Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Polynesian Hostel Beach Club Waikiki

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.6
Очень хорошо 1,309 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 6.1
  • Оснащение 7.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.6
Очень хорошо 1,309 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 6.1
  • Оснащение 7.0
Polynesian Hostel Beach Club Waikiki Located at 2584 Lemon Rd., Waikiki Beach, Oahu, Honolulu.
Polynesian Hostel Beach Club Waikiki
USA
Honolulu HI Hawaii/96815 2584 Lemon Rd., Waikiki Beach, Oahu
76% 1309
21.2722190 -157.8214359
Polynesian Hostel Beach Club Waikiki
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Сент 2016
5.1

Extremly dirty bathroom it was already moldy everywhere and it smelled horrible if you entered it. The beds are ok pancake breakfast is ok but it's just plain pancakes no drinks or something else. The guy who checked me in didnt really know what he was doing. In the middle of the night (1am!!!)a staff member woke me up and said that I was in the wrong room. He made me move to the front room (the back and front room are connected with a door) After he saw that I had the correct keys he apologized

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Сент 2016
8.3

I'll start by saying that I definitely recommend this place. A block from Waikiki, cheap, and the bed was very comfortable. Free to use snorkel gear, body boards, beach mats, etc was super nice and the overall vibe was just chill. That being said the bathrooms were nothing to write home about and I saw a lot of bugs, but being in a tropical area during summer I wasn't really surprised. The staff was super friendly and helpful! The wifi was GREAT.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Сент 2016
6.9

Cockroaches in beds !! :(

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Сент 2016
9.7

The Polynesian Hostel Beach Club Waikiki in Honolulu is for sure one of my top 3 hostels I have stayed so far. The staff is just awesome, super nice & always helpful. They do offer great tours at a fair price & the atmosphere in the hostel is very familiar, you feel like home from day one & it's hard to leave. For breakfast they do offer free pancakes ( very good!) , but it would be nice to have something else for a change, like waffles or toast. But other than this, just a great place to stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
12 Сент 2016
3.4

There was black mold all over the bathroom. I booked a female dorm, but when I walked in there were 3 men in the room who were there for mantenance apparently. It made me super uncomfortable. The mattress was HORRIBLE. There's no AC, and the internet is shotty at best.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Сент 2016
10.0

It was very satisfactory thank you all Of course we will use your service in the future again , as well recomended it . Maria Cervera

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Сент 2016
10.0

Nice place, clean, cozy rooms, close to everything, tasty pancakes for breakfast, super friendly staff! especially Rafael a very kind and helpful guy!!! See u soon Polynesian Thanks for everything.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Сент 2016
10.0

For a hostel, this place is the best I have stayed in. The front desk staff is very friendly and accommodating. It is lively with a lot of activities, close to the beach, the zoo, places to eat etc. I highly recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Сент 2016
5.7

Dorm is dirty and very hot.Bathroon is horrible, smells awfffly . Kitchen is so tinny, dirty and disorganized. I hated this hostel.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Сент 2016
8.0

Nice hostel. I had a semi private room, it was at the back of a dorm and I share the bathroom with the girls that were in the dorm. The location is perfect, 1 block from the beach, near the main street with shops and restaurants. The kitchen was fully equipped. Activities everyday! The only thing I have to say is about the cleanliness. It was OK... But it need a fresh paint! The bathroom was really clean though.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.