Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Podstel Doors Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 607 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 607 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.0
Podstel Doors Hostel Located at Olimpului Street No 13, , Bucharest.
Podstel Doors Hostel
Romania
Bucharest Romania 040198 Olimpului Street No 13,
93% 607
44.4219673 26.0989111
Podstel Doors Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Янв 2017
10.0

My friend and I stayed at Podstel Doors Hostel for 2 nights, and simply loved it. As soon as you come through the entrance, you get that rare feeling of being home again. Not in a bad way like having to go back home after your travels of course, but the feeling of finally finding that little haven of positivity that helps you find some lovely friends and get ready for new adventures. I would definitely recommend it to anyone.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Янв 2017
10.0

I had a really great stay at Podstel. The new owners are really going the extra mile to make the stay as good as possible for their guests. The place has a great friendly atmosphere where there's always people to talk to. And one night they fed us all soup for free. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
11 Янв 2017
10.0

Very cool location with an awesome staff. The interior is mostly new but be warned that the house itself is a little bit older. I really enjoyed it and would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
8 Янв 2017
10.0

Podstel is easily one of the best hostels I've come across in over 7 months of backpacking. As a lone traveller I really felt at home, and most importantly, a part of something bigger - a community. The owners (Dan, Sam and Jase) have an amazing vision and put their heart and soul into the place, so Podstel will get even better with time. The vibe and energy is lovely and the guys are always around to help out and hang out which creates a super homely environment. Seriously excited to come back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Янв 2017
7.7

Small & quaint, decoration & common room really nice. Old building, signs of wear & tear but nothing to stop you staying there. A little cold in the dorm(in winter). Sound travels easily, as far as I could tell there were no noise restrictions, nice if you like to party but not if you need sleep. Had pleasant stay but was tarnished somewhat by overhearing sexist & culturally insensitive convo between some staff, felt uncomfortable. imo hostels should be a welcoming and friendly space for all.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Янв 2017
8.6

Ho soggiornato qualche notte qui e mi sono trovata molto bene. Nell'ostello c'è tutto ció di cui hai bisogno e i ragazzi sono super disponibili. Lo consiglio perchè è economico e si respira una bella atmosfera di festa e inoltre è facilmente raggiungibile il centro di bucharest in soli 10 minuti.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
5 Янв 2017
10.0

Great time at the Podstel Doors Hostel. Great Atmosphere and overall great time. The staff was very friendly, including helping with medical issues. The hostel has a nice homey feel to make you feel welcome during your time in Bucharest. When I return to Bucharest, I don't plan on staying anywhere but the Podstel Doors Hostel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Янв 2017
10.0

These 3 absolute legends run an incredible hostel. Despite the dreary weather outside they still managed to make my stay in Bucharest a wonderful experience. Very refreshing for a solo traveller to encounter hostel staff actually taking the time out of their day just to have a conversation with you. This place is only going to get better as the boys continue to find their feet.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • dani_135259
  • Италия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Дек 2016
10.0

I have spent here the NewYear with some friends. The hostel was really nice (the chilling room is amazing) and the position was perfect!! Cheap prices and the atmosphere inside is really positive. The guys that work in the hostel were really friendly and kind with us and they helped us in a lot things giving us precious informations about the town and the country!! Surely one of the best hostels in the town!! Great experience .

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
24 Дек 2016
9.4

I can't recommend this hostel enough! Great vibes all around. Very cozy and quaint. The guys who run it are so nice and welcoming. The only thing that could make it better would be breakfast. Just make sure to let them know if you'll be checking in late. Truly nothing bad to say. I had a great time in Bucharest mainly because I stayed here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.