Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Planet Traveler Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 2,032 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 2,032 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.4
Planet Traveler Hostel Located at 357 College Street, Toronto, Ontario, Toronto.
Planet Traveler Hostel
Canada
Toronto Ontario M5T1S5 357 College Street, Toronto, Ontario
94% 2032
43.6572457 -79.4037625
Planet Traveler Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Авг 2016
9.4

Staff was very friendly. Very nice view from the rooftop. Very clean.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Авг 2016
10.0

The staff was very friendly and accommodating with our requests. There were activities like bbq and karaoke on a beautiful rooftop that allowed the residents to mingle and interact. There are a lot of nice bars and restaurants within walking distance of the hostel, which made it convenient to get a bite.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Авг 2016
10.0

Just had my second stay at Planet Traveler! Love this place. Staff is helpful and friendly, and the other travelers are always great to talk to. The roof of this hostel is a great place to hang out, and they host nightly events up there. Karaoke, a free BBQ. The best. This is right around the corner from Kensington Market, which has TONS of bars and restaurants, and also it's only a 25 min walk to the downtown area. This place is super clean, has free breakfast until 1... I can't rave enough.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
8.9

Nice hostel, nice sky bar with a beautiful view of Toronto. Room and bathroom are really clean. Seem far from the water from, but it can be easily be walked in 40 mins. More pricey that some hostels around, but I think it was worth it.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Авг 2016
8.6

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We would definitely recommend this hostel to anyone wanting to stay in Toronto.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
8.9

Hostel is just a short tram ride away from town centre, and right around the corner from Kensington Markets. Hostel facilities are great and kept very clean. The only drawback is the noise from squeaky beds; three nights of little sleep.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Авг 2016
10.0

It is a really good hostel. Me encantó!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • mariewlk
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Авг 2016
9.1

The rooftop was amazing - such an overwhelming view of the skyline. Kind people and good atmosphere. I really enjoyed staying here!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Авг 2016
10.0

This hostel is the best one I have ever stayed, people are pretty nice there, it is clean, they provide everything you need, I will definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
9.7

Definitivamente es el lugar para quedarse. Está algo lejos de la terminal y del centro, a unos 40 minutos caminando. Pero se supone que esta cerca de una zona de bares. El hostel esta de 10 con un excelente desayuno y actividades.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.