Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Point Break Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
5.7
Рейтинг 570 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.9
  • Безопасность 5.4
  • Расположение 5.6
  • Персонал 7.1
  • Атмосфера 5.1
  • Чистота 5.4
  • Оснащение 5.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
5.7
Рейтинг 570 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.9
  • Безопасность 5.4
  • Расположение 5.6
  • Персонал 7.1
  • Атмосфера 5.1
  • Чистота 5.4
  • Оснащение 5.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Апр 2017
5.4

Dark and smelly. Rooms were clean, kitchen was not. Lockers partly broken as well as one lock on the toilet (there were just two).

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review. We endeavor to keep all facilities clean and in a good condition. We are working to upgrade facilities as money allows. We hope you enjoyed the rest of your stay in Christchurch and New Zealand. The Point Break Team

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Апр 2017
2.3

Worst hostel ever. I arrived after 8pm and nobody could open the door, although there was an agreement with the reception, to open it after ringing the doorbell. The kitchen was skunky and sticky and didn't seem to be cleaned regularely. The atmosphere in the whole hostel was umcomfortable. Bright lights and horrible noice at some lights. In the sleeping room, there were no windows. Instead of them, there was a very noisy air condition system. I spend one night and would never go there again..

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review. We apologise that the facilities did not appear to be cleaned, this is not the case: our housekeepers clean all facilities once a day and the kitchen is cleaned twice a day. We endeavor to keep all facilities clean and in a good condition. We are working to upgrade facilities as money allows. We hope you enjoyed the rest of your stay in Christchurch and New Zealand. The Point Break Team

  • stewarthastings902
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
9 март 2017
6.6

New Brighton is quite far out of the city but perfect for the beach if you want that, just seems a completely dead ghost town really. Hostel is ok, just not clean and quite worn and old looking. Free breakfast doesn't exist unless you point it out to them (they claimed it's winter only) but they made me some toast and a coffee after I showed them the Hostelworld app. Great cafe downstairs and helpful staff, but as someone else mentioned, lots of unfriendly warning signs all over the place

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We have removed all the nasty signage and it looks great. We try to change the breakfast information but it keeps saying free very fustrating both to us and travlers. I hope you enjoyed the rest of your adventure Regards The Point Break Team

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Февр 2017
6.3

The area is a bit shady.....and its far from the city center....but nothing a $4 bus ride can't fix....just don't get drunk and miss the last bus or ur screwed

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review. The buses run from early morning until nearly midnight and there is a taxi service. We hope you enjoyed the rest of your stay in Christchurch and New Zealand. The Point Break Team

  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Февр 2017
8.0

Prijs kwaliteit verhouding was goec

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Румыния, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
18 Февр 2017
5.1

Someone stole my money, after 4 months of traveling someone needed to take that money that even I forgot that I was having it...

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Февр 2017
6.9

I enjoyed my stay. The staff were freindly and helpful.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Февр 2017
4.0

Pas propre ! Beaucoup de vols et aucunes réactions du personnel face à ce problème. Les chambres et parties communes ne sont pas suffisamment nettoyés ou aéré, donc merci les odeurs. Je savais que cette auberge avait une mauvaise note avant de venir et je confirme !!!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
8 Февр 2017
3.1

This hostel needs a place for people to party all night long without disturbing people who need to get a good night's sleep. Five or six people's desire to party ALL night was given consideration over all the rest of the people staying there. There were 7 other people in my room and they all wanted the fighting on the street and partying all night to quit. I asked the manager to see to this. He said there was little he could do.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We are very sorry that your sleep was interrupted, but if they are partying on the street we have no legal jurisdiction. As for partying in the kitchen the night manager asked them to quiten down as soon the problem was brought to his attention. We have to give some leniency as these people are on holiday and you are staying in a backpackers that caters to young people. I hope your travels improved.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Янв 2017
2.6

The place felt so unsafe as soon as I got there someone said make sure you lock all your stuff up and I could see why, there's drugs about the place and the people who are hanging out there make you feel on edge. The worst hostel in NZ even the place as a whole feels unsafe

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We're sorry that you felt unsafe, if you had contacted our staff we could have assesed and helped to rectify the situation. Some good advise to keep your valuables safe and locked up as the accommodation is dormitory style and therefore we cannot be responsible for your private property. We hope the rest of your travels are enjoyable.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.