Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Planet Traveler Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 2429 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 2429 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Апр 2017
10.0

I came with low expectations because it was my first time at a hostel, for my surprise, this place is amazing, the staff did a really great job. Place is clean, organized, rules are simple and easy to follow, they actually have like themed nights (karaoke, movies, barbecue, etc.) it was that good that I wanted to extend my stay.. unfortunately there was no beds available, but I would be more than happy to stay here next time.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Апр 2017
8.6

Close to Toronto downtown and very friendly staff!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • embids
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Апр 2017
10.0

Myself and a couple friends stayed here for our first few nights in Toronto, and loved it! The staff are super helpful, happy to answer any question about the area, and keep the place spotless. Great spread for breakfast, fun events, nice computers to use, comfy beds and rooms with ensuite, and right next to Kensington market - what more could you want?

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 Апр 2017
10.0

Excellent hostel. Great breakfast and clean rooms. Location is convenient.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Апр 2017
9.4

Excelente lugar y atenciones son muy cordiales además está muy céntrico

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
11 Апр 2017
9.4

Clean rooms, good atmosphere, events were fun, and the lockers had electrical outlets (great touch). Hand towels instead of paper towel or hand dryer seems unsanitary. Location fantastic, very social hostel tours for every check in, very nice touch as well

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Апр 2017
10.0

Very friendly staff, great place to meet fellow travellers and set the bar high for my first hostel stay, slightly more expensive than other Toronto hostels but definitely an investment in quality.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Апр 2017
9.7

Super expérience! Personnel très sympa et disponible. Emplacement dans un quartier cool! Le seul point négatif serait que les dortoirs (6 filles) sont vraiment petits et qu'à 6 c'est un peu juste mis rien de grave ;) C'était ma première expérience dans une auberge de jeunesse et je recommande vivement.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Апр 2017
9.7

Staff were friendly and engaging.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Апр 2017
10.0

I loved it here, and it was CLEAN. Everything was in walking distance, and close to transportation. The activities the hostel had were a great way to meet others, and get acquainted with the neighborhood. I'm so glad I decided to stay out of the downtown area because it was still easy to get to, but less noisy. Kensington Market is around the corner, and a cool area to check out too. Highly recommend, and would definitely come back here when in town again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.