Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Polynesian Hostel Beach Club Waikiki

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 1477 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 6.6
  • Оснащение 7.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 1477 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 6.6
  • Оснащение 7.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 март 2017
8.9

Staff were very nice, helpful, and laid back. Room was clean as well as the bathroom. I had a locker for storing my stuff. No complaints. I can't attest for the place's atmosphere as I was out most of the day and night while booked here.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 март 2017
9.4

The location is excellent. The staff is friendly,helpful and always in a good mood.You can borrow many beach toys for free.Couldn't bet it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 март 2017
5.7

This hostel is extremely dirty and run down. I had a semi private room and when I checked in the sheets had blood stains on them with dried blood on the floor right next to the bed. The floor looked like it hadn't been swept or mopped in weeks. In top of that the bathroom was filthy and there were roaches. The whole places seriously needs to renovated and thouroghly cleaned because someone has been cutting corners for years now by the looks of it.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
19 март 2017
8.9

I had a good time in Hawaii. Polynesian Hostel was comfortable. Hostel staff were friendly and kindly. Thanks to your Hostel,I could enjoy it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 март 2017
9.1

The staff at Polynesian were beyond belief wonderful. I'm 61 and they welcomed me as if I was 20. I would absolutely stay there again. It is a bit run down but otherwise clean.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 март 2017
3.4

This place was nasty. Our roommates were so loud until 1 am. They were talking loud outside on the balcony and singing and yelling loud. We asked them 3 times to be quiet. Other people did too. We called the office and still nothing improved. There was garbage all over the floor. The fridge was crammed pack and no room to store my food. This place will haunt my dreams.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 март 2017
8.0

The gate was always open so anyone could walk in. Lockers not big enough for large bags. The bathrooms were very dirty and bags were everywhere in rooms because there wasn't much storage. The staff were really nice and they always organise tours and night outs. Overall was a nice stay

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 март 2017
2.9

Terrible. I have been staying in other hostels in my several travels and this was the worst I have ever stayed in. Booked 8 nights and left after 2. For the same price I have rented a studio in the center of Waikiki!! I booked a private and it was dirty, I found some rubbish under the bed..... the small toilet was in the middle of the dorm so you had to walk between sleeping people and it was stinky and dirty. You had to share it with 10 people and it wasn't cleaned that often. go somewhere else

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 март 2017
8.6

I found the staff (especially Shelly the manager) to be outstanding in that they were very approachable, interesting and resourceful. The atmosphere of the hostel and the scheduled events were very conducive to establishing friendships with fellow travelers. My mixed dorm roommates were very respectful and interesting. I enjoyed the conversations and comraderie that resulted. I would stay there again upon my return to Oahu. Kudos to the staff!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
4 март 2017
6.6

The Hostel is in a great location. Its minutes from the beach and surrounded by places to eat and go out too. However the bathrooms were disgusting. The showers were full of mold. Enough that I felt stuffed up just being the room. Everything had a really rundown feel to it. My toilet broke and the faucet had chunks missing out of it. Overall it was ok. The location was definitely the best part.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.