Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Polynesian Hostel Beach Club Waikiki

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.0
Отлично 1593 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 6.9
  • Оснащение 7.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.0
Отлично 1593 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 6.9
  • Оснащение 7.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Сент 2017
5.7

The hostel was very basic. Most of the communal facilities e.g. Kitchen were outside in esentially the basement carpark of the building. Our bed had clean sheet but had a plastic mattress cover underneath - Makes me worry what normally takes place on that bed! Room was grotty, dirty walls, floors, grime on skirting. Communcal toilet dirty, old dirty shower curtain, brown limescale on shower tiles and roaches on the floor - Disgusting.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Авг 2017
10.0

Great! Enjoyed my stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
22 Авг 2017
4.9

Beware!! They ask for a Return Ticket off the island and will not allow you to stay without it. Luckily I had mine but my friend was unable to stay despite proving she was a traveller.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
16 Авг 2017
9.1

The atmosphere is perfect for a traveller and really made my trip awesome! The rooms are clean and spacious and the social space downstairs is really great when you just want to chill. The staff are super friendly and helpful and were more than willing to answer my questions on what to do and how to get around Honolulu. The absolute bonus is it's a two minute walk to the beach and on the edge of the really super touristy area so you can get the best of both worlds. I would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Авг 2017
8.9

Lovely hostel, pretty clean and in a perfect location to the beach! Staff are super friendly and free pancake breakfast was great!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Авг 2017
8.6

Great location! the staff was very helpful. A lot of interesting activities were organised each day...plus free pancakes for breakfast!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Авг 2017
8.9

Reales nothing to complain it is a good Hostel in a great location

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Авг 2017
5.1

Great location and the beds are reasonably comfortable. However, the rooms are really dirty, several of the lockers had food and other rubbish left in them as well as all over the room. The bathroom had a cockroach infestation, I had to let the shower run for a bit to let them scuttle away and later at night more appeared under my bed and in my locker. The door wouldn't close easily so most of my roommates would leave it open and general security was pretty lax. I wouldn't stay here again.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • jwillis50
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
4 Авг 2017
9.1

Pretty much everything you could ask for from a budget hostel in Waikiki. It may have been nice to have a few more power outlets in the room but it wasn't a major issue. The staff, free breakfast, fast wifi, location, free beach stuff are all excellent. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
31 Июль 2017
9.1

Good hostel, definitely works for a traveler on the go who's not in need of fancy facilities and appreciates nice staff. Thumbs up.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×