Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Planet Traveler Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 1,968 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 1,968 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.4
Planet Traveler Hostel Located at 357 College Street, Toronto, Ontario, Toronto.
Planet Traveler Hostel
Canada
Toronto Ontario M5T1S5 357 College Street, Toronto, Ontario
95% 1968
43.6572457 -79.4037625
Planet Traveler Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Июль 2016
7.7

Il manque juste une poubelle dans les chambres ou dans la partie communes des chambres (autre que salle de bain)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
21 Июль 2016
10.0

The best hostel i've ever been to!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Июль 2016
9.7

A very nice and friendly hostel. Definitly recommended!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Июль 2016
10.0

Great hostel with a friendly atmosphere. Staff are wonderful and really helpful. The rooftop is amazing and the hostel put on events in the evening which are really good for meeting people. It's also right by Kensington Market for lots of yummy food. I'd definitely come back here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
21 Июль 2016
10.0

C'était une des auberges les mieux et très propre depuis que je suis arriver à Toronto. Une vue à couper le souffle au 4eme étage

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • anapaular4952678
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
19 Июль 2016
9.1

It was great to stay at the Planet Traveler Hostel while in Toronto for a few vacation days. Staff is incredibily helpful - I personaly had a problem about arriving in Toronto in the middle of the night and they managed to allow my entrance. So, everything runs perfectly even before you get there (if you need). Located in a walking distance to several touristic spots and surrounded by public transportation. Quiet place as well, although they organize nice events in the beautiful rooftop! :-)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июль 2016
8.3

Loved this hostel, central and staff were welcoming especially Robin! Facilities were clean and we loved that there was plenty to do during the week within the hostel! Definitely recommend staying there again :D

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Июль 2016
10.0

Before you assume that I blindly made everything a 5/5, I didn't. Planet Traveler Hostel is incredible. It's the cleanest and cheapest hostel I've ever been to (the combination of both). I'd rather spend my money on activities than accommodations and this place is well worth your money. I stayed for four days/three nights and I loved the rooftop patio, my clean hotel-like bathroom, and the fact that the rooms and its amenities (bed sheet, pillow case, etc) were CLEAN. I will only stay her

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • la_baxter938324
  • Шотландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 Июль 2016
9.1

Very friendly staff who gave me a tour when I first arrived. Great hostel in general, my only criticism is that the rooms are very small and cramped. I usually like to organise my suitcase and unpack what I need for that trip when I first arrive and there was absolutely no room for me to do this which did ruin my stay a bit.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 Июль 2016
9.7

Absolutely great stay at the hostel. Loved Kensington market which is right around the corner. Great location. Facilities were excellent. Staff were helpful. I'd stay just for the rooftop garden, was a good place to enjoy in the sun and meet others.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.