Hostelworld.com

Point Break Backpackers

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.9
Хорошо 547 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.9
  • Безопасность 7.5
  • Расположение 6.1
  • Персонал 7.2
  • Атмосфера 6.7
  • Чистота 7.0
  • Оснащение 6.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.9
Хорошо 547 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.9
  • Безопасность 7.5
  • Расположение 6.1
  • Персонал 7.2
  • Атмосфера 6.7
  • Чистота 7.0
  • Оснащение 6.8
Point Break Backpackers Located at 6 Union Street, New Brighton, Christchurch.
Point Break Backpackers
New Zealand
Christchurch Canterbury 8061 6 Union Street, New Brighton
69% 547
-43.5083008 172.7270936
Point Break Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 май 2016
5.7

Für den Anfang ist das Hostel echt nicht schlecht! Allerdings war es mir zu weit vom Zentrum entfernt. Zwar ist gegenüber vom Hostel direkt die Bushaltestelle, allerdings dauert die Fahrt doch an die 20 Minuten nach Christchurch. Dafür befindet sich das Hostel jedoch direkt am Strand! Viel Surfer Tourismus! Ich hatte ein Einzelzimmer und was war vollkommen in Ordnung. Das Café im Hostel ist der Hammer, jedoch etwas teuer!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
27 Апр 2016
6.6

Hostel ok but atmosphere a bit weird. The area around the hostel seems to be abandonned..Only 200Mb internet data which is not enough.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Thank you for your comments, it feels abandonned as this was the hardest hit by earthquake and rebuilding has not started here yet, but next time you come back it will be better, we do now give more wifi for your stay thank you once again for your comments as it helps us to be better. Cheers Point Break Crew

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
4 Апр 2016
8.9

Can't fault anything in this hostel accept the distance from the city centre, but tbh i think it's more for the beach time. Either way was great here and the hot chocolate in the cafe is amazing. cool cafe to chill in downstairs too X

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 март 2016
4.0

The dorm smelt like wet dog

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
5 март 2016
6.3

At first I thought someone made food that smelt really bad but then I realized it was the kitchen. That horrible smell didn't go away!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 март 2016
6.0

Pointbreak was clean with comfy beds . The down point was the man on reception was quite rude when I asked about my wifi not working he basically told me that my phone is wasting his wifi ! It's not good service when most travellers rely on using the wifi !

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for letting us know about our recepitionist I must apologise for his unprofessional manner. I will make sure this does not happen again and I hope you will come see us again sometime. Best of Luck with your adventure travelling. Manager Point Break

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Февр 2016
6.6

The dorms are absolutely okay. But the kitchen is too small so at lunch/dinner time everyone steps on each others feet. Better cook in two shifts. It's far from the city center but close to the beach and a bus stop is next to the house. Countdown/beach/library 5 min away by foot. People were very nice :)

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Февр 2016
5.4

Zu kleine Küche, nur wenig und kleine Gemeinschaftsräume, abgenutzte Einrichtug, kleine Räume

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
3 Февр 2016
5.4

Clean and average facilities but it's pretty far away from town and everyone kind of keeps to themselves. The scheduled social events don't actually happen and the wifi isn't really free. It's only 100mb a day and it goes as soon as you log on.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • SibylleOnTour
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
1 Февр 2016
3.1

Das Hostel war dreckig und ziemlich heruntergekommen. WiFi ist auf 100mb/Tagbeschränkt. Keine Locker am Zimmer! Bäder(Duschen/Toiletten) waren sehr heruntergekommen!! Die Küche war das reinste Chaos und wirklich sehr sehr dreckig! Nur nasse,alte,dreckige Geschirrtücher und der Herd funktioniert auch nur sehr schlecht. 20Minuten Busfahrt bis zur Central Station in Christchurch

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your comments were sorry that is your impression of our hostel, we rely on guests to clean up after oneself and if they don't we can't be responsible for this its a backpackers guests need to be responsible, we clean our facility everyday and feel its very good hostel and pride ourselves on being clean and the only backpackers on the beach. We hope you enjoy your travels.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.