganzen bude lagen leute am schlafen. Es sah aus wie ne richtige hippie bude. Ich bin auf weltreise und auch schon in drittweltländer aber sooowas ist mir bis jetzt nicht unter die augen gekommen. Dieses hostel ist eine schande für australien.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Янв 2017
2.3

Cette auberge devrait être contrôlée par un service d'hygiène !

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
2 Янв 2017
6.3

not too bad but not the best place! it was clean only on the mornings when the staff cleaned but then the kitchen was really dirty! I have to say the breakfast was really good!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Дек 2016
8.9

Good bagpack. Very cheap for what it is. The true value is the backyard with the sifas and a nice tree which provides shadd when it's hot. Personel is nice and the manager was really helpfull if there is a problem. So a nice discover and worth to try

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • claudiarush94
  • Australia, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Дек 2016
2.0

Booked for 2nights, arrived at 10pm and left at 5am the next morning abandoning the second night. The place was disgusting! People's dirty clothes shoved into every spot possible (including public spaces). When we got taken to our rooms one of the beds had clearly been slept in, they ushered us out and 3 minutes later brought us back in. I highly suspect we slept in dirty sheets given they smelt of men's sweat and aftershave. The price is extremely cheap so you get cheap.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Дек 2016
7.7

Good hostel, free bus into the city.. Good atmosphere, change in management has made this place cleaner and happier would stay again

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Дек 2016
4.3

Total chaotisch und verdreckte Bude ! Kommt einem vor als wär man in so ne kiffer wg geraten. Der Besitzer ist total unfreundlich und überall laufen Kakerlaken rum! Niemand nimmt Rücksicht aufeinander und es stinkt total ! Sich in der Küche essen zu kochen ist fast unmöglich. Und in den zimmern liegt alles mögliche rum. Auch wenn das Hostel relativ günstig ist, lohnt es sich lieber ein paar Groschen mehr auszugeben und in ein vernünftiges Hostel zu gehen !

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • annafunke
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Нояб 2016
5.4

The hostel itself was about what I expected considering it was the cheapest in Perth so I would say it's worth the money, but we had to move rooms a few times because it was unorganized and people were overbooked in beds. The hostel is far outside the city but there is a free bus into the bus port. The main issue was safety: multiple nights I was harassed by men when walking to the hostel and one night a group of men threw rocks at me. The area is definitely not safe.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.