Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ponsonby Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 642 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 642 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
9 март 2017
6.9

Fairly big kitchen. Not too noisy when trying to sleep. I had a tiny single room, which was functional but smelt very musty. The female bathroom was kinda dingy, lino especially. Wooden 'bathmats' to stand on when you get out of the shower are pretty gross as they never dry out - plastic would be way more hygienic. Reception was closed for an hour at about 6pm when I wanted to check in which was annoying. Friendly staff though. Overall it felt old and tired but fine.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 март 2017
8.6

Very cosy lounge. Nice outside area. Free lockers in the room. Staff a bit clique. Location in a rather pricey area and no free WiFi.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
6 март 2017
9.1

Really cosy and cool hostel. Everything was super clean. The staff was super friendly. Only thing I didn't liked about the place was that you had to pay for the wifi and the kitchen is a bit small. Gets really crowded in the evening.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 март 2017
9.7

Very nice place, very clean and the staff was super nice. The common areas were really cool but I had to work during my stay so I didn't get to enjoy them as I wanted

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
3 март 2017
8.3

Great hostel, great atmosphere and facilities in the hip and nice area of Ponsoby. The fact that the hostel is of medium size, makes meeting fellow travelers easier. Going back at the end of the month!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
2 март 2017
6.6

1hr wifi? Serious? Just to make money? Thats a rip off. The hostel is nice, but thats a shame!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi thanks for taking time to leave us a review, We do only give 1 hour free Wifi, this is not to rip you off as you suggest but other than the fact is we have to pay for it. Unfortunatly it's not free for us and WiFi in New Zealand is expensive, especially for us as we are only a small hostel. You will find that this is not uncommon as you travel around the rest of New Zealand. We are happy that you found us to be 'nice' hostel. We hope that you enjoy the rest of your travels Thanks The PB Team :)

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
2 март 2017
10.0

Superbe auberge ! Très bon accueil, casier et cadenas dans chambre, café et thé gratuit, petit jardin. Les seul moins sont le wifi payant (mais on a une heure offerte en arrivant) et l'alarme incendie qui s'est déclenchée à 3h du matin.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 март 2017
9.7

We spend one week in the Ponsonby Backpackers. Nice and clean facilities, people are very friendly and full of advices. Beautifull house and The backyard is very enjoyable!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi thanks for taking time to leave us a review, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found us to be 'nice and clean' :) We are very lucky to have an awesome team here at Ponsonby who are always friendly and helpful towards our guests. it'salways nice to hear that you liked our aweosme old 19th century villa with our nice big outside garden area. If you're ever back in Auckland again we would love for you to come back and stay with us. Thanks The PB Team :)

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Февр 2017
10.0

I really loved staying at the ponsonby backpackers. I stayed there for 3 nights. Rooms are spacey, nice comfy living room with TV and huge couch, amazing big kitchen with tons of utensils and many fridges. Also super nice area (Ponsonby) with cool Cafés, Bars, restaurants and Little Shops but not the downtown stuff, way more personal and lovely. Also a quiet area, so no Problem for light sleepers. Walking to the city center was about 20-30 mins. The staff was very helping and friendly! Loved It

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Февр 2017
10.0

What can I say....? What a fab place to have come to and stay in Auckland. We came for 7 nights and extended another 7, wish we could have stayed longer. The location is perfect for Ponsonby and a walk into the city. The facilities are great. The kitchen is well equipped with plenty of fridge and cupboard space. The rooms are comfy. And the best thing of all is the staff. They are super helpful, friendly and made our stay really enjoyable - thank you. Jonathan and Katie

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi thanks for leaving us such an awesome review, We are happy to hear that enjoyed your stay with, so much so that you extended longer. :) We do consider ourselves lucky to be located in a great suburb such as Ponsonby with lots of great shops and eateries near by and also easy access into the city. We are glad you enjoyed our kitchen with all it's awesome facilities to help you cook up a feast. We do consider ourselves very lucky to have such an awesome team here at Ponsonby, and it's very pleasing to hear that you found them friendly and helpful during your stay. If you are ever in Auckland again we would love to have you come back and stay with us. Thanks The PB Team :)

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.