Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ponsonby Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 613 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 613 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Февр 2017
8.3

The staff was incredibly. And the location are amazing, only a feel kms from Queen St., a short good walk. If you stay in the room in front of reception it would be a little loud because those ones who get talk or because the side walk biside of the room. I believe there's rooms more quite.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Февр 2017
10.0

Excellent stay ,service, cheap ,handy to town highly recommend to all aaaa

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Февр 2017
9.1

Really nice hostel, especially for Auckland. Me and my boyfriend stayed in a 4 bed dorm and we found it had lots of room. Bathrooms were clean as was the kitchen. Lots of movies to pick from in the lounge, but not tons of room for lots of people. Location was a bit out of the way, but the staff were great!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Февр 2017
9.4

The staff is friendly, room and kitchen are very clean. Lockers are too small, sockets are not placed beside the beds

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Февр 2017
9.4

Stayed in the cabin. The location is perfect, walking distance to the city. Very clean and well run hostel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi thanks for taking time to leave us a review, We are happy thay you enjoyed your stay with us in the cabin and that you loved our location in Ponsonby, as we do consider ourselves to be very lucky to be located in such an awesome suburb. Our housekeeping staff work hard to keep the place up to a high standard of cleanliness and we are glad that you found this too. If you're ever back in Auckland again we would love for you to come back and stay with us. Thanks The PB Team :)

  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Февр 2017
9.7

Great hostel, really good vibes and nice people. Nice location with great restaurants and cafes all around

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi thanks for making time to leave us an awesome review, Stoked to hear that you found us to be a great hostel with 'good vibes and nice people'. We do consider ourselves to be very lucky to be located in such an awesome suburb - Ponsonby has some of the best bars and restaurants in Auckland and still with easy access to the city. If you're ever back in Auckland again we would love for you to come back and stay with us. Thanks The PB Team :)

  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
6 Февр 2017
8.3

Big Thank you to all lovely guys and gals who works here for being extremely accommodating and helpful. I had a great time thanks to you and other awesome backpackers that I was lucky to meet over my stay in Ponsonby. BUT you really have to start advertising that there is no off street parking available anywhere near you and you only have 2 spots available for all your guests.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi thanks for leaving us a review, We are so lucky to have such an amazing team here at Ponsonby who are always extremely helpful and friendly to all our guests. Stoked to hear that you had a 'great' time with us and made friends with the other backpackers. We pride ourselves on being a friendly sociable hostel. :) Sorry that you found parking an issue as we don't usually have any issues in regards to guest parking. We do advertise that we have parking spots and unfortunately the off street parking is a maximum of 2 hours up unitl 6pm. This is something that has just changed recently. If you are ever in Auckland again we would love to have you come back and stay with us. Thanks The PB Team :)

  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Февр 2017
10.0

My favourite hostel so far in terms of value for money, location, atmosphere and staff. The hostel staff were so friendly and helpful. Would 100% stay here again and wished I had booked more than one night.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi thanks for leaving us such an awesome review, We are so haapy to hear that we are your ' favourite' hostel so far. :) We are so lucky to have such an amazing team here at Ponsonby. Amazing to hear that you would stay with us again. :) If you're ever back in Auckland again we would love for you to come back and stay with us. Thanks The PB Team :)

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Февр 2017
9.1

Great hostel! No faults...maybe slightly bigger lockers needed (if I'm being picky)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi thanks for leaving us such an awesome review, Amazing to hear the you found us to be a 'great' hostel with no faults. :) If you're ever back in Auckland again we would love for you to come back and stay with us. Thanks The PB Team :)

  • orlaithis522
  • Ирландия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Февр 2017
8.3

GREAT LOCATION, CLEAN AND FRIENDLY

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi thanks for leaving us an awesome review, We do consider ourselves to be very lucky to be located in such an awesome suburb - Ponsonby has some of the best bars and restaurants in Auckland. We are happy to hear you found us to be clean and friendly. If you're ever back in Auckland again we would love for you to come back and stay with us. Thanks The PB Team :)

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.