Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Planet Traveler Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 2,302 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 2,302 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.5
Planet Traveler Hostel Located at 357 College Street, Toronto, Ontario, Toronto.
Planet Traveler Hostel
Canada
Toronto Ontario M5T1S5 357 College Street, Toronto, Ontario
95% 2302
43.6572457 -79.4037625
Planet Traveler Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
18 Янв 2017
10.0

리뷰가 너무 좋아서 기대를 많이 하고 갔는데도, 기대를 만족시켜준 호스텔입니다. 강력 추천합니다. 화장실(샤워룸)이 방마다 있고, 굉장히 다양한 종류의 빵과 시리얼에 바나나와 커피가 무한 제공되는 조식, 친절한 스태프. 딱히 흠 잡을 곳이 없습니다. 또 펍 크롤이나 루프탑 영화상영처럼 다양한 이벤트를 매일 진행하고 있어서 다른 투숙객들과 대화를 나누고 친해질 기회가 많습니다. 부엌 시설이 좋아서 요리를 해먹을 수도 있습니다. 불편한 점이 있었다면 엘리베이터가 없다는 것 정도입니다. 제가 다녀본 수많은 호스텔 중 최고였습니다. 루프탑에서 바라보는 토론토 경치가 굉장히 아름답습니다.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Янв 2017
9.1

Awesome place! The staff was very helpful, very clean, and good location near downtown Toronto. Would definitely recommended.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
1 Янв 2017
9.7

I've stayed there twice now and both experiences were great. The staff is nice and professional. The hostel is clean and the atmosphere is great. Also the view if the city skyline from the rooftop is amazing.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • petroslevon
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
31 Дек 2016
10.0

Very clean, very friendly staff, and excellent service!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Дек 2016
9.1

It is really secured as you will get a card to enter your floor and your room. The bathroom is beautiful and you gonna share with your roommates only!! Breakfast is great. There are activities every night, some need to pay some are free. I am so happy that the hostel put Asian in my room as we have similar rest time! Overall it's not worth 10 marks as the location is far from union station (40mins walk and I am sure you don't want to walk after your whole day out) and the price is a bit high

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 Дек 2016
10.0

My experience at Planet Traveler was amazing! The staff were hospitable and welcoming. I really enjoyed the activities that they had at the hostel and the new friends that I made during my trip to Toronto!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Дек 2016
9.4

Clean, friendly hostel with a great atmosphere and in a very convenient location, the only issue (very minor) is that some of the rooms at the front of the building are noisy as they're facing a main road but that can't be helped! The hostel was great overall.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Дек 2016
10.0

The hostel is really nice and clean:) The staff are very friendly and nice. It's super close to Chinatown. There is one streetcar stop right in front of the building, good for transportation.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Дек 2016
8.9

Très bonne auberge, personnel accueillant, ambiance conviviale, propreté des lieux, plutôt bien situé. Je recommanderai sans problème cette auberge !

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Дек 2016
9.4

Planet Traveler hostel in Kensington Market is great! Really cool place with a nice welcoming lobby for you to hangout in, meet other travelers, and eat your meals. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The hostel does excellent to entertain as well by providing info of activities to do and places to see, as well as hosts their own events per weekday. The beds are comfy and well sized. I am very happy with my stay and look forward to finding another Planet Traveler for future vacations.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.