Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ponsonby Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 588 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 588 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.9
Ponsonby Backpackers Located at 2 franklin rd , ponsonby , auckland, , Auckland.
Ponsonby Backpackers
New Zealand
Auckland ponsonby 1011 2 franklin rd , ponsonby , auckland
85% 588
-36.8530290 174.7458744
Ponsonby Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Янв 2017
9.1

Pros: The location is awesome. There are tons of places to eat and shop all around as well as a couple parks. The staff is friendly and helpful. People seem to follow the hostile rules pretty well. Cons: Some of the rooms are in odd places, close to the kitchen or the front door, etc. The beds we slept on were not very comfortable.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Янв 2017
8.6

Would definitely recommend Ponsonby Backpackers! The location is great, just a bit outside of the CBD in the trendy suburb of Ponsonby which has great shops, food and bars. Beds were very comfortable. Good facilities. Only downside is that you have to pay for the wifi.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
13 Янв 2017
6.6

Nous avons loué une chambre lit double pour une nuit. La chambre est placée au rez de chaussée (donnant sur la rue) et juste à côté de la réception qui est très petite. La chambre est propre par contre on entend tout ce qui ce dit à la réception. Le wifi est limité à 3h, très lent et aucune serviette, gel douche de fourni. La salle de bain et les douches sont salles. La cuisine, petite est fermée à 22h (pas pratique si on arrive tard). Le personnel est accueillant et aidant. On a aimé le jardin.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Янв 2017
9.1

Die Außenanlage ist richtig schön für den Sommer. Die Zimmer sind sehr unterschiedlich, teilweise sehr groß, andere sind relativ klein. Das Personal ist total nett und sehr hilfreich bei allen Fragen. Das einzige negative ist, dass die Waschmaschinen 4$ kostet und das WLAN auch nicht kostenlos ist und es keine Steckdose am Bett gibt. Ansonsten sehr zu empfehlen, da auch super nette Leute da sind!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Янв 2017
8.9

The staff is very helpful and nice. Near the hostel is the Ponsonby Quartier with a lot of bars, restaurants and shops. In front of the hostel is a bus station.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for taking time to leave us a review, We are very lucky to have such amzing staff here at Ponsonby who are always helpful and friendly toward all our guess. It's great that you liked our location just outside of the city. We are still close enough to walk in easily or take a quick bus ride down. We hope you enjoy the rest of your travels. Thanks The PB Team :)

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Янв 2017
9.1

Great locations, directly at ponsonby road with a lot of bars, restaurants and cool stores. Supermarkets are close by. It only takes like a 20min walk into the city. The stuff was just great and very helfpul and kind. Very cool atmosphere and very cool backpackers to share drinks and stories.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi thanks for making time to leave us a review, We do consider ourselves lucky to be located in a great suburb such as Ponsonby with lots of great shops and eateries nearby and still with easy access in to the city. Stoked to hear that you found the staff 'great and very helpful' and that you enjoyed our relax atmosphere and made new friends to share your stories with. If you're ever back in Auckland again we would love for you to come back and stay with us. Thanks The PB Team :)

  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
4 Янв 2017
6.9

Stayed in a twin room (bunk beds). The room is really tiny, probably about 2 x 2 m, so a shoebox where you would only go back to sleep - but the price reflects this, esp. considering it's in Ponsonby. It's also a fairly easy walk from Intercity bus stop (20 mins) in CBD so the location is A+. There's also a nice & quiet backyard to chill and bathrooms are clean. No free wifi (though the first 3 hours are free) but the room doesn't get reception.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi thanks for taking time to leave us a review, We are sorry to hear that you found your room small however you found the price to be on ponit. :) We do consider ourselves lucky to be located in a great suburb such as Ponsonby with lots of great shops and eateries nearby and still with easy access in to the city. We are happy that you enjoyed our awesome facilities and found us to be clean. We do charge for internet however it's very reasonably priced and we do give you 1 hour free to help you get started. :) If you're ever back in Auckland again we would love for you to come back and stay with us. Thanks The PB Team :)

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Янв 2017
9.4

What an amazing hostel! The staff was so welcoming and helpful and I met so many great travelers while staying here! It has a great vibe and is walking distance to pretty much anything you could ever want in Auckland, I only took the bus to get to the airport and the rest of the time got by just fine on foot from here. Definitely the cleanest and nicest stay you'll get in Auckland.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi thanks for leaving us such an awesome review, We are happy that you found us to be 'an amazing hostel' We are really lucky to have some amazing staff here at Ponsonby who will go out their way to help all our amazing guests. We do consider ourselves lucky to be located in a great suburb such as Ponsonby with lots of great shops and eateries nearby and still with easy access in to the city. We are stoked that you refer to us as the 'cleanest and nicest stay in Auckland' :) We would love to have you stay with us again if you are ever back in Auckland. The PB Team :)

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Дек 2016
9.7

I feld comfortable in Ponsonby Backpackers.The staff was very friendly and helpful. The Location ist not to near and not to far from the city. It's a nice area. I would stay there again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi thanks for leaving us an awesome review, We are happy to hear that you felt comfortable and that you found the staff 'very friendly and helpful'. We do consider ourselves lucky to be located in a great suburb such as Ponsonby with lots of great shops and eateries near by and also easy access into the city with the inner link service just round the corner. If you are every in Auckland again we would love to have you stay with us. Enjoy the rest of your travels The PB Team :)

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 Дек 2016
7.7

Está muy bien la ubicación porque el barrio es muy lindo, una sola hora de internet gratis pero la onda del lugar parece copada. Solo estuve una noche.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.