Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Polynesian Hostel Beach Club Waikiki

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 1554 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 6.7
  • Оснащение 7.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 1554 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 6.7
  • Оснащение 7.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
14 Июль 2017
8.9

Great location ! I missed curtains and hangers tough.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 Июль 2017
6.6

Cleanliness is seriously lacking. The rooms were ok no ac but there were 2 fans. Staff was friendly but overall I would try somewhere else in Waikiki.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Июль 2017
6.3

No air con makes it hard. And it's not a relaxing place to hang around if your looking for somewhere to chill after dinner and not wanting to get pushed out on to the street or hang in your room where people are trying to sleep. The staff are mostly really great. So that's good. The sheets and the beds looks like they have died and been 're used a few times over. And the privert rooms are at the back of the doorms that was a bit odd.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
11 Июль 2017
5.1

Having to keep this under 500. Security-door didn't lock because it got stuck and no one in the room closed it. Make a sign telling people to close door. Cleanliness-roaches everywhere. Unpacked outside when I got home for fear of bring them with me. Staff- no one was helpful or very nice. All seemed like they hated their job. Facilities- terrible. All our windows were broken and you get one floor fan which is terrible. Bathrooms were dirty and just gross. I'm used to hostels. This was the worst

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
8 Июль 2017
9.4

The place is so close to the beach. The staff are all amazing and can help you with anything or even book things for you. Fantastic atmosphere, everyone was chatting or chilling together. We stayed in a semi-private and that was great. They are in the process of refurbishing all the rooms and we got a done one which was great. Lockers, pancake breakfast and lots of people to chat too! Wifi was a bit slow in the rooms is my only negative, but they are upgrading that too.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Июль 2017
9.4

Great atmosphere, the staff are what make this hostel so great. Super friendly and helpful. Great location - only a minute walk to the beach and town. Also unlimited clean towels for only $3?? Bargain!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Июнь 2017
10.0

Great place to stay if you're a backpacker/ hosteler.. Its centrally located in and around everything, beaches, stores, eateries , shopping and transportation. If you are wanting some peace, may not be for you as it is located on the thru street which everyone cuts through as well as the hotels back entrances meaning garbage and delivery truck noises in morning..

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Июнь 2017
9.1

dope, next to beach, good surf, nice staff, hostel so dont expect the ritz but definately worth it for the money. shared room cost me 28/day minimum hotel price was 120, so definately better priced. great place for board rentals, and lietrally 3 minutes away from waikiki beach and waves. Thx polyhostel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июнь 2017
8.9

The hostel had very friendly staff. The only clarification I will make is that the pancake breakfast is at 8:30 am (I didn't know this until I arrived).

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • mandydegroote
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
21 Июнь 2017
5.7

It was filthy dirty, no way would I have taken a shower in there (barely brushed my teeth), cockroaches ran out of the bathroom when the light came on. The window didn't have slats/shutters. It has potential, but has not been cleaned this century. My only expectation was a 7 level of cleanliness and this was a 1.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.