Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ponsonby Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 672 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 672 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • burseyelizabeth8373
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
14 Апр 2017
4.6

I was surprised when I arrived and found that the hostel was in an old house. The room I was assigned did not look like the pictures on the website. The bathrooms were only wiped over quickly, and needed a good scrub. The whole hostel was very much showing it's age and was not what I was expecting based on rating. The people were friendly, but I would not stay again. There was no top or bottom sheet given,only ONE hour of free wifi. People live here longterm and it makes for a messy room, too.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Апр 2017
8.6

Ponsonby Backpackers is located in a great area that is close to lots of cafes, bars, restaurants and super market. It is great value for money and the staff are friendly and helpful. It is an easy 20 minute down hill walk into the city center.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • joelcisilino
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Апр 2017
7.4

I stayed at the hotel for about 2 nights. The staff was very helpful and friendly. There are lots of coffee shops in the area and a grocery store within good walking distance. The hostel looks very nice. No free WiFi which was big letdown compared to other hostels I've stayed at. The kitchen is very small so it was hard to prepare meals at dinner. There was only a very small security locker offered so our bags had to be put out in the open all day. Lastly the bunk beds shake alot..

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Апр 2017
7.4

Great location and friendly staff. However, hostel is let down by dirty bathroom and lack of secure place to store luggage.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
5 Апр 2017
7.4

Great location and reception was very helpful. Was in a 5 bed dorm which was very small and had no space for bags. I was last one in the room so had to keep my bag with me on the top bunk. Bunks shake like crazy and the room had no ventilation; it was very stuffy. Bathroom was clean but small and always crowded.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Апр 2017
10.0

great,smaller and cute Hostel for backpackers who also want to be close to the city centre. I even stayed there twice now because I liked the more familier athmosphere in there. All the staff were very friendly to me/us, helping out where they can. they cleaned also every day. I would go back again, no doubts! Cheers for that! ;) Elisabeth K.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
3 Апр 2017
9.7

great atmosphere, nice staff and a very cozy place. The hostel is also located in a really beautiful area of Auckland!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 март 2017
9.1

Sehr gemütliches Hostel mit Garten und Sitzecke draußen. Küche und Bad sind gut ausgestattet und sauber. Das Hostel liegt auf einem Hügel in Ponsonby, es sind viele Bars und Shops in der Nähe, am Wochenende hört man das Nachtleben auch im Hostel. Zur Innenstadt sinds 20min zu laufen. Würde das Hostel auf jeden Fall weiterempfehlen!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 март 2017
9.1

The manager/front desk person was awesome! The room was what we expected and needed and the facilities were nice. My only suggestion would be to make it more obvious that the laundry closes at 10pm as ours got locked in overnight. Not a big deal for us but it was a little scary when we saw it didn't open until 1pm. She did give it to us first thing in the morning though, yay! Anyway, a more prominent location for the sign would be good, as you can't see it when the door is propped open.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi thanks for leavig us a review, Stoked to hear that you found the Manager and front desk staff 'awesome'. Also glad to hear that you enjoyed our facilities. Sorry that your laundry got locked in overnight, however we do have a huge sign on the door of opening and closing times. ;) However like you have said can be missed if the door is opened. If you are ever in Auckland again we would love to have you come back and stay with us. Thanks The PB Team :)

  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 март 2017
10.0

Ponsonby Backpackers is a really good hostel. Facilities are good and the vibe is perfect. Good place to meet people. So I'll recommend it to backpackers.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi thanks for leaving us such an aweosme review, We are happy to hear that you found us to be a good hostel and that you enjoyed our awesome facilities and good vibes. :) Stoked that you would recommed us to other travelers. If you are ever in Auckland again we would love to have you come back and stay with us. Thanks The PB Team :)

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.