Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ponsonby Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 702 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 702 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Июль 2017
10.0

Muy buen lugar y excelente ubicación. El staff brinda una muy buena atención y servicio.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
30 Июнь 2017
8.9

Although the hostel a not centrally located in Auckland, the centre is within walking distance, maybe 20mins. The staff are really helpful, the hostel had everything I needed, a nice outside area to sit in. Shame I was only staying one night.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi thanks for leaving us a review, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our awesome location in Ponsonby with easy access to the city if needed. Stoked that you found the staff to be 'really helpful' and that we had everything you required during your stay with us.:) We would love for you to come back and stay with us if you're in back in Auckland. Thanks The PB Team :)

  • Анонимный
  • Бермудские острова, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
23 Июнь 2017
8.6

Such a cute hostel with lovely staff and in a great area!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi thanks for making time to leave us a review, Great to hear that enjoyed your stay with us and that you loved everything from our awesome location in Ponsonby too our amazing staff. We hope you enjoy the rest of your travels. Thanks The PB Team :)

  • danieload380
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
19 Июнь 2017
6.6

Really nice staff but not so good for travelers (suggest to change name "Backpackers"). Bit far from city center, lots of non-travelers (ppl who come for work) and not free internet (2$ for 3 hours or 5$ for 24). Even tho they told me internet in NZ is expensive (and it is) other hostels provide it included in price or lower charges. Most of hostels I stayed in NZ had internet included or like 2$ for 24 hours)

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
19 Июнь 2017
7.7

Cosy, homely feel. Only stayed for one night but would have liked to stay for more. Ponsonby Rd very close but extremely expensive, would recommend cooking in. Parking facilities consists of two car parks, otherwise parking is off street. Overall very quaint little hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июнь 2017
9.4

As an old gezzer, was made very welcomed and the place had a nice vibe the guys at reception could not do enough answering my question's, happy daze

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi thanks for leaving us a review, Stoked to hear that the staff made you feel welcome and answered all your questions, We are glad that you enjoyed our awesome chilled vibes. :)

  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июнь 2017
8.3

I booked 5 beds in a 7bedder dorm already occupied by 2 men. The last bed was perched dangerously near the ceiling. The stairs going up there was at a right angle corner-dangerous. Please do something. There is only 1 light in the centre of the big room-wouldb better to have at least two. Toilets clean. Facilities for cooking sufficient. Very convenient to Ponsonby Road shops and supermarket.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi thanks for taking time to leave us a review, We are sorry that you did not enjoy your room. The high up bed in the room that you stayed in meets all safety requirements and we have never had any other complaints about this bed. We could have tried and swapped you over to another bed or room if it was brought to our attention during your stay. We are happy to hear that you found us clean and the kitchen sufficient to your needs. We hope you enjoy the rest of your travels. Thanks The PB Team :)

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 май 2017
9.1

Very cozy and welcoming Hostel which feels like home. Super nice and helpful staff and perfect location to explore ponsonby. Half an hour walk to downtown which is not too bad either. Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi thanks for leaving us a review, We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and found us to be 'cosy and warm' and the staff helpful. :) We do consider ourselves lucky to be located in a great suburb such as Ponsonby with lots of great shops and eateries near by and with easy access into the city. Stoked to hear that you would stay again. If you are ever in Auckland again we would love to have you come back and stay with us. Thanks The PB Team :)

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 май 2017
9.1

This Hostel is absolutely marvelous. The staff are so kind and helpful. The showers are great, the kitchen is a good size with lots of room for every person's food. Lots of lounging areas inside and outside for you to hang out. The only thing that kinda sucked was there was construction going on on the street when I stayed, but that's nothing. Great Hostel, would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi thanks for taking time to leave us a review, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found our awesome staff to be 'kind and helpful' :) We are glad that you made the most of our facilities from our warm showers to our awesome big lounge. We agree it's not ideal having construction updates going on in the street, however thay had to be done. :) Amazing to hear that you would stay again. We would love for you to come back and stay with us if you're in back in Auckland. Thanks The PB Team :)

  • leicesterfox
  • ЮАР, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 29 отзывы
16 май 2017
6.6

Not enough showers and toilets to go around. Especially for the amount of rooms the place has. No free WiFi was a bit of a shocker to me. Been to cheaper hostels in the boonies which offer free unlimited WiFi.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi thanks for leaving us a review, Sorry to hear that you thought that we did not have enough shower facilities, as we do have two shower facilities in the main house and two more outside in our other buildings. We do also meet the required bed ratio to shower facilities needed for our hostel. :) We do charge for internet however it's very reasonably priced and we do give you 1 hour free to help you get started. Internet is expensive in New Zealand and you will find that most small hostel will charge you to use it, to help cover the cost. :) We hope you enjoy the rest of your travels. Thanks The PB Team :)

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.