Hostelworld.com

Podstel Doors Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.6
Превосходно 626 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.7
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.6
Превосходно 626 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.7
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Февр 2017
9.7

One of the quirkiest hostels I've stayed in but a really good one! Would defiantly stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Февр 2017
9.7

Ons verblijf in het hostel was fantastisch! De eigenaars die het hostel runnen zijn zeer vriendelijk en zeer bereid om je steeds te helpen. Je voelt je meteen thuis in het hostel. Het hostel is ideaal voor backpackers, maar ook om even uit te rusten en te 'chillen' in het theehuis. Ik zou dit hostel zeker en vast aanraden!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Февр 2017
8.9

Great, comfortable hostel with friendly staff. They organized movie nights while we were there too (winter time) which was an awesome way to relax. The tea corner was an awesome place to get to know new people as well.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Февр 2017
10.0

This place just feels like a home away from home, in the best possible way. Dan and Jason, the owners, are great people and are very dedicated to making your stay as enjoyable as possible. You can tell it's not just a job for them, it's a passion. The tea house is amazing, I must have had about twenty different kinds of tea while finding friends in the owners and the other guests. Podstel Doors is easily the best hostel I've stayed at, will be coming back for sure and would recommend it to all.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
2 Февр 2017
9.4

This was an amazing hostel to stay the night was not disappointed! Everyone was very welcoming and super nice.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
2 Февр 2017
10.0

Very peaceful place..

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
29 Янв 2017
10.0

Rather than visiting Bucharest and staying in podstel you should visit Bucharest merely to stay in podstel. On all of my travels I have yet to come across anywhere else where I have felt more at home. The tea house is the perfect place to relax and meet new people, the hostel is the desired size so as to maintain a great vibe and intimacy. The guys are real travellers and are filled with great advice and stories. I have made some great friends here. Go! You won't regret it. I know I'll be back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
28 Янв 2017
10.0

Best hostel I have stayed in! The whole place is amazing and so chilled for a weary traveler and very social for the solo traveler. The tea house is really cool inside and out and in summer the gardens look amazing. The lads working there Dan, Sam and Jason are fantastic guys and so helpful and they speak many languages between them which is very handy. Highly recommend for your stay in Bucharest

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Янв 2017
9.7

Awesome hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
27 Янв 2017
10.0

We had a very warm welcome thanks to the amazing staff who made us feel right at home. Furthermore, there are two beautiful cats and a tearoom to make you feel confortable after a day exploring the big city of Bucarest

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.