Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Plug Inn-Montmartre Boutique hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 2,923 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 2,923 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.0
Plug Inn-Montmartre Boutique hostel Located at 7 rue Aristide Bruant, 75018, Paris.
Plug Inn-Montmartre Boutique hostel
France
Paris 75018 7 rue Aristide Bruant, 75018
83% 2923
48.8854731 2.3352850
Plug Inn-Montmartre Boutique hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Исландия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Июль 2016
9.4

This is a nice hostel in a lovely location ! Just amazing surroundings and atmosphere. Free breakfast included in the price. Really liked the stay. :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июль 2016
8.3

Great hotel but they did not have air conditioning in my room during summer! That was the worst.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Июль 2016
5.4

Hostel was really really dirty, I put my bag on the floor and picked it back up and it was instantly dirty. I got sick during my stay from all the dust. Elevator would randomly stop working and I was on the 6th floor. I wouldn't recommend this hostel. Also not much of an atmosphere. I was disappointed.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июль 2016
8.9

Good location, restaurants and supermarkets within several minutes' walk. Staff r all friendly and helpful, always there willing to solve problems or offer help. Rooms r small but cozy, hostels r not for all day long stay anyway, good enough for two nights. Very nice stay. Definitely will recommend.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 Июль 2016
10.0

Was very pleased with my stay at the Plug Inn Montmartre. Convenient location near a metro station and in the Montmartre area (which has plenty of points of interest. Straightforward and secure key card access to outer door and room door. Clean, modern bathroom attached to the room. Comfortable beds, quiet evenings. There are a lot of floors but there is a tiny elevator which is much appreciated. Helpful staff. No complaints and at the best price I could find.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
16 Июль 2016
7.7

This hostel is okay but you won't want to stay for long. It's basically a tower so the common space is tiny leading to a poor atmosphere. You might be placed on the 5th or 6th floor and need to walk up a lot of steps or take the smallest elevator I have ever seen in my life. The location is great and the staff often provide free bread or croissants. Staff members speak many languages and are quite helpful

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Таиланд, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
15 Июль 2016
9.1

All staffs are very kind and nice.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июль 2016
9.7

Very friendly staff! The free breakfast is good but nothing extravagant. I met some pretty cool people while I was here. The security was my biggest concern and I felt very safe. There was an electronic key to enter the room and 24 hour front desk. The elevator is small, so get used to the stairs. The rooms are small but they do the job and it's not expensive at all. The shuttle bus to the airport was a plus! Overall wonderful first hostel experience.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
14 Июль 2016
9.4

My room on the street was loud and I wish they had lockers in the room. Facilities were small but really nice. Breakfast and staff were good! I met some great people. Would recommend!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июль 2016
8.3

Muito boa a estadia!! Funcionários muito simpáticos. Café da manhã simples e as instalações são muito pequenas. Porém a localização é muito boa.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.