Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Polynesian Hostel Beach Club Waikiki

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 1440 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 6.5
  • Оснащение 7.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 1440 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 6.5
  • Оснащение 7.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Февр 2017
7.4

It's only a block from the beach which is awesome. And the free pancake breakfasts were great too. You can definitely tell it's an older building, it could use some updating and small repairs. The bathroom in my room had at least been recently renovated and the cleaning staff did a great job.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Февр 2017
6.9

Just the cheapest hostel you can book so close to the beach. There are some things that where annoying like just 1 washer and dryer and just a few power outlets in the room. But the staff was really friendly and the location is great.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Февр 2017
8.9

Really near the beach and gotta Love the free panncake breakfast every morning. The rooms we're ok. Not the best but not the worst either. Really good location so therefor its worth it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Февр 2017
8.9

Absolutely love my stay! Great location. My 10 bed dorm was big and each dorm room has big secure lockers (bring or buy a lock). Staff were some of the best I've meet over my years of backpacking. They are extremely flexible and I liked how you got to decide each morning if you wanted to continue your stay without being charges. Cleaners did a great job! Bathrooms aren't the most modern but are kept cleaned. Great place, made some amazing friends there. Would 100% stay again!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Февр 2017
3.1

I rate a hostel on its guest to washroom ratio This one was the worst I had ever stayed at. On top of that the rooms do not come with any sort of curtain so get used to bright lights in your room all night. This was the first hostel I had to switch out of, one night was enough for me and I had booked four initially. I would appreciate if hostel world would return my deposit for three of the four nights I had paid for.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • kimberslice
  • Канада, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Февр 2017
8.0

Our stay was nice, but we were there for four days and we were always out so didn't get to look around the hostel pretty much..

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
8 Февр 2017
9.1

The hostel is in an awesome location right next to the Waikki beach. I slept really well while staying here, 13 hours one night and 10 hours the next so couldn't be happier about that.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
7 Февр 2017
3.4

Bedroom was disgusting, sheets were slightly stained, bathroom had quite a bit of mold growing in the bathtub, clearly had not been cleaned for several days. Handle on the sink was broken & toilet ran all night. They charge $2 for a towel. Also, kitchen area was gross, and didn't provide enough room for a large number of people to prep and cook. Also, there is no security, no lock on the street entry to the hostel. Anyone can enter the compound from the street straight through the front door.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Февр 2017
7.7

É um lugar legal pela localização, tem tudo perto do hostel. A limpeza é feita todos os dias mas meio que por cima, é bem simples, as camas um pouco velhas, mas atendeu bem minha necessidade.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • camrousseau
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Февр 2017
7.4

Le personnel à l'accueil était très sympathique et aidant pour nous aider à planifier nos journées , la chambre privé était très propre cependant les douches auraient pu l'être plus. Excellente emplacement à 2 minutes de la plage. Bref, c'était parfait rapport qualité/prix :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.