Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 736 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.7
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 736 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.7
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июнь 2017
10.0

Great overall experience, one of the best hostels I have been to. If you are coming to Bucharest, simply book here and you will be looked after. Keep up the great work fellas!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
18 Июнь 2017
8.9

Great hostel. Amazing price, super nice atmosphere, fantastic staff, and beautiful outdoor areas. Facilities are a bit old (albeit with a lot of personality and cool decor) and my mattress was quite uncomfortable (could feel the springs) but it wasn't incredibly bad and they told me they're looking to replace them :) location is great, with only a short walk to the old town. Would definitely come back again if I'm visiting Bucharest!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
13 Июнь 2017
8.6

Great Group of people!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey, Thanks for the kind words, and we hope to see you again soon at Podstel! Take care and all the best, The Podstel Family

  • verasaav
  • Финляндия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
13 Июнь 2017
9.1

had a lovely stay! atmosphere was very open and friendly and the staff were amazing! A great place for solo travellers and long term stayers!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey, Thanks for the great comments - we're very glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Podstel and that our staff were very friendly for you! Hope to see you again here soon! All the best, and safe travels, The Podstel Family

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июнь 2017
10.0

Had an awesome stay in Bucharest at Podstel. Absolutely everything a backpacker needs and more. Arrived on an open mic night and it was great to see such a creative environment where locals/travellers shared their talents and stories. Podstel is a must for anyone visiting Bucharest.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey, Thanks for the kind comments, they really mean a lot to us! Also glad to hear that you got involved in open mic night - it's one of our most favourite events because the hostel guests like to get involved. All the best, and come and stay with us again! The Podstel Family

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
12 Июнь 2017
9.4

I was only here for one night but had a lovely stay. The staff is great and the garden is beautiful and a nice place to relax. I would definitely stay here again if I am ever back in Bucharest.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey, Thanks for the awesome comments! We're glad you had fun in the garden, and we hope that you come and stay with us for longer next time! All the best and take care, The Podstel Family

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июнь 2017
10.0

Hi, I really enjoyed the Podstel in Bucharest. The stuff was so heartful and giving. Every Day another Event like a guided Yogasession in the "Gardentent" or Painting or an Open Mike Night on a proper Stage. I had the opportunity to hold there my first public speech ever. Amazing Experience. In this hostel everything is organized in a harmonized, organized but laid back way. Thumbs up! Just go there and be happy! So thx Guys from Podstel for this wonderful time with you! Bis bald, Markus

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июнь 2017
9.7

Great hostel, run by great people who go out of their way to make sure you have the best possible stay. All of the staff were genuine and friendly, happy to give advice on things to do/see. Good facilities including a quirky bar and a really cool communal area. Also lots of events from open mic. nights to yoga classes, so there are always things to do if you're staying around the hostel. Short walk to the old town's bars and restaurants so all in all really enjoyed my stay. Fully recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey, Wow, thanks for the wonderful comments. Glad you were happy with the staff and that you felt at home here at Podstel. You were amazing to have around and we'd love to see you again soon! For now, take care and all the best, The Podstel Family

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
8 Июнь 2017
10.0

Perfect place for solo travellers. Hostel is run by really nice blokes and the tea house is a great wait to chill outside without having to put shoes on. Big thumbs up.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • damienputignani290
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
5 Июнь 2017
9.4

Perfect hostel to relax, the staff is really friendly. There is a tea salon in the garden for everybody (even locals) which at first I thought It was wierd but It allowed me to meet many locals. You can do free yoga classes with the friendly and good teacher Noemie, open mic, free tours... I really recommand it if you like chill atmosphere.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey, Wow, thanks for the kind words. We're glad you enjoyed the garden, yoga and meeting locals from Bucharest. Take care and we hope to see you again at Podstel! All the best, The Podstel Family

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.