Hostelworld.com

Point Break Backpackers

Цены
карта
отзывы
4.6
Рейтинг 560 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 4.5
  • Безопасность 4.3
  • Расположение 4.8
  • Персонал 6.3
  • Атмосфера 3.8
  • Чистота 4.5
  • Оснащение 4.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
4.6
Рейтинг 560 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 4.5
  • Безопасность 4.3
  • Расположение 4.8
  • Персонал 6.3
  • Атмосфера 3.8
  • Чистота 4.5
  • Оснащение 4.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Февр 2017
4.0

Pas propre ! Beaucoup de vols et aucunes réactions du personnel face à ce problème. Les chambres et parties communes ne sont pas suffisamment nettoyés ou aéré, donc merci les odeurs. Je savais que cette auberge avait une mauvaise note avant de venir et je confirme !!!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
8 Февр 2017
3.1

This hostel needs a place for people to party all night long without disturbing people who need to get a good night's sleep. Five or six people's desire to party ALL night was given consideration over all the rest of the people staying there. There were 7 other people in my room and they all wanted the fighting on the street and partying all night to quit. I asked the manager to see to this. He said there was little he could do.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We are very sorry that your sleep was interrupted, but if they are partying on the street we have no legal jurisdiction. As for partying in the kitchen the night manager asked them to quiten down as soon the problem was brought to his attention. We have to give some leniency as these people are on holiday and you are staying in a backpackers that caters to young people. I hope your travels improved.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Янв 2017
2.6

The place felt so unsafe as soon as I got there someone said make sure you lock all your stuff up and I could see why, there's drugs about the place and the people who are hanging out there make you feel on edge. The worst hostel in NZ even the place as a whole feels unsafe

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We're sorry that you felt unsafe, if you had contacted our staff we could have assesed and helped to rectify the situation. Some good advise to keep your valuables safe and locked up as the accommodation is dormitory style and therefore we cannot be responsible for your private property. We hope the rest of your travels are enjoyable.

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Янв 2017
7.7

It was the cheapest hostel I could find and so it was worth it. Everything was a little bit tiny, but the bed was comfortable, the kitchen clean and the stuff very friendly. Although it is not close to the city center it has a very good bus connection and the bus stop is right in front of the hostel

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Explore-the-World
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Дек 2016
2.9

Don't stay here! Somebody tried to break into my car

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.