Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Planet Traveler Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 2649 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 2649 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
14 Июль 2017
9.1

This hostel was great! The location is PERFECT. Close to streetcar stops and it's located in one of the coolest areas of the city, Kensington Market! I had so much fun walking around in the immediate vicinity. This is a clean hostel with very friendly staff. The free breakfast is awesome! Bananas, bread, cereal, and oats made for a filling breakfast. The rooftop patio is so nice and has a great view! They have events every evening so it's a good way to get know everyone. No complaints!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Июль 2017
9.4

Um dos melhores hostel que ja fiquei, apenas um pouco longe de Downtown porém tem a opção de usar o onibus, de resto, maravilhoso, super recomendo.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • makarandpendse4695
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 Июль 2017
9.1

Great location, good facilities, nice and welcoming staff Pretty good value for money! I'd highly recommend...

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июль 2017
9.7

Everything was nearly Perfect - especially the rooftop 😍

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Июль 2017
10.0

Posto simpaticissimo. Staff cordiale et super simpatico. Atmosfera bella, giovane e accogliente ! camere pulite e comode, anche se piccine. La terrazza sul tetto è stupenda !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Июль 2017
10.0

Best Hostel in Toronto. Good location with beautiful rooftop and a lot of free group activities. Many services for free (e.g. printing, detergent, BBQ) or very cheap. Very clean and environmentally friendly. Lockers with included sockets. Modern, stylish and safe place. Good mood and very friendly staff with included introduction and walk-around at Check-in. The best hostel I've ever been to. You have to book early because it's very popular and booked out early.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Июль 2017
9.7

Thanks for a great stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
4 Июль 2017
9.7

Staff here were AMAZING! I got sick whilst in Toronto and the hostel staff could not have been more helpful and kind! The hostel was also very clean with great facilities... I would recommend this place to anyone going to Toronto!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Июль 2017
8.6

The staff were super helpful. The hostel was a little tricky to get to from the train station, but overall I loved it. Will definitely go back again another time.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

I am glad you enjoyed your stay. The Spadina streetcar connects directly with Union station. Take the streetcar to College St. and walk for four minutes into the sunset(west) to 357. I hope that makes your next train journey easier

  • St3rn919193
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Июль 2017
9.4

Also ich bin wirklich sehr überrascht. Es war mein erster Aufenthalt in einem Hostel ABER ich bin wirklich überrascht wie schön und sauber so ein Ho(s)tel sein kann! Super nette Mitarbeiter die teils auch deutsch sprechen und ein reichhaltiges Frühstück gab es natürlich auch! Jeden Abend ist auf dem Rooftop (Dachterrasse) was geboten und jeden Samstag gibts in BBQ . Die Zimmer sind Mit Klo und Dusche ausgestattet. Es wurde auch jeden Tag gereinigt! Ich kann das Ho(s)tel nur EMPFEHLEN!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.