Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Polynesian Hostel Beach Club Waikiki

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.4
Очень хорошо 1,234 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 7.4
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 6.0
  • Оснащение 6.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.4
Очень хорошо 1,234 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 7.4
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 6.0
  • Оснащение 6.7
Polynesian Hostel Beach Club Waikiki Located at 2584 Lemon Rd., Waikiki Beach, Oahu, Honolulu.
Polynesian Hostel Beach Club Waikiki
USA
Honolulu HI Hawaii/96815 2584 Lemon Rd., Waikiki Beach, Oahu
74% 1234
21.2722190 -157.8214359
Polynesian Hostel Beach Club Waikiki
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Июль 2016
5.1

The location and the pancakes in the morning are great! But it's not really that clean, the wifi was very bad, no computers and the rooms aren't really nice.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
16 Июль 2016
4.9

Bathroom in room just looked like it needed a massive deep clean... dirt and hand marks all over the walls and shelves. Overall good location so that's basically what the hostel has going for it.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Linegodoi
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
15 Июль 2016
6.6

Can't talk enough about the staff, all very nice and extremely helpful with everything! Location is amazing, not just 3 min walk to the beach, but within a couple blocks you can have pretty much anything you need! From restaurants to stores... On the other hand, hostel itself isnt really nice, needs a massive clean in the rooms as well as the bathrooms - Pillows had an awful smell. The rooms are pretty dark at night since you only have one light. Also, no aircon just one fan! Pretty hot!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Holdol82
  • Australia, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Июль 2016
9.4

We loved our stay here. The staff were so friendly and helpful. The facilities were great and the location was so convenient. Highly recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Июль 2016
9.7

Loved this hostel the moment I arrived! The staff were super helpful when I needed anything and really laid back atmosphere best part is the location on the beach! Definitely would return!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 Июль 2016
5.7

Stayed one night as a stop over! Good location however we had a private room shared bathroom wasn't impressed room/bathroom was very run down and dirty! Unfortanely won't be recommending this hostel

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • yvkalini
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Июль 2016
5.4

I have stayed in hostels all over the world and this one ranks as one of the lowest. The only good thing it has going for it is the location. The bathroom and kitchen are absolutely gross. Honestly after seeing both of those and seeing roaches crawling in the bedroom, I did not feel comfortable sleeping there. I had an early flight so I just took a nap in the hammock downstairs. They did not check for 'proof of travel', I encountered some odd guys that were clearly not backpacking.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июль 2016
9.4

Loved my stay here! The staff were so friendly and helpful, and it is definitely the best value in Waikiki. Also the free beach items to borrow were great- chairs, floats, boogie boards. Can't wait to come back to Hawaii.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
11 Июль 2016
6.9

The kitchen is a joke. Four stoves for the whole hostel. I had friends in other rooms and in 2 of 4 the showers didn't work. I had to go to a friends room to have a shower. The rooms themselves are really big and have lockers however you need to have a big, heavy lock to use them, which kinda sucks. The French backpackers who were working there were not helpful or friendly. The main reception lady who worked in the morning however was amazing!! She's doing an awesome job there!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • lsaguiar
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июль 2016
9.4

The best choice I've made! The staffs are so kind, the hostel is near of everything on the beach, almost every day they offers tours and activities.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.