Hostelworld.com

Plug-Inn Boutique Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 2,783 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 2,783 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.0
Plug-Inn Boutique Hostel Located at 7 rue Aristide Bruant, 75018, Paris.
Plug-Inn Boutique Hostel
France
Paris 75018 7 rue Aristide Bruant, 75018
83% 2783
48.8854731 2.3352850
Plug-Inn Boutique Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Апр 2016
4.9

So tiny everything. Despite in the pictures they seem good, the elevator, the rooms and even the bathroom and the shower room are made for small people. Have to be really uncomfortable to living with that. The most positive thing is the location 2 blocks away Moulin Rouge and one metro station

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
28 Апр 2016
8.0

Its a nice hostel, good value for money. It offers free breakfast which is also nice. One thing that I found missing is the lack of social events organised by the hostel itself. I didn't meet any travelers there except couple of room mates.. but overall a good hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
24 Апр 2016
6.6

Some staffs (not all) just don't care about the atmosphere or about you. You don't have a nice common area to meet people and the breakfast is limited. For me, this place looks like a kind of hotel, because you definitely don't have a nice atmosphere as a hostel usually has.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Апр 2016
8.9

I spent one night at this hostel and everything was as expected. The only downside was that wi-fi was not working during all my stay. It is a problem you expect them to have once in a while, but, still, some peolpe depend on it to organize trips and other stuff. You had cards to access the rooms, which was very secure. The room's bathroom was great. Breakfast was as expected. It's a good return for your money, nothing more than that.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We apologise for the problem with the wi-fi, unfortunately it was an external issue beyond our control which we have now resolved. We look forward to welcoming you again!

  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Апр 2016
8.3

A mi me encanto la este hostal se me hizo muy seguro y práctico y si es muy pequeño el baño y la regadera pero para mi fue uno de los mejores

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • sarahmanley4908
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
14 Апр 2016
9.1

Very friendly and helpful staff, nice hostel

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your kind comments, we're glad you enjoyed your stay!

  • Анонимный
  • Французская Полинезия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Апр 2016
10.0

That place was the High light of my trip in Europe Small, cozy safe great breakfast ans VERY CLEAN The hostel was located in the heart of Montmartre, near very good bars; coffee shops bakeries convenient go around the city The staff was absolutly remarkable

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We're delighted we were the highlight of your holiday! We only hope you come and visit us again!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Апр 2016
8.0

The people were great, staff helped me plan how to get to the airport when I was departing.The facilities were very small though.The bathroom was tiny! Could hardly even turn around in the WC. Also there was no lockers in the room. Everyone that was in the shared room with me I was able to meet before either sleeping or going out and leaving my things in the room. They were really nice but I would have enjoyed the piece of mind to have a locker in the room.But overall good place, good location.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your review. We chose to keep our lockers in a communal area where they can be surveyed by our camera system, we find it more secure.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Апр 2016
6.9

+ Clean and just a few min walk to Metro or Monmarte theatres, bars, cafés, sights. Convenient personal electrical outlets: reading light, Euro 230v and 2x USB. Free very basic b'fast and secure lockers downstairs for small valuables. - Flimsy bunks creaked, moved when getting into the top bunk. Cramped w/ no hooks/shelves/cupboards for storage in dorm. Small and uncomfortable common area, kitchen, eating area. Kitchen avail only after b'fast. Only 1 shower/toilet not in room.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We appreciate your comments!

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 Апр 2016
8.9

I had a very nice stay here. The rooms are a little small but very clean and well looked after. The location was fantastic, a short walk to the metro or a slightly longer stroll to the city centre. Breakfast was simple and the staff were friendly.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We're glad you enjoyed our location!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.